Cara Accessories

The More the Merrier Bangle Set

$10 rental
$58 retail
Stylist Notes

The More the Merrier Bracelets by Cara Accessories provide a huge splash of shining silver for your look. This incredible stack of assorted bangles will be sure to get you noticed.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Set of thirty-four silver tone bracelets with crystals. 2 1/4" wide, 8" circumference.

Share
129 reviews
Fit
Large
(18)
True to Size
(78)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 28, 2013
only need to wear half the amount
this set of bangles comes with a ridiculous amount of bracelets! i only wore half the amount that it came with. the bangles were beautiful but my right arm was covered in silver glitter by the end of the night! just something to think about when ordering these.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
October 9, 2013
wonderful bracelets. So fun to add to any outfit.
great weight and very fun! Highly recommend
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 20, 2013
Enhanced,but did not detract attention from my dress!
WAY more bangles came than would be needed for one woman to use with one outfit. I wore about 1/4 of what came...but they were a very nice compliment to the dress!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 50
Body type: Athletic
December 6, 2013
Loved the bracelets!
None
TooleyDecember 9, 2013
I wore all of them on one arm.
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
October 15, 2011
I wore these with the Theory Beaded Detail Chemise (same as the model.) Love them! The whole set was too much for my personal taste so I wore half and they still looked great.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 20, 2013
Very Lovely Bangles!
I wore these with an ERIN champagne colored dress. They were very pretty and matched the dress perfectly! There were a LOT of bangles so there will be plenty. I didn't even wear all of them. They didn't bother me at all when I wore them and they were stunning. They would look great paired with any dress! Good pick and I recommend them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
January 10, 2014
I've rented these bracelets a few times, and they're awesome!
Easy to slide over your hand. Not heavy. They do make a clinky sound when they move, but I like that noise!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 12, 2014
A nice addition to the wonderful RTR dress I wore :)
These were a great addition and come with a ton of bracelets ... I only used about 10 for a more simplistic look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
February 21, 2014
this set of bracelets was the perfect addition!
I rented the bracelet set from RTR based on reviews and would rent them again! they were classy and added the perfect touch to my dress rental and earrings which i also rented from RTR. sparkle!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
March 21, 2014
Too big for small arms
The bangles were beautiful and there were a ton of them. They looked fabulous, but fell right off my arm - my hands/wrists were just too small to wear. Also, there was no way, as short as I am, that I could have worn them all, even if they stayed on - just so many of them. With that being said, if they were smaller, I would have definitely worn about 1/2 of them and been very proud.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
April 22, 2014
Super Bangles
I actually thought this bracelet was one piece, so I was surprised to get the box of bangles. I ended up only wearing about half the bracelets because there were so many and a bit heavy. Very pretty, but I chose this piece quickly and wish that I had gotten different jewelry to go with my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
July 31, 2014
These bangles were the perfect addition!
A lot of bangles and they rocked!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 4, 2014
Beautiful, but not for me.
I'm not petite but I'm 5'4 and don't have long legs or long slender arms. The amount of bangles did not compliment my body type but beautiful nonetheless.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 4, 2014
Shiny
Good fit. I personally found it too heavy (32 bangles). The silver glitter was also falling from them which left glitter all over my clothes which I didn't like too much. It was gorgeous and a lovely accessory. It was just not for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 17, 2014
Glammed up a simple dress
I manage a catering company on the weekends and usually I want to look stylish and professional, but I would never want to upstage any of the guests. These bracelets were perfect for just that. They were lightweight, and unlike some other comments about these bangles, I didn't think they were too big or that there were too many. Maybe that is because I am familiar with Indian bangles which these are styled after so I knew what to expect beforehand. I even got complimented by a couple guests which was nice since the usual compliments are about the food, not my outfit! My only "warning" is they are not gold as they appear in the photo online-- these are silver bangles, so plan accordingly. I loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 215lbs
September 30, 2014
These bracelets are gorgeous, but they are silver!
Maybe I'm crazy, but the picture looked like they were gold. If I had been paying closer attention, I could have read in the description that they were sliver. They are absolutely beautiful and come in a large stack, but unfortunately they didn't go with my other gold accessories.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
October 16, 2014
Fun for a day out
Wore the bangles for a fun day in the city. They are fun bracelets. Wore on both arms because there are a lot of them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
November 30, 2014
Feeling glam at 32 and pregnant.
I rented and wore these bangles for my 32nd birthday dinner/baby moon this past Friday (11/28). Sure, you look at the picture and think, "Cool, a ton of awesome bracelets that are glam and girly!" but you don't realize just how many you get until they come in the mail. I was stoked! I had enough to split them up and wear on both arms, which I love. I'm 5'0" and a bit on the petite side, so my arms are shorter and wearing all of them on one arm would've just looked silly. Overall, I loved how well made they felt and it worked exactly with the "glittery" look I wanted to achieve.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 11, 2014
Perfect and Elegant!
Wore these to an Indian wedding... and fit in perfectly!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
December 11, 2014
Very pretty!
Got tons of compliments on these and there are more that enough bracelets. I didn't even wear all of them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 17, 2014
Love them!
Some bracelets were a little more "worn" than others, but there is such a variety that I picked the ones that looked best to wear. A worthwhile rent!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133lbs
December 19, 2014
Birthday Party
These bangles were the right accessory and appropriate amount of bling for my little black dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
December 26, 2014
I didn't end up wearing all of the bracelets.
There were too many and didn't look right wearing all of them. Maybe a taller person could pull it off better.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 29, 2014
Pretty, but didn't wear
Lesson learned: read the description!! I looked at the photo and thought these were an "off-silver", however when they arrived they were gold and didn't match any of my other jewellery, so I didn't wear them. They also looked like they'd seen better days, with some small stones missing. All in all they were pretty, it's just my poor observation that let me down!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 11, 2015
So easy!
Bangles were pre-selected as an option for the Miss Mysterious gown, and I am glad I ordered them. They went with the dress perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
January 18, 2015
Statement Bracelets
I'm not one to wear much jewelry so my coworkers noticed these beautiful bracelets at our Christmas party. They added a little something extra to my whole outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Weight: 145lbs
February 12, 2015
Never ended up wearing these
I rented these but they were too big and would not stay on my wrist :(
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
February 19, 2015
Didn't work for me-probably would for other people.
These are very thin and there are a lot. Together they feel very light. The color has a slight gold tint. They are not a shiny silver. They fit like all other bracelets do on me-too big and almost fall off. So, if you're into thin bracelets these would work. This set was perfect for me. "CHAMAK BY PRIYA KAKKAR Silver Glitz Bangle Set"
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
March 28, 2015
Great bangles!
Saw it with the dress on RTR and it was a no brainier to rent it too! Thanks for a complete outfit!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 28, 2015
They added a nice touch to my outfit!
Very shiny & fit well
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
April 1, 2015
Didn't wear it
I didn't end up wearing these. I felt like they were too much. Almost gaudy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 20, 2015
very sparkly, but too heavy to keep on
The bangles are very sparkly, but they are heavy and large enough that if I put my hands by my side they would fall off unless I went through some contortions to keep them on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
May 29, 2015
Awesome bangles
Beautiful bangles that I rented for my brother-in-law's wedding. The bride was Indian so bangles were a MUST for several events. These were great and I got to use them for 2 different outfits. The only thing is that they are silver NOT gold like they look in the picture. They were a comfortable to get on and off and wear all day and night for 2 different events.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108lbs
June 12, 2015
I wore this for my birthday party. It went well with the outfit I had rented as well.
Fit great
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113lbs
June 26, 2015
Rehearsal Dinner
The bracelets were pretty! I have a smaller wrist so the whole stack looked like way to much and since it was so heavy they were sliding off my wrist easily. I ended up going with half the stack and it looked great and wasn't falling off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 6, 2014
None
Added some fun flair
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
September 19, 2015
The bangles made a statement with my beautiful dress!
They're bangles! They're perfect! Color was beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 18, 2015
oops - wrong color
Loved these and was looking forward to wearing them, however, for some reason -maybe it is just me, I thought they looked like a soft gold in the picture and they were actually silver (it mentions this in the notes but I missed it) so I did not end up wearing them with the dress I had for a wedding. I agree with others, though, there are ton of bangles so it could be worn all on one wrist for a dramatic effect or split up on both.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 61
Bust size: 38D
October 18, 2015
Beautiful elegant gorgeous wedding.
Much prettier and more elegant in the photo. I didn't wear these because they were heavy enough but dull, almost cheap-looking like tin can rings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 22, 2015
I've never worn this sort of bracelet before and I loved it.
I felt downright regal with all that bling on my arm.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×