You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Botanical Berry Sheath
Rental $40 Retail $725
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
How refined! This gorgeous lace sheath by Carmen Marc Valvo is everything you've been looking for to wear for the engagement party. Add delicate accessories in contrasting colors, like Anton Heunis’ Budding Blue Cluster Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Fuschia lace (100% nylon). Three-quarter length sleeves. Crew neck. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 37.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 2 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos68

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Cindy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8634
Apr 21, 2014
Perfect dress for Valentine's day!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress was a little stretchy so it with the right size it hugs your curves just right. No downside to the dress in my opinion.
Ashley
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 1414
Apr 16, 2014
Fabulous color!!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for our engagement pics and it was PERFECT! I wore the 14 for comfort but the 12 for fine. It was A beautiful color and I felt fabulous in it
Brittney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 11, 2014
valentines day dinner
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was an amazing dress for valentines day with my boyfriend. It was so classy and elegant yet still very sexy. He didn't know I was renting a dress for our dinner, so he was really pleasantly surprised when I showed up in this number :)
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6543
Apr 10, 2014
Received a compliment from a complete stranger!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a post-wedding brunch. It was fairly comfortable and I was happy with the length. There was adequate stretch to the material for those who are pear-shaped like myself. I had also ordered a size 10 as a backup, but it was too big. I paired this dress with Ben Amun's crystal cambon pearl bracelet and Badgley Mischka's crystal cluster necklace.
KNB
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Apr 7, 2014
Bright, Fun, & Classy (Excluding my Corona!)
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress has a flattering cut and lace is sexy yet classy. I felt the dress definitely fit true to size, I didn't bother trying on the bigger size. The sleeves are snug, but not uncomfortable. I hate strapless bras and I was able to get away with wearing clear straps without it being noticeable. I paired it with nude pumps & an antique, translucent yellow beaded necklace.
Alicia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 7, 2014
This dress was perfect for the event. I attended a charity gala with my boyfriend and his family.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great! a little large in the bust but perfect everywhere else. If I had gone with the 2, it would have been far too tight for the event I attended. My first rent the runway experience was wonderful and I will certainly do it again!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 6, 2014
Great night in a great dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my friend's wedding. I received lots of compliments, and the color was just beautiful! I wore it in April and it was perfect for the weather. I ordered the 10 and the 12. The 10 fit, but the top was a little small, so I went with the 12. The fit was comfortable, but I would recommend wearing a strapless bra, or a bra with clear straps. I was afraid that the lace sleeves would be tight or restricting, but that was not the case. I was able to dance all night and be comfortable.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9543
Apr 1, 2014
A fun night with my husband, friends, and the new bride and groom!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up wearing the other dress I rented, but I LOVED this one too! I'm sorry the photo is a bit crummy, but I didn't get any nicer ones in this dress once I was all dolled up (we were in a huge rush to get to the wedding) - but I know I always appreciate any photos on here even if they're cameraphone shots. My husband definitely loved me in this too and had we not loved the other dress even more, this would have been just as good for the big event!
Harlan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6543
Mar 30, 2014
Beautiful color! Huge hit at an evening wedding
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size. Gorgeous color. Nice length on my 5'9 frame. Arms are a little scratchy but all and all a fabulous dress for a wedding. A+!
Diana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 30, 2014
Love this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit amazing
Pam
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4431
Mar 27, 2014
LOVED this dress!!!! I received so many compliments. My husband was sad that I had to send it back.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size. I really would have been more comfortable in a 4 but it was unavailable so I worked harder the last days leading up to the wedding to fit snugly into a 2 :) I read reviews about the lace sleeves being tight but I didnt have an issue. Definitely wish I had another event to use this dress again.
Kristen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6431
Mar 26, 2014
Got a lot of compliments on the color and design of the dress.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did like this dress....but something about it made me feel wide. Maybe the cut of the dress is meant for more straight/narrow built bodies. It's comfortable though. The color is gorgeous.
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 23, 2014
The dress was perfect for a conservative spring wedding
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received the size 8 and size 10 dresses, and since the 8 was just a tad tighter than I hoped it would be, I decided to wear the 10 for the conservative wedding I was attending. The beautiful berry color was perfect for a spring wedding, and the elbow length sleeves were comfortable and not tight or scratchy. I wore a nude strapless bra which I noticed would sometimes peek out above the liner of the dress, but I don't think other people could see it. I'm very happy with the delivery and return process for RTR, and I'm excited to wear other dresses very soon!
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8533
Mar 23, 2014
Stunning dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful color! The lace makes this dress! I absolutely loved it and got a ton of compliments!! It's a bit short (5'7) but it's ok. Otherwise, the fit was perfect!
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 18, 2014
Beautiful spring wedding!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I decided to wear the size 8 because the lace in the arms was a bit tight. By the end of the night the lace did stretch, but I decided to be on the safer side by going a size up. The dress was very comfortable and worked great for a spring wedding!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 16, 2014
The perfect dress for our anniversary dinner!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I absolutely LOVED this dress! I wore it last night when my husband and I went out to dinner for our 1st anniversary. I got so many compliments! And then when I made this photo my default on FB I got even more. It was definitely tough to drop my return package in the UPS box this morning. My hips are my problem area so I tend to size up on my backup with fitted dresses, but I surprisingly ended up wearing the smaller size of the two! The arms were a tad tight but no so much so that it really bothered me. The 8 was kind of baggy so I decided to wear the 6 since it looked more flattering. If I were to buy this dress I probably would've bought an 8 but had it taken in in the body to fit just right. The color was gorgeous and I didn't even realize when I ordered it that it was made of Alencon lace - which is what my wedding gown was made of! So that made it even more perfect for the occasion. Definitely in my top 3 of dresses I've rented from RTR!
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 8, 2014
Made an entrance - broke some necks!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rented this dress for the Philadelphia cast & crew premiere of "Paranoia." My personal style is anti-pink, but this hot fuchsia definitely turned heads so fast it broke necks as I walked into the theatre -- a daring choice that paid off! :) The lace of the sleeves is unforgiving (has no stretch), so make sure you get a size UP for your second. But, the body of the dress is incredibly comfortable! I felt just as good in it while sitting two hours in a dark theatre as I did while mingling on my feet at the after-party. I'm 5'5" and the hemline hit about mid-thigh, so I never had to worry about being dangerously immodest. The lacy top shows just enough skin to be enticing in fall weather without letting you freeze. Simple, yet bold -- this dress made exactly the impression I'd intended!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 6, 2014
PERFECT Birthday Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I just rented Carmen Marc Valvo for an Oscars Party and LOVED this dress as well. So flattering with the sweetheart and long enough to wear Spanx. Got tons of compliments all night and stood out in the sea of black. It comes on a little tight but holds everything together. Wore it for my birthday night!! Will definitely rent Valvo again soon.
Renee
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9433
Feb 26, 2014
The color of this dress is very dynamic and will certainly stand out in the crowd.
Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received a lot of compliments from other guests at the wedding. The dress was comfortable and large enough in the hip area. I word spans underneath to ensure a more smooth silhouette in the tummy area. The transparent lacy 3/4 sleeve is forgiving and flattering to those worried about showing their arms. It can be a little warmer so I recommend this for a fall wedding.
Lauren
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8431
Feb 22, 2014
So many compliments on this dress! Gorgeous color!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit perfectly. Love the lace.
Kaycee
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 9544
Feb 21, 2014
Perfect fit, beautiful color, sexy but not skimpy.
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a shabby chic barn wedding in October- made for great photos and I got a ton of compliments. I chase my two kids all over and didn't feel overexposed. I have an apple shape, and have a tough time finding dresses that fit my shoulders and waist equally well- this dress really did a great job. Highly recommended!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 20, 2014
Beautiful color
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly. The color was beautiful, perfect for a November wedding. This was my first RTR and will definitely rent again!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Feb 7, 2014
Great dress for a work dinner! Looks better in person thane on the model!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was great for the occasion, it was work appropriate and comfortable. I received many compliments. After reading the reviews, I went with a size 6 as I was afraid that the dress was going to be too tight in the bust. I am a 34dd and had plenty of room in the dress. I probably would've liked the fit of a size 4 better.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jan 27, 2014
Cute pop of color in the winter...
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This dress definitely runs small in the arms. I usually wear a size 2 but had to wear the 4 which ended up being loose everywhere else. Which is why I belted it. Cute color.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 178 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9524
Jan 27, 2014
The color of this dress is beautiful!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress runs true to size, the material stretches so it's not restricting and it's very comfortable. You can dance and put your arms up with no problem. The color pops and looks great in pictures. I got compliments ALL NIGHT from the wedding guests, even the waitresses! It's the perfect cocktail dress for a wedding or any other occasion.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 12, 2014
Amazing Lace Cocktail Dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had another great RTR experience with this beautiful dress. The sleeves were a very snug fit, but I didn't find that to be an issue. The rest of the dress is flattering, but not body hugging, and it fell a few inches above my knee. The necklace I wore with it was also from RTR, and it complimented the dress very nicely. It was perfect for a late autumn wedding, and the color really stood out!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7524
Jan 4, 2014
Great experience with RTR and a great NYE!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress is a beautiful berry color. I found it to run a little big on the top, but that may be because my shoulders are pretty narrow for the rest of my body. I always like to know what kind of bra I'm going to have to wear, so just FYI, I wore a nude strapless. Sometimes dresses like this are tight in the arms, but these weren't. I kept the look super classic with pearls and nude stilettos, and I got nothing but compliments from my boyfriend. This was my first RTR experience, and I would definitely do it again.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 183 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Dec 22, 2013
I received so many compliments on the color and overall fit...from a lot of guys !?!?
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received so many compliments on my dress and my bf was googly eyed all night long :-). It was a bit snug/ revealing around the bust for my taste, but I think I may have been able to mitigate this had I went one more size up. The lace still kept it classy and covered them up a bit. I wore a skin toned bra as advised by another reviewer, which worked perfectly. Overall, a very good rental experience as always!
Tavia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 19, 2013
Beautiful color!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was gorgeous. I workout a lot so the arms were very tight while the waiste was loose and bottom was fitted. The length was absolutely perfect. I rented as an alternate for a photoshoot with my husband but ended up wearing it to a Christmas party and dinner! Pair with nude heels and pearls--perfect!
Denise
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Dec 5, 2013
Beautiful color!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an outdoor wedding. The color was beautiful and very elegant. I wore a size 2 but I felt as though it could be a little bit more snug.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Nov 18, 2013
Perfect dress & accessories for a fall wedding!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I originally had planned to rent the Trouble Maker dress, but a RTR stylist contacted me last week before my order went out letting me know that the Medium I wanted was damaged beyond repair. She let me pick whichever dress I wanted, regardless of price so I found this gorgeous dress! Then, the Large that I had ordered in that dress didn't make it into the order so Talia offered me a surprise accessory which I graciously accepted :) I was so pleased with my accessories - I had BOTH the Nicole Miller Star Light Star Bright necklace & bracelet. I wanted to keep these sooo badly! I wore them both the night of the event, even with the lace I feel like the necklace was a nice added touch. The dress was wonderful - I love lace and it was perfect on the dress. The arms were a tad scratchy at times. The 8 fit snug in the arms, but not too bad so I didn't bother to try on the 10 since I felt it would be too large. It hit me about mid thigh which was perfect length for a wedding. Overall great dress and got tons of compliments that this was my best rental yet!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3443
Nov 14, 2013
Wore this for our engagement photos!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented the 2 and 4 but I've gained weight in my lower body so the 4 fit better. Got many compliments and I love the color!
Connie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Nov 13, 2013
Great Fall Wedding Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect dress for the weather getting a little cooler. Love the color. It's a little brighter than I thought, but still a great color. I got a ton of compliments, but I feel like I always do when I rent from this site. It runs a little small, but the 6 was pretty much a good fit. The sleeves are a little tight as a few previous reviewers mentioned, but it's not unbearable. Great dress! I wore a nude shoes, nude colored clutch and gold jewelry, thought everything looked good. Overall another great rental from Rent The Runway. This is the 4th rental and all have come on time, in good condition and been great to wear to weddings.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6443
Nov 4, 2013
Perfect, gorgeous lace for a fall wedding!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit well and was extremely comfortable. It runs pretty true to size, thought I will say it DOES stretch. I wished I had gone down a size by the end of the night only because I ended up pulling it up to make sure my bra wasn't showing. I would go down a size for a backup dress. Great color and got lots of compliments!
dianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Oct 31, 2013
Lovely color, fits true to size
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Size 10 worked perfectly. Sleeves are not itchy, needs a strapless or clear strap bra. Lovely dress and very flattering - received many complements.
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 15, 2013
Beautiful fall dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This is a gorgeous dress - got lots of complements. I felt that it ran small in the hips, so I wore the 8. The waist was then a little big, but not noticeable. The color is really rich and perfect for a fall wedding. I think this would be appropriate for any age as well. Great rent!
Jane
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9544
Oct 14, 2013
Subtle sexiness and endless compliments
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for a rehearsal dinner of a wedding I was in in New Orleans and got 15+ compliments on the dress from friends and perfect strangers on the street. It is BEAUTIFUL on, from color to fit, and it has a unstated sexiness that WOWS. I wore a thin-strapped nude bra (38DD) that was not visible through the lace, so NO you do not "have" to wear a strapless.
Regina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Oct 8, 2013
I received many compliments on my dress throughout the night!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great, a little tight in the sleeves but overall, it fit very well. The only con to this dress is that a strapless bra was not the right bra for this. The lace back cut low as did the slip in the front so I had to use tape in the front but kept fidgeting with the back throughout the night.
Jennice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 30, 2013
The staff to be honest! I requested another dress which was not available & was able to upgrade.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit well and flattering to the figure. I'm 5'7 so the length was perfect on me. What I loved most were the sleeves but I must admit getting a bra to fit perfectly was challenging since the bust line is slightly low. Overall, great for the benefit dinner I attended.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Sep 19, 2013
Gorgeous color, perfect for the fall!!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an outdoor (ceremony/cocktail hour), indoor wedding. The color and lace are absolutely beautiful!! The dress fit pretty well...however if I ordered it again I would like to try the 6 because I thought it was a little loose through the body. I absolutely loved this dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress