Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Sequin Remix Gown

$80 rental
$798 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Take over the gala wearing this showstopping sequin gown by Badgley Mischka. A sexy but sophisticated choice for your night of bliss. Simply add the Ciner's Marry Me Tear Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with slightly flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1'' to 5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: may be worn with a standard bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with slightly flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1'' to 5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: may be worn with a standard bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins(100% nylon; lining: 100% polyester). Cowl neckline. Long sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

141 reviews

Fit
Small 18
True to Size 117
Large 0
Photos 98
Carla
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 8, 2013

great dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very disappointed because I wanted wear the size 2 dress but it was ripped at the base of the zipper!
Lana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 18, 2013

This dress looked perfect and was quite comfortable.

Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
All my friends wore a RTR gown for the charity ball in Dallas, Texas. We did not disappoint. I'm 5'4 and the L was perfect with my heels. Glad I wore my hair up because the sequins would have pulled. Everyone was super happy with their gowns.
TimbosWifey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

Got a lot of compliments at the NYE wedding I wore it to.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress is a bit heavy. Long was perfect length with my 5.5 inch heels.
TT
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

Very pretty & classic dress! Received tons of compliments! This is my 1st RTR & I felt great on it!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The size 2R fits perfectly hugging my petite frame size. I am 5'2" and about 110 lbs. and the dress perfectly snugged my body and have enough room to move around and feel like a princess, a celebrity an A-list star for a night! The sequins sparkle when light touches it making it very Hollywood like glow! A bit tight on the arms but manageable. Enough length to touch the floor with my 3" heels. I matched it with a plain black clutch and plain black heels. Plus the Ciner's Marry Me Tear Drop Earrings which is a perfect accessory. I wasn't able to do my updo (due to time constraint) yet I managed to be the center of attention whenever I walk down the hallways, really an eye catcher! Would love to own a gown like this ;) truly a must have! The only cons is that plunging neckline :( I am not busty so I keep fixing my neckline so it will look okay. LOL. AnywaysThanks RTR! I will surely be back when I need fashion help again. XOXO
Donna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Feb 2, 2014

My opportunity to wear this beautiful gown was from winning a contest for the Detroit Show. Loved it

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I found the dress fit true to size and was comfortable. This dress was figure figuring for me. I received several compliments on this special evening. I really felt like a celebrity. I would chose this designer again.
Crystal
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 13, 2014

Great dress and rent the runway made it so easy!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fits true to size. So easy and comfortable to wear. I would absolutely rent this dress again!
Sofiya
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 15, 2014

I absolutely LOVED this dress! I didn't want to take it off. I felt like a princess all night long!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit me perfectly, I have never worn a dress that fit every curve so well. I am short (5'2) so finding a long dress that doesn't have to be trimmed or that I don't have to wear 5 inch heels with so that it fits is almost impossible, until this dres came along! The length was perfect! The long sleeves make it so fancy and the low cut on the front spices it up without revealing too much. It's very slimming and I received compliments all night long. I literally did not want to take it off! I have a full chest but am very petite around my hips and torso, so it can be hard to find a dress that hugs me the right way, but this dress is perfect whether your curvy or not!
Beth
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

This was the perfect dress for a black-tie Oscars party we attended! Formal but very comfortable!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fits true to size. I agree with other reviews that it wasn't very long... I am 5'6 and wore 2 in heels and you could see my toes, but it was the perfect length for me! The top was a little heavy - I kept having to pull it up every time I sat down because it got really low. It was very comfortable - the dress had the perfect amount of stretch to make it comfy but still look glamorous!
RTR Customer
Apr 11, 2014

Old Hollywood Glam, great experience

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie affair and went for the old Hollywood glam look. It was the perfect dress for that...I was called an old Hollywood starlet all night :) I was surprised the 16 fit better than the 14. I could have worn either, as there is some stretch to it but the 16 hung better on my frame. This dress is heavy, and my hair did get snagged by the sequins a bit, but neither of these things took away from the night or the experience. Also, this was actually my back up dress. I had another dress which had a rip in it and RTR offered to overnight another to help save the day. I ultimately decided just to go with this one and I'm so glad I did. #oldhollywood #glam #blacktie
Jaleah
Usually wears: 10
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Beautiful dress! I received compliments all night long. Great RTR experience!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit true to size!
paula
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

