Cara Accessories

Dress Me Up Bracelet

$10 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

613 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 464
Large 29
Photos 228
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2014

What a great RTR experience!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the perfect bit of "bling" to complete a classy look.
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 20, 2014

Beautiful bracelet! Goes with everything!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Vintage look, a bit on the heavy side but substantial and lovely. Very elegant and goes with just about anything.
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 20, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet made my dress look even better!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 25, 2014

Great bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is held together by elastic so it is very flexible. I have TINY wrists and it worked out, I generally don't wear bracelets because they are always too big and this was ok. It was still loose and slid about half way up my arm when I moved but was not in danger of falling off at all. The only caution I have is that is has a lot of sharp edges so I had to be careful not to snag the dress I was wearing.
Rocky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
May 29, 2014

Elegant and beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet makes a nice statement piece. It's sparkly but not over the top. I would definitely recommend.
Joyce
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 29, 2014

Very helpful staff picked out a great bracelet to complement my outfit.

Rented for: Party
Bracelet looks great and would go well with most outfits.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
May 29, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was perfect for my wedding. Just the right amount of bling!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
May 31, 2014

Amazing

Rented for: Formal Affair
It's so beautiful. Wish I could keep it. The only complaint is that there is a small ring with the designer label. It snagged my dress. Have to be super careful when wearing delicate fabric.
Jen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 4, 2014

Great pop of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This really completed my look!
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Nice Bracelet...wish I'd remembered to wear it!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this bracelet to go with a navy lace dress. Well, I was so excited about the dress that I forgot to wear the bracelet!!! It was gorgeous though. Wish I had remembered it before I walked out the door to the wedding. Oh well.
Brianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Very sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great cuff! So very pretty!
michell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Beautiful Accessory.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect addition to my rental so glad I decided to add it to my outfit.
cathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 62
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

WIsh I could have kept this bracelet!!! truly lovely!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit as described!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 6' 0"
Bust size: 32B
Jun 10, 2014

Felt so glamorous!

Rented for: Party
Stretches over the wrist so it accommodates all wrist sizes. Detail is beautiful and looks very vintage and expensive!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 11, 2014

Husband's Military Ball.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was so comfortable and so beautiful. I didn't want to send it back! I wore it to my husband's Military Ball with a simple long black dress. It is a great statement piece of jewelry.
DeeDee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 14, 2014

Wish I had a chance to wear it.

Rented for: Party
The bracelet was stunning and very shiny but the dress I ended up choosing was sequins/long sleeves and wouldn't have done it justice so I didn't get to wear it . Very #gatsby
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jun 15, 2014

Would rent again!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved loved loved this bracelet!! So gorgeous and comfortable!!!
KJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Added just the right amount of bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this to an awards event with the Carmen Marc Valvo teal dress. It added just the right amount of sparkle for a professional event. Recommend!
Lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 17, 2014

A perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A beautiful bracelet that added a touch of elegance to my outfit! I received a lot of compliments on it!
Corina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Sparkles for days!

Rented for: Vacation
Perfect accessory for a night on the town!
Sarah
Age: 29
Jun 26, 2014

Great looking bracelet!

Rented for: Wedding
It did pinch skin slightly but it was a gorgeous piece that looked awesome with the #lbd I wore
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 28, 2014

A wonderful day

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A very beautiful bracelet, lots of sparkle. I gave it four stars because the one I received had some red gunk on it. It was not very noticeable, but I noticed.
tye
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

I looked fabulous with this chunky bracelet.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great and everyone loved the bracelet.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

Cute bracelet

Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit well but it is elastic and therefore I felt it looked a little cheap so I opted not to wear it.
Anne Miriam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

tons of compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore for my sister'w wedding with a black long dress. I love this piece! love.
beverly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Beautiful!!! But it was defected

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
it seemed to have been repaired one side stretched the other didn't. would not slide over my fingers
Vinna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Flashy!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Its a perfect fit. It has a really nice glimmer to it as well.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

I love this bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love this bracelet, it fit well and it was comfortable. I wish I owned it, thanks RTR for the recommendation.
Tizza
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 17, 2014

Felt beautiful and classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a really beautiful bracelet, I loved wearing it
Lo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Perfectly Sparkly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I loved this bracelet-- it stretches to accommodate different wrist sizes, and it would work just as well to class up as casual outfit as to add bling to something more formal. I can see it pairing with many different styles. I'll probably rent it again since it's so affordable.
Kg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 19, 2014

Very pretty

Rented for: Party
Pretty
FCC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 154 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

Just beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was just perfect and paired with silver satin shoes it was amazing.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

Great accessory for my engagement party

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This paired beautifully with a cap sleeve gold dress I wore (also from rtr). It was a little loose but didn't slide around too much. Great add!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

Art Deco style made this a great statement piece

Rented for: Wedding
Fits great, comfortable, and didn't snag on anything
Patty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

It is beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wasn't able to wear it. The dress I originally ordered wasn't in my size, so I was sent a few replacement dresses. Two of the three I could have worn it with them, but the gold and black dress fit me the best. I really wanted to wear the bracelet, though.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! This bracelet totally made my outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is truly stunning. It looks slightly different in person, but it's still beautiful. This piece took my outfit and raised it to a whole new, sophisticated level. Loved it!
RTR Customer
Jul 24, 2014

This cuff was awesome! Very well made and in perfect condition!

Rented for: Wedding
Easy to put on and very comfortable
KtOh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 25, 2014

Eye-catching!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got a lot of compliments on this at our rehearsal dinner. Very nice piece!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Jul 31, 2014

Really pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great accent piece to a dress I rented.
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Perfect accessories to complete the look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly! The only concern was a few times it snagged on my dress. Great accessory to fancy up any dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×