Nicole Miller Accessories

Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$15 rental
$110 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

431 reviews

Fit
Small 24
True to Size 325
Large 15
Photos 133
mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Loved it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the matching necklace as well, I hated sending them back. One of the links came loose and it fell off twice, but other than that it was great..
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Eye catching! The light danced off this bracelet and made me feel very elegant!
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Perfect accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was just perfect for my wedding day. It was just the right amount of bling without being over the top. Understated elegance!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

The bracelet was beautiful and made the outfit complete!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have a small wrist and I was able to use the smallest setting and it fit great.
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Perfect wedding bracelet. Matched well with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well. Usually bracelets tend to be too large for my wrists and slip off but with the adjustable clasp I didn't have that problem.
Kirby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Loved the bracelet; so sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet is so pretty in person; very eye-catching. I got so many compliments and wish I would have been able to wear the bracelet to the wedding and not just the rehearsal dinner!
Alexandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Went with any dress or occasion

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little loose but still hit at the right spot
Marisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

It didn't fall off

Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't normally wear bracelets but this one was nice comfortable and pretty
DLS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jun 22, 2014

Sparkle for a June Wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet, and it was one of the few things that I originally ordered that ended up working out (bit of a renting disaster with the previous renter damaging the original dress I wanted - RTR worked it all out!). Paired great with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings that were suggested by the stylist who fixed my order!
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Beautiful, lightweight, classy jewelry!

Rented for: Wedding
I don't think I could have found jewelry more perfect for my brothers wedding. The bracelet and earrings were both very lightweight and had just enough sparkle. I got several compliments and even my now sister-in-law loved them. I really did not want to return the items!
Abby_k
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 250 lbs
Jul 11, 2014

Beautiful! Difficult to fasten but was a great asset to my engagement shoot.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very nice.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Perfect lightweight sparkle for my wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet for my wedding. I have small wrist and always have problems finding bracelets to fit my wrist without sliding off. This bracelet fit perfectly! I closed the clasped and it stayed on my wrist. It did move a bit but it was perfect. Small enough to not slip off, but large enough to move around a bit. The shape is classic and it offered just the right amount of bling. I paired it with the Nicole Miller Teardrop pearl earrings and they were a perfect match! I also paired it with a hair clip from RTR. I was sad to send the bracelet back!
Georgiana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Such a beautiful and classy bracelet!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wish I didn't forget to put it on...unfortunately I only wore it when I tried it on with my dress..Other than that the fit was perfect and I loved the classy look!!!
JC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Simple bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have a dainty wrist and I though this bracelet fit perfectly. It was a nice accessory for the Tibi dress I rented as well.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 7, 2014

Elegant and sparkly. Made a statement without needing any other accessories.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit nicely, was not too heavy and didn't snag on the dress.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 31, 2014

Perfect simple bracelet for my wedding day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation Earrings. They matched very well and I was very happy with my overall wedding day look.
Lacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

Very pretty!

Rented for: Other
Absolutely beautiful and complemented the matching earrings nicely. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it was broken when I got it in the mail. The loop that attached the gems together was bent and it came apart. Simple fix though!
Cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet and everything about it. The gold was gorgeous, the sparkles were perfect and it was light weight (I forgot I had it on). This would go with so many things, I plan on buying it!
Whitley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

So pretty and dainty. Perfect touch for our family photos.

Rented for: Other
Looked lovely from afar, can fit almost any size...did look a little worn but the pros certainly outweighed that.
Alex
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 25, 2014

Loved it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the matching earrings for my wedding. I spent so much time searching for the perfect jewelry at the right price since I would only wear it once. When I came across these I knew they were perfect. I thought they completed my look and was very pleased with the jewelry. It also doubled as my "something borrowed"!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Sep 29, 2014

Sparkle!

Rented for: Wedding
I was worried this would be heavy and huge but it wasn't at all. It was very light weight and comfortable!
Lyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this!! It went perfectly with the dress and I loved everything about it... a must order!!
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 4, 2014

Gorgeous

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, stunning and not too heavy.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Gorgeous and easy to wear

Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is super lightweight and easy to wear all day. I received a ton of compliments!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

What a beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was a perfect addition to my outfit for a fall wedding! It was a little tricky to clasp, but the size was perfect and it didn't snag on anything. I wanted to keep it!
Katelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Gorgeous "Something Borrowed"

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect something borrowed accessory for my wedding day! It added just the right amount of sparkle and it complimented my ivory dress perfectly.
Madeline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Considering purchasing it, that's how much I loved it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A great piece. Dainty, detailed and beautiful. Shown in my picture with the matching earring. I rented and bought a few others pieces for my wedding but when I put this set on I knew it was what I wanted.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

The bracelet was the perfect touch to the dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet look smaller, but it fit great! I loved the size.
Tiffani
Top Contributor
Age: 27
Nov 30, 2014

Awesome option to rent, rather than buy!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect! Loved that it matched with the earrings I rented. For 5 extra dollars, you'd be silly not to rent!
Geneva
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Sparkly, understated, perfect

Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit my six inch wrist well, the medallions do tend to flip over, revealing the gold opposite sides. This was a lovely bracelet and one I'd like to own!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Dec 14, 2014

Pretty but subtle

Rented for: Wedding
Pretty bracelet and classy. I was looking for more of a pop though .
Danielle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 26, 2014

Beautiful, classy, perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this to wear with my Badgley Mischka dress to the Emmys. I was nervous because I have extremely small wrists and bracelets generally do not fit me very well. But it fit perfect! There were a few stones missing on it (why I gave it a 4) but other than that, it was exactly what I was looking for! Would definitely rent this again!
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Dec 30, 2014

Pretty from afar, cheap up close.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If you need a little bling, this will do the trick. It's lightweight and fits loosely around wrist. Not very expensive looking.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 1, 2015

celebrated my cousin's wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
super cute bracelet that goes with just about any outfit.
Jaggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

Dazzling!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a formal event with the matching earrings. Also worn with a RTR dress. Perfect for my event. Not too big or small. Fits small wrists and arms.
melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

Beautiful and light!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Def yellow gold, it looks great with gold and dark colors. I loved it with the matching earrings.
Dee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 115
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

So simple and chic. I wanted to keep!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The bracelet was large enough for me to use one hand to put it on, but still fit perfectly and hit on my wrist where it should. I got compliments all night. I think you will be seeing my coworkers in the near future.
Emilie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

Just a little big on the wrist

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
but beautiful bracelet
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 151 lbs
Feb 15, 2015

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I didn't have a pic with the bracelet but you can see the matching necklace and it was perfect with this dress
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Great piece!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable and lite. The perfect elegance I was looking for.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×