Midnight Kiss Dress

$103 to buy
$495 retail
Stylist Notes

Fall in love wearing this sequin stunner by Badgley Mischka at the stroke of midnight. The perfect party girl dress for you to dance all night long. Go with accessories like the Ben-Amun's Antiqued Crystal Bracelet and Elizabeth Cole's Bacall Earrings.

Also available in green.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L,XL & plus 1X-3X. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12; XL=14,16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L,XL & plus 1X-3X. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12; XL=14,16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy sequins (100% nylon). Long sleeves. Surplice neckline. Pencil skirt with ruching. Hidden side zipper. 39” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
627 reviews
Fit
Large
(72)
True to Size
(406)
Small
(64)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
December 26, 2014
Sparkly and fun but a bit frumpy
I actually didn't wear either the medium or large I ordered. I ended up going with an entirely different dress. The large was just too big in the arm pits and stomach area. The asymmetrical neckline was awkward too. The salesgirls at the store in Georgetown suggested I just turn it a bit so that it was more of a standard v-neck, but I knew it would eventually shift back. The medium was a much better fit and not nearly as bunchy (I know it's rouched and supposed to be like that to an extent, but the large had SO much extra fabric around the waist area that it just felt like I was swimming in sequins and fabric). An odd thing about this dress? The medium (the one in the picture) had a very centered v-neck neckline--it wasn't asymmetrical at all. I found that to be odd considering how the large fit. Being 5'10" this dress was the perfect respectable "short" length--similar to the picture of the model. Even with the more fitted dress, I just felt like it didn't show off my body in a very good way--it just made me look a bit frumpy (which I would think would be hard to do in a fully sequined dress).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
December 26, 2014
Dress came right on time! Return process is super easy!
I'm smaller up top, so I wanted to go for the smaller size to keep it tight enough on my chest. The dress was snug, especially in the arms, but it still fit well and looked great! Lots of compliments!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
December 30, 2014
Customer service was fairly quick when my original order never arrived.
Dress was great given the fact that I didn't have a backup large that I originally requested. I was happy I was able to fit in this dress although after the ceremony I had a dress change bc this one was wide fitting on the shoulders. Even though I pinned and hem taped my bra to the dress it still showed. Like other reviews my hair got caught on the sequins so plan to wear your hair up! The dress was really pretty, no missing sequins, stretchy with the exception of the arms.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XL
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 69
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 30, 2014
I wore this dress as emcee of a community holiday party.
I ordered the XL and L because I had lost 30 pounds since last ordering a similar dress (was a 16, now a 14) and was hoping to get into the large. I could have, but it would have been more uncomfortable (my chest is still un- proportionate), so I stuck with the XL. Was not fond of the ruching hiking up the side seams and the dress/lining kept creeping around my body -- at one point, the front v of the neck was over the middle of my left breast! Also, the sequins tore the lace tablecloth up and my stockings. Lots of ravelings hanging all over the dress, particularly the hemline (part of the hem was out too). The dress is not as short as pictured, more like top of the knee, but that was ok for an older woman like me. I did get lots of compliments, however after losing the weight and feeling skinnier in my new clothes, I felt fat in this dress -- maybe I needed a firmer undergarment in a smaller size than my old one that I wore. Dress looks black in darkness, but a beautiful blue in the lights. Loved the earrings I rented to go with it, but I would not rent this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XL
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
January 2, 2015
Excellent way to bring in the new year!
Wore this dress to a nye party and got tons of compliments! I'm six foot and around 200 lb and was a little worried that it wouldn't fit. It's not easy dressing this body. I'm not exactly average sized. I was pleasantly surprised with this dress. I definitely had to work to get in it, but once it was on everything settled into place. There is a bit of stretch to it so I felt quite comfortable all night long. What I didn't see in the photos was a bit of rouching on the right side. It helped add Interest and cover to any unwanted curves. The material is synthetic and definitely did not breathe as my body temperature went up so beware if you plan on dancing all night long. Overall I really enjoyed wearing this dress and would highly recommend it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
January 3, 2015
love the sequins
XL was too small. Could not wear. Beautiful dress though, so giving it 4 stars
Size worn:
XL
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
January 5, 2015
Tons of compliments. Brilliant dress with great length.
Pros- great for full figured women, beautiful dress, not too long not too short, fit great except for the bust area, as I am a little less in that area. I am 5'7" at 190lbs and wore XL.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 5, 2015
The dress was gorgeous, and perfect for a NYE wedding!
Fit was perfect. I'm small chested so I had a tiny bit of extra room in the bust but nothing noticeable. It was longer than it showed online, but I actually had already read that from other reviews so wasn't surprised. The length was perfect for me. It hit a little bit above my knee.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
January 5, 2015
Families and friends coming together to celebrate 2015!
I am usually a Medium, but as other reviewers wrote - this dress runs a bit large. I wore this to a low key party at my bf's house, so I was a tad overdressed... Regardless, I loved the way the dress fit and had a great time in it! The 10 month old hated how the sequins felt when I held him, but that was really the only negative!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 65
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 5, 2015
I received a lot of compliments from younger women on how awesome it was.
The fit was perfect. I am 62 yrs. old and I can't wear a lot of the dresses because they are too short for me. This hit right above the knee. I was very comfortable in this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
January 6, 2015
I wore this for my husband's holiday party, and received TONS of compliments. Shiny & fun - great!!
Fits true to size. Comfortable & sexy. Great length.
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
January 7, 2015
Loved this dress and got a ton of compliments!
True to size
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
January 7, 2015
Bachlorette fun
Wore this out for a night of dinner and dancing, and it was perfect on a chilly night. I was in between sizes - the XL too big, and the L a little too small, but overall looked better. The side ruching was really flattering too. I carry weight in my stomach, yet the dress was surprisingly flattering, but the one side was shorter than the other. No one noticed but me though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142lbs
January 8, 2015
Sparkles for new years!
I received the dresses before the date I had asked which was awesome so I could make sure they fit. I thought for sure I was going to wear the Medium but the small fit way better. The medium was a little big in the shoulder area . The dress was comfortable I could dance in it and move around and not feel like a sausage. The only downfall is the sequin can pull your hair, it got mine a little when I was putting on the dress, thankfully my hair was short enough that it didn't catch all night. I got a lot of compliments on the dress and it photographed really well :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 8, 2015
Perfect for NYE!
This dress was glittery and fun for NYE. I'm between a M and L and I wore the medium. Cons: the neckline is a little weird. On both dresses it was slightly off center. Also the ruching on the stomach is not very flattering. Still, it was a cute dress and I received many complements!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 9, 2015
Worn for NYE
Overall I have the dress 4 stars. I didn't think the dress was long, as other reviewers said, but I did think the arms ran short. I ended up wearing the medium for this reason alone. The dress was super sparkly and I did receive several compliments on it! However, I didn't feel like it was super flattering. Not that it was unflattering- the rouching on the front and back help with this- but I just didn't think it did anything extra for me. I'm glad I rented this, but it's not one I would rent again/buy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
January 11, 2015
Perfect amount of sparkle!
I loved this dress! After reading reviews I ordered the small and medium sizes, and ended up wearing the medium. At 5 foot 2, the dress hit just above my knee, which I thought was perfect since it was already form fitting and low cut. It was so much more comfortable than I thought it would be! The only downsides I would say are that you might want to reconsider tights...I had planned on wearing them, but after getting a snag in my tights after a few minutes I had to go without! Also, the sleeves can get a bit uncomfortable after a while, since they aren't really stretchy and they are unlined (which I was fine with...I think I'd have been way too warm if they were!)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
January 12, 2015
Not as flattering for everyone as I thought
This was my first RTR experience and it was so, so disappointing. Not RTR's fault - the package came timely and the idea of this site is cool. I just need to be able to try things on first I guess. I have a pear shaped body that can fit (and look like) anything from a 6 to a 10, depending on the dress. I looked through practically every dress on the site and a ton of user photos, and I was certain this would be the perfect dress. I'm also 5'8" and all legs so I was psyched about everyone saying the dress was too long. Still short on me, and tugging on it caused the sequins to draw blood under my finger nails. Gave me a big tummy and huge hips and was just overall so unflattering, I ran out the door 15 minutes after opening the package to find a last minute dress at the mall. I hate to say I regret signing up for this, but it just wasn't a good experience.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 27
January 13, 2015
I felt great in this dress!
I thought the dress ran true to size. The neck line does not hit directly in the center like you would think, but it is easy to adjust so that it does. It's the perfect length for a formal event. The dress does have a little bit of stretch, everywhere but the arms. The bunched fabric over the torso wasn't as prominent as I thought it would be, but I didn't mind it. Everyone loved the dress, and it was the perfect color for the Rhythm and Blues themed gala I was attending.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Age: 33
January 13, 2015
Glam, glam, glam!
I received so many compliments on this dress and it made me feel amazing! It fit like a glove but wasn't so tight you felt like an Italian sausage in casing. It was long enough that it was classy but short enough to still be super fun. The Large fit very weird with the asymmetrical neckline.... The seam fell very weird. Even though the medium has the same seam - it fell better on my chest and didn't fit awkward at all. I totally recommend this dress to anyone wanting to feel their very best!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
January 14, 2015
A Glittery Dress that Didn't Sparkle Me
Unfortunately I don't have any photos to share of my night wearing this dress, but it could be an indication of how I felt about this dress. I wore this dress to the Magic Castle in Los Angeles, because when you go to a house of magic - of course you would wear something sparkly! Too bad the dress was hard to put on because of its heavy material and the sequins kept getting sticking to my hair as I put it on. Needless to say my cute curls quickly turned into pulled frizzes. Also, the rouching on the side was just a little off leaving a bit of fabric to kind of overhang right at the underarm area causing a slight flabby fit right over my right breast. Not my favorite RTR, but as always, I'm glad to have tried something new.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
January 6, 2014
I didn't want to send this dress back!! It fit perfectly, flattering all the right areas!
The dress fit me a little longer than I wanted, but I am also only 5'3" - but that is hardly a complaint. It really was as close to perfection as it could have gotten. I received tons of compliments! I highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
January 24, 2015
Loved it
I loved this dress. I could of work the L, but the sleeves do not have a lot of stretch to them like the dress. It looked great and i got a lot of compliments. The dress was a little longer then what i thought i would be, was knee length on me.
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 132lbs
January 25, 2015
Love love love this dress!
Absolutely love this dress! Wore the dress to my husband's work party and received numerous compliments throughout the evening. The dress was tastefully sexy and made me feel beautiful. I was very sad to send it back )-:
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XL
Rented for:
Party
January 26, 2015
Easy to order! Loved the ability to order a second size just in case.
Dress is absolutely gorgeous! I do have a 38dd chest so I had to go with the XL so that it would fit the top. Other than that it was completely figure flattering and I got tons of compliments! I felt so beautiful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
January 30, 2015
Unfortunately, neither the L or XL would zip. It has a left side zipper
I wish it would've fit. I looked at all of the sizing guides and I fell into the L but because it was all sequins, I also ordered the XL. It just wouldn't fit and I hate it because it's such a pretty and fun dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XL
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
February 1, 2015
So Elegant
I rented this dress for a birthday house party. Other than the birthday girl, I was overdressed. But I didn't care because the dress looked AMAZING on. You could definitely tell the dress was designer because it looks like a million dollars on! Loved the look and would definitely rent again in all the colors available.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 2, 2015
Sparkles to shine
I wore this dress for my family's semi-formal christmas eve party. I wore the XL and had the L as a backup. I wish the fit was better. Because I'm an hourglass shape the XL was baggy around the midsection but I couldn't get the L over my hips :( I think this was more for athletic or straight body types because of the way the fabric is supposed to lay in the middle. The dress was extremely warm, and also itchy because of all the sequins. At just 5' the dress was XL was also way too long, and had to tuck it up with some fashion tape. However uncomfortable I was, was made up for in the endless compliments I got for the whole night. So it's definitely an eye catcher and statement dress, just wish it fit better so I could have worn it with more confidence.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
February 17, 2015
This dress was JUST RIGHT!
PROS: I feel like this dress was long enough for a tall girl with big legs. I also felt like there was enough elasticity that I could move comfortably in it. CONS: It was a little bit low cut but obviously not enough that it kept me from wearing it. It didn't breath very well...got pretty warm on the dance floor. OVERALL: Had a great experience with this dress. It worked well for my very classic pear shape. It masked extra bumps and rolls well. I'd recommend it highly!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 144lbs
February 17, 2015
The dress came a few days early so I was able to try it on and get a feel for it which was great!
The fit was great, maybe even a little big! However, like other people mentioned, if you're going to wear tights prepare for them to get ruined! Another issue was that the v-neck was always off center. I was constantly trying to fix it! Overall, even with the negative issues the dress looked and felt great! I would highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
February 17, 2015
I wore this dress to a Greek life event and received numerous compliments!
It fits true to size! Tight in the arms but it wasn't uncomfortable. I received numerous compliments from everyone. The sequin detail is beautiful and will look great on anyone! The zipper on the side did tend to pucker but it didn't take away from the overall look. I would definitely rent this dress again, I hated to have to return it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
February 18, 2015
Loved it!
Seam was odd across the boobs. Smaller chests would work well with the bias cut. Overall fit was great and loved the long arms. Got compliments all night!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
February 19, 2015
The dress was fun! I enjoyed wearing it.
Dress was great overall but a little long for me so I pinned the bottom to make it shorter. It also didn't fit right at the shoulder, especially the right shoulder, which I think was due to the rouching. I used fabric tape and this helped immensely. The v neck went much lower on me than on the model...in some pictures I noticed it was lower on some than others. I had to wear a bra without any padding because the bra with padding gave me too much cleavage.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XL
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
February 23, 2015
Comfortable and classy!
I got so many compliments and felt great wearing this dress. The xl fit well, my only complaint was that the fabric was a little scratchy and that the hem was a little uneven. A great rental, and a great customer service experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
February 24, 2015
Very pretty, and with all that sparkle, it was perfect for the Motown-themed gala I attended!
I ended up going with the size L, despite the fact that I'm normally a M, because as several other reviewers noted, the sleeves were pretty snug with the M. Also, the neckline of the M was off-center (and I'm too OCD to deal with that!) I could have made the M work if need-be, but the dress length of the L seemed more appropriate for the event I was attending, anyway. The sleeves were a bit scratchy when first putting on (and taking off) the dress, but it was definitely not something that was a problem once the dress was on. I'd also noticed a few stray threads upon the dress' arrival, but that was nothing too noticeable. I received a number of compliments on the dress and overall am very happy with the rental!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 27, 2015
Super sparkly!!
I was pretty skeptical when I first saw it, it looks like something Diana Ross would have worn. I tried on both sizes and while the medium fit, it was definitely tighter. I went with the large because it was more comfortable, especially in the arms. Other people had commented that the fabric was scratchy, it was certainly more noticeable in the medium (another reason I went with the large). I also didn't have the problem with the neckline pulling to the side in the large as some people had mentioned. It was a lot of fun to wear this for NYE and I got a ton of compliments. I would rent this again for sure!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 6, 2015
Dress was great!
This was my backup dress. I had ordered another Badgley Mischka dress as my first dress, but it was way too short on me. Dress was fitted, but not too fitted. I was able to dance without having to worry about the dress being too short. Great dress!
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Wedding
March 16, 2015
I felt beautiful all night in this fabulous dress! Very comfortable and very flattering.
I am a size 12 and ordered a large. The dress fit perfectly and was comfortable for a whole night of fun. The long sleeves were a bit hot for a whole night of dancing, but a small price to pay to feel so pretty!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XL
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 168lbs
March 17, 2015
Great, fun dress for a black tie party. Very comfortable and easy to wear!
Pros - once you get it on very comfortable, works for a large bust, I'm 36DD and it covered really well. Cons - can be a little hard to get on as it doesn't unzip completely. Also, I would say it runs small, I am always a large, I wear a size 10 or 12, the large in this dress would have been very uncomfortable to wear for the night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 25, 2012
Stylist Review!
This dress is perfect for New Years Eve or for a fun night out in the Fall and Winter! The fabric is very stretchy and the ruching conceals nicely. I was so comfortable in it and wore my true dress size. Such a fun and easy style!
Christine October 3, 2012
Thank you for the review, you looked great in it! I was interested in this dress for a friend's Vegas birthday celebration. I especially like that the fabric is comfortable and that the ruching conceals (yours truly especially needs that!)
ellenOctober 5, 2012
I rented the dress for a school dance. The dress was very long and ran big. Luckily I ordered 2 different dresses.
Mary CatherineOctober 15, 2012
I want to wear this to a NYE wedding. Is the fabric too warm for dancing the night away?
1949October 24, 2012
I am five foot. Will a 0 or XS be to long?
Mary KayNovember 25, 2012
I rented this dress for a military christmas ball. What type of shoe would you suggest wearing with it?
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×