Rent the Runway

Halston Heritage

Lights of Ioannina Maxi

$85 rental
$594 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Vivid florals are a definite yes! This maxi by Halston Heritage will make a stylish and feminine statement for that outdoor event. Pair with Cara Accessories’ The More the Merrier Bangle Set and you'll shine.

Also available in navy and orange.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Printed pleated crepe (100% polyester). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

204 reviews

Fit
Small 13
True to Size 131
Large 51
Photos 120
Rebeka
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The colors are gorgeous and it flows beautifully. Wore it to a wedding in Tampa. I received so many compliments. Wore it with 4 inch heels and it touched the floor perfectly (am 5"5). Didnt need a bra and the top stayed put so no tape needed either. Would highly recommend!
Kristina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Jul 27, 2014

I wish I could wear this dress everyday

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect and I got compliments all night. The length was perfect with a pair of wedges.
Drew
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

This dress was perfect for an outdoor summer wedding. The color popped and the dress fit me to a "t"

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is the perfect summer breezy but elegant statement. It fit a wedding where the only "requirement" was no jeans please. I would recommend that women with a larger bust make sure to have a little fashion tape on hand to ensure that the dress stays elegant.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Do you want to look stunning? Rent this dress.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it to an Indian wedding so the day was really long. The dress was comfortable and cool but toward the end of the night the top had stretched out a bit. Based on your timeframe, I would try to wear the size down to account for this.
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 11, 2014

Beautiful, comfortable Maxi

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
So many compliments on this dress! It was super comfortable, but the waist band was tight and ran a little small. I used a safety pin to keep the top from being too revealing. I am 5'8" and wore flat strappy sandals and the length was perfect. I did think it was short for a "long" size but it worked out. Recommended for sure- but I would size up for the waist band.
Erica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

LOVE this dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so perfect for a friend's black tie wedding, it was so comfortable the whole night and was great for dancing! The 2L was plenty long enough for me at 5'7", I wore 3" heels and the dress still touched the floor! I did use a little fashion tape where the dress crossed in the front just to be sure my bra wouldn't peep out during the night. I HIGHLY recommend this dress!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

I got lots of compliments and felt great in this dress!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is really pretty. Its perfect for a wedding on the water! It fit true to size but be aware that the top runs large. I had to pin it. There was not a long available so I wore the regular which was fine but was too short to wear with tall heels
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Beautiful, Colorful & Lightweight!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a vineyard wedding in the Hamptons that was outside in the summer and it was perfect for the occasion. From the other reviewers, I was a little worried about the fit but the 4R fit perfectly up top... I could wear a regular bra and it didn't move at all, so no tape required. The bottom could have been a little longer as I wore 4" heels and I am 5'7" so maybe should have gone with the 4L, but I still almost stepped on the back of the dress all night so I think that would have been too long. Overall, beautiful and got compliments all night.
Carrington
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Perfect dress for an end of summer wedding!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The OR worked better with heels. I ended up having to pin the top because it was a bit big for my bust size. Overall I loved the dress. The colors were beautiful and I got many compliments.
Kelsey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Very comfortable dress

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Had I tried this dress on in the store, I probably would not have chosen it. I didn't feel as though it was very flattering being that I have a short torso and not much of a waist. The top was a baggy fit (even though I'm a 36DD) and I had to safety pin it to keep it in place. I'm 5'5 and wore 4'' heels and the length was perfect (also tried on flats and it was too long for that). Very comfortable and I was able to wear a regular bra which was a plus!
Gld
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

Beautiful and glamorous

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a formal summer wedding. The color and pattern stood out and looked glamorous without being flashy. The fit and pleating also made the dress very comfortable and forgiving. I'm usually a size 2 or 4 and I went with the 2 on this one. I got the Regular length and the dress was a half inch above the floor with 3.5 in heels. Unlike some other reviewers, I thought the top of the dress fit really well, although I did use fashion tape as a precaution so that my bra wouldn't show if I leaned over. Overall, it was another great experience with RTR!
Evelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

Lovely color and flow

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a Margaritaville themed gala. I am a solid size 4, but that size was out of stock for the night of the event, so I had a 2R sent instead. I loved the color, and the flow of the fabric. I used double sided tape on the top, just so I could wear a regular bra without it showing. The dress at a 2R sat perfectly at the floor for length, and I wore a very tiny heel. I did feel that this dress gave me more volume and made me look slightly larger than I am. I did find myself catching on this dress every time I stood up since the fabric is so thin and there is a lot of it. Overall, I think the 4 would have been a perfect fit, and I would have rented it again for the same occasion.
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

Loved the boho nature of this dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for the black tie wedding in September that I attended. The dress was beautiful, great quality and fit me well for the most part. The top part of the dress was slightly big on me, but due to the boho nature of the dress, overall it worked really well for me.
Natalie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

Great for a black tie event - lots of compliments.

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly but was a LITTLE short when i put on my 3 inch heels. I ordered it in a petite because usually long dresses are way too long but think a 0R would have been better for me.
Jenna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 19, 2014

I LOVED THIS DRESS!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So hard to return it!! I rented it for a good friends wedding at a castle and it was perfect, i felt really beautiful in it. I was afraid the length was going to be too long since i am only 5'2 but with a gorgeous pair of strappy Aldo nude heels it was perfect. I did have a little issue with the deep V neck and the chiffon fabric since i am rather very heavy up top. I had to use double sided fashion tape to keep my ladies from popping out, and i also used a safety pin at the bottom of the V to keep it closed a little more. even still, this was the most i have ever displayed my tatas lol. I would totally rent this dress again or recommend to anyone!
Brie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Gorgeous colors!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The top fits a little loose but it's really comfortable. The regular length was perfect, although at times I was stepping on the hem. Got several compliments.
Brooke
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Gorgeous color, but be wary if you have a thick waist.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
If you have an hourglass figure or are just slim, ie, have a small waist, it will probably fit true to size and will work beautifully. However if your waist is thicker, be aware that the fabric has no stretch whatsoever and the waist is fits very tightly...I always wear a 12, do not own a dress in a 14, and could not zip up the 12 in the waist and barely could the 14...otherwise, the shoulders, chest, hips were all generous, the chest area almost gaping open (I'm a 36C) but with a pretty bralette and pin, I thought it worked. I'm 5'8 and wore flats, the 12R was perfect in length but like I said, couldn't zip it up, the 14R was a hair short to me... The color, fabric, and pleats were GORGEOUS, and I loved that it felt like an effortless chic, not trying too hard, for a black tie wedding...I just wouldn't rent again for my body type.
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Perfect for a Black Tie Wedding in the beautiful Wine Country!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved everything about this dress! The colors, the fit, the flow. The only challenge was the length. The 2R was way too long for me and the 4P required a pair of high platform heels. Other than that, the 4P fit perfectly. Fun to dance in too! Would absolutely rent from RTR again.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Beautiful dress for a vineyard wedding

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for an outdoor wedding. The color is vibrant and it is very flowy which made it extremely comfortable to move around in. I was hesitant with sizing when I ordered this dress based on previous reviews. I ended up wearing the 4R and it was perfect. Since the wedding I was attending was outdoors at a winery I wanted to wear flat sandals with the dress. I am 5'8" and the regular length was perfect for flat shoes. There is a lot of material however, so I was holding up the dress a lot as I walked around so I would not step on it. I also agree with previous reviews regarding the fit of the top of the dress. I have a large chest and the top was a little loose on me. I just put two pieces of fashion tape in and the dress stayed in place all night so it was perfect. This dress overall is beautiful and I would absolutely recommend renting it.
Cari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

This dress took my engagement pictures to the next level!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my engagement pictures, which were taken outdoors in Austin in September. The temperature was just above 90 degrees, but this dress helped to keep me cool. The color POPS in photographs, which I absolutely loved. The length was great on me with 2"-3" heels, and my only complaint is that the bust does have a tendency to gape open--nothing some fashion tape couldn't solve though!
Rachelannelc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Perfect dress for a riverside wedding!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color! Perfect dress for a riverside wedding. I'm 5'11" and it was the perfect length. Im also very busty, 34e or g and there was plenty of fabric to keep me covered but I didn't have any fashion tape or pins to keep it closed. I just had to be careful when I was bending over to pick up my kids or when I was holding them to make sure I wasn't revealing too much. Overall, great dress and a great first RTR experience.
Josselyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

wedding in Memphis

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The top was very big so I had to do a bit of pinning and also it was pretty long so I am glad I brought my platforms with me. Got a ton of complements and it was very nice and flowy for a newly pregnant person like me. Totally rent again!
Melanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Great dress. Happy with the sizing

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Two issues with the fit. The skirt is pleated so it gets larger toward the bottom, it had the effect of making your lower half look larger than usual. I am 5'5 and ordered a 6R, the dress hit right above the floor when wearing flats. In heels, even short heels, the dress was noticeably too short and my shoes were very visible.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Oct 26, 2014

Gorgeous colors!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The top was a bit loose, but nothing a little fashion tape couldn't fix. Wasn't as long as I thought it would be, which was fine since I didn't want to wear super high heels. The dress was super comfortable and the colors were amazing!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Comfortable and unique

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Lovely dress and long enough for a tall girl (wore a 4L and flats)! But had to do something to keep the chest area from popping open.
Mary-Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 1, 2015

Unbelievable fit! I received so many compliments from this dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is perfect to dress up or dress down. It works well with either silver or gold accessories. The flow and fit of this dress made it so comfortable to be in all night!
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 11, 2015

Fun to wear!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, I loved this dress. I wore it for a breast cancer benefit and it was perfect! It can definitely be dressed up or down. I wore it with flats to keep it casual, and it was on the floor. Flowy and fun to dance in. Only cons would be that the waist is snug, it hit me on my waist and puckered a little bit, but the size up would have definitely been way too big. The top is a bit loose, so I taped it to keep it from adding volume to my chest. Overall, great rental!!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 5, 2015

Loved this.

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a wedding, everyone including the bride asked me where I got it. The length was perfect with Manolo heels, fabric moved effortlessly when you walk and dance. Quite comfortable.
Nicole
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this dress!!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm very short, so I was pretty worried about the length, but it wasn't too bad! A little long, but I wore 4 inch heels with it, and I only stepped on it when I tried to stand from a seated position. The rest fit very well! I didn't need any tape to keep the top in place, and the waistband fit perfectly!! I got the WOW factor that I was going for, and my pictures turned out beautifully. I highly recommend this dress!
Molly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Loved the dress. Very comfortable and perfect for the wedding I attended.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'2 so the 4R was a little long even with my 5 inch heels, would be great if they made it in petite. I used the sticking tape samples that came with the dress to help hold the top in place. But overall loved the look and everything about it.
Catherine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 7, 2015

I wore this dress to a fraternity banquet

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little shorter than I had hoped so I had to wear a low wedge heel. I also had to use double sided tap to close the front because it was way too revealing when I sat down. The colors of the dress were beautiful in person and photographed well. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 29, 2015

Striking color!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is beautiful in person. The color is very vivid, the fit is nice and generally comfortable, and the way the dress moves is really nice. It catches the air really beautifully. For quibbles: the zipper was tough. The 8 was hard to zip, the 10 was basically broken. I wasn't sure if I would be able to wear the 10 because of the zipper, but it turned out that the 8 worked better anyway. My only complaint about the fit is that the band under the bust was slightly tight on me, but not enough to be super bothersome. I'm 5'6 and I wore about 4 inch shoes, which worked, but I had to be careful not to step on it. Also, the back does puff a bit. I think it's intentional, it's meant to fit that way, but I didn't realize it before it arrived. Overall, nice, striking dress for spring and summer weddings, I would recommend.
Cedrina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

I wore this lovely dress for a spring evening wedding and received several compliments.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was true to size and although I quite short, the 2R could have been worn without heels, although I wore heels. The dress flowed nicely and the color and pattern stood out in the crowd. This dress was wonderful; however, I did have some trouble with the zipper getting stuck!
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 6, 2015

Perfect for a summer wedding!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing! I wore this to a black tie optional summer wedding in Pasadena, and it really was perfect. I opted for the 4R instead of the 2R because the pleating was in better shape, but both fit very nicely. I am just under 5'4" and wore this dress with 3.5" heels, and the length was perfect. (The dress just brushed the ground--it was picked up by the breeze in the picture!) This dress is comfortable, pretty, and very easy to wear. I highly recommend it!
RTR Customer
May 10, 2015

Yet again, I received the most stellar customer service from Rent the Runway!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was not my initial pick for the wedding event that I attended, however, I was pleasantly surprised with how much I loved it when I tried it on! I received many compliments on it through the evening. It not only fit incredibly well, but it was comfortable too. Another great rental experience from Rent the Runway!!
K.C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 10, 2015

Beautiful spring dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgous dress. The material is very light and flowy and super comfortable. The waist does not have any give -- but I think that it gives the dress a nice shape. I was able to wear a normal bra without any worry about it showing. I wore the regular length and at 5'5'' wore very low heels (like 1.5 inches) and my shoes just peeked out the bottom. Great color and feel for a spring/summer event.
RTR Customer
May 10, 2015

Great dress for a wedding!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful and great for a formal wedding. I'm 5'7 and wore flat sandals and the dress hit the floor perfectly, not too long. It cinches near the waist which is nice and gave it a better shape. My only issue was that the top was a little bit big. I'm a 34B and I didn't not fill up the top. It was still fitted enough that I did not feel like anything would show but it was a bit loose in the bust.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
May 13, 2015

Beautiful color & pattern.

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an outdoor spring wedding in Pennsylvania. I never wear long dresses since they're rarely ever long enough - but the long fit the bill. I paired the dress with flats to dress it down, and it just skirted the ground a little bit, but wasn't long enough for me to be tripping on it (when I walked you could see my feet). To give you an idea, I'm right in between 5'9" and 5'10". The best part about this dress is that it has room if you're top heavy. I have a rather large chest (DD+) and had no problem with the dress fitting up top (I normally have to size up just to fit most dresses around my chest). The fabric on the top can be pretty loose, so I actually had to pin the front and tape it down so it wasn't just all boobs up top. In all, this was a beautiful dress for an outdoor wedding that could easily be dressed up or down, depending on the formality of your event.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
May 13, 2015

Gorgeous and flattering dress

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Wedding
I had rented this dress before in the orange color so I knew it fit well and that I loved it. I think this one may have been a little stretched out since the neckline was much lower but it was an easy fix with a safety pin. This was the perfect dress for a destination wedding. I loved it and would definitely rent it again!
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
May 20, 2015

Nice dress, off fit on top

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very pretty overall. The color was fuchsia NOT red like i thought. It was soft and flowed beautifully. My only complaint is it fit really badly on the top half, VERY low cut and the fabric was loose so I felt very busty and had to keep making sure I didnt fall out!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×