WHAT AN AMAZING NIGHT!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove! Super comfortable as it stretches a little. I was worried because I do have a wide back and a tummy but it was VERY forgiving! I had SOOO many compliments on it!! The earrings were just as stunning! I originally ordered a different dress (the gold one in the the last picture) but the invisible zipper was stuck. I contact CS and Jayquan helped me, understood my pain and I had the black one overnight! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I will definitely be using your services again!
Emily
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

This was the bi-annual Mayor's Charity Ball. Received a lot of compliments, perfect dress for event

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ordered the second size and that is what I wore. Reviews were incredibly helpful from other women to help me choose the right dress. Dresses arrived on time and perfect. Thank you so much for helping create a wonderful evening.
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
May 19, 2014

Attention taker!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was just simply perfect! It hugs my perfectly! I wore this to senior prom, received a lot of compliments!!
Claudia
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 153 lbs
May 22, 2014

I felt very comfortable and good looking. Thanks RTR for the perfect service!!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress. It was the prefect sized even if it could have been 2 inches longer to cover the shoes.
Bar
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 29, 2014

très chic, outstanding in design, simple elegance

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
long sleeves are great for cooler temperatures, needs to be worn with high heels due the length
Olivia
Usually wears: 12
Age: 19
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

The slimming effect of this gown was unbelievable!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this beautiful gown for my Gatsby themed senior prom. It fit the theme perfectly and the amount of compliments I received was astonishing. I felt beautiful and I didn't want to take it off. The dress was easy to walk and dance in. The only issue I had was the sleeves became itchy after awhile. I would suggest sticking to a couple simple accessories because the dress is already attention-grabbing. Overall, I had a wonderful RTR experience and will definitely be renting again. Best of luck! :)
rosanna
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Great Fit!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
With this dress I got compliments all night. It is very true to size and the sleeves aren't too itchy. The only thing that I would watch out for is the little train because it does tend to get caught in your heels. Other than that this dress is a great choice and even though it's so covered up it is also very elegant and form fitting.
Nerissa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

All eyes were on me! I was the BELLE OF THE BALL :)

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed the dress for a Ball on a Friday evening. The size I needed wasn't available to be delivered until that Friday by 8pm. I called customer service and asked if the dress could be delivered earlier in the morning... the rep said she'd request and early delivery and see if it goes through. The dress was overnighted on Thursday and I receive on Friday by 10am (thank you by the way!). I ordered a 6L but I wear an 8/10. It is such a forgiving dress (forgiving of all my flaws) and fit like a glove! I LOVED IT! Just the right amount of class and sass! I'm 5'3 so since I ordered the long, I originally planned to wear a 6" heel but but when I tried it, it didn't hit the floor so I opted for a 4" and it was perfect! There were a few tiny snags in the back of the dress but that is to be expected... and they were not noticeable to anyone. RTR has made a believer out of me!
Kristy
Age: 42
Jun 10, 2014

I won Mrs Smith Lake Alabama

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
#pageant #greatdress
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

I got so many compliments on this dress! I was at a really star studded event too!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The amount of stretch to this gown made it fit like a glove. It's so gorgeous in person. I was lucky enough to be at a star studded event. Julie Andrews told me I look "so hip". Will.I.Am stopped mid sentence to tell me how dope my dress was. It's official! The tall wasn't quite as tall as I'd hoped, however.. Could see my feet more than I'd like. It also dips more in the front than the photo implies.
Emma
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Many complements

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was 3 weeks postpartum so I really didn't know what size to get. I'm so glad we get to have 2 dress sizes! It was incredibly comfortable and stretchy when I need to sit. It didn't snag on anything. I felt so glamorous! I would rent this again!
Mimi
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 11, 2014

I loved being in a classy rather than a flashy dress.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is heavy. It is most appropriate for an evening affair. Would not work outdoors. This dress was perfect for the 2014 Navy Ball.
Missy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

This dress was beautiful!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful and I got lots of compliments. My only issue is that I ordered the 8R and should have ordered the 8L. But that was my fault! Rent the Runway makes this easy!
RTR Customer
Oct 26, 2014

I got several compliments! Classy, modest, yet flattering. Wore for formal work function.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 2-6, depending on the cut. The fabric has a slight stretch, but is thick enough to prevent every lump and panty line from showing. I have a small bust, but was able to wear my VS Bombshell bra, which makes me appear to be 32DD rather than my normal 32C. The length only allowed about 1.5" heels, since I'm 5'5". Get the long if you want higher heels. The cowl neck has a fitted layer underneath so you can bend over without flashing everyone like some cowl necks would. Loved the sleeves in our freezing ballroom!
Anna
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Oct 29, 2014

Very glamorous dress and comfortable to wear.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a bit matronly and would be perfect for a woman in her 40's+. The dress is very flattering to a curvy figure. I'm 5'2 and with 4 inch heels, the length was perfect. I gave the rating 4 stars because I feel like the dress made me look older than my age.
RTR Customer
Nov 8, 2014

People told me I looked like a movie star!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for my work awards gala, and boy, did I feel like a million bucks! I mean did this ever sparkle! I didn't want to take it off. I was so comfy I could have probably slept in it. The fit was surprisingly great. I was worried that as a size 14 gal with DDD boobs I was gonna be sausaged in there, but no! (I did wear shape wear for my tummy, but that's more my own insecurities rather than fit) I didn't wear a bra, and was totally ok. The fabric was thick enough with the sequins over it that I didn't have to worry about showing through. I am 5'4'' and in really tall heels the length was alright. Only complaint was the arms, but I compulsively try to push things further on to my forearms and this fabric doesn't have that much give there. ANYWAYS. This dress is a show stopper. Love love love it.
Deannie
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 215 lbs
Nov 27, 2014

The process was so easy and I got to wear a wonderful dress!

Size worn: 16L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great! I got the long because I'm 5'6" and it worked perfectly with 4" heels. It was stretchy so fit my curves well but wasn't too tight. It was very flattering and I got so many compliments! Loved it!!
Jacqueline
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

Stunning gown

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sorry for the bad photo. I actually did not think I would wear this gown so I did not really take any pictures. I originally ordered this in a 6 & 10 L, no 8 was available. The day before my other dress was to arrive, I got an e-mail saying that the 6L was damaged beyond repair to to pick other dresses. After I had a panic attack I picked another dress and I still received this one in a 10L. I actually LOVED both gowns received and initially chose the gold backless gown. Well, we had time to kill between the wedding and the reception and the thought was nagging me that I had this other beautiful gown at home, why not shock my family and show up to the reception in a different, beautiful gown. Well I definately got the response I was looking for, lol. Ultimately I would have preferred the 8L because the zipper on the 10L bunched up in the back, but really only I could notice. I danced the night away in this thing! I did have to take my heels off to dance because the heel would catch the back of the slight train and I was worried I would take a nasty tumble. Overall I honestly think it was an awesome evening, a BIG part of it due to these gowns that I would never have been able to afford retail. Will definitely rent here again!
AnnMarie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Very comfortable gown, and it looks great on.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Plenty of stretch in the fabric, easy to put on and take off. The dress won best dress of the evening in our ladies room discussions, so I shared the website, next year's company Christmas Party is likely to have several RTR dresses on display.
RTR Customer
Dec 6, 2014

This dress is truly gorgeous and looks sooo much better in person. It's true to size with some give

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this sees to my husband Military Winter Formal. When I received this dress I was nervous because this was my first time ever renting a dress. The packing was perfect, the dress is a killer knockout dress. You will for sure stand out it has so much sparkle. It's not to heavy to wear & I danced all night in it. I truly felt beautiful in this dress.
Brittany
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

All eyes were on me!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
With my annual company holiday party fast approaching, I didn't want the stress of having to go out to department stores to find a dress this year. I searched and found Rent The Runway...and I'm so HAPPY I did! This is my first experience renting a dress. I was so skeptical, but to my surprise - it was the best decision I made. I placed my order ahead of time (a month in advance) and opted for a 4 day rental. The dress arrived as promised the day before my party via UPS. Rent The Runway kept me informed regarding all aspects of my order - I was never left in the dark to wonder when I would arrive. I chose an 8R and 10R as my backup. I was in love with the dress the moment I tried it on! It fit true to size and was the perfect length for my 5'4 height. I have an hourglass figure and this dress was fabulous for showing off all my God given curves. My heels were 3 inches tall, which was perfect to not allow the dress to drag on the floor. This dress was such a hit at the party! I truly felt as though all eyes were on me. Both men and women complimented how beautiful and flattering the dress was. I felt wonderful and so sexy in this dress. The return process was easy. A prepaid envelope was included in my shipment. All I had to do was return both dresses and drop them off at a UPS store. So simple. For future parties or events, I will be using Rent the Runway again for my dress needs. THANK YOU!
sophia
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Stunning

Size worn: 16R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown is so stunning and so comfortable. I received compliments all night. I felt beautiful.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Dec 21, 2014

Enjoyed Annual yacht club "eggnog party"

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Took a chance just getting one size but worked out perfectly, form fitted but not uncomfortably tight. I received several compliments and had fun wearing a dress that I would not have ordinarily had the opportunity to wear price wise.
Michelle
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

It was wonderful to shop online and have a fabulous dress delivered right to my front door!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is super figure hugging, so I went up a size to have a little extra room since I was going to a Mardi Gras Ball. I wanted to be able to move freely since dancing was a big part of the evening! I received lots of compliments on the dress! The only frustration is the sequins are a little itchy. But, I would rent this dress again because of the look and fit!
Jacqui
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 2, 2015

The dress and the earrings were amazing!! So many compliments...I loved this dress.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was so comfortable and it looked amazing. The only possible con for someone else is that it is a little shorter...it did not quite hit the floor...which I actually liked because I had strappy sandals that you could see and I could dance without it getting caught on anything.
sara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 15, 2015

Looks better on than on the Hanger!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my second pick. My first choice became unavailable at shipping. I thought this one was pretty plain but when I tried it on it had that "wow" effect. Compliments all night long. I felt awesome all night.
Vivian
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 56
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 4, 2015

Everyone said my dress was "the most beautiful"!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very pleased with how it draped. It was a little heavy, but fit great even over my "ample" derrière! I wore 3 inch heels and it feel just right, exposing my open toes but coming down to the floor in back.
Shana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

Perfect and stunning dress, even at 7 months pregnant!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For weeks I stressed over find a dress that would fit and still look elegant at 7 months pregnant for our annual charity event. I should have known RTR was the way to go. After looking at photos and reading about the fabric I settled on both this and one other beautiful gown. Sure enough, both fit perfectly AND were comfortable! I would like to match the others in saying this dress does run a bit short. I am 5'4 and if I didn't wear flats (no way was this pregnant girl going to wear heels!) it would have been too short. While wearing this size 10 I was still 5'4, but my weight is now up to 165 if this can help others with sizing. Plenty of great give in the fabric.
Tati
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

Everyone complimented me all night on the dress, they said I looked a movie star! I was so happy!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: warm, sparkly, easy to put on, the details in the scoop neck is delightful Cons: a little long, and I ended up going with the 2 because it fit just a bit better
Wendy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 66
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 24, 2015

My husband will be the Grand Master of the Mason's for the State of WI. he was wowed by the dress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I believe I could have worn the 10 but not used to slinky...but loved it may re-rent for the big day in June. This was for pictures.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×