Sexy Back Gown

$70 rental
$465 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Show off your curves in this open back gown by Diane von Furstenberg. A sexy style to strut your stuff at the black tie event. Go with the Erickson Beamon's Gold Digger Earring and AV Max's Gold Bangle Stack to complete this look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust yet can not be worn with a strapless bra due to exposed back
WAIST: Not fitted - very loosely fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust yet can not be worn with a strapless bra due to exposed back
WAIST: Not fitted - very loosely fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Plum crepe (80% Triacetate, 20% Polyester). Sleeveless. Cowl neckline. Straight skirt. T-strap back. Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share
53 reviews
Fit
Large11
True to Size38
Small2
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157lbs
March 31, 2015
Due to inclement winter weather, I was unable to wear the dress to the event.
The dress fit true-to-size. I normally wear a large shirt/medium pant. The 10R fit perfectly. My shoes were only a 1-in heal. I am 5'7". Perfect length with the shoes. Wasn't too tight on hips.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 169lbs
February 14, 2015
Perfect Mardi Gras dress!!
It fit perfect. I'm 5'-7" and wore 3 inch heels and the dress hit about 1 inch above the ground. There is no zipper so no help is required getting in this dress. So getting in this dress with hair and makeup done is a little hard. You'll need to wear your sticky bra for this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
January 22, 2015
This dress brings on lots of compliments
Gorgeous color and surprise back makes this a fun black tie affair dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
December 20, 2014
Didn't wear because it was too large
Pretty dress but did not accent my figure very much. Most attractive feature was the back. Not formal enough for my formal event but would have been nice for a party.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 3, 2014
Sexy, but not too revealing dress!
Ordered this for a black tie event. The color is nice, but a bit muted. Perfect for a very formal affair. The top was interesting and demure, the back was super sexy and fun! The length was long (as it always is for me at 5'4", but could easily be hemmed up. Went with another dress that better accentuated my figure for the evening, but would definitely consider this dress again!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 9, 2014
My boyfriend loved the open back; perfect for my law school's Barrister's Ball!
Had to wear the size 2R in this dress because the only sizes available were 0L and 2R. I had planned on trying to use hem tape for the 0L, as it fit better, but it looked terrible at the bottom, so I went with the 2R. If this dress had been available in a 0R, it would have been so perfect. If there had been a 00 option, I may even have preferred that so that it would have hugged my body closer. Overall very flattering, got so many compliments on my first RTRW experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 3, 2014
It was fine.
It's weird and frumpy in the front. I pinned the loose fabric back to make it fall a little nicer on me. I am a true hourglass shape had a little extra meat on my bones at the time so it just wasn't terribly flattering on me, but of course the back is super sexy! I'd recommend this one to straight and narrow girls, the way the dress falls is meant for them for sure!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
May 28, 2014
Not petite
I ordered this in 2P (I'm 5'2) and really liked it, but it was actually longer than the back-up dress I ordered in regular length - it is very misleading to call this petite!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190lbs
February 23, 2014
I felt like a superstar in this dress! I loved it and so did everyone else!!
It was a little challenging to put on but the fit was outstanding!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 10, 2014
Sexy and glam
Fit wonderfully.... I went without a bra just used petals.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
December 11, 2013
Definitely a wow dress for work anniversary party!
Color of this dress is beautiful. The draping is very flattering and the back is amazing. Tons of compliments on it all evening! Fit was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
November 23, 2013
GORGEOUS dress!
This dress is so effortlessly beautiful. The color was gorgeous and very flattering next to my fair skin and red hair. Have to go braless or use a sticky bra, which I was not used to, but other than that it was a simply gorgeous dress.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 23, 2013
Loved this dress! I got so many compliments all through the night!
It was pretty long on me since I'm only 5'2". I wore 4 inch heels and it was still about 3 or 4 inches too long but I used the hem tape and that worked really well. There were some slight stains on the bottom of the dress probably from other short people wearing it but you couldn't notice it. I will definitely use rent the runway again as it was so easy and dress was amazing!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
September 9, 2013
Sexy and unique, but as a back-up dress for a wedding it stayed that way.
Gorgeous dress, but a bit too sexy for a black tie wedding for my taste. Also, even with 4 inch heels the dress was too long and I didn't have the time or energy to hem it with hemming tape. It is beautiful though and quite unique. I wish I had another occasion to wear it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 152lbs
August 14, 2013
I wasn't able to wear it.
The description says 5'2" to 5'6". I am 5'3" and it was way too long. The back middle strap hung down. It was a very unflattering dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 6, 2013
Amazing Dress! Wanted to own it!
I actually rented this dress as a backup for a recent wedding we attending. Turns out the dress I originally planned to wear just paled in comparison to how gorgeous this one was. I received tons of compliments all night and the open back is sexy and elegant! The dress isn't too tight, the fabric feel lux, and drapes in all the right places. However, you will deifntely need to wear a nu-bra because of the open back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
July 29, 2013
I wore this dress for a wedding, and I received SO many compliments, especially on the back!
This dress was perfect for a summer evening wedding. Strangers approached me and told me the dress was "stunning," "breath-taking," among many other adjectives. It was very comfortable so I could enjoy myself the whole night. I am 5'2", so the dress was a little short on me. But, some temporary hem and heels solved that problem.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 10, 2013
Pretty dress, but didn't wear it
I didn't end up wearing this dress because the long length was not long enough. I am 5'11" and was wearing flats due to a foot injury and the long just barely touched the ground. Would have wanted it to be 1-2 inches longer to feel comfortable in it. I did love the back, though, and the color is really beautiful in person.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 3, 2013
This dress is AMAZING! Perfect for red carpet or formal event. I wore it to the NAACP Image Awards
The fits is flawless and made me feel quite regal. The color popped on my skin tone. It has delightful details in how it's cut, especially the back. The almost backless gown stunned and received numerous compliments. You can't go wrong with this dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 25, 2013
Many compliments on this one, loved the dress and didn't want to send it back!
Fit was perfect, ran true to size. At 5'7", I'm right on the border for length. I chose the longer dress, wore 2-3" heels and it tripped me up a bit, but the regular dress seemed a bit too short.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 30, 2013
This dress was amazing and super flattering. GREAT COLOR.
You definitely dont want to wear this dress if you are well endowed. I am very flat chested so I was fine but it would be problematic if you really need to wear a bra.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
April 30, 2013
BEAUTIFUL!
I loved this dress. Very simple, but extremely elegant. I highly recommend it. I got tons of compliments as most people had never seen this design.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 12, 2013
Dress and color were beautiful -I got so many compliments!
Dress fits true to size and is gorgeous. Can pull off Regular length if you are tall and wear a black shoe or another color that blends with dress and doesn't have too high a heel (2" max probably). Otherwise, I would go with the Long. Also, you will definitely need to buy an adhesive, backless bra.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
March 12, 2013
Gorgeous and elegant dress!
The color of this dress is stunning. Completely elegant look , but sexy at the same time!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 4, 2013
A classy, sexy dress!
This dress has a very flattering drape around the mid-section and hips, so if you want it to be skin-tight or form fitting you should size down. I preferred that the cut was figure flattering and elegant but not super tight. I'm 5'7 and I'm glad I got the long size in this garment - it was skimming the floor in 4 inch heels, so it was perfect. The color is a little brighter in person than pictured in the photo (more purple than plum), but I thought it was beautiful and the back on this garment is an absolutely show-stopper. I will definitely rent this again!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
March 1, 2013
Gorgeous back, comfortable.
I read the reviews from others on this dress and at 5'6, found myself on the border of regular length and long. Based on the reviews and my 3.5 inch (strappy gold) heels, I went with a 4R and 6R, which ended up being too short. If you are 5'5 or 5'6, go with the long (if wearing 3-4 inch heels)! The 6 was too big and drooped around my midsection, but I ended up wearing the 6 for some extra length. This dress is extremely comfortable, though the material wrinkled quite a bit at the bottom of the dress during shipping. Overall, I was happy with my dress and loved having it waiting for me at the hotel when I arrived for the wedding.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
March 1, 2013
Great, great, great!
Picked this dress for a friend's formal wedding. The color was vibrant and the fit was great. I ordered a 0L and a 2L; ended up wearing the 0L. I might have been able to get away with a 0R though. I'm 5'5" and wore 4 inch heels, and the slight train on the dress got in my way on occassion, mostly while dancing. This was the first time I've used Rent The Runway and I will definitely be renting again soon. Overall, great experience and great dress.
KristinNovember 14, 2013
UPDATE: Rented this dress a second time for another wedding because I loved it so much the first time around.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
February 25, 2013
Wore this to my husbands black-tie work event-can't believe all the compliments!
I am 5'7 and typically a size 4; ordered both the 4R and 2R- the 2R fit perfectly with 1-inch heels. I wore a NuBra and used the side tape and everything stayed in place all night long.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Body type: Athletic
February 10, 2013
Purple Reign
After a few hiccups in my first RTR experience, Stylists Janna and Hanna were my fairy fashion godmothers and I'm happy to say, "and she lived happily ever after" in this dress! I ended up wearing the 8L as the 6L was not available; the 6L would have fit like a glove Go down a size when renting this one. Amazing dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
February 8, 2013
Stunning, comfortable and easy to wear.
Loved this dress. The color is a little more purple than plum. I wore it to a formal with Erickson Beamon earrings and received a ton of compliments. Underneath I wore a shapewear "short" with no obvious seams.. the back is not so low that you can't have some tummy panel help. You need to wear a stick-on bra, but the draping on the sides and back helps disguise any underthings. The long was a little short for my 4" heels (I am 5'11") but otherwise a hit. I danced for 3 hours in it with no "oopsie" moments! I would rent it again in a heartbeat.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
January 27, 2013
I loved this dress but unfortunately was unable to wear it!
This dress was gorgeous and very flattering from the front. I am 5'4" and have a short torso. The back strap was a bit too long and buckled in the back. I usually wear a size 10, but the size 8 fit perfectly. I also have a full size D bust and it fit perfectly. The back of this dress is very revealing. At 160lbs, I was a little self conscious of wearing this dress because my back is not toned enough.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
January 25, 2013
The color is a great alternative to black!
I would strongly recommend this dress. First, the back is beautiful and the real highlight of the dress. I thought i would need to use fashion tape to keep the edges down, but there weren't any gaps. Also, when ordering online, it may be difficult to choose the correct size, but because this dress isn't meant to be worn skin tight, it is more forgiving, and it is more likely to fit you. I normally don't wear a zero (as my mom was quick to point out to me), but the dress runs slightly large. I knew I was going to be standing all night so I wore 1-2 inch heels. The dress dragged a little bit on the ground, but it is not overly long. If you get the regular length, you don't have to kill yourself wearing those 6 inch heels that always seem like a good idea at the beginning of the night that you just end up taking off! I hope you enjoy the dress as much as I did!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 23, 2013
I LOVED this dress! I felt both classy and sexy, which can be hard to have at the same time.
I'm 5"3 so I wore 4-inch heels which worked perfectly with the dress length. I also used a bit of fashion tape to hide my spanx and silicone bra cups.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 23, 2013
Beautiful!
This dress was an absolute hit! It was ordered as my back up gown, but it looked so good & fit so beautifully I just had to go with it. The back is gorgeous & the fit is so flattering that I was actually able to go down a size & who doesn't love that! The length was perfect & the color was wonderful. I loved everything about this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
January 13, 2013
Got so many compliments and felt Gone with the Wind FABULOUS!
I absolutely loved this DVF dress for my fiance's best friend's wedding. I received compliments all night long and felt amazing! Spanx were definitely needed because I've got a stomach but the dress draped and fit so well. I was pleased that I could still wear the Spanx tights for coverage, and it still not be shown with the low back. The back was the absolute STUNNER and I felt like a million bucks! The length of the 4R was perfect for the heels I wore, but if you're over 5'5" or want to wear 4+ inch heels, I'd get the long length! The 2R was too short for the heel, and I felt the 4R just fit me better in general!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 11, 2013
Loved the dress and cut, but WAY too short!
I rented this dress for my holiday work party (it was actually Prom themed). This was my first rental after months of looking at Rent the Runway. I ordered the 2R and 4R, as I am only 5'5". The dresses arrived in a very nice garment bag on the delivery day selected. I was stunned by the beautiful magenta material, which does look more like a wine color in dim lighting. I got compliments all night on the gorgeous open back of this dress!! HOWEVER, both sizes were WAY too short. I ended up wearing the 4R, which fit me nicely, but in order for the length to be correct, I would have had to wear flats. I tried one my shortest heels (about 2 1/2 inches) and it was still too short. I ended up wearing the heels I intended with this dress even though they were 4 inches tall, because you were going to see my shoes regardless of the height, so they had to be the best ones. I was self-conscious all night due to the short length, and kept finding myself trying to pull the dress down so it would cover my shoes more. Despite the situation, Rent the Runway was extremely helpful and accommodating! Since their warehouse was having issues the day before my event, they were not able to send me a different length. However, they allowed me to wear the dress to the event and gave me a credit for my next RTR rental. I will DEFINITELY be trying RTR again! Their customer service is some of the best I have ever received! Though, next time I will definitely chat with a RTR stylist before placing my order and will opt to have the dresses arrive 2 days beforehand, just in case. THANKS RTR!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 9, 2013
the color and the back
fit a little loose in the back but great looking in every aspect
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 8, 2013
Didn't want to send it back!
I've done several rentals with RTR but this is my favorite so far! People kept commenting on how great the dress was. It's so classy yet sexy...and comfortable too! The draping on the front is really nice too. I rented both the 2R and the 0L (the 0R wasn't available) but the 2R fit my pear shape better. It was a tad roomy on top so I wore a NuBra and secured both sides of the dress with fashion tape. The length was perfect with my 4.75 inch heels. I accessorized it with chandelier earrings and a rhinestone bracelet. Also, I can't say enough about RTR Customer Service: the day of my rental I was accidentally shipped the wrong dresses. After I called and explained the situation I was overnighted the correct dresses right to my hotel since I was leaving the following day for my event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 146lbs
January 1, 2013
Great color, Great back, Would rent again!
I chose to wear the bigger size because I needed the length with the shoes I was wearing. The fit was flattering, and it worked well with a NuBra. The color is fantastic. The dress was forgiving to problem areas, but I did not feel like I was wearing something without shape.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 1, 2013
Comfortable, beautiful, eye-catching dress!
I ordered the 2R and the 4R and while they both fit I found that the 4R was even more comfortable because it fit perfectly but just hugged my mid-section a little less in front (post-baby that little bit can make a big difference!). The dress was easy to dance in, and I got so many compliments. My friends couldn't get over how pretty the color and fit was, and then when they saw the back they were floored! I'm 5'6" and wore 2.5" heels, which were necessary given the length of the dress -it's a touch longer in back than in front.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×