You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Glitz Gown
Rental $70 Retail $650
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Twinkle, twinkle you're the star in this gorgeous Badgley Mischka gown! Watch jaws drop when you walk into the ballroom for your next black tie event and get ready to own the room all night long. Now is your time to shine ladies! Make an even more bigger statement by going with the Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace.

Also available in black and navy.
Chat with a Stylist
Blush sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist.
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Three lengths available. (Regular, Long, and XL). Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'10''), And XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Can be worn with a standard bra (fashion tape recommended as dress has relatively deep v in front)
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos698

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Renee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Apr 11, 2014
I was the emcee at a formal event for a client's school. I felt glamorous...Lots of compliments!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 4R and 6R after reading the other reviews. It was a little bit long, but worked out with my 3.5/4" heels. I'm full-busted, but still have room in the 6R, and I couldn't get the fashion tape to cooperate. The waist was a little snug. If you're short-waisted with a full bust, go with the smaller size to help hold you in (top tends to be a little big and flop open). Not too heavy for a sequin gown, felt pretty good.
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 26, 2014
DAZZZLING
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous. I was told multiple times that I had the most beautiful dress at the affair. I definitely recommend this dress. I used body tape to make sure my bra didn't show - otherwise, it was easy to wear and I loved it.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 26, 2012
The perfect dress for a grand exit!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my own wedding - I changed just before our exit and it was a huge hit! I had so many compliments on the dress, and it looked spectacular with the sparklers we used for our exit! It was wonderful to be able to change into such a gorgeous dress (believe me, after spennding the whole day in a heavy strapless wedding gown, you're ready for a change) - and I still completely felt like a bride! I rented the 2 and 4 and ended up wearing the 2. It fit perfectly, and I have a very full bust (34/36 D). I was tired of wearing heels so I wore flats with it, and the 2R was still a tad long. Not unmanageable but would've been perfect with about 3 in heels I think.
Elena
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5323
Apr 14, 2014
A night to remember :)
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a great fit! It is a bit difficult to zipper the dress where the fabric changes direction but that was to be expected. I received a lot of compliments on the dress and am super happy with my rental :)
Miranda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Apr 14, 2014
I wore this gown for the 2012 Miss Fiesta San Antonio Pageant.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was such a great fitting dress, it made a statement and was incredibly comfortable. I got many compliments on the dress throughout the evening.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 14, 2014
I got so many compliments on this dress! It looks even better in person than it does in photos.
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great in the waist but my bust is a bit smaller in comparison to my hips. I had to pin the straps back so they weren't too big. Other than that it was perfect! It sat perfectly on my hips and moved easily when dancing. I found it a little difficult to pick shoes to match - ended up going with strappy black patent. Wish there were recommendations for that.
Ashton
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8324
Apr 14, 2014
I felt like a Princess the entire evening!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried about cleavage showing in this dress, but I was pleasantly surprised! It looked great and made me feel beautiful! Everyone commented on how awesome it was at the event, and even now, people will come up to me and say that they saw my pictures on Facebook and loved my dress! I ordered a size up just in case but did not need it! the dress fit perfectly, yet it was a little bit long. (I recommend wearing higher heels if you're my height) This was my first time using Rent the Runway and I will definitely be using it again.
Nicci
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7343
Apr 13, 2014
Expect compliments. Definite showstopper. It was the hit of the Barrister's Ball!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was really comfortable, and fit like a glove. A bit heavy, but that's the price you pay for all the sparkle! Runs a little large.
Michaela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 13, 2014
Perfect!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress runs a bit large and the length is a bit longer than expected. I ordered a smaller size than I would have had I not read the reviews, so I would definitely suggest sizing down.
