You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Green Tropics Dress
Rental $40 Retail $295
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This one shoulder Halston Heritage dress is great to wear to a friend’s wedding any time of the year. Trendy emerald colors always transition well from Spring into Fall. Pair with accessories like the Tom Binns Dumont Crystal Bib Necklace, RJ Graziano's Silver Scalloped Bangle Set, and Deepa Gurnani's Crystal Palace Chandelier Earrings.

Also available in blue and yellow.
Chat with a Stylist
Green crepe(100% polyester). One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. A-line skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos55

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Mar 5, 2014
I wore this to my friends fraternity formal I got so many compliments! It's a beautiful dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits pretty true to size, wonderful hemline and the bottom flows beautifully ! I love this dress!
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Feb 24, 2014
Overall had a great fit and I was asked where I got my dress multiple times.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you have a larger chest, I would suggest the 4. I am a 2 when it comes to all other measurements but a C and the 2 would not fully zipper. I wore it without a bra, due to the top being a little snug. It had full coverage and was not too short, came to my knee. I suggest a chunky necklace to go with it!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Feb 13, 2014
Weird rouching in the chest is very restricting, not my favorite dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress could be really pretty but has weird rouching all of the way down the chest and ribcage area. It was overly tight in the boobs (and I'm only a B cup!) but flowing in the stomach and seeming to make me feel heavier than I was. I didn't end up wearing this dress. Also, the color is a bit more muted in person, not really the gorgeous emerald green I was expecting, but more of a darker muted green shade.
Cait
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Dec 27, 2013
Dark green, tight in bust and waist, but nice classic dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is much darker than it is in the picture and looked great with black tights and the gold jewelry I wore. The dress hit a few inches above the knee for me (I'm 5'7) and was a nice dancing dress, very light and twirly. The bust was very tight and it felt like it was flattening out my chest on one side. Besides the uniboob, it was a nice dress for a formal evening wedding.
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 14, 2013
I stood out in this lovely green dress at my company holiday party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! Got lots of compliments on it. I wore it to my company holiday party. The green color was so bright (emerald color). I loved it! The only con I can think of is the zipper is hard to zip up (on the bodice area). Other than that, this dress was a hit! Would definitely recommend it.
K
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4441
Nov 30, 2013
With RTR, I got to wear something truly unique that I would never get to buy in a store!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
After reading everyone else's reviews, I ordered my regular size and a size up. However my back up size wasn't available so I ordered anyway and hoped for the best. The dress runs very small. It's very tight at the rib cage and the zipper is super tough so it required an extra set of hands. The dress I received even had a small tear by the zipper that I was self-conscious about all night. I know I should have had RTR overnight me another, but the dress was so beautiful, I didn't want to leave everything to chance so close to the date of the party. That being said, it really is a gorgeous dress and I have no regrets. I got tons of compliments on both the dress and the necklace and will be renting again soon for another event!
wuliamatu
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Sep 8, 2013
This dress made my night!!!!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was so worried after reading the reviews, when my dress revived, it fit perfect. I rented both 2 and 4, I wore the 2, I looked and felt amazing all night. I got so many compliments. It's sad that I have to return the dress but am glad I rented it and I highly recommend it!!
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 7, 2013
Fun, flirty, and great for dancing!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I'm a size 32D and it was pretty snug in the chest. Couldn't fit my bra in there, but it was secure enough that I didn't need it anyway.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Aug 11, 2013
Beautiful, comfortable, flattering- so many compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
2 days before my event I found out that the dress I rented wasn't available. The stylist chose 2 similar dresses for me to try, and this was one of them. I loved it! It looked great on but it was also super comfortable. I had no problems eating a lot at dinner and dancing all night! And the color is so unique- it's not a bright or mint green but it's not too dark either. All night I kept getting compliments- it was definitely a hit. Even though this wasn't the dress I ordered RTR came through & I had a great experience. I will definitely be renting again.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Aug 5, 2013
lovely color, fun skirt!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for an evening wedding. Super pretty jewel green color! The top is a little snug (even with my small bust) and the arm hole bordered on almost uncomfortable but it really wasn't a big deal and the 4 was too big for me. The skirt is loose and flowy and fun! The material is kind of thick so it probably would have worked better for a winter or cooler weather wedding. Luckily, the wedding was indoors and the summer heat wasn't a problem.
