Cara Accessories

Dress Me Up Bracelet

$10 rental
$105 retail
Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share
859 reviews
Fit
Large
(37)
True to Size
(607)
Small
(13)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
June 28, 2014
A wonderful day
A very beautiful bracelet, lots of sparkle. I gave it four stars because the one I received had some red gunk on it. It was not very noticeable, but I noticed.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
June 29, 2014
It was a perfect compliment to my gorgeous dress from Rent the Runway
I ordered this because I needed to spend a little extra to use a promo code and it went perfect with the dress I rented. It was GORGEOUS and classy looking.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 29, 2014
I looked fabulous with this chunky bracelet.
The fit was great and everyone loved the bracelet.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 4, 2014
Beautiful sparkle but got caught on pashmina and dress throughout night
Beware of getting caught on fabric probably wouldn't choose again for hag reason
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 8, 2014
tons of compliments!
Wore for my sister'w wedding with a black long dress. I love this piece! love.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 8, 2014
It was a gorgeous compliment to my Prom dress very Stunning & Classy!
The bracelet was a perfect touch to my Junior prom dress! I received many compliments about all my jewelry which I got all on Rent the Runway! The bracelet itself is very light and glamorous, I was very pleased!
View photos (3)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147lbs
July 14, 2014
Bling Bling!
I originally wasn't going to rent any accessories, but I'm so glad I did. This gorgeous bracelet completed my elegant look. It stood out without looking like I was trying too hard. And another thing I really appreciated was that it didn't snag on anything. I hate when you wear a bracelet and it catches on your dress all night. The size of the bracelet made it easy to get on and off, didn't pinch my wrist, and also didn't slide up and down my arm all night either. Great rent!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
July 14, 2014
It was SUPER EASY!!
The bracelet was so pretty! Completed the outfit perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
July 16, 2014
Beautiful sparkle and elegant shine
Classy bracelet for the black tie wedding I attended.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 17, 2014
Perfectly Sparkly
I loved this bracelet-- it stretches to accommodate different wrist sizes, and it would work just as well to class up as casual outfit as to add bling to something more formal. I can see it pairing with many different styles. I'll probably rent it again since it's so affordable.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121lbs
July 19, 2014
Very pretty
Pretty
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 154lbs
July 20, 2014
Just beautiful
This was just perfect and paired with silver satin shoes it was amazing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
July 20, 2014
Great accessory for my engagement party
This paired beautifully with a cap sleeve gold dress I wore (also from rtr). It was a little loose but didn't slide around too much. Great add!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
July 20, 2014
Art Deco style made this a great statement piece
Fits great, comfortable, and didn't snag on anything
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 137lbs
July 21, 2014
It is beautiful!
I wasn't able to wear it. The dress I originally ordered wasn't in my size, so I was sent a few replacement dresses. Two of the three I could have worn it with them, but the gold and black dress fit me the best. I really wanted to wear the bracelet, though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 22, 2014
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! This bracelet totally made my outfit
This is truly stunning. It looks slightly different in person, but it's still beautiful. This piece took my outfit and raised it to a whole new, sophisticated level. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133lbs
July 23, 2014
I loved this bracelet. I wore a simple dress and used this bracelet to dress it up.
Great bracelet to dress up an outfit!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
July 24, 2014
This cuff was awesome! Very well made and in perfect condition!
Easy to put on and very comfortable
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 25, 2014
Eye-catching!
I got a lot of compliments on this at our rehearsal dinner. Very nice piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 28, 2014
Great bracelet for a formal look
This bracelet fit really well and did not pinch me one time. It was really hot out the evening we were taking photos. We were walking all around town and doing all sorts of poses. The edges of the individual links caught on my fiance's jacket once, but luckily did not snap. The elastic never dug into my skin, which is something I always worry about with bracelets like this. The fit is very comfortable and you wont have to worry about it falling off or anything either. I think the size is really nice, not too big or too small.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 29, 2014
Perfect accessory for an art deco/Gatsby feel!
We rented this for a wedding photo shoot at our Napa Valley winery and it was perfect! We paired it with the Ben-Amun "Something Borrowed Earrings" and BCBGMAXAZRIA "Catch Your Breath Gown" and they all worked so well together. The bracelet adds the right touch of antique and art deco without looking costumey or trendy. It has a nice weight to it and stays on securely. The only minor issue--which isn't even an issue--is the small round metal medallion that has the designer's name on it; just something to be aware of for pictures.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
July 31, 2014
Really pretty
This was a great accent piece to a dress I rented.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 2, 2014
Bling, bling!
Cute, flashy, kinda cheap. The segments are strung together with that plastic/ elastic that looks like fishing line. Possibly could have bought the same quality for the price to rent.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
August 3, 2014
Perfect accessories to complete the look!
Fit perfectly! The only concern was a few times it snagged on my dress. Great accessory to fancy up any dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
August 3, 2014
I wore this for my wedding & received tons of compliments! Loved it!
Beautiful & lightweight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 4, 2014
The combo of RTR dress, necklace, earrings, and bracelet was the perfect match!
The bracelet was heavy and real! The quality was awesome.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
August 4, 2014
Beautiful!
This bracelet was beautiful and very elegant looking. I didn't really like the brand tag hanging off it, but it was a very nice piece to have.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
August 5, 2014
Pretty Addition to a Sparkly Dress
This is a really nice, pretty cuff. It's stretchy but doesn't pinch, and though it's a lot of sparkles it isn't gaudy. I didn't get a great picture with it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
August 12, 2014
Gorgeous!
Wore this bracelet with the Badgley Mischka To Love Again gown. Gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
August 18, 2014
Stunning & comfortable!
Very glamorous accessory, would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
August 22, 2014
pretty - kind of plain
it was my "mystery" item. didn't like it enough to wear it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119lbs
August 27, 2014
Didn't realize...
Did not realize it was an elastic bracelet. Was expecting something heavier and with a hinge. Great for everyday but not dressy enough for my party. Also has a metal label tag that hangs off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
August 27, 2014
Gorgeous bling!
Comfortable, flexible bracelet. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
August 30, 2014
Beautiful
I have small wrists and it fit perfectly
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 2, 2014
Love This Bracelet!
I wore this bracelet with the SACHIN + BABI Underneath The Stars Dress. It added a glitzy fun factor to my outfit. It was fun but also looked nice. It was a little too large for my tiny wrist but I loved wearing it anyways.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
October 3, 2014
Beautiful bracelet!
Con: it kept getting caught on the lace of my dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
October 6, 2014
Just enough bling!
Ordered this and earrings to go with a dress I rented as well. Although the dress didn't work out I decided to wear the jewelry still. Perfect amount of bling. I wore a high neck low back simple LBD and it looked amazing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 12, 2014
Nice, sparkly accessory!
This bracelet is stretch elastic, with just the right amount of bling.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
October 18, 2014
Perfect match with the black sequin dress
Comfortable and not too heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
October 21, 2014
If only it was snag-proof
This cuff is gorgeous, but I was only able to wear it for about an hour because it kept catching on my dress.
See more reviews:
1 / 22

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×