Kenneth Jay Lane

Sculpted Branch Cuff

$20 rental
$180 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.

Product Details

Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
275 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(162)
Small
(26)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
July 24, 2014
Adorbs!
Loved it -- super cute and comfortable. No complaints at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 26, 2015
Fun statement piece
Great gold cuff that was larger than expected, but lightweight - and once I put it on I would forget all about it until someone complimented the piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 23, 2015
Pretty and unique, but a little big
Just beautiful gold, with really cool coral design. My only complaint is it's not wrist shaped - instead of an oval shape it's a bit round. That makes it hard to sort of position as a cuff, and it slides around on your arm like a huge bangle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
August 17, 2015
Beautiful statement piece!
Bold but delicate, really made my whole outfit special.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 116lbs
October 9, 2015
Fireworks at cake cutting!
Very pretty but runs big and heavy.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
February 17, 2014
Great Statement Piece
Great solid construction. Vibrant gold really popped against black dress to give it that extra something.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
November 10, 2012
too big and heavy. looks cheap.
it is way too big and slips out constantly so I decided not to wear it and bought something else. The color (gold plate) looks kind of cheap looking and not as pristine as the photo.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
January 24, 2013
GORGEOUS
Not for the large wristed woman. Not for doing anything particularly active as it can fall off easily, but great for a wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 30, 2013
Uncomfortable, Not Flattering
This bracelet is so interesting. off the wrist it is visually stunning, its hinged on one side, but i could not get it o fit comfortably, it was too small and pinched at my wrist and skin, making my arm look fat and it was not comfortable at all! such a shame because it is so gorgeous
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 212lbs
April 29, 2014
Beautiful but too small for my wrist
.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 5, 2014
beautiful but uncomfortable
I got so many compliments, but it was tight on my wrist and I have small wrist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 14, 2014
Unique and beautiful
Loved this bracelet. It's noticeable because it's not your typical bracelet with clean lines. The gold is a soft gold and it's as shiny in person as it looks online. Definitely recommend this with a dress that does have a lot of detail work. My only regret is I forgot to get a picture of it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 162lbs
June 1, 2014
Great Piece
Wish I had a picture that captured how lovely this bracelet is... Wore it to a wedding to compliment other gold jewelry, I luckily have a small wrist, bc this little guy was snug. I was originally planning to wear it with bangles but with how tight the cuff was it 1.) wouldn't fit that way and 2.) would have been too much, Ended up just wearing the cuff and loving it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
June 11, 2014
Tight and very worn
It would have been a beautiful bracelet if the gold wasn't fading. The fit was a little tight, and I have small wrists, but for me it was just okay. I can deal with a tight bracelet that isn't tarnished!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 11, 2014
Pretty, but hard to wear
I have been waiting for the occasion to rent this bracelet and was so disappointed I couldn't wear it. I'm not sure if it was just the one I received or all of this style, but where the cuff opens seemed bent inwards making it close in on your wrist in a way that was far too small to be comfortable. It wasn't round enough to close in on itself, instead it clamped down on your arm, looking ill-fitting (and ridiculous), not to mention it hurt! I hope it was just the one I received, it is a gorgeous piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
July 21, 2014
Cute but hurts after awhile
The cuff is really pretty and makes a statment, but the odd shape starts to dig into your arm after you've been wearing it for awhile... I have relatively skinny forearms and I had to take the bracelet off after about 2 hours.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
October 26, 2014
Would only fit a child's wrist
I have normal wrists and this cuff wouldn't close around them. Beautiful but only going to fit if you have very, very dainty wrists.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
February 10, 2015
Too small and a little too chunky.
I was going to a beach wedding, so I had hoped that this would be a great piece. For me, bracelet didn't quite close (I have a larger-than normal wrist). I could have gotten away with it, except that the metal is fairly heavy and thick - so if the bracelet doesn't close completely, it just doesn't work. Overall, it would be a nice piece for someone with slim wrists and forearms.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
June 9, 2015
Quite a statement piece, very unique
Was very small- barely clasped around my wrist and left mild marks on my skin. I loved it too much though, not to wear it!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 1, 2015
Beautiful but not comfy
Due to the nature of the coral, this piece isn't super comfy, so I'm glad it was a rental and not a purchase. I got lots of compliments on it, though. And, it helped make my dress more casual for a beach wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
August 6, 2015
Gorgeous!
It fit a little on the smaller side, but it was absolutely gorgeous! Highly recommend this! :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 3, 2015
Pretty but dug into my wrist
Very small and way too tight on my wrist
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 8, 2015
Looked great, but dug into my wrist.
I rented this bracelet to go with a dress that I rented for a wedding. It completed the look and really popped, but it was smaller than i expected and dug into my wrist most of the day. It didn't hurt, but it did leave red marks by the end of the day. It was irritating.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 18, 2015
Good for a tiny wrist!
Unfortunately, I didn't have the best experience with this cuff. The design was beautiful and I couldn't wait to put it on.. however, it just wasn't very comfortable. The branching design really dug in my skin. I had to keep adjusting the bracelet throughout the night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 12, 2016
Looks beautiful on the screen, and is in real life as well-- but way too small!
I am a size 0 to a size 2, and this cuff left painful "bite marks" in my wrist and forearm. Gorgeous-- but commit to pain if you want to wear it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 20, 2016
Beautiful but wish it was larger
This is such a beautiful piece but I'm a normal sized person and it didn't fit like it shows in the picture online.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
September 11, 2012
Loved this cuff!
Rented this cuff for a wedding and wore it every event that weekend! I absolutely loved it thought it was amazing!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
January 23, 2013
Beautiful and unique!
I got this as a mystery accessory and it was beautiful! Unfortunately I didn't end up wearing it for my event (it would've looked better with my back up dress) but I wore it around the next day to get some use out of it! I have very small wrists and often bracelets fall off me, but this cuff did not and could even expand to be a little bigger.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163lbs
December 4, 2013
Too small
I don't have huge wrists or arms, however it was popping off all the way to the party, so I decided to skip it rather than risk loosing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 2, 2014
Gorgeous and unique piece
PROs: Stylish, extremely special bracelet, looks great with nearly anything. CONs: Hinge mechanism is designed for a very small wrist and bracelet is fairly heavy... took some adjustment.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 8, 2016
Great statement piece, not sure if worth the discomfort
Love, love, love the look of this piece. Classy, elegant and loud enough to tie together any LBD or LBD alternative. Definitely a compliment catcher. It does seem to be made for the smaller, daintier wrist. I have a normal to smaller sized wrist and it just barely clasped closed around mine. I was worried about it falling off while dancing. While beautiful, it does dig into the flesh a bit and needed some adjusting throughout the night. In my case I did feel that the discomfort was worth the fashion, but I think most would find it inconvenient and irritating.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
October 22, 2016
I have small wrist and its hard to find bracelets that fit. This one was perfect!
Got lots of compliments. Really unique design. Looks like an artist made it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173lbs
September 21, 2017
Too small
The bracelet was lovely but too small to wear comfortably. Fit my wrist ok but didn't quite close properly around my forearm. I would advise against ordering this unless you have very small wrists and forearms.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 154lbs
March 25, 2012
Beautiful
Beautiful and as expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
May 14, 2012
Bold Bracelet
This is the Mystery Bling that came with both my dresses, Caught Up in Love Dress by Matthew Williamson and Lipstained Stretch Dress from Rachel Roy. I received many compliments. It's nice that the bracelet is smooth so you don't have to worry about snagging delicate fabric on you or others. I received many compliments, it's very eye-catching.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
July 10, 2012
Perfect!
This bracelet was just perfect. I have very small wrists and often find it hard to get something that fits well. The bracelet arrived in flawless condition, was not too heavy, and looked beautiful. Wish I could have kept it!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
July 24, 2012
Great Art Work Bracelet!!!
Wore this Bracelet to a wedding and got many compliments on this design. I was thrilled that this bracelet turned many heads and made an impression. It was perfect with my outfit and shimmering in the heat of luxury on my little hands :-)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 133lbs
August 10, 2012
Disappointed :(
This cuff is so gorgeous in the pic, I just HAD to have it. So very disappointed to get it and see the gold on it tarnished, and the cuff would barely stay on, the hinge on it had weakened so much. It kept falling off, or not "sitting" on my arm right. I think from afar it looked good but it was not in the condition I was expecting.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 10, 2012
Trendy, Classy and Bold
This cuff looks exactly as the pictures, and almost looks like someone poured liquid gold on your wrist and you've just let it trail around, creating this incredible pattern. It looked especially great with the black dress I rented, and who isn't in love with the black and gold trend? The cuff is good and heavy (not overly so, just in a high quality way), but didn't ever feel burdensome.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 15, 2012
How gorgeous the cuff was
I rented this bracelet to pair with a coral chiffon long dress for a summer wedding. It pulled my whole look together and truly was a standout piece. The only slight complaint I have is that I clapped a lot while dancing and it would hit my hand in a weird way. But it was still worth it! Would absolutely rent again.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×