Sculpted Branch Cuff

$10 rental
$180 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.

Product Details

Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
264 reviews
Fit
Large28
True to Size157
Small23
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 15, 2014
Statement Bracelet
It was beautiful. It will not disappoint you.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 4, 2014
Worked with both my dresses!
This is a fun stand-out bracelet. It opens on a hinge, so the only downside is that it was a little tighter than I wanted and there was no way to adjust how tight it sat.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 2, 2014
Amazing! Didn't want to return.
I love a gold cuff and if you love them too, rent this one!! So pretty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
September 27, 2014
Absolutely stunning
I loved this bracelet -- the coral mold and gold finish was beautiful. I would definitely rent this again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 25, 2014
Loved this bracelet!
Very cute and worked well for the event
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 23, 2014
Absolutely perfect
Goes with so much. Added a great "pop" with my red dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
September 19, 2014
Great piece for a summer wedding!
I loved this bracelet. It was a good summery/beachy touch to my Lily Pulitzer dress for a summer wedding. Definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 6, 2014
Beautiful for a coastal formal benefit gala
Wish I could buy this bracelet. Absolutely loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 26, 2014
Cute but not super comfortable
This is an adorable bracelet and I enjoyed wearing it, but it's best if you just have an event like a party or a date and you want to wear it for for a little while. I got it as part of my unlimited account and tried to wear it all day which wasn't the best. The branches kind of poke you. It may be that I have a pretty small wrist so it would slide down onto my hand a bit. Maybe if it fit more snugly it would be more comfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 26, 2014
Amazing design
This bracelet worked perfectly for the beach side wedding I attended, I looked just like coral. My only issue with it was it was a bit large and because it was heavy it made a very small bruise where it kept hitting my hand. Overall though, great piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
August 24, 2014
It was a little bulky but a nice statement piece
I rented this for a rehearsal dinner. It was a nice statement piece and I got compliments on it, but I felt it was really more for a fancy affair. I wore it with a breezy semi-casual dress and felt like it didn't quite match
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 31, 2014
Amazing and looked great
Was great and looked great with the dres
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 30, 2014
Gorgeous!!
Loved this bracelet!! Got tons of compliments on it. It fit fantastically and was unique and pretty.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 178lbs
July 26, 2014
Noticeable
Slightly awkward fit but a beautiful bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
July 24, 2014
Adorbs!
Loved it -- super cute and comfortable. No complaints at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
July 24, 2014
I felt fabulous.
It was a really gorgeous piece of jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 23, 2014
Gorgeous!
Beautiful bracelet. I received tons of compliments on it all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 22, 2014
Clunky and cheap looking
I really wanted to like this bangle. It's funky and interesting and a standalone accessory. The other reviews were okay. Unfortunately it didn't work for me--I found it to be big, clunky and cheap-looking. I actually didn't end up wearing it because I thought it brought down the classiness of the Halson Heritage gown I rented. I think partially it may be because I'm a bit delicately framed, which makes chunky bangles a bit of a risk for me anyway. It's still cool looking but not for everybody.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 22, 2014
Black tie wedding-perfect piece
I wore a long sleeve formal gown to a black tie wedding. My gown was very simple and this cuff jazzed it up so well! I was in love!!! It was a little too big as I am very petite but I just tightened it a little more and it was perfect! It is a must!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 21, 2014
Cute but hurts after awhile
The cuff is really pretty and makes a statment, but the odd shape starts to dig into your arm after you've been wearing it for awhile... I have relatively skinny forearms and I had to take the bracelet off after about 2 hours.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 17, 2014
Cute, bright, perfect rental accessory!
I don't typically wear gold which is why I chose to rent this piece to go with a dress that included a gold belt. The bracelet was perfect. It's large enough to make a statement without adding any other jewelry (except maybe earrings). The hinge on the bottom helps with sizing. Would totally rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
July 15, 2014
Really pretty and great texture for simple summer gown
Pretty gold coral cuff.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 14, 2014
Gorgeous. Loved it. Big but not clunky or heavy.
It was comfortable and complimented the dress I wore nicely.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 11, 2014
Pretty, but hard to wear
I have been waiting for the occasion to rent this bracelet and was so disappointed I couldn't wear it. I'm not sure if it was just the one I received or all of this style, but where the cuff opens seemed bent inwards making it close in on your wrist in a way that was far too small to be comfortable. It wasn't round enough to close in on itself, instead it clamped down on your arm, looking ill-fitting (and ridiculous), not to mention it hurt! I hope it was just the one I received, it is a gorgeous piece.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
June 29, 2014
Gorgeous!
This bracelet is everything!!!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
June 27, 2014
Cute bracelet!
Small
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
June 24, 2014
Got the most compliments the whole night!
Out of all the jewelry I had worn, this one was a crowd favorite! It fit me fine, but it could be a bit snug the larger the wrist
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
June 23, 2014
Love this bracelet
I loved the bracelet and will rent again. So unique and fun.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
June 20, 2014
Very flexible piece!
Adjustable fit, not too loose on the wrist, and very versatile in styling options. Unfortunately I had to return the dress I rented so this went back too before my event, but I thought it was lovely and flattering.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
June 17, 2014
flexible accessorie
This can easily be worn casually or for a formal event. It wasn't too loose, I wasn't worried it would fall off.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
June 14, 2014
This was for a bucket list formal charity event.
The bracelet was pretty tight. I have small wrist and it was still tight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
June 11, 2014
Tight and very worn
It would have been a beautiful bracelet if the gold wasn't fading. The fit was a little tight, and I have small wrists, but for me it was just okay. I can deal with a tight bracelet that isn't tarnished!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
June 2, 2014
Gorgeous and unique piece
PROs: Stylish, extremely special bracelet, looks great with nearly anything. CONs: Hinge mechanism is designed for a very small wrist and bracelet is fairly heavy... took some adjustment.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 163lbs
June 1, 2014
This bracelet was the perfect addition to my dress for a black tie wedding!
I loved wearing this bracelet, and got so many compliments on it. My dress wasn't flashy, so I wanted to make a statement with my jewelry... mission accomplished! I give it three stars only because the branches look of it left bruises on my hand and arm. I think if I hadn't been dancing, this wouldn't have happened. The bracelet arrived right on time - even though I waited until the week of, which felt a little last minute. It definitely had normal wear and tear, but nothing noticeable by anyone other than me because I'd examined it. I would definitely recommend renting this bracelet to anyone!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 1, 2014
Great Piece
Wish I had a picture that captured how lovely this bracelet is... Wore it to a wedding to compliment other gold jewelry, I luckily have a small wrist, bc this little guy was snug. I was originally planning to wear it with bangles but with how tight the cuff was it 1.) wouldn't fit that way and 2.) would have been too much, Ended up just wearing the cuff and loving it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 27, 2014
Photographs nicely!
I wore the bracelet in my engagement photos. It photographed nicely and I like it in the photos, but in person I didn't love it. It was a tad large for me.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 14, 2014
Heavy
I ordered this to pair it with a rental dress but when I tried it on I realized it was very heavy and uncomfortable on my wrist. I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 14, 2014
Unique and beautiful
Loved this bracelet. It's noticeable because it's not your typical bracelet with clean lines. The gold is a soft gold and it's as shiny in person as it looks online. Definitely recommend this with a dress that does have a lot of detail work. My only regret is I forgot to get a picture of it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 11, 2014
Great accessory !
Very cute cuff, a little more chunky than I thought it would be but a great addition to any dress !
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 11, 2014
Amazing bracelet!
Loved wearing this, I wish I could keep it!
See more reviews:
3 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×