Barrier Reef Gown

$70 to buy
$395 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Look gorg-o-drama in teal! This beaded figure flattering ERIN Erin Fetherston gown is one head turning style.

Also available in coral.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Teal chiffon (100% polyester). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline with boned bodice. Full skirt. Removable elastic jeweled belt. Exposed back zipper. Lined. Imported.

Share
133 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(112)
Small
(14)
Size worn:
8P
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
December 29, 2014
Gorgeous color!
Definitely runs small and long. I'm 5'5" and the petite length was good with heels. No heels could have made the regular length work! This was my first choice, but when I initially tried it on, it felt too snug and unforgiving at the waist (I've had 2 kids), so I wore my friend's first choice and she wore this. However, at the end of the night, we swapped back, and the dress fit great. Either way, we both liked it and despite very different body types, it worked well on both of us!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 2, 2013
Received tons of compliments!
This dress was just amazing! I loved the color and it flowed nicely. So many random people came up to me to tell me they liked my dress! The one downside is that it runs a bit large–I initially ordered a size 6 and that was too big on me so I got the 4 overnighted (for free! Thanks, RTR!) and it was still a bit loose on top so I would recommend sizing down by one or two sizes to make sure everything stays in place (I also wore it without a bra so that might have changed things). I wore the regular with 5'' heels and it still sweeped the floor somewhat, so if you are 5'7'' or 5'8'' I'd say go for regular instead of long. Overall a great dress though and I highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 3, 2013
This dress is stunning. It ran a little long because I am short but over all a good experince
I am 5' 4' and there were no petite sizes so i had to wear a size 4R it fit well on the bust but sort of long
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
September 22, 2013
Simply Elegant.
I wore this dress to a black tie event for a law school scholarship award, and I received several compliments! I received the belt and dress early, and I decided not to wear the belt because it didn't go well with my necklace. I loved the intricate yet simple draping of the top and the flowiness of the bottom. I wore a 0R and it was still a little loose, so I used doublestick tape. Also, I wore 4-inch heels and the dress still had a train, so I had a few people step on my dress during the night. Overall, I think this dress was perfect for the occasion, and my only complaint is that I wish it was little tighter.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 23, 2014
Simple & elegant dress, nicely made
Overall I really liked the dress, it was a little loose around my rib cage and it does NOT come with the belt as shown on the model. I wrapped a black ribbon around the waistline to add detail and hold the dress up. Wore the regular length with a 2 inch kitten heel. Would definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 9, 2014
Did not wear it - way too long.
Rented this for a formal event - was swimming in this. I'm 5'4' and had 3 inch heels ready to go, and would have looked like I was playing dress up. Too bad - the color is gorgeous and the top fit nicely. Wouldn't recommend for a small bust. I wore the belt with another dress while I had it - it's detached!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 28, 2013
I got so many compliments! The color really makes me look radiant!
It's better suited if your bust is larger. The length is very long even in my 4 inch heels- but I'm short. The belt really compliments the dress and it helped me not feel to insecure about the fit up top. Only I knew it fit a little big.. everyone loved it!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Body type: Full Bust
April 20, 2013
I was unable to wear this dress. It did not fit.
This dress did not fit, despite the description on the sizing chart. I was under the impression that this dress would fit, but it did not. I would like credit for this dress, since I was not able to actually wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 5, 2013
Loved it!
I loved this dress! The color was stunning in person. I usually wear an 8, but this size 8 was too small to zip. I wore the backup size, the 10, and it fit perfectly aside from the fact that I had to pull it up often. The dress is also super long, and I was stepping on the hem all night. It was a little annoying to have to hold it up, especially on the dance floor, but I was willing to overlook it simply because of how pretty the dress is. The boning in the dress made the top a little bulky, and my small chest didn't fill it out enough to really do it justice. It would maybe be better for larger chested girls. Overall, though, I was really pleased and the detail on the belt is gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 12, 2013
Simple, yet pretty!
I didn't end up wearing this dress, but it was very classy and of the up-most quality. It looks great with or with out the belt, and the folded details on the bust look even better than the picture.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 19, 2013
In a sea of LBD's this dress really stood out!
i had ordered 2 different dresses to wear to this wedding and using all of the comments from other women i ordered my size and a size down in my selections. it turns out that although my bottom half may be an 8 that my chest is actually a 10! i was in complete panic on thursday after i realized i now had 2 dresses and neither fit!! after a frantic call to RTR a stylist helped me select this dress and graciously sent me the 8 & the 10. the 10 fit like a dream and i got compliments all night long. i felt like a million bucks and now have 2 successful experiences with RTR under my belt.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
June 17, 2013
Beautiful dress but runs small. Could not wear it
Beautiful color and great style. I sadly could not zip it past my ribs. I have a large rib cage so this has happened before. I got the dress the day before the event so I was not able to get a bigger size. I am glad overall that I did not wear it because it was a popular dress at the event. My backup dress was perfect and no one else was wearing it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
September 13, 2013
Felt like a Goddess!!
Great dress for an evening formal wedding. The fit was a little tight but overall good fit!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
April 21, 2014
Beautiful color and cut
Wore this to a ROTC formal in March. It's a simple and elegant dress which is great for spring/summer formals. It's fairly conservative, but I still felt very pretty. The belt helped to add visual interest. Size 2 was all rented out, so I got a size 4. I expected it to be a little big, but it was snug with a strapless bra. I had minimal problems with keeping it up all night, even while dancing. I'm 5'9 and rented a regular size, which was the perfect length with flats (my date was a little short). Didn't want to take it off at the end of the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
May 11, 2014
Beautiful color, ended up going with something else
It was extremely long on me, and I wasn't going to be wearing heels. This was also not my original dress, I had ordered a different dress at first that ended up getting damaged. However, this was a fun dress and many of my friends who borrowed it loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 137lbs
June 5, 2014
Lovely Dress
I didn't end up wearing this dress. But I would rent this again next time.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 12, 2014
Very pretty & comfortable. The color is much more vibrant in person.
Overall it was beautiful. Because I am not used to wearing formal wear, I originally ordered a 4 & 6 (sizes I would usually wear in dresses) but after doing some online research, asked RtR to switch out the 4 for the 8 (before it had shipped). This was the right decision as the 8 was perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
August 7, 2014
Just didn't fit right
Unfortunately this was just way too tight up top and too long for any normal sized human. I got the 8R and the 6R originally and I typically wear a 6 in a dress or an 8 if it is very fitted up top and I couldn't get either zipped. I called RTR and they sent me a 10L which was WAYYYY too big and there was no way I could find shoes tall enough to wear it anyway. Unfortunately this didn't work for my wedding reception and I had to scramble last minute and wear something I already owned. Very disappointed in this one because I had such high hopes.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Bust size: 32B
August 17, 2014
Beautiful dress!
Dress was a little tight around the ribs but I have a low waist so maybe should have done a 4 even though I am a true 2. I got so many compliments and felt beautiful in it. Make sure you have a steamer because it was wrinkled out of the box. I wore a regular with 4 inch heels and it was the perfect length for me at 5'4"
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
December 8, 2014
Runs small
I had this dress sent overnight. Service was great and got this dress the morning of my event, but unfortunately neither the 10L nor the 12R fit. I am 5'7 34DD the 10 L was way way too long and the bust was extremely tight, I couldn't even zip the dress. The 12R was perfect length, but again the bust was extremely tight. I didn't get to wear the dress. It is pretty and I liked the material, just not for me and my bust.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 28, 2014
I decided to do head shot photos and so rented a dress since I had my hair and makeup done!
The dress ran a little small and the top was a bit tight, which was good because it is a strapless dress and prone to falling. I had such a great time! The material flowed beautifully and made for an amazing photo shoot!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 29, 2013
Stylist Review!
This gown is stunning in person! I love the color, it is perfect for spring and I also love the fun adjustable belt! This dress runs very true to size but definitely size up in backup if you are larger chested. I wore the long, but it was too long with a 5 inch heel, so next time I would prefer the regular length! Overall, this dress is very flattering and made me feel like a million bucks!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 8, 2013
Loved this dress! Comfy and stylish.
The color is much brighter in person than it appears in the picture, a nice teal blue/green. I felt like I really stood out in a room full of black and navy dresses! The belt is elastic which is nice for a snug fit. I wore this dress without a bra, which is unusual for me since I am large chested. My only complaint was that even though I ordered the 4R, the dress was still a bit too long and I was constantly picking it up so I didn't step on it! It seemed like the chiffon overlay layer was longer than the under layer, and if they had been the same I don't think the length would have been a problem.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153lbs
April 10, 2013
Getting a ton of compliments at my last sorority formal!
This dress was PERFECT! I paired with black pumps and blue and silver jewelry with my hair down and my friends all told me I looked like a mermaid (which was the look I was going for!). I absolutely did not want to take this dress off from the moment I put it on because it fit so well and was so comfortable. The only problem I had was the length, because even with my heels on it was still dragging on the floor a bit, so I would definitely pair it with much higher heels the next time I rent it, because I would definitely rent it again! I think this dress would look good on any body type because it was very flattering and forgiving to problem areas. If you are thinking about this dress for anything you should definitely get it because it is such a wonderful dress!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2013
I felt like a princess; no one else had a dress like mine!
This was my first time using RTR, and it exceeded my expectations. The dresses arrived in perfect condition. I ordered a 2R and 4R, but I only needed to try on the 2R because it fit wonderfully. The only thing that was a little bit of a pain was the length. I had to wear four inch heels, and even then, it gathered around my feet a bit. Other than that, the dress was perfect and I'll certainly be using RTR again soon.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 14, 2013
Very Pretty!
This was my second choice. It was very pretty! If you have large bust, you may want to order a size up as a second size. I am small chested, but felt if my chest would have been any larger it would not have been the most comfortable dress to wear. The belt also did not clasp flat on the back of the dress. It wasn't too noticeable, but still would have bothered me if I had worn it. Overall, I would have worn it if I didn't like my other dress. It is very pretty and my complaints are very petty. The color is gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
April 22, 2013
I ordered this dress for my Sorority's Spring formal and LOVED IT! Got so many compliments!
I ordered the 4R and 6R because I wanted the dress to be tight enough in the bust area. Both dresses zipped up, but I ended up wearing the 6R so I could breathe a little easier. The dress fit wonderfully, but was really long! I wore 3 inch heels and it was still grazing the ground. Girls on the shorter side should be careful.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 24, 2013
Beautiful color and Fit great
I wore this dress to my sorority's formal and got so many compliments on it!! it fit great and was so comfortable. The dress was a little too long but with my heals it worked. I had a great time and the dress was perfect!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 24, 2013
I absolutely loved this dress!
I usually wear a 0 and this dress fit me perfectly and true to size. All around the dress was perfect except for it was a little too long but with heels it ended up being fine! I chose to wear it without the black belt and liked that look a lot better!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
April 28, 2013
A beautiful dress, but way too long!
When I rented this dress, it was a big risk since there were no reviews for it yet. I was going to a black tie wedding, so I needed a long gown. Being 5'2" is a huge problem when finding long dresses. The dress fit perfectly, and was pretty comfortable, but the length was way too long, even in 4" heels. Girls 5'5'' and taller will be fine, but beware short girls! I had to gather the dress material when I needed to make 1 step, not to mention I couldn't dance as I wanted to, especially fearing someone would step on me and rip the dress. Big big drawback. I did get lots of compliments, the dress is a beautiful color and I loved the optional belt. I just wish there were petite sizes for the short girls out there.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 29, 2013
I wore this to a White House Correspondents' Dinner Pre-Party. It really popped on the red carpet!
I typically wear a size 10, but my bust sometimes pushes me to a 12. Not so with this dress. The boned bodice fit perfectly and gave me a ton of support with my strapless bra. The design was also extremely flattering for my curvy figure. The belt detail made it easy to accessorize - I wore black shoes and a black wrap with some rhinestone earrings and a statement ring. The only issue was the length. I wore 3" heels and, despite what the sizing chart said, the dress was still way too long. I had to gather the skirt in order to walk and it was difficult to move around the crowded party with my drink in one hand and dress in the other. If only the dress came in short! Definitely better for taller ladies. That said, gorgeous color and it really popped. Overall, it was perfect for a spring event. It definitely made me feel like an A-lister that night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
May 1, 2013
Fit perfectly!
I am 5'10" so the long length was perfect for me and there was nothing wrong with it. I didn't want to return it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
May 2, 2013
It was beautiful and flattering!
The color is truly amazing, and accurate to the picture. I found the fit flattering because I am a pear shape. All in all, it was one of many wonderful RTR experiences. I'm hooked for life!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
May 3, 2013
The dress was beautiful! Not a wrinkle in sight!
This dress was for my senior prom. I got the dress but the belt that is supposed to go with the dress did not come, but it was no big deal since i planned on wearing it without the belt. The color is exactly the same and the fit was perfect. I had no problem with any zipper or clasp. I wore about 3-4 inch heels with the dress and it hung perfectly over my shoes. I didn't have to pull it up much, only about 3 to 4 times for the five hours i wore it. This was my first rental and i was very scared it wouldn't work out but it was perfect! I couldn't have been happier!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
May 7, 2013
I wore this to my senior prom and the whole night i received many compliments. absolutely stunning.
Well to begin off, this dress is absolutely beautiful and comfortable. I ordered a size 0R which i knew was too long but they didn't have petite in stock. With that being said i still accommodated and made it work. It is very true to size and everything about it was very easy to deal with.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
May 11, 2013
This dress made me feel beautiful!
The dress was simple stylish, comfy and most of all, gorgeous! No one else had a similar dress to mines. I was unsure of my size, but after speaking to the fit specialist, she made me feel confident in the sizes I ordered (6R and 4R as a backup). The only downside is that I am petite so I had to keep holding up my dress whenever I walked, but other than that, it fit perfectly like a glove!
KatyMay 20, 2013
you look amazing in this dress! if you don't mind me asking, how high were your heels? I'm just wondering because I am the same height as you and i'm worried this dress will be too long on me even with 5inch heels.
JessicaJune 3, 2013
Hi Katy, I'm so sorry I just saw your comment! My heels weren't that high at all, probably 2-3 inches tops. As a petite, a regular size would be sufficient with 5 inch heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 12, 2013
The dress arrived right on schedule and was packaged simply and beautifully.
I rented this dress for prom and loved it. It was beautiful and so comfortable. I had shopped for a dress, but didn't find anything I liked at the mall. i loved so many dresses at Rent the Runway that I had a hard time choosing just one. I did order a back-up style, but didn't need it. The color of this dress is gorgeous. The fit was perfect and the length just right. I am 5' 11" and finding a full length dress that is long enough is always a challenge. I ordered a 6 and a 6L. it is funny, i didn't even try on the size 6 . I wore flats and the 6L was plenty long enough. It dragged just a little, but looked great that way. This is the first time I have used Rent the Runway. I am so excited for my next formal occasion so I can rent another beautiful dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 14, 2013
It was light and comfortable!
It fit very, very nicely. I definitely recommend getting a Long size if you're over 5'7. I wore 3inch nude heels with it and silver earrings. Loved it overall!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 21, 2013
Too long for a short girl!
I loved this dress but I couldn't wear it because it was way, way too long (even with 4" heels). The top fit well and seemed true to size but the length/inability to hem it made it unwearable for me.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
May 23, 2013
Nice color, flowy and very pretty for engagement photos
The dress was way too long in a 2 and a 4 for a 5'4" girl. I had to hold it up the entire time for engagement photos, even with a 5" heel. Also, the hanger straps got in the way and kept coming out of the top. Also, the belt pictured was not shipped for either size. I wore this in my engagement photos and that was perfect, but I couldn't see walking around in this dress with the length. :( Color was true to pictures though.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×