Gina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jul 15, 2013
Love!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for a friend's wedding -- received so many compliments on the color and style! Def. stood out among the sea of royal blue and black dresses. Wish I would have rented a fabulous statement necklace to go with it, but I rented this dress at the last minute and I didn't even think to do that at the time. Reviews said the dress ran small, so I ordered my usual size 6 and a size 8. The 8 was a little too big and it didn't lay right. The 6 was a perfect except for one thing -- THE ZIPPER. I had no problem pulling the dress closed so I know it wasn't an issue with being too small, but it took my boyfriend a good 10 minutes of trying to pull the zipper up before it finally gave. It would go up the skirt portion easily but would not budge once it hit the waist/change in material. It was extremely frustrating but once he finally was able to get it up, I was in love. I'd recommend going bra-less unless you have a really good strapless bra otherwise you might look misshaped.
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 168 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jul 8, 2013
Color not true to image
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress more to see the color, not the size itself. My size was not available, but I wanted to see it in person anyway, so this dress does NOT fit (though it wasn't the purpose!) The color is a lot darker. It is more of a forest-green instead of a kelly green. It was wintery instead of springy. It was pretty, but I opted against it. The smaller size not only is even tighter in the bust/rib cage area, but the skirt is significantly smaller as well.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 11, 2013
Loved the color!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a plantation wedding in the south. The color was really pretty and gave a lot of wow and the dress was very flattering.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
May 30, 2013
Classic, flattering, gorgeous!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wasn't sure about this dress when it arrived. I'm very short and the proportions were a bit off. The length of the bodice and the skirt on the size 2 were too long. The 0 was still a bit long, but better. The bodice is also better for a straight/narrow body. It was tight on my rib cage but looser on my waist (though not needing a bra was great), and as others have said, the zipper is difficult. All of that said, once I came around it to, I loved it!! The color is spectacular. The skirt flows and camouflages hips very well. It was perfect for showing off my shoulders and arms. For a wedding, I think this was the perfect dress - sexy and stylish without being too tight or revealing.
Hannah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4421
May 22, 2013
Fit great on me!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great for a wedding and a fun night of dancing. I got so many compliants too! The color looks much better in person, very bright emerald! looked great.
Cimarron
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
May 20, 2013
Cute dress and great color. Well suited for a pair shape!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was a cute dress and would have been great if I'd been a pair shape. This was way tight on top and squished me in, so my hour glass figure looked more pear shaped. I would have loved it if I'd been an athletic build or pear shape though.
Victoria
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
May 20, 2013
This dress was absolutely perfect! I attended 4 different day events, & received so many compliments
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered a Size 4 and Size 6 just in case, and the 4 fit perfectly! I loved that I had the option to choose 2 sizes. The one shouldered neckline made it easy to pair with a solid chunky necklace. The side zipper did take another pair of hands to zip all the way up, but other than that I was incredibly pleased with the quality and the nicely made/wonderfully fitted chiffon-type fabric!
Kaylie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4243
May 16, 2013
beautiful dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
lovely A-line one-shouldered dress!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
May 14, 2013
Gorgeous color and fun to wear!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress but it was really small on top. I'm glad I sized up, but even the bigger size was really really tight. Other than that, it's a beautiful dress. I'm 5'9 and the dress hit a couple inches above my knee, so it's definitely longer than it looks on the model.
Michele
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 28, 2013
400+ people, a stranger said to me, "You are wearing the best dress of the evening, gorgeous!"
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was gorgeous; a little darker green than it shows in the photos but still a beautiful color. The fit was exactly as I hoped. The top was snug where it needed to be but not so snug that a nice push up didn't fit underneath. The dress was lightweight and the skirt was very floaty! Love this dress; sad to send it back!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 13, 2013
My boyfriend was so surprised when I showed up ready to attend his end of semester semi-formal!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wicked tight in the chest. Zippers weren't great on either dress. Glad I went with a backup size that was larger than what I normally wear. I felt like it really flattened my chest, which I didn't love. I got a lot of compliments and really liked the color but wouldn't get it again because of the fit.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2622
Apr 22, 2013
Love this dress! Second rental, different color!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Last July, I rented Halston's "Sunny Days Dress," that can be viewed on the dress site. It was such a fantastic fit and look, that when it came out in Emerald green, I rented the dress for this past wedding in March. Not knowing what the weather would be in D.C., I rented this dress plus a beautiful long sleeved Moschino dress from RTR. Unfortunately, there was no occasion to wear the Emerald green Halston this March, due to the cold weather.
Libby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Apr 14, 2013
The renting process was super easy and the dress was absolutely perfect!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am usually a size 4, but I wore the 6 mainly because the zipper on the 4 was broken. The 6 wasn't that much bigger, it just gave me a little more room to breathe. On the model the dress looks super short, but I am 5'10" and it almost touched my knees, which was a relief. In person the dress is a bit darker than depicted on the model, but still a gorgeous color nonetheless. Overall, I was in love with this dress for many reasons, mainly the fact that it was very comfortable, simple, yet elegant. I would recommend this dress to anyone!
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Apr 13, 2013
I am obsessed with this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I worse this dress for my law school's "prom," a.k.a. Barristers Ball. The dress fit perfectly. I felt so comfortable all night long! I also love the color!
Jenny
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 6, 2013
This dress is really pretty!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my school's Annual Ball. It was fun to dance in, and the color was great! I usually wear an eight, and it zipped, but bunched funny around my waist. The ten was a little big around the boobs, but I decided wear it anyway. Also, the dress was longer on me than it appears in the picture of the model. Overall, it was a good experience, and I look forward to my next dress from RTR.
Brittnee Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 5, 2013
Gorgeous Dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top is very structured and fitted, so be careful if you're very busty! Overall the dress is comfortable, the color is stunning in person, and the skirt is flowy and flattering. It was longer on me that on the model in the picture. I put it with black accessories and smoky, winged eyes for a slightly 60's feel. I wore it to emcee a fashion show, and it was perfect for getting on and off stage- the only problem was that the zipper was damaged, so getting into it required a couple of extra hands.
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5243
Mar 5, 2013
This dress made for a wonderful night because i was comfortable and felt pretty at the same time! :)
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was very true to size and was a great fit for me especially because it was long enough. Normally I have trouble finding dresses long enough for my height but it was perfect! It was also a good material that I could comfortably spin around in and dance in. I would highly recommend this dress for any nicer occasion because you could easily dress it up or down!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Mar 5, 2013
Jade Green Stands Out in a Crowd
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm glad I got the 12 because the 10 was so tight around my bust it flattened my chest. The best part of this dress is the color; it's bold, beautiful, and definitely stood out in the crowd. I wore it on vacation and it looked great with a tan! The photo doesn't reflect it, but it was a tidge shorter than I'd normally wear. This was accentuated by how flowy the dress is; a twist or turn sent the skirt twirling up. Also had to be very careful bending over to pick something up. This is a great dress if you have good shoulders, legs, or a longer neck. I didn't do the necklace like the motel as I thought it detracted from the sexiness of the asymmetrical cut. My only real complaint is I wish the zipper went up the back or the right side to hide it better from photos; it's under the sleeveless side with is the side you want to show off.
Dana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5233
Feb 7, 2013
Love the style and color! great deal!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress so much! I ordered two sizes and it was a good thing because the smaller size was a little tight in the bust. The color was fabulous! i stood out and got so many compliments on this dress. It was perfect for my Semi Formal!
BH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jan 28, 2013
Great cocktail dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really liked this dress. It did fit small because there is no way it would have zipped if I wore a bra, so you well endowed girls might need to size up. I ordered a 6 with my second size a 4. Honestly I don't know what I was thinking because the 6 fit so perfect that I didn't event try on the 4. I probably should have gotten the 8 as a second size but thankfully I didn't need it. It was fun to dance in and I got a lot of compliments. The length come to a little above my knee, a lot longer than the model picture.
Devi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4421
Jan 6, 2013
I Love this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The color, style and overall look is beautiful! The zipper on the side it a bit hard to zip but and the chest area is a bit tight, it hugs around the waist a bit too much (but going up a size is not a huge issue); it still fits really well. Add a pair of earring and bangles and your set :)
Teresa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Jan 1, 2013
Gorgeous green dress!.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I was really excited to get this dress, It looked happy and elegant! I ordered size 4 but I had a very hard time zipping it up, so I tried size 6 which was still hard to zip but it fit perfectly. I found that it was hard to zip,especially if there if one has no help. The dress is wonderful and as soon as I put on some accessories it was magic!. I wore it for New Year's Eve and my friends loved its simplicity and yet its charm. Thank you rent the runway, you never disappoint!. Happy New Year!.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 21, 2012
Fit like a glove! SO many compliments. GORGEOUS color!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was perfect! The zipper on mine stuck a little bit I believe it was due to the fabric. You know when the fabric is really thick around the zipper due to the bunching? Anyway, it turned out you just had to put some pressure on it and it was fine. Which BTW, the fabric, is SO much fun. It's light and flowy, and where the bunching hit was flattering. I wore with a set of festive lace tights and black pumps. I got so many compliments! RTR has this Halston Heritage dress in a few different colors and I will be renting it again :) Thanks RTR!
Cati
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Dec 13, 2012
Tons of complements
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a company Christmas party and nothing was wrong with it, it fit just a little big around the bust so I used fashion tape on the side without a strap. everyone thought it fit me perfectly and I looked so grown up, and since im the youngest there so it felt good to get those complements. it was alittle longer than my knee but im also short so its not like the model picture for me. I loved the twirl of the skirt and I bought a Big silver necklace for it. and black heals I went with a small heal.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Dec 13, 2012
The dress was perfect for the occasion (swing dance party) and every time I spun, the skirt spun out
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a perfect dress for the occasion. I love the way the skirt spins out, but it was a little longer than I expected. Overall, iI loved this dress and I highly recommend it.
Sophie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 12, 2012
So fun to twirl in!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress has an incredible skirt that twirls straight out, so it is great for dancing! The skirt is longer that the photo. It comes just above the knees, not to the upper thigh, which is perfect for me (I actually went through the other RTR photos and noticed this before renting).
Kinsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Nov 23, 2012
all eyes were on me and I felt fabulous!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the fit was perfect and the color is GORGEOUS! it was a little longer than I wanted, but no one seemed to notice.I highly recommend this dress for a date night.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Nov 18, 2012
Radiant!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect! I got so many compliments that night! It is so flattering!
Sofia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
Oct 29, 2012
Great for dancing, beautiful color
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I let my boyfriend pick this one our for our college homecoming dance. It's very comfortable, not fussy at all, and the fabric has a ton of movement which makes it a great pick if you are going to a dance. The color is beautiful and stands out among a crowd of many dresses. I felt like the dress was true to fit for me, however it will be a bit difficult to zip up for girls with a larger bust so I would go a size up.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3223
Oct 21, 2012
Got lots of compliments! Looked great!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was tough to zip up, so I didn't wear a bra. And the cut made me look like my boobs were side ways a little. Not noticeable though. Otherwise, I loved that it was flowy and tight around my waist! The green was an amazing color! I also loved the way the one shoulder was cut. I am going to use RTR again for sure! Perfect length too, right above my knee!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress