You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Silver Glitz Bangle Set
Rental $5 Retail $88
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.
Chat with a Stylist
Set of eight bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos82
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 31, 2014
Very pretty. A bit bulky
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were very pretty but they are a bit distracting. If you're good with an arm full of bangles, go for it! :)
kristin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 2524
Mar 31, 2014
Lots of fun to wear.
Rented for: Party
They were a little big, as I have small wrists. I had to work a little to keep them on.
Robin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4641
Mar 31, 2014
Glam
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved how these bangles sparkled. It was the perfect accessory to my dress. I would rent them again.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 31, 2014
Fun but big
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was a lot of fun and brought some shimmer to my outfit. I wish I had known how large the cuff was - it is much bigger than I expected. Luckily, it is a set of bangles so I was able to leave a few of the bracelets behind at home to make me feel more comfortable.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Mar 30, 2014
Very pretty
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty. Just a little noisy to wear.
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7631
Mar 29, 2014
Beautiful!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED it!! I received so many compliments on the bangles. Easy to wear.
Grisel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Mar 27, 2014
n/a
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
n/a
lorimey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 25, 2014
These sparkled and shimmered. They were so pretty.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I apparently have giant wrists. These were to nice to not wear so I made it work, but they hurt putting on.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Mar 25, 2014
Very pretty
Rented for: Other
Very pretty but I ended up first taking a few off to dress down my dress and then when I still felt a little overdressed I took them all off. But that was just because others were not dressed as formal as I was.
Nancy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 66
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Mar 24, 2014
Perfect for the Rachel Roy 'Wave' dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No need for neck adornment, so the bangles were the ideal bit of glitter for 'wave' upper bodice of the beautiful Rachel Roy dress I wore
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Mar 24, 2014
Super sparkly and very chic!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Rented this as suggested to go with a black dress with silver sequins. I loved the jangle noise when I moved my arm and received many compliments.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6521
Mar 23, 2014
Fun night
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really great for dressing up casual or formal - does not look cheap/cheesy. I'm petite so found 8 was too much, but still looked great using 4 or 5.
amber
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 21, 2014
The bangles are amazing!
Rented for: Party
I loved this bangle set, but I only wore 4 of them. Wearing them all together would have been too much for my liking. I was sad when I had to send them back
Heather
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 20, 2014
Felt absolutely beautiful all night long!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't use all them, just chose a few to wear because it felt like too much with all of them. Looked great with the dress. Added the perfect amount of sparkle!
Hayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 19, 2014
Love being blinged out with fun jewelry!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These were AMAZING. They were huge and thicker (together) than I expected, but I loved it! They really jazzed up and added some bling to a simple dress!
Kasey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 11, 2014
Beautiful, classy bagels.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Several thin and thick bangles, perfect compliment for my diamond stud earrings. Recommend with understated jewelry.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Mar 10, 2014
So much sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these lightweight and sparkly bangles on both of my wrists to a wedding, and didn't fuss with them all night. They're neither too small that I had issues getting them over my wrists, nor too large that I worried about them falling off.
Darren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Mar 10, 2014
BEAUTIFUL, but very large
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Bracelet is gorgeous and looked very flattering with the Red Badgley Mischka Peplum gown I paired it with. However, it is very large, and if I wore all of the bangles it took over my arm. I chose to stick with three bangles, as opposed to 10. I would definitely rent again!
Johanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Mar 10, 2014
Perfect amount of glam!
Rented for: Wedding
Love the glitz, was no to heavy.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Mar 8, 2014
BEAUTIFUL BLING!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect accessory! Added just the right amount of sparkle!! Perfect in person and in photos!!!
Shantell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Mar 6, 2014
Great Sparkly Bracelets!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
You get 8 bangles, it was a lot! So I actually wore 4 and gave 4 to a friend for the night! They were perfect with my black maxi dress to add some sparkle! Getting them on and off was a little tight, but I'm not a dainty girl.
Christie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6631
Mar 5, 2014
Beautiful. Great Sparkle and very elegant.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Originally I thought it wasa cuff bracelet. It is seven separate bangles. I loved it .
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7624
Mar 4, 2014
I didn't have to think about what I was wearing on the day of.
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very nice details.
Renee
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9433
Mar 3, 2014
Beautiful, but didn't fit.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I was so excited about wearing this set of bangles with the Adrianna Papell, Showtime Dress. I'd give it 2 stars because it's so pretty. I have pretty small hands and a small wrist so most bracelets I buy are usually a bit big. Unfortunately, I was not able to fit my hand through this bracelet despite trying pretty hard. I wasn't able to wear this with my dress. :(
Alysha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Mar 2, 2014
The sparkle on these bangles is blinding and BRILLIANT!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I adore these bangles. They cover cover roughly five to six inches on arm. Such a statement piece! The stones are beautiful. The picture on the site DOES NOT, do it justice. All you need with these is a pair of solitaire earrings and you're set! I will say the size is on the smaller side. I had to wet my hand to slide them on.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Mar 2, 2014
Fabulous sparkle!
Rented for: Formal Affair
The perfect piece to go with my understated dress.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Feb 23, 2014
Pretty, but...
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are just okay. I was only able to get one over my hand because the opening was rather small. It took coconut oil, my husband's help, and a willingness to accept pain to get them on. If you have issues with bangles in general, pass on these. They were pretty, but I agree they feel and look a tad cheap. That being said, the rental was cheap so it's not a huge loss.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Feb 20, 2014
Pretty!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great bracelets! There are six or eight included, I only wore half of them and felt that it was plenty.
Tanna
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9643
Feb 12, 2014
You need to have very small hands. I couldn't wear them so it was a waste for me.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very small bracelets. I could not wear them because my hands couldn't get through them. Disappointed because they were beautiful.
Karin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4633
Feb 10, 2014
they were unique and very sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have pretty small wrists and loved that these bangles didn't seem oversized. Also, I really liked the random but complimentary patterns. I will rent this set again. They really made the outfit.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Feb 7, 2014
Not for small wrists
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I was disappointed - I liked the look for the dress I rented, but I could not wear these because they were so large on my wrist they fell off. If you have small wrists they will not work.
Adriene
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 29, 2014
super sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I Loved these bangles! Super sparkly and goes with practically anything
Simone
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Jan 24, 2014
Awesome experience and great prices. They definitely have it together.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was perfect! I looked gorgeous. Wished I would have taken a picture to send.
Marifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Jan 23, 2014
Pair it with nice earrings and BAM! Glam!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This set of bracelets are very shiny and got me a lot of attention. Pair it with nice subtle earrings or you will look like a Christmas tree.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 20, 2014
Glorious!!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is so beautiful. I will definitely rent again.
kel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 17, 2014
big, bold, and beautiful
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I only wore 5 of these since they were bigger in size than I thought (though a little snug getting on my wrist). They were very beautiful though and looked great in photos. Glitter had a tendency to come off a little bit but nothing too noticeable or annoying.
Angelina
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7623
Jan 15, 2014
Bracelets were a perfect addition to the lace dress I wore. I loved them.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the bracelets on my right arm and nothing else. They looked so elegant.
Dannie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Dec 25, 2013
I liked the blingy feel as I wore this to a formal without a necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bangles have a sequin feel and can snag your dress so be careful.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 20, 2013
Great piece! There are 8 individual bracelets here, and I only ended up wearing 5.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super shiny, high quality fashion jewelry. I loved this piece!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 15, 2013
Great sparkly bangles
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These are pretty much as they appear. They make some sound when wearing them, but I kind of liked that. They were beautifully sparkly though, so in low lighting they really stood out. One night I wore some on both wrists and the next night I wore a couple just one one wrist. It was nice that you get so many so you can adjust it like that.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress