You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Babcock Belted Romper
Rental $65 Retail $560
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Show off your waistline and become obsessed with this ERIN Erin Fetherston three quarter length sleeve black romper. Add a colorful statement necklace like the Kate Spade's Kaleidoscope Necklace and roll up your sleeves for a more edgier feel (shown in image).
Chat with a Stylist
Black crepe. Surplice neckline with shawl collar and single button closure. Silk satin bow tie with elastic waist. Side pockets. Measures 32'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection with adjustable sash and elastic waistband; not recommended for women with longer torsos as that can cause the romper to become too short
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos42

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Evie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Apr 17, 2014
I want this!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this jumpsuit for an art show at my new job. I was also being introduced to my new clients, so I wanted to look great but professional. I felt super confident in this outfit and everyone was telling me how great I looked all night (which is a pretty fun way to spend an evening, you guys). The fabric is sturdy enough for someone curvy, although I did wear a little light shapewear underneath. The only issue is that now I want it for myself!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Canonical User Type: 3524
Mar 24, 2014
Fun and comfortable! I loved having another option for the LBD.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The day started sunny and warm but the closer we got to the start of the event, the quicker the temps dropped. I paired it with a pair of tights and black booties. The pic doesn't due it justice as it was the end of the night. Everyone thought this was a hot look! It's been 3 weeks since our party and people are still asking me about it. I was worried about the length and bust but I didn't even need a cami.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Mar 3, 2014
It was a fun party outfit! I don't think it was the MOST flattering fit, but it was comfortable!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had to pin the top because you could see my bra a few times. It was short, but not tooooo short. For the actual party I I wore grey tights.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Feb 22, 2014
Wore this to a concert. It was very comfortable and I felt super sexy in it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I ordered a 6, based off of other peoples reviews. I usually wear a 4, but I have a bigger butt and legs and didn't want it to fit too short or tight. The 6 worked out very well.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Feb 18, 2014
Made me like skinny!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This made me look much thinner than I am! I am 5'7" and usually wear things in a 10, so it is true to size. My only complaint was that it felt like it was riding up in the crotch. Proabably would have been better if I was shorter. But all in all I loved it!
Lena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6331
Feb 9, 2014
Flawless
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was nervous to get this romper but after I tried it on I absolutely loved it! It was super comfortable and the fabric was a little stretchy for space. No complaints what so ever!
Julie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Feb 4, 2014
Loved! Rented the recklace too!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I am 5'4" and a 34 D. It was pretty short even for me, but I got a ton of compliments. Showed some cleavage which was okay since the necklace was so bold! I would absolutely rent again, maybe a bigger size, for the length, not the waist....
Hanner
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jan 3, 2014
Legs for days!!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
My Rent the Runway package came right on time with tons of helpful tips that came through emails (i.e. your package will arrive soon, tips for if neither size fits). Normally I wear a 2, but since I have a longer torso, the rise was a bit short. I decided to go with the 4, even though it was a little big in the shoulders, because the rise was much better. Still, though, you really couldn't tell it was big in the shoulders, it just felt that way. The fabric was amazing, the silk tie at the waist was the perfect touch and the shorts were the perfect length. By far my favorite outfit I have ever worn on New Years Eve. Its cute and sexy to boot. I got so many stares and compliments!
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 2, 2014
What's not to like about a fancy romper? Seriously.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This romper is cute and comfortable — perfect for a NYE party at our apartment. Black tights make it a bit more modest, as it's very short if you're tall or tallish. I wore a big necklace and pretty lace bandeau to manage the low plunge. All in all, fun to wear! I loved it and really enjoyed the outfit.
Nik
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 6, 2013
Wore this dress in Jamaica for a night out. It was the perfect dress for a night out.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is low and short but very sexy for the right occasion.
Libby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Oct 21, 2013
So fun for a surprise engagement party!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This romper so so much fun! I paired it with black nylons and heels since it was early October in Minnesota! Loved the fit and it was both fun and dressy for the engagement party.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7534
Sep 23, 2013
So Sexy!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I loved everything about this! Sexy, perfect length,comfy. The perfect outfit for a night out. Wore this in Vegas. So many compliments. This romper needs a big necklace as it runs large on top.
Darcie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8534
Jul 26, 2013
Legs, ladies?
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this romper to a Tom Petty concert. As others have written, the length is short. As long as you've been doing your lunges and squats, take a risk! It's worth it. You know it won't be like anyone else's dress!
erin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jul 25, 2013
The way my boyfriend looked at me all night :)
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I normally hate rompers, but this one drew me in. I was also a little bit worried that it would be too big. I'm pretty tiny and usually have the hardest time finding anything that fits me, but the 0 worked for me. It could have been a little bit smaller, but I was still very happy with it. The fit was SO flattering. I really didn't want to send it back!
Roxanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jul 3, 2013
Great first RTR experience! Fun night out in this Romper. Got compliments and questions all night!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This isn't the type of look I would usually wear, but I went to a Soul Train theme party, and a romper fit the bill. This is a very well made garment, I love the deep V-neck shape, it has POCKETS and the adjustable ribbon at the waist makes the romper flattering for many different shapes! I wore it with all gold accessories and it was AWESOME. Only down side is the fabric is heavy, and made me quite warm until later in the night when it cooled off. I also ended up rolling the sleeves up like pictured on the RTR site.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Jul 3, 2013
Beyonce Outfits were a hit!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my after the Beyonce concert outfit, I wore it when going back to the hotel/casino in Las Vegas, It was record hitting heat in Vegas, so this outfit was perfect for indoors! I'd probably rent again, and wear closer to the fall. I am tall, so it kind of gave me a camel toe, but nobody could tell, just me. Material was thicker, and felt of quality. Looks great on!
jazzsinger
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Jul 2, 2013
Super hip outfit that made me feel SO sexy. I was DEFINITELY the belle of the ball.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this to attend a swanky jazz concert. I certainly turned heads in this rural mountain town! LOL. I received more compliments on my look than I could have ever imagined...women and men just LOVED it! I took a picture before leaving home and realized that a necklace AND earrings were too much so I removed the earrings. A statement necklace was all it needed. I took a second picture in a back room at the venue to show the outfit without the earrings..but it's not as nice a photo. I usually cannot wear jumpsuit styles but this seemed to work well. The material is slightly stretchy so there is some give. I usually wear an 8 but decided on the 6 as the 8 was very loose fitting on the top and provided no structure. When moving to the 6, I lost some coverage on the thighs as the 6 was shorter, and the rise was a bit short too... but not uncomfortable. Overall , the fit with the 6 was much better. (I decided that the point of wearing this number was to show some leg so I went for it!!) I would recommend ordering the size smaller for your second size...especially if you don't mind showing some leg. The top IS tricky to keep closed. I pinned it together and it held nicely without pulling. However, if I had had a great bra, I would have just let it show. The fabric is a thicker fabric and worked very well on a cool spring night. I would NOT wear this in summer but a perfect outfit for spring or fall. I would rent this again...just for all the attention I got. I felt amazing and sexy!!!
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jun 24, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVED IT
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Want to own it. I wore this the day after my wedding for a picnic & bride vs. groom kickball game. Felt so comfortable, yet elegant and received a bunch of compliments. The fabric is thick, so you could wear it in a cooler temp and be comfortable too. It is low cut, so wore a black tank underneath, but for evening/going out it's probably fine.
Kati
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7544
Jun 16, 2013
The rental, delivery, and return process was easy. The romper came in ready to wear condition.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This romper is loose around the waist and just fit my torso. It seemed shorter on me than on anyone in the pictures that I looked at. I rolled up the sleeves and paired with 6" Fendi stilettos. I would absolutely rent this outfit again.
erin b
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
May 31, 2013
Girls night out
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is an awesome romper! I wore it for a girls' dinner out just for fun! It was a tad hot (but our restaurant was not A/C on a hot night,so that didn't help) but I was able to wear a cami underneath since I couldn't figure out the safety pin situation other people had suggested. Goes great with nude pumps...awesome
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
May 17, 2013
Legs for Days!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got this outfit for a bachelorette party. My husband absolutely loved this outfit. He said I looked hot and sexy. But I wasn't the biggest fan. Being tall and lanky, not curvy, I felt like it was too baggy for me. Maybe I should have tried a size smaller, but it wasn't available. However, it made my legs really long. I did get a lot of looks everywhere I went. For my body type, I need to stick with things that are more form fitting.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 30, 2013
Sexy and comfortable!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this romper. I wore it with tights and heels when I was in NY and it was perfectly warm. It runs a bit big and I wish I would have had a 4, but I was able to wear the 6 anyway and just tied it really tight at the waist.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Apr 25, 2013
Fun and Flirty!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this romper. I wore it to the debut performance of my best friends dance company in Denver. Incredibly comfortable and could be dressed up or down. The top is definitely low cut so I recommend either some double sided tape or a little cami. I got so many compliments. i would definitely rent this again!
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Mar 28, 2013
Flirty, Fantastic, Fun!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this jumper to an Elton John concert; it was perfect for the event. I thought the outfit was a blast to wear and I noticed several people checking it out. I was a little surprised how short it was on me, as I didn’t notice that in other RTR customer photos.
Kristie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 18, 2013
Sexy with an edge!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Rented this for an Alicia Keys concert in Vegas and loved it! Super flattering, high quality and definitely stylish. Received so many compliments and fel like a million bucks. Would definitely recommend using fashion tape to secure the plunging neckline. LOVE this outfit!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 9, 2013
Perfect for NYE!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore the romper for a NYE party I threw this year. The theme was "Survivor" and I definitely felt like Beyonce strutting through the party. The romper fit well and I rolled up the sleeves like the model shows in the main image. The sleeves were a little long before that so I am glad I made the decision before the party started. Definitely comfortable and fun to dance in! The shorts were pretty short, which is a style I didn't think I could pull off, but if you're willing to go out of your comfort zone for a night, the romper is super fun to wear!
katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Feb 22, 2013
sexy and unique
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
this is a great, comfortable romper. it runs pretty large through the body, though it's short in the torso -- i could've used a 0 to make it snugger, but it would've then probably had too short of an inseam (and i'm very short waisted!) because it's very low cut (and would be difficult to tape or pin), it may not be best for those with a fuller chest, but it's a great, sexy option for those ladies with a small bust.
Whitney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4421
Jan 17, 2013
Loved this romper!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This romper is very flattering and comfortable. The top runs somewhat large and does come down pretty low so I wore a bralette from victorias secret and it worked perfectly. This is definitely an outfit that can be dressed up or down depending on your occasion. I wore it to a company holiday party and it was a hit!
LJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 7, 2013
Amazing!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I felt fabulous in this! I usually wear a 6/8 and the 8 was a little big and I probably could have used the 6. I really want to rent this again! Comfortable and super cute!
Krista
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Dec 16, 2012
I had too many compliments to count and even more "hater stares". lol. Amazing experience!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The picture shows the sleeves rolled up but considering that it is Winter I decided to roll them once and it looked even better in my opinion. The picture does not show that well but it is pretty low cut so I paired it with a bandeau bra on top of my other bra and gold accessories. Great experience and I am excited to use the site again and again!
Dane
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Dec 6, 2012
WOW-FACTOR, Fun-Casino-Night
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Easy,affordable&convenient.
NIAMA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 28, 2012
Super Sexy and Flirty!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The romper was very well made--the elastic waist and tie belt made it easier to fit in. I had to wear two sided tape to ensure NO WARDROBE MALFUNCTIONS! Kudos to RTR for including a sample set with the delivery. I am 5'8'' and have very long legs, so the shorts were very short.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3643
Oct 3, 2012
Loved this! Very comfy!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great outfit for a party. Very comfortable! Only issue..... I am tall so it was a little too short if I lifted my arms too high. But overall, I loved it!!
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 9, 2012
easy shopping experience, fast delivery, very easy to return!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The was a perfect outfit for a girls night out! Being new to Rent the Runway I was a little nervous about my choice. I wore this to my bachelorette party at a casino. I had so many compliments the entire night! I felt amazing! I was comfortable, was able to dance and move all night! The shorts were a perfect length the material was quality! I would totally were this again! The top did hang a little low, but was perfect for a sexy night out! A great choice for a good time!
Alyse
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5334
Sep 4, 2012
"You look like a celeb"
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This romper is amazing! It looks awesome with heels or wedges. It's also perfect for a date or night out on the town. The fit was ideal for my body shape because it hugged my curves in the right places. I received so many compliments on this outfit and would recommend it to anyone!
Jessi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 20, 2012
"Your legs look great!"
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great romper, just make sure you have the right bra (maybe get stickies?). Mine peeked out a few times, but overall great choice
Pamela
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Jun 22, 2012
I am still getting compliments from everyone who was there. The romper was so flattering and I felt like a movie star.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely love this romper. I wore it for my 50th birthday party and it's ageless. I'm sure anyone in their 20s would love it too. I received SO many compliments and really really wish I could buy it. It's just dressy enough for anywhere, but casual enough too. Looks HOT with heels, and I was completely comfortable all night in any circumstance. I am very short and have a booty. My legs are my best feature and this allowed them to be featured.
Lyann
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jun 20, 2012
I always use RTR for all my occasions, it is fun, fast and easy. The best is being able to wear different outfits without having to repeat :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I ordered a 4 for valentines day because the 2 was not available. Although a little loose on me I loved how it fit and got compliments through out the night. Will definitely rent again! if you going to order it I would order yo try size and one size up :)
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7424
Jan 30, 2012
My sister and cousins at my bachelorette party!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my bachelorette party and I loved it. I would say it runs large, but not enough to get a smaller size. My regular size is an 8 and it was fine. It is very low cut in the front though so I wore a cami underneath it. The neckline is great for a statement necklace though. Since it is winter and cold I wore black tights underneath. I got a lot of compliments on it. Definitely recommend!
Jeannice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Dec 20, 2011
Fun look, perfect for clubbing ;)
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I was a bit skeptical at first as getting rompers that fit is usually an impossibility for my body type, but this fits great! I do recommend using a safety pin to keep the bodice closed. I got the necklace and bag paired in the photo, and loved the look.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress