Keep It Classy Dress

$44 to buy
$350 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look feminine chic for the dinner party wearing this figure flattering Cut 25 long sleeve style. You'll glow with radiance! Shown here with the RJ Graziano's Upper Nile Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8;L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra and it very fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8;L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra and it very fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Green Matte Jersey (100% Rayon). Long sleeved. Crew neckline. Fitted skirt with ruching. Hidden side sipper. Unlined. 38” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
64 reviews
Fit
Large
(0)
True to Size
(21)
Small
(43)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 25, 2014
I didn't end up wearing this dress.
This was my backup dress and it was way too small. I am typically a size 0-2, but i literally couldn't even get this dress on and zipped because it was so small. I didn't up end up wearing it, but I would recommend getting a size up. It looks like it would look so nice on if it were the right size!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
April 8, 2014
Demure enough for the church, sexy enough for the reception and comfortable all the same!
great dress. I loved it. it was comfortable and the perfect amount of sexy. it fit wonderfully!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 3, 2014
Great dress- simple but beautiful
Really liked this dress! I ordered it as my back up because they didn't have the M available and I wasn't sure if the small would fit. I ended up wearing this dress because the other one was not my taste. The small ended up fitting, as I do think the style is for the bottom to be hugging your body. There is not a lot of give to the fabric but it's such a stunning dress! I don't think the model does it justice. It's sexy without having to show too much. If you have long legs, it might be a little too short. I do not, so this wasn't a problem. GREAT first RTR experience.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 2, 2014
I got so many compliments!
Super comfortable and a great fit! I love the color too!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 7, 2014
Tiny
I am hopeful that I was sent the wrong size. I usually always fit into a large and sometimes can wear a medium, and this dress was TINY! I could not even get it on. Rent with caution.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
December 29, 2013
Too short and too tight, I couldn't wear it.
I rented this in a small for a rehearsal dinner after much consideration and back and forth communication with a consultant to ensure I was getting the right size and it wouldn't be inappropriate. However, on the date I selected for delivery it was late even though RTR guarantees an 8pm delivery. I didn't get it until about 10pm that night and it was way too tight and too short. I've never had a problem with sizing in the past from RTR so I was surprised that I did with this one. I didn't get a picture of myself in the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 21, 2013
This dress fit like a glove!
Very difficult to put on, but it looked amazing and I got compliments all night! I paired it with black tights and a gold statement necklace- perfect for a Christmas party. I would have tried the medium as well but there were none available in that size for the date. It was snug, but looked great and rouching was good at hiding any tummy flaws!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
December 21, 2013
very cute dress
Tailored fit. Since the material is not that stretch, you need to be patient to put it on. Classy color and design. Okay quality material. I really liked the crease on the skirt part.
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 6, 2013
Disappointed!!! I didn't wear this dress. Plus, I didn't like the color.
I usually wear a 4-6 but the super tight fabric had no give. I was expecting SOME stretch, but there was none. I ordered a large for this reason based on other reviews, but it was still very, very tight around the hips and arms. The stomach was actually loose but it was uncomfortable so I decided against wearing it at all. Also, the color isn't nearly as green in person as it is in the picture. I would imagine it would have looked even darker in dim light and the beautiful green hue shown in the picture wouldn't have been translated in photos. This was disappointing since it was my 10 year class reunion and I had to rush around finding another option. Since this was my first experience using RTR, I'm not sure I would use it again. I love designer dresses as much as the next fashionista, but my $75 could have been better spent on something I will wear and keep.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
December 2, 2013
The dress fit like a glove!
I have rented this dress twice and absolutely love it! The first time was for my boyfriends sisters rehearsal dinner and the second time was for my best friend's rehearsal dinner/night on the town where I was the maid of honor. This dress does run a bit small! I'm about 5'4/5'5, 120-122 lbs and a 34 C (athletic build) and the small was super snug. Granted, once you get it on and zipped it looks wonderful, but there was no way I would have been able to slip on the XS and I typically can fit in XS's and S's. Other than that the dress flatters really well. If you love the color green and form-fitting dresses rent this! I promise you won't be disappointed!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
November 20, 2013
Sophisticated, but sexy
I wore this for the screening of a film I starred in in conjunction with a charity event. It was held at church in an all purpose room. I was definitely dressed up for the occasion compared to other attendees, but that tends be my style. The color is incredibly beautiful! Lovely forest green. Went great with my skin, hair & eyes. This one would look good on just about anyone. It was the XS which was extremely TIGHT. I had a bit of difficulty getting it on & with the side zipper. Had to have help from my fiancé to get it off. I almost pulled a muscle in my shoulder trying to get it off by myself. So he had to pull it off over my head. I can't imagine trying to get it off if I lived alone! (This is my reason for 4 stars) It stretches very little, & shows every bump & curve. I'm petite with an athletic frame since I'm total gym rat (I lift pretty heavy), so you're going to see that in this dress. I did wear a regular bra, no problem. Debated on wearing underwear or not, but did wear some very tiny form-fitting seamless G-strings.(those suckers are definitely no-show, & that is all I recommend you wear with this dress. If you don't have seamless no-show thongs/G-strings, just go commando). I wore black suede stiletto booties with it.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
November 15, 2013
Go up one to two sizes.
I wore this to a wedding. I was comfortable, but it runs small so go up in size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 11, 2013
Perfect for date night!
I'm not sure that this dress runs small or if it is tighter than most other dresses I've worn/rented. I usually am a 2/4 and felt like I barely fit in the S.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 10, 2013
AMAZING dress.
fit perfectly, i'm on shorter side and when pulled down just above legs, VERY tight around butt/waist but felt supported (spanx not needed in this dress) loose on top.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116lbs
November 8, 2013
Super comfortable, does not ride up at all, lays smoothly. Gorgeous color.
The fit is body hugging but the thick fabric avoids an overly-tight (trashy) look - it appears more tailored than just a stretchy jersey sheath. The color is stunning, and subtle enough to be a good alternative to black. Only complaint is getting the dress ON - it is VERY hard to get over the chest area even with a small cup size....so just be patient, put it on carefully so you do not ruin your make up!! Better yet - put the dress on, THEN do your make up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
October 24, 2013
Classy and Sexy
I rented two dresses for my engagement photos but i loved this dress so much that i ended up only wearing this one. It is hard to get in and out of. There were moments where I thought i might ripe it. Once you have it on, it's not as tight and it scrunches up by the belly so i didn't have to stuck in my tummy too much. I would definitely rent it again. I felt conservative yet sexy at the same time. This dress does look better in person.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 24, 2013
Perfect for a fall wedding event
I definitely had to go up a size to the M - I didn't even bother trying on the S because I knew it wouldn't have fit over my hips. The M was just right. Perfect dress for my friend's fall wedding rehearsal and dinner. I paired it with nude pumps, a mixed metal necklace and the Rebecca Minkoff Navajo Adventure Clutch.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 21, 2013
Couldn't fit the medium over my head
I'm sure it is a lovely dress but the sizing is bizarre. I couldn't get the medium over my hips - it was insane.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 13, 2013
In Love with the fall color!
This dress was the perfect combination of sexy and classy. I wore it to a fall wedding where the ceremony was held outside (sunny and 75) so I was a little warm in it. The material is tight but has no stretch so it made it difficult to dance. I even had a difficult time going up/down stairs and taking big strides when walking. Definitely wait to put your deodorant on until AFTER the dress is on. When I ordered the dress they did not have my back up size in stock (S) which made me a little nervous based off previous reviews and it running so small. Luckily, the XS fit me well all over and I loved it!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
October 8, 2013
Completely bummed I couldn't wear the dress
I read the reviews, and most of them said that the dress didn't really have any stretch. Correction: This dress has NO STRETCH. I am pear shaped, with a small waist, and larger hips. After suctioning myself into the dress, I feared for my life as I tried to breathe. I couldn't wear the dress for fear I would break a seam as I sat through a wedding. The dress was also tight through the chest as well. Big-busted women beware, because I am semi-small chested, and I had trouble fitting into it. I received a medium and a large, and I don't even want to know the type of pain I would have gone through to get into the medium (which I normally wear)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
October 7, 2013
Great, Fun Dress!
I ordered this dress in an XS and S. While the XS fit up top, it was entirely too tight in the hips. The S fit perfectly, with plenty of room for my 32DDD chest. The bottom of the dress was very fitted, however, the material was also very concealing. It is somewhat difficult to get in to so be careful not to get deodorant on the dress. Unfortunately, the size S I received had a very small hole in the seam below the zipper. Too small to be seen, but not worth the risk of wearing it anyway. I tried to get a replacement but they were out of that size for that date. Rent the Runway was so easy to work with and overnighted a different dress to me for my event. I would definitely rent this dress again, just maybe not for a wedding as it would be difficult to dance in given the tightness in the hips.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
September 8, 2013
The dress was ok.
I rent this dress because I really loved the color and the color was gorgeous just like on the website. Like other reviews says, the dress is very small at the hips, and i am very narrow from that area so I thought I wouldn't have this problem but I couldn't wear the small one for this fact. The cut of the dress was very flattering and I had a lot of compliments. The material is very thick and does not stretch that much. (i was expecting more like a jersey type of material but it was very comfortable. Overall this dress looks great but I wish the bottom part of the small size was not that small so I could have wear it more fitted like the model on the picture.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 2, 2013
Sexy and conservative.
Loved this dress. I was tempted to go with the size small because in jersey dresses I can sometimes wear XS but a small would typically be what I went for but this jersey had NO stretch to it. I loved the look! I felt sexy without being over the top. The color was great too!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 17, 2013
Way too small!
I wear a size 2-4 and the small was WAY too small! I'm convinced I'd need a large in this. Almost like it was put in a washing machine and dryer. I had to scramble for something else to wear at the last minute:-(
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 23, 2013
Simple and gorgeous
I wore this to my 30th birthday party that we threw at our house and it was great for a little more casual of an affair. The only thing I would complain about with this dress is that it's so tight, it feels REALLY dicey getting it on. The zipper is not placed well and I had to do a lot of shimmying to get into it. I was a little bit worried that it wasn't going to fit or get on at all. Tip: put your deodorant on AFTER getting into this dress. Once it was on, it looked gorgeous! I even had a friend ask if she could borrow it, so of course I just pointed her to RTR!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
June 17, 2013
Classy and stylish
This dress was great for my October wedding! It's classy and the tighter bottom adds a sexy element. It's a great fall color and I had several compliments and "where did you get that?" comments. I ordered M and L because I am curvy and didn't know how the straight tight bottom would work out. Honestly, I tried both on and wore the M because it didn't make much difference in the hips (it has stretch) and the sleeves were too long on the L. It looked great and my boyfriend couldn't stop talking about how sexy I looked! Great dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
May 6, 2013
Conservative. "Meet the Parents" type dress.
This dress fit extremely well and I felt really good in it. I had recently put on a few pounds so I was looking for a dress that covered me up a bit but was still flattering. This dress was perfect. I'm 5'4" and the dress hit me mid-thigh; it was tasteful and young but not too short/trashy. I was at an event with a lot of older folks so I felt like this dress showed off my youth while not ridiculously flaunting it. It was definitely subdued pretty. Not a dress for the record books but no one could dislike it. And it fits the body flatteringly, so the ones you know will smile when they see you. ;
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126lbs
April 30, 2013
Amazing dress! My favorite so far - slendering and great color
No complaints, this dress was perfect!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 125lbs
April 7, 2013
Nice, but tiggghhttt
Wore this to an engagement party and it was very snug. I'm usually a size 4 and could barely get the small over my body. Still wore it and it was nice. Pretty color. I was just a little concerned about my stomach and butt the whole time.
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
April 1, 2013
Felt and looked great, and received many compliments on my look, at 6 months post-partum.
Wore this for a work (creative field) into cocktail event, and felt it was a success. When I wore this, I still had about 5+ pounds of pregnancy weight yet to shed, and felt it gave me comfort, confidence and style. It fit great. I styled it during the day with a more casual-leaning long necklace, and switched it up at night with a bold, large-stoned choker for added impact. I considered finding this to buy, so I could wear again and again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132lbs
February 27, 2013
wore this to my boss's wedding, very classy and conservative, but still looked great!
the top definitely runs a little loose. still a great look, though!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 17, 2013
Prefect
A little hard to get on
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
January 29, 2013
Loved it. Would by this dress if I could.
The cut is sexy while still being appropriate and classy for a wedding. It's super comfortable but fitted, so if you have some curves, your back up should be a size up. My only problem was that there was some damage on the hem of my dress, and the only available size was a small. So thankfully, it fit, but the process could have been a bit smoother.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 20, 2013
First RTR FAIL
This is the first time I was unhappy with my rate the runway pick. I had to struggle to get into it and when I finally got it on it was way too tight and the loose fitting top just looked odd. I couldn't wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 7, 2013
Very strange fit
I never got to wear this dress because it fit too tight around the ribcage. I got two sizes and I just couldn't make it work.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159lbs
December 30, 2012
This dress runs very small. Definitely consider ordering a size up.
I rented this dress for the Christmas holiday. I placed an order to rent the Medium & Large. After placing my order, a stylist contact me and informed me that the Medium was not available any longer. She gave me the option of the Large in this dress and also to pick any other dress regardless of price to rent since the Medium was not available. I was very impressed with the offer. However, because it was the Christmas holiday everything I was interested in was already rented. I received the Large in this dress and was surprised with how the fabric felt. It was very tight and the dress ran very small. The dress looked better on the model! I usually wear a medium (8 or 10) in dresses and was surprised how tight it fit. I emailed RTR, and a stylist contacted me within 24 hours and said to send the dress pack and I would receive a credit since the dress did not fit. I plan to use the credit to rent another great dress from RTR and will look for a dress that fits true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
December 20, 2012
Such a classy dress to wear to a company holiday party!
After reading everyone's reviews, I had ordered the XS and the S as my backup. When I received the dress in the mail, there was only the S because the XS had gone unavailable at the last minute. I was a little nervous at first but once I got home and tried it on, it was the perfect fit. This dress is very flattering. The material is thick and almost fitted (not like the stretchy dresses I'm used to wearing). It was the perfect combination of sexy and classy. I received a lot of compliments this night and everyone kept commenting on how classy my dress was. It is snug, so it still shows off your curves. I would 100% recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
December 20, 2012
Loved this dress!
I wore this dress for a night out for my birthday and loved it! I felt sexy and comfortable the entire night. I did not want to return it!!! It runs a little small so you should probably order a larger size. Great dress!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 16, 2012
Great dress for a cold night
I'm not sure if it just runs small or I'm in denial about gaining weight...I wore full on spanx (like up to my boobs) and that was about the only way I didn't look like a stuffed sausage! I am 5'6' and guessing that I'm about 125....dress was very hard to get on! Super tight on my butt. Overall, I got some compliments and it looked pretty good. However, if you have a wide ribcage, this probably isn't the dress for you.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 16, 2012
Way too tight! Had to return it without wearing it.
I so wanted to wear this for a day/evening in the city, but unfortunately the fit was so tight it took two people to help me get it on. If you are going to order this dress, get a size larger than your normal size.
See more reviews:
1 / 2
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×