You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Silver Glitz Bangle Set
Rental $5 Retail $88
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.
Chat with a Stylist
Set of eight bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos86
teylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 9, 2013
Goregous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelets were gorgegous! They sparkled like no other and every diamond was intact. I did just a few bangles for the ceremony and added all the bangles for the reception for a little fun. They look very exspensive and I got so many compliments. I wish I could have kept them that's my only complaint.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 25, 2013
Fun bangles!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I think these bangles may have been more popular than the dress I rented for the night. Super fun and who doesn't love a lot of bling on their arm. Would totally buy these!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Dec 27, 2012
BEAUTIFUL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bangles were so gorgeous... They're actually made of some kind of plastic; I expected them to be metal... they're a little tight to get on, but I don't realy have tiny hands. I got compliments on them all night! I only wish I could purchase them!!
Gabrielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 9, 2013
Gorgeous Bangles!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bangles were the perfect accessory to my Badgley Mischka dress! There was already beading along the sweetheart line so I didn't want to wear a necklace. There's alot of them but they weren't annoying like most bangles are. Can't wait to rent again- everything was so easy through RTR!
Angelica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Mar 9, 2013
Loved these bangles, so elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Added the perfect amount of "bling"; so classy & not heavy at all. Definitely my favorite piece.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 5, 2013
Compliments all night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bangles were amazing, and a perfect accent for any outfit. They looked great by themselves or stacked together, too!
DNA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jan 30, 2013
Almost perfect; see last shot in collage
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles were just enough glam for the president's inaugural ball. The only downside was that the bracelets/bangles gave off some glitter on my dress(-1).
kelly leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6333
Jan 28, 2013
Simple yet elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I just wore One of the Bangles, i had gloves on as well. The whole set was too much for this dress for me personally.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Jan 22, 2013
Bangles + Bling = Perfect Accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these fabulous bangles two nights in a row, for a black tie event and NYE. I didn't want to return them!
Leslie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 20, 2013
Great addition
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bangles are tight to put on, but once they are on they look great and you don't have to worry about them coming off. They added another dimension to my plain black dress.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Jan 20, 2013
Did get compliments on the sparkly bangles.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bangles were pretty and I did get complimented on them...I'm tall and have a medium to large frame and it was a struggle to get them on and off my hands. The glitter was also flaking off a bit but it still added sparkle and was pretty. They were very light weight too. If you have big hands like I do, it was a bit of work to get them on...
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jan 15, 2013
Sparkles!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these bracelets so much! I was so sad that I had to return these. They glam up any dress!
Kerin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jan 6, 2013
Sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED these bangles! They are so much prettier and more sparkly in person than in the picture shown. I paired them with a one sleeve LBD and it was the perfect accessory! I would definitely rent these bangles again!
Hailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7444
Jan 2, 2013
Showstopper!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was the extra "umph" I wanted to go with my dress. However, they were smaller than expected. I have never had a problem with cuff bracelets but it didn't fit my right hand (I'm right handed). But with a little lotion to "grease" my left hand, it worked!
Vix
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 1, 2013
I fell in love with these bangles!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these bangles to an Indian wedding because I loooove bangles and I wanted an amazing set to fit in with the crowd :) They were the perfect amount of shine and totally jazzed up my black dress. They did not make a bunch of clatter when I moved around and did not slide uncomfortably around my arm. They were perfect. Keep in mind these are not thin bangles. There are 7 in the set of varying widths but they are chunkier than what you think of when you imagine an arm full of bangles. For me they were the right fit. FYI I'm doing the robot in the picture above :)
Netti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jan 1, 2013
Don't wear these bracelets if you hate compliments.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets were fabulous. I ordered them for New Years Eve, and ended up wearing them to a wedding. They made a plain dress nice, and held their own when paired with a Beautiful RTR sequin dress. There were two cons to these bracelets. The first was the amount of women who grabbed my arm to look at them. The second is simply that I do not own them. They are so sparkly!
Nathalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 14, 2012
Bedazzling and Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was expecting the bangles to be noisy and heavy from the pictures but when I got them I was happy that they are super light on the wrist and not loud. They really accented and pulled the whole look together!
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Dec 17, 2012
Perfect bit of glam bling for the holidays!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Thanks, RTR - accessorizing with you is EFFORTLESS! These were sparkly but didn't outshine my gorgeous Carmen Marc Valvo All Eyes on You gown. Stunning, light, and looked like a million bucks!
DesaRae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7634
Dec 16, 2012
Stunning!! Amazing! Wonderful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love, love, love, love these bangles! They were so sparkly and fun! They look great with anything. Beautiful!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Dec 16, 2012
This Silver Glitz Bangle Set was perfect. This is a set worth purchasing!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I fell in love with Chamack by Priya Kakkar's Silver Glitz Bangle Set. They were very comfortable and don't have any complaints. They truly complimented the Theia Navy Taffeta Ruched Gown I was wearing.
Jenn
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6423
Dec 2, 2012
PERFECT!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bangle set was absolutely breathtaking. It was so prefect and without a doubt statement piece. The only I will say is that It was a TIGHT fit. It took some soapy water in order to get them on and off! If you have decent size wrists (although I didn't think I did), be cautious!
Callie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Nov 13, 2012
These are dramatic, stunning, and unforgettable! The have a great WOW factor!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I knew this was a BIG and over the top look - my only fear was they would be too big on my small wrist but they fit perfectly! I wore these to my best friend's high-end wedding and they were a total hit! There was a lot of low/candle lighting and the sparkle off them was amazing! They have a slight vintage feel, which I was going for, and are also elegant without being too flashy. I can not say enough good things about these bracelets and all the compliments I received! If you want a more demure look these are not for you but if you want a showstopper look no further!
Kerstin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Nov 3, 2012
beautiful bangles
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this set of bangles with a formal red dress. They were a fun accent, and looked expensive.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Oct 28, 2012
Perfection. It added to the dress just as I hoped.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this set of bangles with a teal fitted Badgley Mischka dress on the Red Carpet at the ACM's - I received one compliment after another on the entire outfit!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Oct 21, 2012
Absolutely love these bangles - a perfect accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bangles are stunning! They completed the perfect outfit!
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 20, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE these sparklers!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This is my favorite item that I've rented from Rent The Runway! I want to buy these. I got compliments on them all night and am sad to return them !
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 28, 2012
Best arm candy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on these bracelets. My dress was black and this is exactly what I needed to help my outfit stand out. They were gorgeous and I am now in love with the designer. Not too heavy, i liked the weight of them.
Heather
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 23, 2012
I got at least 5 compliments on these bangles! Such a great accessory to add to the dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these bangles! I decided to wear most of them instead of the whole stack because it was a little too much. I will warn you that some glitter does come off while wearing these bangles, but they photograph great!
nicole
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Aug 12, 2012
The way I felt in this outfit and the gorgeous bling on my wrists! Plus all the compliments I received!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these to go along with the Robert Rodriquez romper I rented. These bangles are sooooo gorgeous! Everyone loved them. I did not want to send them back!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5521
Jul 27, 2012
RTR made my wedding reception a night to remember. From the sparkly bangles on my wrist to my reception dress the compliments were flowing all night. My guests were floored! Many told me they'd never seen such a beautiful dress and multiple wanted to know where they could purchase the bangles I was wearing.
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these bangles to wear at my wedding reception and I got compliments ALL NIGHT LONG. One of my guests told me they were going to dream about them! So gorgeous, so sparkly. Love love love!
windchimes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6532
Jul 17, 2012
I sparkled all night long with these on my wrist!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these with Twelfth Street Fairytale Dream dress for my 20th high school reunion. They added just the right amount of bling to the dress and make it a little fancier- yet still casual enough. Loved them- and the glitter they left on my arm! They are a little tight to get on- so if you have big hands and wrists, these are not for you. They are not heavy at all, and I didn't even really know they were on my wrist, except for the sparkle!
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
May 29, 2012
Hearing "OMG, thats Stacey, she's stunning!"
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with my nicole miller gown. They were the pefect amount of bling.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Apr 5, 2012
Great experience and excellent customer service!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles were gorgeous in person and added so much to my black dress. I did notice that a little glitter was on my arm, but nothing to complain about. I would definitely rent these again if I am wearing something that needs some sparkle!!
Jackie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7541
Sep 15, 2011
I had so many people say that they'd never seen anyone stack a bunch of bangles on their wrist for their wedding jewelry and they were the perfect touch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were the perfect finishing touch to my wedding dress. I got SO many compliments on them. They were gorgeous and so worth renting!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5441
Apr 18, 2014
Great set of bangles! Would definitely buy! So many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfectly sized bangles....sparkle and definitely dresses up any outfit
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8544
Apr 17, 2014
Sparkles!
Rented for: Wedding
I have small wrists and had a hard time getting these on. I didn't use all the bangles because it was too much but they really sparkle in real life. The perfect amount of bling.
Kathi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Apr 16, 2014
These bracelets are beautiful!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bracelets were beautiful but unfortunately I was unable to wear them (the orginal dress that I orderded did not work out and they did not go with what I ended up wearing).
Angel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Apr 15, 2014
Very elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore these bracelets with a black dress. I originally had on all of the bracelets but my husband was not a fan of the look. I ended up wearing only 3 and it was perfect. I have small wrists and I like that these were not too big and clangy. The size was perfect for me.
SK
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 9641
Apr 11, 2014
Beautiful, bling but not gaudy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There are ALOT of them. If you are petite this is a whole lot of bracelets
samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 10, 2014
Love it! Added Sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these. They added sparkle but not too much. Very elegant. I only wore about 4 of them.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress