You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Cosmic Gardens Dress
Rental $60 Retail $560
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look tres chic in this camilla and marc botanical garden print flare dress. A flirty style that is perfect for a bridal shower, garden party, or ladies luncheon! Try earrings like the Erickson Beamon's In the Mood For Love Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Printed jacquard. Crew neckline. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up; May be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at mid-section
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos43

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 4, 2013
This was the perfect dress for my bridal shower!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I'm usually a size 0 but the size 2 in this dress was a perfect fit! It was on the shorter side, which wasn't a problem for me because I'm only 5'3" but may be an issue for anyone with more height. The fabric is beautiful and fun and I received a lot of compliments.
Ashley
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Aug 22, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!!!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits true to size, I am usually a size 10 and it fit like a glove! I am big chested ( 34 DD) and it was not too tight at all! I felt so pretty but not overdone! It is a little short but it cover because the skirt is full! I would def. recommend this dress!!
Samantha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Aug 20, 2013
It was gorgeous. I love it and I wish it was mine.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It is really short! I am 5'11 and it was tiny on me. I normally wear a size 2, but I would have preferred this in a 4, so I recommend ordering it a size up. At first I was happy to suffocate for the beauty of the dress, but it seemed to loosen up as the night went on.
Tanya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 29, 2013
Didn't end up wearing it. It was a BEAUTIFUL dress but was just too large up top.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a size 6 in dresses. Sometimes a 4. Size 4 maybe would have fit better but it wasn't available so I got the 6 and it was just too large.
kk
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jun 23, 2013
Adorable print, fun full skirt but SHORT!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
First off, this dress is adorable. The print isn't overwhelming at all; it's stunning. I'm 5'5" and personally, this dress was far too short to wear bare legged. Even with flats! If it was winter or fall, I could have gotten away with wearing this dress with dark tights.. so I'll have to find another event so I cant rent this again. Bummer but so, so pretty. If you are under 5'5", I say go for it!
LLATTA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jun 7, 2013
THIS DRESS IS LOVELY... AND IDEAL FOR ANY SHAPE... I LOVED IT!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
THIS DRESS RUNS SLIGHTLY BIG UP TOP, BUT REST OF THE DRESS TRUE TO SIZE...
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
May 29, 2013
Not good for a pear-shaped gal.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
When I received this dress, it was very fun to look at it, (although, it did seem a bit worn out), but when I put it on, I knew immediately I was going with my back-up dress. I have a booty and where the waist hit on the dress did not jive with my body shape. The skirt flares out quite a bit and it's a little on the short side, (which is saying something, as I'm only 5'0"), so it highlighted my rear in an unflattering way. If you have small hips, I'm sure it would look gorgeous!
shamala
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
May 2, 2013
love the dress! very cute and fitted. it went with the theme of island wear for a dinner.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wear spanx.
michelle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Apr 25, 2013
Rented this for my wedding shower. Loved it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
More adorable in person! I got tons of compliments on this dress. Wore it with cute yellow Alexis Bittar earrings and 2in black pumps. A little on the short side, but I would definitely rent this one again.
S
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Apr 16, 2013
Incredible pattern.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was so excited to rent this dress, but wowza, it's short! The pattern is absolutely gorgeous-- a bit more muted than it appears on the model-- and if you are on the shorter side, I think the fit could be great.
layla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5542
Apr 3, 2013
Gorgeous print!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is flirty and has a standout print. However, it was like a tunic on me at 5'10". I would not recommend for tall ladies!
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 30, 2013
Huge hit!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress runs very small I'm usually a size 2 but had the 4 as a backup after mush struggling with the zipper I manage to get into it. It's so beautiful had lots of compliments on it all day... It's perfect for spring/Easter time nicer fit on curvier ladies.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 14, 2012
Fun style!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this as a Halloween costume as a 50s housewife and loved it! It was super comfortable and the flare in the skirt makes it really fun! It's a bit short if you're tall but I wasn't uncomfortable in it.
Sylvia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Nov 7, 2012
I stood out and got so many compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit well and because of the high neckline, I didn't have to worry about the bust being too large (as it usually is because of my petite size). I felt so confident in this dress and I can't wait to rent it again!
maegen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Oct 5, 2012
Absolutely love this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Such a great fit and flare dress! Fit was a bit small but that was fine since RTR sends you 2 sizes. I wore this to a wedding & recieved tons of compliments. I was sad to send it back, wish it was my own:)
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Oct 2, 2012
cute and quirky, everyone loved this dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
beautiful print, beautiful construction and craftsmanship, it was all i could do to stick it in the envelope and send it back, wanted to keep it forever!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 1, 2012
I have never received so many compliments! This dress was fabulous!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ends up being pretty flirty, it's not that short but flounces out so it seems that way.
WMR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 24, 2012
I loved the dress and the colors. It was very flattering.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a size 4 and had to go up to a size 6. I could've worn the 4, but it was really tight on my chest. The length was perfect and hit about mid thigh. I got a lot of compliments. I definitely recommend renting this dress, I wore it with tan shoes.
Cher
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 21, 2012
beautiful print!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented the wrong size but wore it anyway with a belt and pinned the side to make it smaller. You couldn't tell because of the full skirt and it still looked great! Very classy and def. a standout dress!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Sep 18, 2012
Loved it - the color, the style - it's the perfect dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a weekend wedding in upstate New York the last weekend of August. As others have noted it is a 'tad' short but I'm short, so it worked out. I never felt inappropriate in it. I received constant compliments and just felt pretty the whole day. Thanks RTR!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5442
Sep 15, 2012
Best to pair with a belt.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I'm usually a 4/6, so I went with a 6 to be on the safe side. It was a bit baggy on top, but the length was perfect whereas a 4 would have been too short. Loved how girly and classic it was!
Shelita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 1, 2012
Photo ready!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress. It has a great fit. Go for the size that you wear on top because that is where the size counts. For example I wear an a-line dress or skirt and 6 on top. Because of the fare it didn't matter on the thighs. The 8 was saggy. Great dress. Many compliments on engagement photos!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Aug 11, 2012
Wedding rehersal dinner night
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was sexy and formal flirty. Perfect
Katherine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
May 24, 2012
Great, unique dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore Camilla and Marc's Cosmic Gardens dress to a ceremony for a university graduation and loved every second I had it on. I loved it so much, I didn't switch to my other dress for the night's dinner party. I am 5'11" and wore a size 6 in this dress. The dress was excellently tailored but was not tight anywhere. I probably could have fit in to the size 4 but the looseness of the 6 was perfect because the dress was very short. The hem just reached my fingertips with my arms by my side. The width and volume of the skirt perfectly balanced the shortness, though, and made it chic and fun. The floral/botanical print is pretty without being typical and the vibrant colors POP. The dress is truly unique and loads of fun to wear; I highly recommend it for both daytime and evening events.
Evelyn
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6531
Apr 21, 2012
Cute and flirty
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is adorable. I wore it to a garden cocktail party. I am 5'5" and I felt that it was a little short...just as a warning if you are wearing any fantastic shapewear under it!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 10, 2012
Perfect for any event!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love LOVED wearing this dress! perfect for spring with a blazer and pumps.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress