You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Jenn's Jaguar Dress
Rental $40 Retail $535
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rock this insane hot little black dress by D&G by Dolce and Gabbana, with a bold bracelet for a great going out look!
Chat with a Stylist
Black silk satin. Square neckline. Black satin inset. Adjustable straps. Exposed back zipper. 38'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Italian sizing.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up - built in underwire at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - flattering fabric cinches in waist - wear with SPANX for additional cinch at waist
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips; bust has built-in underwire
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos53

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Whit
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jun 5, 2012
My very-stylish friend told me that this was the best dress she's ever seen me wear! :)
Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As with many reviewers, I only wish I could find this dress in stores somewhere so I could buy it! I have an athletic/straight-ish body shape and this gave me all the curves I could ask for, along with many compliments. I was at a day-to-night wedding, so I wore a little cardigan over it at the church and took that off later for dancing! I got a size 40 and 42 and I probably could have made the 40 work in a pinch, but the 42 was just right. My only complaint is that the construction in the bust is kind of baffling: there is a separate piece of fabric on the inside of the bust to create a layered look, but it isn't sewn into one place on the bottom edge. This made it kind of hard to keep it in place in relation to the outer piece (it kept sliding up and down), so I was adjusting the inner piece often throughout the night. I don't know if that makes sense, but it was weird. Also, I wouldn't wear this if you're going to an event where you'll be sitting a lot because the fabric wrinkles quite a bit. By the way, I'm 36/28/38.
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Jan 7, 2012
I was able to wear this dress without spanx and helped reinforce that all the hard work I've been doing on the treadmill is paying off. I've never felt sexier!
Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for NYE and the reason I rented it was because all of the reviewers said how amazing it made them feel. So true!!! I have never felt as sexy as I did in that dress. It fit like a glove. I was worried that the length might hit me in the wrong spot (as dresses tend to do when you are short) but it was perfect. Hit right below the knee. It is very formfitting, so if you are thinking of renting this and wearing spanx under it you may want to think again. You will be able to see whatever you have on underneath. Just a warning. It was my first rental and I can't wait until my next one!
Renira
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 111
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2624
Jan 3, 2012
I felt amazing wearing a dress so luxuriously constructed! This satin, sleek number made me feel like my best.
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
My best friend saw this dress hanging next to the others I packed and said, "Hmmm, I wonder if this can fit ME...maybe I can wear it." Once she saw it on me she said, "Who makes that dress?!? I have to buy it!" I felt like the belle of the ball as we danced the night away on New Year's Eve. Many thanks to Rent The Runway! Fit Note: I have a small frame and large natural breasts. It can be very difficult to find dresses that fit. With the right strapless bra, the dress was fitting enough that it acted as a corset. Yet, it had enough stretch to fit my friend who is almost a foot taller than me and has a slightly wider frame.
kristie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3633
Nov 30, 2011
Picking an outfit is a snap when you have Rent the Runway at your fingertips!
Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a huge NYE party and had many people ask me who it was and where I got it. Comfortable fit (a little tight in the bust), great silhouette.
LaineyB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7543
Nov 14, 2011
I wore this for my 29th Birthday and felt amazing in it!
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is so sexy and flattering, especially for hourglass figures. Accentuates in all the right places and the material is forgiving. It does have minimal stretch so I did opt to wear the larger size. The only downfall was that the larger size had a broken underwire and it was poking my skin throughout the night. I remedied the situation with a little fabric tape.
Kari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Apr 10, 2014
No for me
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I've loved this dress and couldn't wait for the chance to rent it but it just didn't fit me right. I tend to have trouble with fitted dresses because I have a short torso and they always seem to bunch and not lay right on my lower back and butt. I end up pulling them down the whole night. So I should have known better than to try this one. As other reviews have mentioned its not for a busty girl either. This dress is hot on other ladies just not me!
cara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2521
Mar 18, 2014
Everyone was staring at this dress. It was amazing.
Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit like a glove. Perfect. Very form fitting and beautiful. Built in bra so no need for an additional bra.
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 6, 2014
So sexy!
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
The dress was so gorgeous.. Hard to send it back! It fit like a glove. So pleased with the dress! Would rent it again.
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Feb 17, 2014
Super sexy!
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress feels awesome. I will tell you, if you're busty you will be spilling over at the top. This dress is very low cut even though the cut is straight across your chest. I woreit to a concert in Vegas so it was perfect. I'm a DD, so I would not have felt comfortable at a wedding, etc. You don't need spanx, etc. in this dress. It def holds you in.
a. Cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4532
Dec 19, 2013
Killer
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my backup option. Everything you want a Dolce + Gabbana dress to be. Was a bit large in the bust, but I have large As / small Bs, so on anyone else this would look incredible. Highly recommend for understated sexy with class. Go minimal on the accessories, this dress has nothing to prove. I did end up wearing another dress due to the bust issue, but would gladly rent this again.
Eve
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 19, 2013
This dress fits like a glove!
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
One word... Gorgeous!!!
Selena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5542
Dec 12, 2013
Gorgeous & slinky!
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for the afterparty of my book party and it was very hot. I was a bit worried about the neckline since I have a small chest, but everything was fine. The placement of the straps is really flattering and the neckline doesn't pop out, even on a small chest. Overall, very simple and sexy.
Mirenda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Oct 6, 2013
If only my evening was as good as this dress
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit. super flattering and classic.
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 28, 2013
Beautiful dress!! The perfect LBD! Bust runs a little small.
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress in a size 36 and a 38. The 36 fit best, except the bust was tight. The 38 was a little lose on my body but fit my bust perfect. I was very disappointed about the quility of the dress sent to me by RentTheRunway.com. Both dresses were missing one underwire each. The size 36 was missing the left side underwire and the size 38 was missing the right side underwire. Very usual! Very disappointing that RentTheRunWay.com would send me two damaged dresses. I will have to think long & hard before using RentTheRunway.com again.
Jo
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Aug 14, 2013
The dress was gorgeous and I got compliments all night. Loved the material and the fit.
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had read other people's comments about the zipper being a problem, but just assumed it would have been fixed by time I rented it. It was not. :( Spent the whole night having people come up and compliment the dress, but also tell me it was halfway zipped down. Major bummer to what is otherwise a perfect dress.
AAL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Aug 3, 2013
It has a sexy, classy old Hollywood vibe to it.
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dolce and Gabbana knows how to make a sleek sexy dress well. Fabric felt fantastic and has nice amount of stretch to it without feeling cheap or thin. It is extremely form fitting and you have to have a decent amount of confidence to wear it without being self conscious. If you're worried about a tummy/pooch this might not be the dress for you (and there are some days when I don't think this dress would've worked for me if I was feeling bloated). Spanx might help with that but they might've been difficult to hide underneath and all that material would become pretty balmy in warm weather (not to mention you might feel like a stuffed sausage). I am a small B cup and felt a little 'stuffed' up top but it did end up creating some nice cleavage. I loved that it hit just below the knee on me. If it was above the knee I don't think it would've been as appropriate for the evening wedding event. I styled the dress with a pair of strappy, shimmery gold Michael Kors heels, a gold cuff bracelet, and these RTR earrings http://www.renttherunway.com/shop/designers/pierced_jewelry/dramaticdropearrings It was a fantastic dress for an evening wedding in Chicago. I would definitely rent it again.
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jul 31, 2013
Bombshell dress! But... there were some zipper problems
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this for my birthday party. LOVED the shape, and got complimented all night. I was concerned it would be too small, after reading reviews, considering I'm a 32D, but it fit great. My only issue is that the zipper kept sliding down, as there is no clasp to hold it in place. I used a safety pin to keep the zipper up. Not the best solution, but it worked, so busty girls beware.
Desiree
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jul 12, 2013
Top runs small
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had to return this dress because the built-in bra was too small and wanted to warn any girls with big boobs renting... be careful. The dress comes with an underwire bra that is probably a B maybe C cup. If you have anything bigger than that you're going to be spilling out. I'm a 32G (natural) and couldn't even zip the top of the 38. I will say that everywhere else it runs true to size as I am normally a 2 or 4 and the 38 fit great. This dress is stunning (if it fits up top) and I'd recommend it to anyone with a smaller chest.
jess
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Jun 11, 2013
The Dress was perfect!
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly! Amazing dress- I wish I could have kept it!
jsebestyen2001
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jun 10, 2013
Top too small, knew it would be!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Usually wear a 4, knew that it ran small but the size 6 was out of stock. Took my chances anyways, but the 4 was too small as expected (way too tight in bust and I am a 34 B-C). Dress itself is absolutely gorgeous and looking forward to wearing the 6 to something else when it's back in stock! Rent the Runway was awesome with the return, too: full refund. Pleasure to deal with!
Sasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jun 3, 2013
Didn't get to wear it. Both sizes were too small.
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It runs way too small. NOT for girls with any hint of curves. For example, at bebe I'm an XS or a small. At BCBGMAXAZRIA I'm a xs or a small. At Banana Republic I can wear a 4P. Halston Heritage I have two dresses that I own that are both size 4. I have a Karen Millen that is a US size 6. I got both the US size 2 and the US size 4 in this dress -- neither fit. I don't know if its because I'm short or if its because while I'm petite I have a little bit of curves, but this was terrible. HOWEVER, on the bright side, the material was soft, zipper was excellent quality and the overall quality was the dress itself was superb. I sent BOTH sizes back to RTR for a refund, sadly. :(
taryn rae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
May 21, 2013
If I could give it 50 stars, I would
Size worn: 48
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Seriously, oh my god, greatest dress EVER. I want to should from the rooftops how much I freakin loooooved this dress!! This was my second dress (secretly my first choice) for my friend's bachelorette, but when the first dress was a little too tight and binding, I was excited I had this as an alternate. The funny part is that the bride ended up wearing the same dress but in the leopard print so we were twins, haha. The material is stretchy so it hugs all your curves like a glove, but it isn't binding so you're still free to move. The black color slims you, while the cut flatters your figure. There's also a build in under-wire bra to perks the girls up. When I put it on for my boyfriend he didn't want to let me leave the house -or return the dress! I had to promise to rent it again for date night with him ;) I have honestly never received so many compliments about a dress I was wearing ever, and I've honestly never felt so stunning in a dress...I'm just bummed the only picture I remembered to get was at the end of the night, but I guess that's just one more reason to have to re-rent!
Kitty Krash
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Apr 25, 2013
This dress is amazing!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit! I wore a size 4.
Joan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Apr 23, 2013
fabulous dress, will rent again
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
form fittind, very flattering
Jade
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 19, 2013
Holy grail LBD. I want to keep it!
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Best dress I've ever tried from RTR. Got the 38 with a 40 as my backup size. As a bit of background, I already have a similar dress from D&G in pink in size 38 and it's very, very tight. I put on the 38 in this dress and was shocked how comfortable and not tight the dress was. Sure, the waist bunches up when you walk, and the bra is a bit odd fitting since there's no strap to adjust. All that considered, it's still the BEST DRESS EVER! It creates and accentuates a sexy hourglass shape. Everyone will be staring at how hot you look all night. The fabric, length and color are just subtle enough to keep it event appropriate and not over the top sexy. I've seriously been looking forever for a dress that makes me look like a better version of me, but that's still appropriate enough to have dinner with parents and coworkers. It's the holy grail LBD.
Meggan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Apr 16, 2013
Amazing dress! It accentuates every aspect of your body perfectly!
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect. It was slimming, hugged my curves perfectly! Got a ton of compliments - definitely recommended!!
A
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3421
Apr 8, 2013
I got lots of compliments wearing this beautiful dress.
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
flattering fit, beautiful neckline and nice fabric
Yvette
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Mar 25, 2013
Felt great!
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
When I opened the garment bag I said "uh oh" to myself because it looked really small but it ended up fitting like a glove. I can imagine it being pretty small in the chest area for those larger in that area so i'd suggest they go one size up. Great time. Great dress.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 15, 2013
So hot!
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is ridiculously hot and creates curves.
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 27, 2013
great dress!!!
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fits small around bust.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 19, 2013
Wedding
Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty. True to size. Only issue was the top has a built in bra that crept up. Otherwise awesome dress.
Ashlee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 31, 2013
Beautiful fit and feel!
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Love this dress and will rent again. The fabric feels luxurious and it looks beautiful on. The built in bra is a little annoying for us girls on the larger size but in no way would that keep me from renting again. Excellent dress!
AH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Jan 30, 2013
Not for a large bust.
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
If you have anything larger than a C I can't see this working. I couldn't keep everything in the dress at the top. The waist how ever was very form fitting and flattering. On a small chested person this would be such a sexy dress.
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 21, 2013
Beautiful!!! Extremely flattering, would absolutely rent again!
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 38 and the 40. Could have gone with a 42 as my chest had trouble fitting! Couldn't wear a bra with it but the underwire in the cups did the job!
Princetonista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3624
Jan 15, 2013
My husband said, "wear that one!" when I tried it on.
Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing, it held in my DD chest so I could dance and not worry about spilling out. I have a lot of trouble with dresses because if I order one that fits my chest, it can be too roomy in the body or shoulders.This one has a great cut and fabric.
Chris
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jan 14, 2013
Looked an felt amazing!
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. It looked great but it was slightly small in the bust and lacking in support for bustier women. I chose to wear the larger size and wore a strapless bra for extra support and it worked out great. Wish I owned the dress. Looked amazing.
Maegan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3444
Jan 13, 2013
Classic and flattering
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a NYE masquerade ball and it couldn't have been more perfect! The silhouette is flattering and sexy, and the classic color and shape let me wear really over the top accessories. The top bralette, as described by others on here, is pretty weird. I was afraid that the bust would be too small, but its actually a bit minimizing which I liked. The fabric lays nicely and the construction is beautiful but it doesn't leave much to the imagination.
Jocelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jan 4, 2013
Gorgeous and comfortable!
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I'm not big busted, but the top of the dress was tight on me. Other than that, it was absolutely gorgeous and very comfortable! I loved it.
Monica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Jan 3, 2013
Perfect
Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Unfortunately I have no picture because I had a stomach virus hit me hard just as I was getting ready for a NYE party. So before I mailed it back, my boyfriend insisted that he still get to see me in it. Words can't describe his reaction other than OMG and WOW! I will be seeing this dress again.
Natashah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 2, 2013
everyone was obsessed with this dress!
Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit super snug, just like it's supposed to. It made all my curves stand out even more in a good way! I wore it for NYE to a black tie affair and everyone was seriously obsessed with it. I loved it so much I would totally rent it again for another event. You really can't go wrong with this dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress