BCBGMAXAZRIA

Feminine Floral Gown

$70 rental
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel light as a feather with this BCBGMAXAZRIA strapless floral printed gown to flutter across the dance floor. Amazing colors to wear to any spring wedding, prom, or formal affair. Add accessories like Miriam Haskell's Charming Charlie Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=O S=2, 4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - bust has built-in wiring and padding
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice and shows off curves - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips but looser at low hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'0-5'6''. Long is for heights above 5'6''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=O S=2, 4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - bust has built-in wiring and padding
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice and shows off curves - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips but looser at low hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'0-5'6''. Long is for heights above 5'6''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Watercolor printed tulle strips. Strapless neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

222 reviews

Fit
Small 7
True to Size 172
Large 43
Photos 146
maria13
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 4, 2011

how timely and great the service was

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit wonderfully except for the length (I'm 5'2 110 pounds) but with very tall heel, it's perfect! I'm a 34 C and with a strapless bra the dress looked even better. the colors are slightly muted in the picture and the dress has some slight green tones. It's formfitting and the ruffles flatter the body. Obsessed.
TA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Sep 7, 2011

The dress was really great for an outdoor California wedding. It made me look taller than 4'11"....

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I went to BCBG store to try this on first and it looked even better in person! The XS fitted me very well at BCBG but the hem was really long. Thank goodness for the 2 sizes options because the Rent the Runway version XS was smaller than the BCBG version and I'm not really sure why. I had to wear a S instead. I pinned the bottom of the hem with safety pins and it worked out perfectly. I received numerous complements for this dress.
adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 1, 2012

Lightweight, slinky, gorgeous gown.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a lot more blush-y pink and purple in person that it looks in the pictures, which I enjoyed. The stretchy material was very forgiving, and incredibly comfortable. I wore it without a strapless bra because the boning in the bodice was enough support. No complaints, it's a gorgeous dress that is comfortable. What more could you want?
Toni-Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 10, 2012

wore this dress for my cousins wedding. got tons of compliments.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great really showed of my figure. The skirt is sheer so I had to get a slip. I'm short so i had to wear 5 inch heels. The built in bra keep the dress form sliding down. I probably could have worn an extra small. I really loved the neckline.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

For the first time ever I got a "Yowza!" ;)

Size worn: LL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! Beautiful fabric, and endless compliments! I am so happy I rented this, very flattering, comfortable, elegant dress. I definitely received so many compliments the entire night, felt amazing!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 17, 2012

I love rent the runway but they need to throw this dress out.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress in both Medium Regular and Small Regular. I am a very true size 8. [Almost any dress I order in an 8 fits like a glove]. This dress was a really terrible fit. I had to decide between wearing the Medium or small. The Medium was HUGE on top. [I'm 4'11" with a c-d cup] Not only did the lining on the bust continually roll out but you could practically fit an entire hand between my bra and the dress. Being short, people standing next to me could easily see down my dress. Other than the top, the waist on the Medium fit well under the bust [rib area] but became loose towards the tummy. Since the medium wasn't going to work I had to wear the small, which had the exact opposite problem. I couldn't breath nor raise my hands any higher than my shoulder for fear of falling out of this dress. As other girls may agree, your experience is affected by how good you feel. I felt extremely uncomfortable in this dress. I've attached three photos to show just how much of my cleavage was barely contained. I have no idea what sizing method they used when making these dresses but they were a poor fit all around. I can't imagine that this dress would fit anyone with even a semi-practical body shape. Pass and save yourself the frustration.
Alice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 114 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

UNFORGETTABLE!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was unbelievably beautiful and true to size. It was long but with heels it was fine to walk in. I cannot recommend this BEAUTIFUL dress more. It truly made my formal feel more special because it was so elegant, and the pattern was so intricate but classy and not too in your face. Favourite dress from RTR so far :)
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 29, 2012

Perfect dress!!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress from the second I pulled it out of the bag. The details are beautiful and the dress is very flattering. My only complaint is that the fabric was a little sheer- but nude undergarments worked fine :)
Katlyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 4, 2012

I loved that RTR sends two sizes! Very helpful.

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly. The long is ideal for people over 5 foot 8!
Candace
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 15, 2012

I felt like I looked amazing, it made my anniversary totally special!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I'm fairly busty so I find that strapless is always scary, but this dress had some silicone that helped the dress stay on my skin and looked classy all night. It was beautiful and perfect in length, I wore the regular, I'm 5'6 and it went down to my ankles.
Daniela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 26, 2013

Everyone was obsessed with my dress and couldn't believe it was from RTR! Thanks so much!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am usually a size 4 (Small) but definitely found that the XS was the way to go with the dress as my curves were not defined as well in the S. The flaps on the dress are a lot of fun but tend to roll up so make sure to fix some of them before you take a photo. I wore 4" heels to make sure I didn't trip on the dress, so I recommend that for anyone 5' 2" and below. Other than that, love love love! It was a great pick.
Courtney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 24, 2013

Beautiful Dress and Flattering

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this dress for the dance I was going to. I had ordered it along with another RTR dress and chose that one over it but I was very torn. This dress is gorgeous and was very comfortable. The only problem was that it was just a little bit too big on me. The floral design and fabric were both pretty and I could have seen myself wearing this dress. I don't know how it would have felt after wearing it for the whole night but my first impression when I tried it at home was great.
RM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 7, 2013

Easy, comfortable, and flattering

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It is kind of like wearing a great t-shirt dress to a formal event, and still looking appropriate. This dress it really flattering on all body types. The stretchy material adds extra comfort, although it runs a bit large. I am a 6/8 and could have done the small, but opted for the medium. My only complaint would be that the top does roll down a bit, and the strings that allow you to hang the dress kept appearing (if I had owned it, I would have cut them out). Other than that, another successful RTR experience!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 27, 2013

Great fit!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, and received tons of compliments on it throughout the night! I am 5 '2", and felt it was the perfect length with 4 inch heels. The stretchy material allows the dress to form well with your body. However, you definitely have to wear nude underwear because the pleats sometimes lift and it's sort of see through underneath! My only complaint was there was a small rip in the fabric on the top left of the dress, but I don't think it was very noticeable due to the layering of the dress, and my hair often covered it anyway.
Alessandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

Fun dress perfect for a summer wedding. Light and forgiving material!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit great and I didn't feel too formal for a July wedding even though it was long. It was easy to wear and the fabric is stretchy and forgiving.
Karina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 10, 2013

Amazing dress!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered the medium originally since I am a size 6 in street clothes, but as others say, it runs a bit large so I ordered the small as a back up and it fit perfectly. I wore flats with it, so the regular was just right for my 5'8" frame. Everyone LOVED the dress and I got compliments on it all night. I really didn't have any negatives on this dress! Thank you RTR!! First time I've rented, but definitely not the last!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 14, 2013

Perfect for a wedding, but warning to anyone below 5'4"

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a Charleston black tie wedding in April. It was different from everyone else's dresses and I received many compliments. However, the dress runs VERY LONG and the elastic at the top of the dress was very stretched out creating a gaping effect that unfortunately could not be fixed with fashion tape. I understand that I am relatively short but I wore 4" heels and still had problems with my heel somehow getting caught on the back, and I had to hold it up to walk comfortably in it. I tried using double-sided hem tape to shorten the length, but it did not successfully stick to the sheer fabric. I'm sure other ladies who have worn it before had the same issue with the length, because there were several signs of tatters and mending along the bottom. Overall it truly is a beautiful dress and despite my issues, I enjoyed wearing it. Sorry if the picture isn't the best quality but it was the best one I had that showed the full dress.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 25, 2013

I loved it! It was very comfortable and looked great - it was perfect for the gala that I attended.

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am normally a size 0 and the dress fit very well and very true to size. The only thing I would say is, if you are small in the chest like I am, you might have to keep pulling up the dress so that it stays up. But I think that's more of a chest issue than dress issue - I have to do that with most gowns. Overall: very pretty, very feminine, very comfortable.
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 28, 2013

Worked perfectly for a grad school formal - not too formal, but beautiful and flattering!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was originally my back-up dress, but I ended up wearing it instead, even though my first choice fit as well. It is a gorgeous dress! That said, the long wasn't quite long enough - I'm close to 5'10" and was wearing 4 inch heels. Had hoped for a bit more length, but it worked out just fine! Also, I wish they carried a S-Long - the medium long was too big, and the XS-L was just fine (I normally wear a 4-6L in formal dresses), but it was a bit tight. I would recommend going a size down before you go a size up and if you're tall, wear shorter heels. All in all, a beautiful dress - I truly enjoyed wearing it! Also, this was my first experience with RTR and have to say - they were so easy to work with, and so very helpful. Will definitely be using this site again!
KSpence
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

Great for a wedding

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wanted to rent a long dress for a Maryland wedding because of the cold (Florida girl). This dress was perfect. I definetly stood out from the other guests and recieved many compliments. I wore nude 3-4in heels and was fine with my height. Both sizes fit but the XS hugged my bosy a bit better. I have a decent sized chest but was constantly pulling the dress up? I have to use a safety pin to pin the white lining at the top of the dress because it was folding over. Maybe I just have a weird upper torso? lol. The dress has sheer layers, so you definetly have to wear nude underwear or better yet- SPANX. This dress is not very forgiving- I was not feeling the slimmest but the Spanx helped. Overall this dress was beautiful and different. Would definetly recommend to anyone!
Sally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 24, 2013

Such a beautiful dress!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my junior prom and it was perfect. I'm 5'8" and I wore sandals and the length was good, so I think it runs on the short side. Also, the top was very big on me (probably not the dress's fault) but with a bigger bra it is fine. The elastic at the top of the dress sometimes stuck out when the pink tulle flipped down but I just safety pinned the elastic in the middle down and it was fine. The ruffles do flip up, but it's easily fixable. It was comfortable enough to dance in and I got a lot of compliments! Loved it
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 27, 2013

Prettier in person!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit quite true to size. It was definitely long for me. I'm 5'1 and in 4" heels the dress dragged a bit. Lots of compliments to the dress and everyone was pleasantly shocked it was rented (like there are nice dresses to rent out there). It was just what I needed for a formal wedding. Thanks RTR! P.S. There's a mini corset in there to keep your shape...but if you eat alot it's hard to stay comfy ;P
Kay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 15
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Super cute! Perfect for getting groove on!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Super cute dress. It was actually my back up dress and I liked it better. Wore it to a charity Gala and received tons of compliments and to my surprise there was no one wearing anything like it (very black tie and formal but artistic Gala). It was HOT in the room but I felt very comfortable. Perfect length and I am 5'3" wearing 4 in heals.
Brittany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 13, 2013

Everybody loved it <3

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
It fit really well it wasn't falling down at all, but the top part kept folding over so I just taped it to my bra and it was an easy fix. I got so many compliments on it. It was really light and i was not sweating a lot. Also the layers folded a bit when i would sit down so just be aware of that because underneath is shear.
Nora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 24, 2013

So incredibly light, feminine and beyond comfortable. Absolutely loved it!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove. It was very fitted in the rib cage and bust but was incredibly easy to move around in and dance. The light, delicate, tiered fabric was gorgeous and so feminine and perfect for an hourglass body type. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 26, 2013

Fits like a glove.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tire awards ceremony for my husband and felt so great in it. I'm not usually a fan of strapless dresses because of them falling down on me with my small bust size. This dress was snug with a little stretch, yet comfortable. I felt great in it!
riley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 7, 2013

I found this website when I was panicking a week before a wedding and didn't have a dress! SO EASY!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the dress was so beautiful. I was nervous that the color might have been too close to white for a wedding, but in person it was more pastel color than white. For me, the bust was a bit big and i had to tape it down with some double sided tape. It really helped to line my bra with some jell pads to fill it in a little. During the reception, i was a little nervous about the top of the dress falling down so my boyfriend was kind enough to pin the back a bit tighter. No biggie. i also noticed that when wearing heels, the dress was a tad short (im about 5'6") but i took my shoes off to dance, and the dress was brushing the floor. Overall, I loved the dress. I received SO many compliments. I also should say that this dress will hide a MULTITUDE of sins. Even after a refreshment hour (with food) a cocktail hour (with food) and a three course dinner (and wedding cake) I still felt comfortable knowing my food baby was pretty well concealed. Spanx not necessary! I will use this website again! So convenient!
Tiffany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

Perfect for a formal wedding!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this wedding to a friend's black tie optional wedding. The ceremony was outdoors on Long Island in July, so it was HOT out, but I was comfortable in this dress. We were inside for the rest of the wedding, so it made the transition well. I am 5'2" and wore 4" black peep toe pumps, which were perfect. My heel caught on the dress a few times, but not enough to be an issue. I was able to dance easily in it all night. I knew that the top had a tendency to roll, from reading the reviews on here, so before the wedding I safety pinned my strapless bra to the dress (one on each side, could have used one in the middle too) so I didn't have to worry about it. The top definitely runs a little large, so I would recommend sizing down and wearing a strapless bra. Make sure to wear nude underwear, as when the layers flip up, the dress can be sheer.Other than that, the dress was very comfortable! I received a ton of compliments on this dress and am hoping to have another formal event soon, so I can rent it again!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 31, 2013

My Favorite Dress Ever

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wish I had a better full length picture of this dress. Just know that it is gorgeous in person. It is floaty but form fitting (I wore spanks but don't think it needed them). I am 5'6" and wore 4" heels and it was a good length. I would love to own this dress!!! **I usually wear a 4, but wore the XS in this dress. The small was fine, but the XS fit just a little better
TSV
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 6, 2013

Beautiful colors, so comfortable!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved everything about this dress, and I felt so good in it. It fit beautifully and was the most comfortable long dress I've worn. The colors sometimes look faded in photos, but in person the pastel pink/purple shade is beautiful. For me it was a little long so I wore dressy nude patent wedges - they don't show under the dress (no slit in the back) and I was worried thin heels would catch the back, so wedges were the perfect alternative. The dress shows off curves because of the close fit, but the fabric and layers hide lumps/ bumps/ undergarment overflow... basically the perfect combo. I was so sad to send it back and would buy it in a heartbeat if I could find it. It's one of my favorite dresses I've ever worn and my fave RTR rental. I can't imagine it looking bad on anyone, because in the photos it looks beautiful on everyone!
Sandy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

That was so simple and easy. No stress! Thank you

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a hit for a sunset / evening beach wedding. Even the bride loved it. Wore with a statement pink pearl necklace. The only con: it was see-through and needed a slip.
sally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Aug 9, 2013

uber romantic dress~

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner. It's very long, even with 4-inch heels on. The material was light enough so that I was not uncomfortable being outdoors in 87-degrees weather. The look and fit was exactly what I expected based on pictures, description and prior reviews.
Susannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 14, 2013

Beautiful, flattering dress for an hourglass shape!

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress and wish I could buy it! Because of my hourglass shape, I normally have to wear dresses that are looser in the hips so they will also fit my waist. The stretch in this fabric made the ML perfect for me. It was extremely comfortable and I loved the grey/pink/purple colors.
Lex
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 1, 2013

I received compliments on this dress all night!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved how this dress made me feel! As a very curvy girl, I was concerned about how form fitting it is but it was very flattering! This dress was actually my backup dress but I liked it better than my first choice! And I was surprised that I liked the Small better than the Medium but I did! The only "negative" comments I have about the dress are, that I kept having to pull down on the dress and flipping the layers down; and also, because I have a larger bust, I kept having to fiddle with the top of the dress too. But other than that, it was perfect! I definitely recommend this dress to anyone!
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 3, 2013

Perfect long dress for a black tie summer wedding!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely adored this dress. It was beautiful, interesting, and very comfortable. I felt great in it and very romantic! This is probably my favorite dress I have ever worn - I did NOT want to send it back! The length was just right and the material of the dress easily conforms to many body types, including full busts. The only issue I had with the top was that I was constantly pulling it up. I did wear a strapless bra, but this didn't seem to help. I would definitely rent this again!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
Sep 14, 2013

One of my favorite dresses! Beautiful

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was wonderful! I wore a size SR, I'm 5'5" 125 lbs. Wore 4 in heels and the length was perfect. I paired it with black accessories to give it more edge.
Eve
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 19, 2013

perfect for a wedding!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
super flattering!
Lesley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When i first chose this dress i had my doubts after reading it ran a little big, and honestly the photos on the model aren't that impressive. Let me just say, when i received this dress in the mail and tried it on all my doubts were at rest. I usually have trouble with dresses being a little too big around the hips and bust but this dress fit me perfectly. It accents the waist and actually gave my boobs a little lift, haha. overall this dress was beautiful and i would recommend it over and over to everyone. Just one thing, the length was just right, if my heels were any higher it would have been too short. my heels were about 4 - 4 1/2 inches.
arin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 30, 2013

Perfect for a Florida beachfront wedding!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was light and easy to wear even on a hot and muggy evening! As an added bonus, the length of the dress and the layers of fabric served as a very chic mosquito net and I was the only girl whose legs made it through the night unscathed! I got a ton of compliments and found the dress to be fairly figure flattering- something I was worried about given the light color and horizontal folds of fabric. The boning in the top of the dress kept it from slipping through hours of dancing; however, the boning was a bit bent out of shape when the dress arrived and though I tried to bend it back, I couldn't get the dress to lay flat against my chest. I'd think this wouldn't be a problem for anyone bigger than an A cup. I'm 5'6" and was able to wear flats with very minimal dragging.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

I received so many compliments on this dress! Fit perfectly, very comfortable and stunning!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to fit. The boning makes it really easy to wear. It was the perfect length for 3 inch heels.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×