You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Lifetime Love Gown
Rental $80 Retail $745
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Feel like a celebrity in this gorgeous Carmen Marc Valvo gown. Classic accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane’s Polished Crystal Drop Earrings are all you need to top off that glam look!

Also available in red and navy.
Chat with a Stylist
Black crepe(100% polyester). One shoulder neckline with ruffled shoulder strap. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Size 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - very loosely fitted in bodice
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted on hips and backside; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist and back
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1'' woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos107

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 19, 2014
This dress was perfect for my senior prom! I got compliments all night and it was easy to dance in.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit very true to size in my opinion. The one shoulder is beautiful from the front and the back! And it was very easy to dance in. However, I recommend renting for an 8 day period because my dress came in the day before prom, so it was a little stressful. But as soon as I put it on, I knew it was perfect.
Trista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 210 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9434
Nov 11, 2013
Simply, elegant
Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
My boyfriend actually picked this dress for a formal wedding we were attending. I ordered a 14 with a 16 as my back up size. Both sizes were a bit big on the top but the 14 fit better. Unfortunately, the 14 was too short to wear. I definitely wish I would have gotten it in a long. If you are curvy, consider getting this in a longer length. Other than the sizing issues, the dress turned out great. My mom pinned the top for me and I wore a shoe with a smaller heel. I felt gorgeous in it and got many compliments throughout the night.
Talia
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9533
Apr 8, 2014
A spectacular Law School Prom
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just as the others said, the fit was large. I normally wear a size 14L in formal wear, and ordered the 12L and the 10L. I was worried the 10L would be too small but it ended up working out MUCH better than the 12L. The length is just right, it just barely covers the feet when wearing flats (I wore flats) so I imagine with heels, you will probably see your shoes, but still a decent length. I would say one thing that did bother me was that being the zipper was on the side, and because I am all hips, the zipper lining stuck out weird. I would just push it down in the photos, and it didnt bother me otherwise. But for pictures, its a nuisance. The dress was incredibly comfortable with compliments received all night long. I would definitely recommend this product to someone who wants to be elegant and comfortable...especially after eating a nice meal.
Madi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3234
Apr 6, 2014
This dress couldn't have been more perfect! Got so many compliments from all the officers!!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit me perfectly in the boobs (I'm a 36c) and the butt (I'm also an athlete) and I wore a 2L. My waist line is usually a 26 and I am 5"4 and wore 5 inch heals I believe. The only thing I wish I could have had fixed was the waist line on the sides didn't hug my curves as much as I would have liked it too. Other thank that it was perfect
Melinda
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9421
Apr 6, 2014
I was really nervous when I ordered this dress!! What when it came in and put it on it was love!
Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
A little loose on the top but other than that it was a perfect fit!! I'm 5'3 so when I took my wedges off it hit the floor a little but nothing I could say bad about it!
Katelyn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 2334
Apr 6, 2014
Loved it!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'6" and wore 3" heels. The long still ran a little long so I ended up going with the regular. Overall this dress is very comfortable and easy to move it. The material is thick, but not too heavy. Loved it!
Abigail
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Apr 4, 2014
Wedding in Philadelphia
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The length of the dress fit well with heels. The back is longer than the front and you have to be cautious of people stepping on the train. The midsection of the dress was too big. It did not provide any shape. I wore a size 2R and probably could have used a 0R. I typically wear a size 2/4 in dresses. It looked nice it was just a little bit big.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Apr 3, 2014
Very comfortable and elegant
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits well!
lindsay
Top Contributor
Age: 27
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 30, 2014
This dress looked beautiful on. I received so many complements at the formal wedding I attended.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was big so make sure you go down a size. I am normally a 10 and I got an 8. It was so comfortable. I also loved the train detail and was able to dance the night away with out any problems. My date thought I looked beautiful and sexy in this dress. I didn't want to send it back.
Whendi
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Mar 24, 2014
Comfortable appropriate and Stunning. This was a total package dress.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
So many compliments on how stunning the dress was on me. Felt great to hear seeing that I was 3 months pregnant! The dress was very comfortable, didn't weigh me down, the zipper puckered a bit at the my waist which made me think I might have been able to wear a size 8 instead of a 10. But the ribbon belt I wore tamed the puckering. I wanted to cut the inside straps as well. My husband was on strap watch all night as the front one kept popping out. It was for a church gala, so this dress was appropriate and a head turner all in one. I enjoyed my first experience renting and I'll definitely be renting again!
Holly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7144
Mar 24, 2014
Dress came earlier than expected and so easy to return.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a pretty muscular girl so I ended up going with the 8L just to give me some more room. I liked it long and flowy. It's pretty thick, but I and everyone else loved it.
Kelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Mar 17, 2014
What an AMAZING dress!!!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had this dress over-nighted to me the day before my event because my first choice dress was too short when I ordered a regular instead of long. I'm 5'8" and wore flats with this dress in a 12 Long and it was absolutely perfect! I was completely comfortable all night. Didn't have to worry about anything falling out of the dress and it hid all my flaws around my midsection. The picture doesn't do this dress any justice. I was hesitant when ordering this one because it looks like a flat, cheap material but it's just the opposite. The whole dress is satin lined and it slides right on and makes you instantly feel like a million bucks. I got so many compliments all night I felt like royalty. THANK YOU RTR!!! You helped make it a truly memorable night and I was so happy with the customer service helping me get a new dress in time!
carolina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 17, 2014
Safe, Elegant bet - runs a little large
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a black tie work event. This dress is comfortable and elegant without being too revealing. It was very well suited for the occasion but ran a tad large.
Halz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 10, 2014
Very elegant and classy. I wore this dress to my brother-in-law's Marine Corps ball in Vegas.
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a very small waist compared to the size of my butt, so this dress fit like a glove everywhere BUT my waist. It was a bit loose, as you can see in the picture. I was nervous with a one shoulder dress that the one side would hang down and expose my strapless bra or breast, but it maintained it's shape perfectly. The dress is quite heavy - the material and quality was amazing. I really loved this dress. Oh yeah, the length is significantly longer in the back of the dress, so it dragged a bit and I had to hang onto it as I walked around Vegas. Still, I needed the 2L in order for the front to be at my feet without being too short.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Mar 9, 2014
Perfect for a black tie wedding or another formal event.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. Fit great on top for my 36C Bust with a strapless bra. I wore very high heels and the length was perfect (otherwise would have been too long). I felt it needed a more defined waist for my style, so i added a sparkly belt. Loved it and received many compliments that night.
Claudia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 8, 2014
Absolutely in love with this dress! It fit perfectly and the length was exactly what I needed
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Thank you to Rachel TB for her assistance when I needed to get a back up dress! This dress was exactly what I was searching for to wear to a black tie wedding. The dress fits true to size and as I am 5'10 the long length was perfect. I am a huge fan of rent the runway and have only had great experiences #thankyou
Natalia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7344
Mar 6, 2014
Being with everyone I haven't seen in a while and wearing a beautiful dress made for a perfect night
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a gorgeous dress. I wish it was a little bit more form fitting. Took me by surprise that it didn't fit at first because normally I'm a size 12 so I got a 10, 12 size based off people saying that the dress runs a little big, but for the ten to fit the way it did was shocking. Still Great dress to walk in, comfortable and made me feel like a princess. :)
Claudia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 28, 2014
Everyone noticed my dress and complemented me on it!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for a formal event. I wore the 4 long with 3 inch heels and it was perfect. This is the perfect black dress for a formal event.
Kristie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Feb 17, 2014
Classic, comfortable and GREAT in pictures!
Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit of this dress definitely runs on the larger side. I wear a 6 in 'street clothes' but rarely EVER anything smaller than an 8 in formal dresses. The 8 in this was very large and loose on me. I'm glad I ordered the 6P for my backup. The length was PERFECT - I'm 5'1" and I wore 3" heels. And the fit was incredible! I wore a strapless bra (I tend to HATE strapless bras b/c they fall constantly) - but this dress was snug enough on top that it held it all in - and the waist was just fitted enough that I was able to add a stretch beaded belt for a little "bling." I had SO many compliments all night! Thank you RTR for the perfect dress!
Mandy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8643
Feb 16, 2014
Overall, I loved this dress and was pleased with the rental.
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The reviews helped me to select the right size. I was happy that the dress was not to clingy through the tummy/rear. However, I did have to secure the top with the fashion tape that was provided. This dress would work well for someone who is bustier than me.
Sheila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Feb 9, 2014
Compliments all night long
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was an absolutely wonderful choice for a black tie wedding! It was so comfortable to wear and so flattering -- I received compliments all night from friends and strangers alike. I loved the weight of the dress for a winter wedding (fabric is on the heavier side) as well as the ruffle on the shoulder. This dress fit me perfectly -- not too tight but still form flattering. However, I rated this dress as running large because there is a little extra fabric in the torso area and across the chest. I am a big busted lady (34 F) so if I think there's room in the bust then that probably means that the dress runs large on most ladies! The 8L was also perfect length: with three inch heels there was just enough room between the dress and the floor that the dress didn't drag. Big shout out to the customer service department who found this dress for me as a replacement for a previous order that didn't fit! I couldn't have been more pleased.
melody
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 20, 2012
LOVED THIS GOWN! WORE IT IN MY SISTERS WEDDING!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this gown. My sister told me to wear a long black gown as her matron of honor and I went straight to rent the runway! This is simple and classy. This is the 4th time I have rented this gown, I have rented the navy, the red and the black twice. I need to buy it.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6344
Jan 13, 2014
I loved when I put this dress on and just felt amazing.
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear an 8 or a 10 and the 8 I ordered was just a skosh too tight across the bust. Overall, this dress was simply gorgeous. It really skims the hips so its super flattering.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 4, 2014
Gorgeous, classy, elegant.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding in D.C. !!! It was definitely a great fit. I wore a strapless bra and used some of the fashion tape to help secure the dress in all the right places. All you need is some statement earrings, and you are set! Definitely recommend. I liked it so much I almost rented it again for another black tie wedding!
Mason
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 26, 2013
easy to wear and very comfortable!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the shoulder and the mini train on the back. Ran a little bit big in the stomach area....I'm usually a size 6 and have larger hips and butt it fit everywhere there...I could of maybe even done a 2L. it felt just a little bit short in the front. Still loved the dress
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Dec 17, 2013
Perfect dress for a formal gala for work!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought this ran large and slightly short so definitely go down a size for the second size and consider a long if you are wearing heels. It was sophisticated and beautiful for a formal affair!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Nov 23, 2013
Perfect for black tie wedding!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my backup dress, but I loved it! Very flattering fit, especially for one shoulder. Got tons of compliments. The ruffle detail on the shoulder was the perfect pop to make it stand out from just a regular black dress. Highly recommend!
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5441
Nov 19, 2013
This dress was gorgeous. Loved the shoulder detail.
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a bit looser but still snug enough where it didn't look bad. Unfortunately, the long was still too short as I am 5'10". I didn't wear heels though, so I was able to conceal my shoes for the most part.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 13, 2013
Loved how elegant I felt!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The whole, "Rent the Runway" experience was phenomenal. The dress came on time, fit great and the entire process was easy. I ordered another dress for a wedding immediately after. I am hooked!
Kristyn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7444
Nov 12, 2013
I wore this dress to a black tie optional wedding. It was amazing! Gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I read so many reviews of this dress. Many people said it ran big, but that was really not the case for me. It was pretty true to size. It wasn't that long (even with the long). I am pretty tall, but I had to wear flats with it. I was planning on wearing them anyways, but just keep that in mind when ordering. I also had to get another dress overnighted to me and the customer service at RTR was amazing. You might be on hold for a little while, but they will get you taken care of, that is for sure! I am honestly so happy with this dress and so glad I decided to rent it.
Suzanne
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8533
Nov 10, 2013
Glamourous black tie dress
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie fundraiser gala and it was PERFECT! It was so comfortable and elegant. I got so many compliments at the event and even text messages the next day asking where I go the beautiful gown! It runs a bit large in the top but not too bad. I ordered a 12L and the length was perfect (I am 5'6" and wore 4 inch heels). The bottom was so flowy and fun! I would def rent it again!
Hali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 11, 2013
This dress was simple and elegant and fit like a glove!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a little worried when I reserved this dress that it would be too narrow in the hips; however, it fit perfectly. The material was heavy enough that I didn't have to constantly worry about undergarment lines, but it wasn't so heavy that it was too much for an outdoor summer event. There was a slight train in the back, so I had to be careful not to snag that on anything. I absolutely loved the slight flare at the bottom of the skirt so the dress swooshed as I walked. I couldn't be happier with this dress and my overall RTR experience.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Aug 20, 2013
Gorgeous dress helped me bring home the crown!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a Ms. Pageant last weekend and it was simply stunning! The dress is extremely comfortable and drapes very nicely. I ordered the 6L and 8L. I would have prefered to wear the 6L for a tighter fit but that dress was too short for me to wear with 4-inch platform heels so I went with the 8L instead. The dress is shorter in the front than in the back. It is very comfortable. This is a simple but extremely elegant dress. Loved it!
Darcy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jul 1, 2013
Very Elegant!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful dress! The bottom skirt has a lot of fabric, so it flows nicely around the legs. This also makes the dress a bit heavy, which might work better in the winter time. I am very tall, but the 8L was the exact right length.
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9534
Jun 25, 2013
Perfect for a Professional Black Tie Gala!
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my second choice dress and I wish I woul dhave ordered it in a size smaller because it fit but was a little roomie, but I selected it because it was elegant and classy but had a little bit of flare with the ruffle on the one shoulder. As someone with a larger chest this dress had plenty of room and it only required a strapless bra and I did add a body shaper to smooth out around the hips. The dress was also a little longer for someone of my height so I recommend at least a 3 inch heel if you are 5'5 or shorter. I recieve many, many compliments on the dress, no one could believe that I rented the dress online!
Rosalind
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9434
Jun 24, 2013
Perfect! Fit like a glove!
Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a formal dress to wear to the Tony Awards in New York and this dress was perfect! It's very simple but elegant and with the right accessories, can make people stop and take notice!
SC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Jun 9, 2013
It looked like it was tailored for me!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect choice for our black tie formal dinner. Love the one shoulder sleeve detail. Stunning dress. Nice fabric, well made.
Kelly
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 225 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9524
May 15, 2013
I got lots of compliments!
Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit well and I'm curvy/full-figured. I did wear spanx which helped it to fit well.
Amy
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9634
Apr 17, 2013
What a wonderful night with my hubby at our Deb Ball!
Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is made for a lady with curves! Best fit of my life! LOVED it!
Janelle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Apr 15, 2013
I fit in the smaller size!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have some extra weight on me that I haven't lost from going overboard during pregnancy. I carry most of it in my belly, so it is sometimes hard to look good, especially since I used to be tiny. This dress was nice for giving a sleek look. The smaller size held everything in better. I wore spanx to smooth everything out and it looked great. Great dress. Very comfortable.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress