You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Sculpted Branch Cuff
Rental $10 Retail $180
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.
Chat with a Stylist
Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos34
Hazel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 3233
Apr 21, 2014
Went perfectly with the dress!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The cuff was a little big on me, but I have unusually small wrists. It did bother me at times because it was so clunky but I never wear jewelry. Other than that it is a beautiful piece and I got so many compliments on it!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 31, 2014
Lovely accessory
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet piece with a dress it was recommended with. I loved wearing the bracelet. It added a nice touch with my dress-- it classed it up a bit. The bracelet was a little bigger than I expected, but I loved it. Due to the size of the bracelet it did rub on my hand and forearm in odd places (I think my hand might have a little bruise because of where it kept hitting/rubbing), so I'm not sure if I would rent it again. I did love the piece regardless. Thank you, RTR!
Anthea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Mar 9, 2014
Worn for my birthday and to work, a lot of compliments towards the cuff. :)
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED this cuff. It really brought the whole outfit together, I wore this for my birthday and a lot of people's attention went directly to the cuff. I do have large forearms from climbing, so it did irritate my wrists at times, but other than that, I loved this rental. Will be renting again, that's for sure.
Megan
Age: 35
Canonical User Type: 1511
Feb 22, 2014
Loved adding a little flair to my RTR dress
Rented for: Other
Lightweight. Didn't annoy me or get in the way.
Luna1Light
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 17, 2014
Great Statement Piece
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great solid construction. Vibrant gold really popped against black dress to give it that extra something.
Stef
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Jan 4, 2014
Unique cuff.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a "stylist surprise" for me and it was okay. Not something I'd normally get myself nor did I get any compliments on it. I don't normally wear bracelets or cuffs since the jangle too much, pinch, get caught on things, etc. This one didn't and I barely noticed I was wearing it the whole night which says a lot since it was on my right hand and I'm right handed. I would recommend it for those who prefer bracelets/cuffs.
makenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 4323
Nov 25, 2013
Really organic piece that tied my outfit together perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
stayed on all night with no worries and got tons of compliments
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 8, 2013
Unique and classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this! I went to a wedding by the beach and it reminded me of coral. I wore it with the Z Spoke Zac Posen "No turning back" dress and it was wonderful. I got many compliments on it.
Lacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9433
Jul 24, 2013
Felt classy and hip!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried about this fitting over my hand til I got it and realized it was a hinge bracelet! Super cute, it was really difficult to let go of when I had to send it back.
Aundrietta
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Jun 20, 2013
Nice match!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was a little odd fitting. I have relatively small wrists, so the ends didn't meet where they should have and overlapped one another a bit. This cause some strain on my wrist . However, the bracelet looked great! The only other con is that the box that the bracelet came in was too large to return in the UPS drop box, so I had to do some searching to find a UPS location that was open on Sunday.
Apple
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 12, 2013
This branch cuff added that extra special touch.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits comfortably on a wide range of wrist sizes. It was beautiful & I received many compliments on it.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7444
May 2, 2013
I wish I could keep this!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time renting jewelry from RTR, and I did the "stylist surprise" because I had a promo code. Needless to say, the cuff they sent was GORGEOUS. I've been searching for it online ever since to try to buy it. I love it and would highly recommend it...it's a great statement piece for any outfit!
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 30, 2013
Love this cuff!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff went perfectly with my dress! It will fit almost any wrist as it opens or closes more depending on the size of your wrist.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Apr 15, 2013
Great bracelet for the occasion-- very unique and lots of compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit well-- I have small wrists and sometimes bangle bracelets are too large. This cuff was just right and stayed in place all night. It's such a unique piece-- great for a formal affair in Miami.
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 3, 2013
Rented it Twice
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Love this so much I've rented it twice. Great beachy piece.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Mar 20, 2013
I really loved this bracelet. I wish I could have kept it. It was great and wasn't too big.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could have worn this with any dress I got from RTR. I have pretty tiny wrists and was afraid it would be too big, but it wasn't. I got so many compliments on my bracelet and the dress.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 24, 2013
GORGEOUS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Not for the large wristed woman. Not for doing anything particularly active as it can fall off easily, but great for a wedding.
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 21, 2013
Looks like coral!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVE that this cuff looks more like coral than branches. It looked great with the dress I also got from RTR but there were two areas that dug into my wrist a little oddly. It was comfortable enough to dance with though and I soon forgot about it. It stays on your wrist well too; doesn't feel like it's going to fly off.
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Nov 30, 2012
Awesome and unique!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Not too big, not too small. Great complement to the David Meister dress I wore.
sammi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Nov 27, 2012
I just fell in love with this braclet! I think it is so elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a statement piece! I loved it and I want to buy it!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Nov 15, 2012
Fabulous statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This piece went perfectly with the Issa Spice Twist gown! I have very small wrists so bracelets are typically a problem for me. However, this one fit perfectly and was not a bother during the evening. This cuff would definitely work with so many of RTR's designs. Highly recommend it!
Jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Oct 16, 2012
Love RTW, the whole process was super easy!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this bracelet! I have very small wrist and this bracelet was just right for me, as it is adjustable. Very beautiful and unusual looking!!!
Cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6634
Oct 4, 2012
Eye Catching
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelaet is really an eye catching piece. It's simple yet stunning and really catches the light.
t
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Sep 27, 2012
I wore this bracelet for my bridal shower. I wore a turquoise dress and it was a perfect complement!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: unique, beautiful design Cons: it's a bit on the heavy side, but it didn't bother me in the least
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 25, 2012
Eye catching, gorgeous, and easy!!! RTR is unbelievable.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the look of this cuff. It's not as shiny or as sturdy as it appears in the picture, but it didn't come off or anything. Beautiful.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Sep 19, 2012
Beautiful cuff!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It looked exactly as I was expecting - gold, shiny & beautiful! I loved it!
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 24, 2012
Great Accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
You will not be disappointed with this piece! It was so fun to wear! I dressed it up with a Trina maxi and big earrings.
Nellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 22, 2012
Everything!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet showed up even better than I was expecting - it is high quality and suprisingly comfortable with the coral pieces everywhere. Really nice piece!
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Aug 15, 2012
How gorgeous the cuff was
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet to pair with a coral chiffon long dress for a summer wedding. It pulled my whole look together and truly was a standout piece. The only slight complaint I have is that I clapped a lot while dancing and it would hit my hand in a weird way. But it was still worth it! Would absolutely rent again.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 16, 2014
It was a little too bulky for my taste
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I thought because this cuff wasn't solid it wouldn't make my wrist look bulky; however, because it covers your whole wrist it makes it look like your forearm goes straight into your hand.
delia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 8, 2014
Unique and Gorgeous <3
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For the rental price you can not beat this classy adornment!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4342
Apr 8, 2014
Great! So cute
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So cute! Perfect fit for my wrist, got lots of compliments
McKenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Apr 8, 2014
Beautiful!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the cuff, received so many compliments! Fun, summery accessory! Was a little heavy but was totally worth it.
Maya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Apr 8, 2014
Fabulous evening
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a nicely weighted piece and looks very striking. The design works well for people with slender arms since it doesn't overwhelm like some other cuffs
Raquel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 31, 2014
Fit my small wrists and let me dance all night!
Rented for: Wedding
I have very small wrists so I was nervous but this hinge bangle fit perfectly and didn't budge while dancing. Really nice finish that went well with the zebra clutch I rented.
Em
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3424
Mar 30, 2014
Very pretty, but much too large.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff helpfully had a closure that allowed it to snap open and shut, but honestly it was so large on me I could have slid it on and off my arm regardless. Because of the size, it looked silly and huge on my arm, which was disappointing. I did not wear.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Mar 25, 2014
If you love ocean Coral, this is for you!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I think the one I got was a little old because I could bend it to change shape. It wasn't all bad though because I could get it to fit my wrist while at work and using a computer, but also when I went out for date night! It's such a pretty thing, and I'm not even a gold-wearing-girl! This was enough to convince me.
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Mar 24, 2014
Loved the color and design of the bracelet - so glamorous!
Rented for: Other
Others all said that it fit their wrists without issue, and it did for mine as well... until I wanted to move my wrist. Then it would pop open. Granted I may have giant wrists, but my wrist was sore the next day from constantly hitting the bracelet. Wouldn't rent it again but highly recommend to those with smaller wrists!
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Mar 3, 2014
Great Bangle! was so comfortable wearing it all night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bangle is awesome, it fit perfectly, it did not bother me like other bangles do, it was just wonderful
Ashley
Top Contributor
Age: 23
Canonical User Type: 1311
Feb 26, 2014
Conversation Piece!
Rented for: Party
Wore this with a RTR romper to a sorority event. Complimented the outfit, and was not too tight. Some of the coral ends dug in with movements, but not uncomfortably. All together a great accessory and conversation piece!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress