Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
1030 reviews
Fit
Large
(82)
True to Size
(563)
Small
(106)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
June 21, 2016
Glitzy and glamorous!
These bangles added a beautiful pop/sparkle to my outfit. I opted to wear 4-5 bracelets instead of the full set. They look beautiful in photos, but are a little rough upon closer inspection. My set had definitely been rented a lot! Ultimately worth the $5 add-on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 20, 2016
Really pretty but too small to get over my hands!
I tried really hard to get these to fit over my hands and it just wouldn't work. These will definitely work for someone with a small, dainty hand.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
June 19, 2016
So Sparkly!
I absolutely love these and have put them on my Christmas/bday "wish list". They are much prettier in person than in the RTR pic. I highly recommend these if you want to feel a little extra fancy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 14, 2016
Love!
Super awesome set of bangles. Sparking and fun and chunky! Would love to own these.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 13, 2016
The bangles really stood out with a dark colored outfit. It was really the only accessory needed.
The bangles were absolutely beautiful. They completed the look that I wanted to achieve, and they complemented my dress very well. I have small wrists; however, I had a very difficult time getting the bangles on. I received complements all evening about the entire look from head to toe. Thank you!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
June 12, 2016
Loved these, and I am not a bracelet-loving girl.
These were so fun and not too heavy either. I would definitely rent them again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
June 9, 2016
Perfect Sparkly Bangles
Lightweight bangles with details in the sparkle. Super fun. Adds a nice pop.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
June 8, 2016
Dress was beautiful.
I'm 5'5 1/2". Dress can just above knees. I am also curvy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
June 8, 2016
Nice and blingy but not overly so, received a lot of compliments, great price.
Fit a bit tight on my wrist, but otherwise a great statement piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Weight: 125lbs
June 8, 2016
Glittery and fun!
These were perfect for the event. A bit on the worn side and I ended up leaving a trail of glitter wherever I went.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
June 5, 2016
Good if you need silver bangles
There's not much to it, these were good if you need some shimmery silver bangles for a formal event or wedding.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 5, 2016
Beautiful bracelets.
Fit great. I received quite a few compliments on my bracelets. There are a ton of bangles so I wore half and half on each wrist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 164lbs
May 31, 2016
Very Sparkly
They were way more sparkly than I expected but for a night out in Vegas they were great. They are also very thick, I only wore some of them and gave the others to one of my friends to wear. Overall good rental for how inexpensive they were.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
May 28, 2016
Great sparkle!
Nice stackable glitzy bangles.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Weight: 180lbs
May 25, 2016
Loved it!
The bangles have lots of sparkle and glitter! I did not want to send them back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
May 24, 2016
Good add on for sparkly dress
Added these bangles on for a bachelorette party dress- cute bling for the party.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
May 23, 2016
Fun bangles
I've rented these a few times... Love the sparkle and the rental fee is a steal. The latest ones I was sent were showing a bit of wear, but I still love them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
May 20, 2016
It is very sparkly and very pretty.
Very sparkly and pretty as photo but more silvery...kind of sheds glitter but not a concern while renting. My wrists are average to small, and I found them right on the cusp of being just wearable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 156lbs
May 19, 2016
Absolutely stunning! Lots of compliments.
Fits nicely. lots of bling!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 163lbs
May 17, 2016
These bangles are stunning and easy to wear and I absolutely loved them!!!!
The fit was great. I had no problems putting them on or getting them off no loved the sparkle and you could def dress them up or just add some flare to a casual outfit!! Wish I could buy these!! Very versatile!
Rented for:
Party
May 17, 2016
Beautiful bangles
Exactly as described; very elegant with just a few or bold statement with all of them.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Weight: 125lbs
May 16, 2016
Bracelets are beautiful!
It was great to have the ability to wear one or several of the bangles. I have small wrists/hands though, and they just looked too big with the dress I had, so I did not end up wearing them. For the price, it was nice to try though - I'd consider getting them again though to dress up a more simple dress.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
May 15, 2016
Beautiful
Wore it with a black dress for a formal event. They added just the right amount of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185lbs
May 11, 2016
Very pretty!
These complimented my dress perfectly but they shed some and are rather loud.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 175lbs
May 11, 2016
Daughter - prom
Great statement piece and comfortable
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
May 11, 2016
Rented these for a friend's wedding but did not end up wearing
Unfortunately, the glitter on these bangles constantly falls off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
May 11, 2016
White tie/Black tie Gala Auction
These were fun, but the full stack was too much for me. I wore 5 of them and they had just the right amount of sparkle!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
May 9, 2016
Add a little sparkle
Rented these for a black tie dinner... I broke out the set and wore a few bracelets on each arm, which was cute. They're not super well made and they'll shed beads all night.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 38
May 8, 2016
Gorgeous bangles that just added a little glam to my dress.
Black tie gala
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
May 6, 2016
Very nice
I kind of have small wrists (and hands) and while they were a little big at least they didn't fall off. I feel like there were too many so I just wore about 3/4 of them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
May 5, 2016
Fancier than I thought it would be.
Very pretty. I have small wrists, and these fit perfect. If you have big hands, watch out! I took off 1 star because a couple of the crystals were missing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 4, 2016
gorgeous set of braclets
very pretty set. has a retro vibe.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
May 4, 2016
Adored these silver bangles with a black sequin gown!
No issues
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
May 3, 2016
Perfect!
This are gorgeous!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
May 3, 2016
I was kind of overdressed for a gymnasium wedding...didn't know it was going to be in a gym!
Super sparkly and really gives that extra 'something' your special occasion outfit needs. But I only wore 4 from the set b/c they're pretty hefty and if I wore the entire set, like, I would've looked crazy (b/c I have small wrists and am a petite girl). It sheds a little glitter too. Still, these are super glam and I did love them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 2, 2016
Beautiful and fun to wear!
Fit very well and was able to wear both for dress up and casual occasions over 2 days.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 1, 2016
These bracelets are so fun! I enjoyed the addition to my dress, although I wore only half of them.
These were more sparkly than I'd envisioned, but it was a pleasant surprise. There were a few beads missing, although it was not noticeable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 28, 2016
Very nice sparkle but not quite as pretty as the pictures
These bangles were totally fine---not bad but didn't wow me. When I opened them up I didn't think they looked as pretty as the main photos, as they were a bit dull. However, they photographed beautifully and still brought a nice sparkle to my dress. There is also a very good amount of them, I ended up wearing 5 or of the 8 or 9. Size was totally fine, I have kind of big hands/wrists and they fit me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 25, 2016
Stack of sparkles!
Rented two sets- highly recommend. So sparkly, and great price.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
April 25, 2016
So sparkly!
Very beautiful on but a little tough to squeeze on if you have larger hands
See more reviews:
2 / 26
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×