Coral Bella Mini

$75 rental
$395 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Show off those legs of yours in this fab Elizabeth and James coral bell sleeve shift. Perfect for a romantic date night or bridal shower. Go with color contrasting earrings like the Kendra Scott's Danielle Emerald Earrings and a hand bag like the Carlos Falchi's Black Coffee Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not fitted - very loosely fitted at mid-section
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt may be slightly more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not fitted - very loosely fitted at mid-section
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt may be slightly more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral crepe de chine(100% silk). Three quarter bell sleeves. Crew neckline with front button slit. Shift body. Lined. 33 ½” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
110 reviews
Fit
Large24
True to Size81
Small5
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 6, 2014
Fun, flirty dress made the night a great occasion!
Swingy and fun dress that is very comfortable and flattering!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
March 3, 2014
Loved it
#birthday
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 25, 2014
Color and flowy
I rented this for Easter. It was a perfect dress for the occasion and simple. Love this designer and the comfort of this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 55
Body type: Full Bust
January 28, 2014
Ease of exchange.
I am very large busted this was just too tight. It is a beautiful dress. It also runs short. The color is beautiful.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
January 28, 2014
Super cute, received lots of complements
Love this dress. Very comfortable and sleeves are super fun.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
January 15, 2014
I was 6 weeks post baby and everyone said how great I looked.
It was drapy enough that it hid any flaws but also silk so showed the curves in the right place.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
November 30, 2013
Drapes beautifully. Insanely comfortable and versatile.
Vivid color, dramatic sleeves. Looks even better in person.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
November 18, 2013
Got lots of compliments!
Cute, loved the bell sleeves!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
September 26, 2013
I had a great night in this beautiful dress!
I had a great night in this beautiful dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
August 9, 2013
not best for my body type
this dress is an amazing color. if i were a tall and slender, i would totally have worn it. unfortunately it just looked like a potato sack on me so i didn't wear it.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 25, 2013
Classic, simple, & definitely different!
I wore this to ride on the back of a convertible around a football field track and to walk across a football field when I was on homecoming court my senior year. This dress fits true to size. I was worried I would look like a square blob because of the shape of the dress but it still managed to show off my curves. Granted I'm a 34 D and have some junk in my trunk lol! I'm only 5' tall and I loved the length. It was short fun and flirty but the sleeves made it look completely classy. It was shorter on me because I am so curvy, so on someone with less curves it'd fit at a regular length for sure. I definitely recommend this dress and for your second size I recommend sizing down just in case!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
July 16, 2013
Great dress!
I wore this dress to my friends wedding in Palm Springs. I wound up being about 105 degrees that day so I was concerned that the long sleeves were going to be an issue. It was perfect. I enjoyed the outside wedding without being too hot and feeling great. I would rent it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
July 2, 2013
Everyone loved the dress!
Great dress. True to size. Was perfect for a summer wedding in Scottsdale, AZ
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 17, 2013
Kinda cheep looking
It arrived late (rtr handled that wonderfully) but I did see it prior to it's going back. It was kind of cheep looking with no lining. Not flattering on a curvy girl.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
May 30, 2013
wanted to rent again!
i didn't end up wearing this but am renting it again soon just so that I can! i'm 5'7 and it felt like a mini on me, great color for women with olive toned skin. sexy and fun but since your arms are covered it's not too revealing. great dress for fun events like parties- it was a little TOO fun to wear to the wedding I was attending. i got the 4 and 6 and the 4 fit me better- I'm usually a 28 in jeans.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 28, 2013
The dress is too short if you have a decent sized bust area.
Now don't get me wrong. i wanted to LOVE this dress as much as i did in the picture. When i was wearing it, i felt great! the sleeves are great as is the quality. However, looking through photos later, this dress is just way too short. Maybe i got the wrong size. But in the photos, it really looks like i'm not wearing any pants. Given, i do have a long torso, but be wary with this one... i would have felt uncomfortable if i was at a more formal event wearing this. I only wore it on a date and to a bridal shower.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 27, 2013
I wore this to my 40th birthday party and got compliments on it all night. Esp from my husband.
Fit perfectly
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 22, 2013
Definitely not a good dress for me
I saw a bunch of pictures and reviews from other women so I got a M and the L as an alternate. Both were very tight in my chest and stomach. I ended up wearing my own dress, but it looked really pretty on the hanger :/
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
May 15, 2013
RTR was great sending another option
So cute! I couldn't raise my arms above my head without showing the southern regions. Super short! I had to return. ;(
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
May 14, 2013
A fun dress!
This is a wonderful dress to make you feel sexy, yet covered up! I am short and it was the perfect length!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 14, 2013
Rented for my sister's evening wedding
First of all, if you are traveling for an event, this fabric is perfect. My sister's wedding was on a Friday evening; I had to leave my office, pick up family from the airport, rush to get ready, and drive an hour, so I had no time to waste with wrinkles. This came right out of my bag and looked perfect. The fit is very flattering; I would suggest both cami and underwear Spanx, as the material does show lines in the places that it touches the body.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152lbs
May 5, 2013
Fab!
I have nothing to add except it was a super experience to wear the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 1, 2013
I wore this dress to a 1960s inspired fundraiser. It was perfect!!!
The fit was flirty without being overt and it worked well with the 1960s (MadMen) theme but it was also very current.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 28, 2013
Great dress, received lots of compliments. Color is beautiful.
My only complaint is that it became very wrinkled almost immediately, other than that, I loved it and I rented it twice.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 8, 2013
Oh the compliments!
This was my first experience with RTRR and I guarantee it won't be my last! The dress fit true to size, it was the perfect length (mid-thigh) and ridiculously comfortable! I received countless compliments from people my grandma's age to even NFL cheerleaders! (Yes, there were professional cheerleaders at the wedding, that's when I knew I did good on the dress when they complimented me!). The advice from the stylist was great, I went with teal accessories that accented the coral color perfectly! I recommend this dress to everyone for any occasion, you will feel and look great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
April 1, 2013
Great dress!
Was appropriately short and sexy yet comfy. I wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 18, 2013
I felt stunning in this dress! It fit perfect and I got complimented all night :)
Fits true to size, a little short for my taste. Make sure to have a seamless bra!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
March 6, 2013
RTR made my night care free and fun. I loved being able to rent instead of buying full price!
I loved the peach color! The color looks exactly the same as on the site. The sleeves add a fun effect to the average shift dress. The inside was silky and felt great against my skin! Couldn't beat the price or customer service!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
March 2, 2013
Wore this to a date party at a fraternity and got so many compliments!
fit perfectly, hit a little above mid-thigh. needed static guard to keep it from sticking so much though. absolutely LOVED it overall though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 1, 2013
Cute and easy to wear!
Rented this fo a date night with my husband. Loved it and the shorter length made the flowing dress a little sexier. Usually a size 6 and went with Medium not Small because the length was about an inch different and the Small too short to sit without worry! :) Love it and would get again.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
February 24, 2013
This dress was perfect for my sorority's date party!
The dress definitely runs a little short, but it was still long enough where it wasn't offensive or anything. It was a little tight around the bust, but still worked for me. I absolutely loved the sleeves and got so many compliments on it!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
February 17, 2013
I rented this dress for New Years Eve. I received SO many compliments!I would definitely rent again!
The dress was pretty short, but overall I LOVED it!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 17, 2013
I felt like a million bucks in this dress. It was absolutely gorgeous and perfect for the occasion.
This is a stunning dress. It was perfect for the S Florida wedding I wore it to. I received so many compliments on it. I wear a size 6 but usually a size larger on top because I am a 36D so I was concerned that it might be too tight through the bust. The medium fit perfectly. The Lilly Pullitzer bag with the seashell clasp was perfect. My first experience with RTR was awesome and it won't be my last!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 1, 2013
Loved it so much I bought it!
I rented this dress for a bridesmaids' luncheon. It was PERFECT. I received so many compliments, the fit was perfect, bell sleeves are suepr fun, the shade was great. I immediately scoured the internet and found it on sale and bought one for myself to keep. I've worn it to a wedding, a shower, it is so versatile!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 27, 2013
It was easy and I was happy that I had the back-up dress since it ran so big!
This was the perfect fit for a Charleston wedding! I can't wait to rent this dress again!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 26, 2013
Very sexy due to swing & length.
Silky, pretty color, might not be dieal if you perspire at all!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 20, 2013
Felt fabulous all night long!
Perfect dress! Very comfortable, super flattering for my not-so-perfect stomach, and fabulous color! Went for the smaller of the two sizes rented (S, M), yet the medium's length would have been better. So I'd say the sizing is a little big. Loved this dress!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111lbs
January 13, 2013
Pretty, flirty, feminine. My husband and friends loved the dress. Felt pretty all night.
This dress could not have fit better. I was delighted that it was just the right length since I am on the small side. Could not have been easier!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 10, 2013
Great Dress!
Dress runs true to size. Very fun, flirty, flattering and unique. Sleeves are very cool.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
January 8, 2013
Very beautiful, delicate flowing dress
It was a little shorter than expected but it still looked great and fit well, I had to go a size up but only because my breast are big
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×