The More the Merrier Bangle Set

$8 rental
$58 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The More the Merrier Bracelets by Cara Accessories provide a huge splash of shining silver for your look. This incredible stack of assorted bangles will be sure to get you noticed.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Set of thirty-four silver tone bracelets with crystals. 2 1/4" wide, 8" circumference.

Share
127 reviews
Fit
Large18
True to Size77
Small1
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
January 11, 2015
So easy!
Bangles were pre-selected as an option for the Miss Mysterious gown, and I am glad I ordered them. They went with the dress perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 8, 2015
So much fun!
I don't own any bangles of my own and have always wanted to wear something like this. There were so many bangles! They were super cute and fun and really complemented my outfit! I'd definitely recommend these to anyone looking for that extra something.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 29, 2014
Pretty, but didn't wear
Lesson learned: read the description!! I looked at the photo and thought these were an "off-silver", however when they arrived they were gold and didn't match any of my other jewellery, so I didn't wear them. They also looked like they'd seen better days, with some small stones missing. All in all they were pretty, it's just my poor observation that let me down!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
December 26, 2014
I didn't end up wearing all of the bracelets.
There were too many and didn't look right wearing all of them. Maybe a taller person could pull it off better.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133lbs
December 19, 2014
Birthday Party
These bangles were the right accessory and appropriate amount of bling for my little black dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 17, 2014
Love them!
Some bracelets were a little more "worn" than others, but there is such a variety that I picked the ones that looked best to wear. A worthwhile rent!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
December 12, 2014
Fun and classy
Wore these great bangles with a dress I ordered for a Gala event. Enjoyed wearing my bling on my wrists rather than in the form of a necklace or earrings. I didn't need anything else!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
December 11, 2014
Very pretty!
Got tons of compliments on these and there are more that enough bracelets. I didn't even wear all of them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 11, 2014
Perfect and Elegant!
Wore these to an Indian wedding... and fit in perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
November 30, 2014
Feeling glam at 32 and pregnant.
I rented and wore these bangles for my 32nd birthday dinner/baby moon this past Friday (11/28). Sure, you look at the picture and think, "Cool, a ton of awesome bracelets that are glam and girly!" but you don't realize just how many you get until they come in the mail. I was stoked! I had enough to split them up and wear on both arms, which I love. I'm 5'0" and a bit on the petite side, so my arms are shorter and wearing all of them on one arm would've just looked silly. Overall, I loved how well made they felt and it worked exactly with the "glittery" look I wanted to achieve.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
October 16, 2014
Fun for a day out
Wore the bangles for a fun day in the city. They are fun bracelets. Wore on both arms because there are a lot of them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 6, 2014
None
Added some fun flair
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 215lbs
September 30, 2014
These bracelets are gorgeous, but they are silver!
Maybe I'm crazy, but the picture looked like they were gold. If I had been paying closer attention, I could have read in the description that they were sliver. They are absolutely beautiful and come in a large stack, but unfortunately they didn't go with my other gold accessories.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
September 22, 2014
So Fun!
I wore these everywhere! Stacked small and tall. A great accent to any outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 17, 2014
Glammed up a simple dress
I manage a catering company on the weekends and usually I want to look stylish and professional, but I would never want to upstage any of the guests. These bracelets were perfect for just that. They were lightweight, and unlike some other comments about these bangles, I didn't think they were too big or that there were too many. Maybe that is because I am familiar with Indian bangles which these are styled after so I knew what to expect beforehand. I even got complimented by a couple guests which was nice since the usual compliments are about the food, not my outfit! My only "warning" is they are not gold as they appear in the photo online-- these are silver bangles, so plan accordingly. I loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 4, 2014
Shiny
Good fit. I personally found it too heavy (32 bangles). The silver glitter was also falling from them which left glitter all over my clothes which I didn't like too much. It was gorgeous and a lovely accessory. It was just not for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 4, 2014
Beautiful, but not for me.
I'm not petite but I'm 5'4 and don't have long legs or long slender arms. The amount of bangles did not compliment my body type but beautiful nonetheless.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
July 31, 2014
These bangles were the perfect addition!
A lot of bangles and they rocked!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
July 29, 2014
Meh...
I'm not much of a jewelry/accessories kind of gal, so take this review with a grain of salt. The only bracelet-type jewelry that I will typically wear are bangle bracelets, so I was super excited when I saw these. However, I chose a lace dress to wear with them and they were constantly threatening to catch on the lace and do terrible things to it. I wore the bangles for about 5 minutes and then decided against them. So much for that...
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Body type: Full Bust
April 28, 2014
Fun sparkly bracelets
I wore most but not all of the bangles -- added a nice sparkle to go with my gown.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195lbs
April 28, 2014
Gorgeous Set-- Love that you can split them up!
Perfect compliment for a black tie gown, but might be a bit much for a less formal affair. They have a bit more gold hue in some of them than in the picture, but that made the piece the ideal bridge between my silver/diamond earrings and my gold/nude shoes & bag. Not heavy at all. Fun!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
April 22, 2014
Super Bangles
I actually thought this bracelet was one piece, so I was surprised to get the box of bangles. I ended up only wearing about half the bracelets because there were so many and a bit heavy. Very pretty, but I chose this piece quickly and wish that I had gotten different jewelry to go with my dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 14, 2014
Stack of glitz
Gorgeous and sparkling bracelets...didn't need to wear all of them to complete the outfit. A little goes a long way.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
March 21, 2014
Too big for small arms
The bangles were beautiful and there were a ton of them. They looked fabulous, but fell right off my arm - my hands/wrists were just too small to wear. Also, there was no way, as short as I am, that I could have worn them all, even if they stayed on - just so many of them. With that being said, if they were smaller, I would have definitely worn about 1/2 of them and been very proud.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 28, 2014
Unwearable.
These bangles are so large and heavy that there is no way to keep them on your wrist unless you keep your fingers completely splayed out. It literally dropped off my hand as soon as I put it on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
February 21, 2014
this set of bracelets was the perfect addition!
I rented the bracelet set from RTR based on reviews and would rent them again! they were classy and added the perfect touch to my dress rental and earrings which i also rented from RTR. sparkle!!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 12, 2014
A nice addition to the wonderful RTR dress I wore :)
These were a great addition and come with a ton of bracelets ... I only used about 10 for a more simplistic look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Body type: Full Bust
January 14, 2014
complemented my outfit perfectly
I have super tiny wrists and usually bangles don't fit but these were great!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
January 10, 2014
I've rented these bracelets a few times, and they're awesome!
Easy to slide over your hand. Not heavy. They do make a clinky sound when they move, but I like that noise!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
January 2, 2014
Too big for people with small wrists.
Too big for people with small wrists.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 20, 2013
Very Lovely Bangles!
I wore these with an ERIN champagne colored dress. They were very pretty and matched the dress perfectly! There were a LOT of bangles so there will be plenty. I didn't even wear all of them. They didn't bother me at all when I wore them and they were stunning. They would look great paired with any dress! Good pick and I recommend them!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Body type: Athletic
December 6, 2013
Loved the bracelets!
None
TooleyDecember 9, 2013
I wore all of them on one arm.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 20, 2013
Enhanced,but did not detract attention from my dress!
WAY more bangles came than would be needed for one woman to use with one outfit. I wore about 1/4 of what came...but they were a very nice compliment to the dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
October 9, 2013
wonderful bracelets. So fun to add to any outfit.
great weight and very fun! Highly recommend
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 28, 2013
only need to wear half the amount
this set of bangles comes with a ridiculous amount of bracelets! i only wore half the amount that it came with. the bangles were beautiful but my right arm was covered in silver glitter by the end of the night! just something to think about when ordering these.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
September 24, 2013
Cute Jewelry!
Really cute, but there are so many! I wore a little more than half. They were really cute!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 23, 2013
very wearable, dress up or down
love these bracelets, rented these several times. I love that this comes with so many bracelets you can mix and match them to wear a few or a bunch
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
July 31, 2013
GORGEOUS!
There are a ton, so you can easily split them up on your wrists, or wear the whole thing! I received a countless number of compliments. These are amazing for any kind of event and add the perfect sparkle!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172lbs
May 29, 2013
They were glamorous but not over the top!
It takes some effort to put on bangles, but is always worth it :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
May 2, 2013
Lovely bangles, but didn't work for me
I ordered two different sets of bangles for my event. I ended up passing on these because they were a bit too big for my small hands and kept falling off. The other bangles, the Chamak by Priya Kakkar Silver Glitz Bangle Set, were smaller in size and bit more glitzy so I decided to wear them to the event.
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×