Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller Accessories

Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$15 rental
$110 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

454 reviews

Fit
Small 24
True to Size 337
Large 15
Photos 141
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 20, 2012

Feeling like Cinderella for an evening!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this bracelet, and wish I could have kept it. Very lightweight, and is very classy with the perfect amount of sparkle. Definitely recommend it.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 17, 2012

Perfect with earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented for a wedding. I was a bridesmaid and this was the right amount of bling for the big day. Cute vintage feel!
Jeanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet i rec'd was very tarnished which i was not pleased with but sparkled in the dim lighting of the reception.
ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 12, 2012

Gorgeous bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great addition to any dressy outfit for wedding - not too gaudy, but very beautiful. Has a simple, elegant feel. Was just enough bling to add to my outfit without making it too flasy
Lianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 13, 2012

Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought it was going to be too small for my wrist, but it was perfect and fit great. It laid flat on my wrist and was super sparkly!
lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

It was the perfect match for my rented earrings. It appears less gold than appears, but just perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my wedding and it was just the perfect amount of sparkle. I had also worn a jeweled belt, and I didn't want anything to overtake it. This was just the piece. It does appear less gold in person than in the pictures. But, i loved it!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Adding a little sparkle to my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this bracelet, had just the right amount of sparkle to add a little something to any dress!
Gail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 27, 2012

gorgeous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
mystery bling! i was totally surprised! i did not know what to expect and was hoping that the accessories weren't TOO gold for me. these have almost a white gold appearance and the big crystals gave them an overall "silver" look. perfect.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Sep 30, 2012

Perfect addition to bridesmaid fashion!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A RTR stylist chose these for my bridesmaids; they all had mismatched dresses and accessories, with the exception of this piece, which was perfect! Looks vintage, but lightweight and easy to wear. I would highly recommend!
Angelina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 4, 2012

The mystery bling is always a great deal!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This went perfect with my dress, thank you RTR!!
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

Mysterty Bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I don't wear a lot of gold jewelry, but the dress I rented (Trina Turk Zig Zag shift dress) looks better with gold than silver. It really had sparkle to it and wasn't overwhelming. It is a very light bracelet that I almost forgot I had it on.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Nov 5, 2012

Perfect amount of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really enjoyed this bracelet. It looked great worn with a white dress and nude heels. The actual pieces on the bracelet are a little smaller than they look in the picture, but fit was no issue.
courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

LOVED this bracelet for my wedding day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Added the perfect amount of shine & sparkle to complete the whole wedding look I was trying to achieve. I rented before the big day to test out and fell in love immediately. My wrist is small so was worried it was going to slip off, but managed to keep it on all night!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

Oh so sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would rent this bracelet once again! The pictures do not show how sparkly it really is. It went with my dress perfectly. Light enough on my wrist.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

Beautiful, lightweight, and looks great with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding with matching earrings and they looked great and I received many compliments !
clarissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Great added bling!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Great accessory to a black dress. Lightweight, slightly smaller than expected. Good fit at the wrist.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Jan 8, 2013

LOVELY bracelet that matched my other RTR earrings perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet matched the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings perfectly and was a great accent to my bridal look. Unique but subtle - the perfect sparkle!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

Gorg! Soft and Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Complemented the Southern Plantation Earrings from Nicole Miller perfectly. I have a small wrist and the size of this bracelet was ideal for me bc it wasn't too large which is an issue I run into
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 2, 2013

It was a simple detail that pulled the look together!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is typically difficult for me to find a bracelet that does not fall off my wrist. This one fit perfectly! I didn't have to worry about it falling off. It was delicate and elegant, and really helped to pull the whole look together!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 13, 2013

Perfect amount of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this bracelet to my rehearsal dinner along with a navy lace dress from RTR. I would've worn this in my wedding too if I didn't have to send it back that day!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 5, 2013

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this bracelet along with Nicole miller southern plantation earrings. The bracelet wasn't too loose or tight.
Dena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 15, 2013

Great addition to my prom dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything fit great
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 23, 2013

great fit for a different event

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Mystery item that was too formal for my event, but worked great the night before. It was a little large on me, but not too the point where it could slide off my hand (which happens a lot!) so I would actually recommend this for small wristed women looking for a looser fit bracelet.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
May 26, 2013

Pretty bracelet, but not as much of a "wow" factor as I was hoping

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my Mystery Bling, and though I did like it it just didn't give off as much of a "wow" factor as I was hoping for. I'm also more of a silver or white gold fan, so that may have been just enough to make me not fall in love with it.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 2, 2013

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet to a wedding with a dress I rented from RTR, and it was perfect! Absolutely beautiful and a great addition to an equally beautiful dress. I have tiny wrists so I often have a hard time finding bracelets that won't slide right off, but this one was a perfect fit. Wish I owned it!
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

Just the right amount of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It worked perfectly with the whole ensemble. There are enough links on the clasp to adjust it to any wrist size.
Shadae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 17, 2013

It was just my style.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this bracelet as a mystery pick from the stylists. This bracelet was perfect for the dress and the piece is just my style. I like a little bling but not too much. The fact that it has an adjustable clasp was also a plus for me because I have small wrists and slip on bracelets tend to slide all over the place on my arm and sometimes just fall off. This one fit me perfectly.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jun 23, 2013

Wore it at my wedding!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it with the Nicole Miller plantation earrings and it was a perfect match. I have a VERY small wrist and it fit perfectly! Such a surprise - I can never find bracelets that fit. I received a million compliments. It's much brighter and more gold than the photo shows.
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 26, 2013

This bracelet looked great with my dress and fit perfectly.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great look and fit, one draw back was that it continually got caught on the lace of my dress all night.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 30, 2013

Stunning!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got this bracelet as my "Stylist Surprise" with a Nanette Lepore dress for a wedding. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but in a good way. I do have pretty small wrists so it was a welcome surprise. It is adjustable so it could fit most sizes. The bracelet is very sparkly, detailed and eye catching. I got compliments on it all night. I will most likely be renting this again.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet was chosen as a surprise accessory because I couldn't choose between earrings or a necklace for this outfit. I loved it and wished I could have kept it! I don't wear much gold, but it worked perfectly with my outfit for my future-SIL's bridal shower this past weekend.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 12, 2013

Beautiful design! Perfect for my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was just as I expected, not too heavy or big and fit well so it wasn't sliding up and down my arm all night. It was very sparkly which was what I wanted and went perfectly with my earrings (Southern Plantation Earrings by Nicole Miller) and sash!
Nora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

Beautiful Bracelet - Great for small wrists!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this as my "mystery bling" item. The only problem was that it was gold tone, while my shoes were silver, so I couldn't wear it. That was a waste of money, but should they ever add the option of choosing a yellow/gold tone vs. a silver/white gold tone for the mystery bling, that would make a HUGE improvement to resolve matters like this. As for the bracelet itself, it's beautiful, has a lot of sparkle, and is great for small wrists. Were I wearing something with gold, I would definitely consider renting it again.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 20, 2013

Perfect compliment to my dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a nice compliment to my dress. It did not look cheap and was comfortable to wear. I feared it would catch on my dress but it didn't at all.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

Elegant and sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this as my mystery bling and it was very pretty. It is very sparkly, but it is more on the subtle side so if you're looking for big, statement bling I would wear other jewelry with it or get something bigger. I got complemented on it though and someone asked if I had worn it on my wedding day and I thought that would be the perfect place to wear it. Classy and elegant.
Vuthy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

Sweet and elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my stylist surprise to go with a long, plummy dress. I have a smaller wrist and appreciate the adjustable clasp (they must look at our dress sizes). It was just the right amount of bling I wanted without being too flashy. I can see it complementing almost any outfit.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Got this as a mystery bling... spot on addition to my dress.. THANKS RTR! Didn't want to send back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfect and I have an extremely small wrist, never once worried that it would fall off... it fit perfect on my wrist!
TheBride
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Oct 9, 2013

Great Choice!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I made an excellent choice when choosing this bracelet for my wedding. It was just the touch of elegance that I needed to go with my elegant vintage styles wedding dress and wedding.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
Oct 9, 2013

Perfect amount of sparkle!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my wedding day! It was classy and just enough sparkle to compliment my lace dress. The perfect "something borrowed" to use on our big day! I loved it and received many compliments all night!
Tahina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

Elegant accessory for any occasion!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was the perfect accessory for the dress! It stood out without being "too much". I have very small wrists and it still fit me well and never fell off or got in the way.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×