Pamela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Apr 13, 2014
The process was so easy and the dress was fantastic.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The reviews of the others who had worn the dress were invaluable. I wear a 4 usually but read that the dress ran large so I ordered a 4 and a 2. I ended up wearing the 2 and probably could have worn a 0. I received compliments all night. This will be my go to approach for formalwear from now on!!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 13, 2014
Dress was glamorous and comfortable! I felt amazing all night!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was great. I am 5'9''. I thought I would have needed the XL but it wasn't available. The 8L was perfect. I was still able to wear my 3 inch heels. Only problem for me was the chest area. I am an A cup and the 8 was a little large on me. I had to safety pin it to fit better. This dress would be perfect for someone with a larger chest. It still fit and looked great with my minor alteration!
Tara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 13, 2014
My friends, Husband, and the dress :)
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was fantastic! I received many compliments on the dress and it was perfect for my Gatsby event :) Although I loved the dress, there were some cons. The dress was a little heavy for my liking. Also, I wore a strapless bra, but I felt that it was more exposed than I would have liked (pasties would have been way better). Also, the top was a little too loose so make sure you get a smaller size if your a 34C. Other than that, I highly recommend! :)
Jill
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6343
Apr 13, 2014
Absolutely loved this dress! I received compliments ALL night!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 8L and the 6L. I am about 5'10" and I have an athletic build. Weirdly enough, the 6L fit better than the 8L on me. My only issue was the zipper. It got caught on the track and it took several people to get the last inch or so up. The sequins rubbed on my underarms a little bit, but it wasn't too uncomfortable. The dress fit tightly right under my bust, but fit fairly loosely from there down. This was my first RTR rental and I will definitely be renting again. All in all, the dress fit great, and I would 100% recommend renting it! You will turn heads and your date won't be able to take his eyes off you!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 11, 2014
Pretty dress
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got lots of compliments! They said I couldn't possibly go unnoticed lol My hair did get tangled in the sequins though. But other than that it was a lovely dress!!
Monisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Apr 9, 2014
sparkle sparkle sparkle
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So, this was a pleasant surprise. I wore this dress to a Mardi Gras Ball in DC. I ordered another dress for the occasion and hated the way it looked on me. An RTR stylist actually picked this one out for me and I prayed that it would work. I loved it! It was super flattering it had so much sparkle and was just perfect for the occasion. Only problem I had was it seems a bit to big in the bust area and it was puckering a little bit and would show my bra BUT then I realized I just needed to pull the waist down properly and that wouldn't happen. Oops. Anyway, huge shout out to RTR for getting me the perfect dress. Thanks guys!
Jessica
Age: 18
Canonical User Type: 1211
Apr 7, 2014
THE DRESS WAS A HIT! I got complements all night, and 5 days later I'm still getting complements!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly and hugged my curves in all the right places! It fit me like a glove, I absolutely loved it! It does run a little big so I ordered the size smaller and it was perfect. LOVED IT!!
Corrine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 7, 2014
Even prettier in person than pictures can show!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress as part of the wedding party and it was very pretty. I also was a fan of it because it wasn't too tight or form fitting. It is very low cut, so I did need to use a safety pin to make it a little more conservative. Overall great experience once again from RTR!
Lita
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9541
Apr 7, 2014
Spectacular!
Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the color of this dress -- almost like a blush gold. If photographed well, moved beautifully, and got compliments all night. I felt beautiful and glamorous -- the way the fabric shines and falls like liquid is totally show-stopping. Obviously I was comfortable with the cleavage; for some, though, you might want fabric tape. I wore a 14L with nearly 4 inch heels and the dress just grazed the floor. I did need to lift it when walking up and down stairs, but even then felt sort of glam. Overall, this was a 10.
Abbie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Apr 5, 2014
I kept getting Great Gatsby references! It's a stunner!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was really concerned about the length. I'm 5'6 1/2" and I ended up wearing the 8L with flats. It dragged the ground a teensy bit but I would rather that than it be too short. I was definitely the prettiest girl in the room and kept getting so many compliments! I'm normally a size 10 in dresses so ordered both the 10L and 8L and ended up wearing the 8L. The 8L fit comfortably and the chest area fit tighter like it was supposed to. Had a problem with it being low cut and showing my bra but I just safety pinned the dress straps to my bra straps and that did the trick. Seriously a stunner of a dress!
victoria
Age: 17
Canonical User Type: 1211
Apr 5, 2014
The dress is soooooo beautiful. Looks way better in person. Got so many compliments at junior prom!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are 5'6 or taller get a long. I wore heels with mine and the length was perfect. Shoes weren't shown. !. If you're a smaller bust size. Then you may need to pin the dress at the V neck. But other than that it was great! My bra was low enough that it didn't show. PERFECT DRESS. Don't hesitate.
Molly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Apr 3, 2014
Just a wonderful night with the people I care about the most, and looking fabulous of course!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit perfectly!
Liv
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3342
Apr 2, 2014
So beautiful ...
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so amazing. It really sparkled from every angle. It looks gold in photos but it's more rose gold than anything, so I just wore small rose gold earrings. It honestly didn't need much jewelry. I wore a bra and used some tape to prevent it from showing. I'm 5ft 11 and couldn't decide if I should get the L or XL. I went with the L and originally thought it was about one inch too short, but when I was dancing I appreciated it because I didn't need to hold it up. Everyone kept raving about how great this dress looked and I loved it. I would totally do Rent the Runway again!
Jamie
Usually wears: 8
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6414
Mar 30, 2014
I have never received so many compliments on my outfit in one night!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got this dress for a Gatsby themed benefit and it was perfect for it! I typically am between a size 10 and 8. The reviews said it ran large and it does. The 8 was slightly big in the top, but it wasn't that noticeable. I wore 2 inch heels and the length was perfect. I would recommend a L for any higher heel though. I got so many compliments in the dress. #glamorous #Gatsby #sparkly
Sara-Bethany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Mar 26, 2014
Perfect combo of glitz and glam. I kept being told that I looked like a "movie star"!!
Size worn: 6XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first timing using RTR. I wore this dress to my sorority's spring formal. It was a hit! Everyone kept complimenting me in how beautiful the dress was. It is definitely more of a rose gold than yellow gold, but I loved it! I ordered the 4L and 6XL. I ending up wearing the 6 extra long because of the added length, even though the 4 zipped/fit. I am 9' 1/2 and wore about 4 inch heel and the dress was just barely above the ground. It is also surprisingly comfortable, I was able to dance all night without any problems. The only small issue was the deep V in the front, sinceI have a smaller chest, but it was an easy fix! This dress is a stunner and I will definitely be using RTR again!!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 25, 2014
This dress made an amazing New Years Eve even more special!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
To echo everyone's review of this dress, it's amazing and you have to rent it! Random people were giving compliments and my boyfriend was stunned. The fabric is nice and heavy (which was great for Boston in January) and the sequins don't fall off easily. I pinned the front closed a bit and the sequins didn't rub too badly under the arms. The regular length wasn't as long as I thought it was going to be - I'm 5'5" and could only wear a 1" - 2" heel before the hem started to come up off the floor. I had never imagined that I would ever enjoy wearing a dress this sparkly, but I'm so glad I rented it! You won't regret it!
Ssm303
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Mar 23, 2014
Sparkle Glam!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to the Red Cross Century Ball. I loved how the dress fit me. It was very flattering to my curves. It was a little tight and hard to zip through the rib section, but with a little shifting I got it zipped. I loved that it gave great coverage for a full bust. Normally I would feel uncomfortable showing cleavage at a charity event but this dress gave me no reason to worry. I received tons of compliments all night. I'm going to get the short version for a wedding next month!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 19, 2014
Sparkles and makes you feel like you're a movie star!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was a co-host for an annual employee awards ceremony (with over 440+ people present). I've co-hosted this event the past three years and this year we wanted the event to be over the top. My co-host told me he was wearing a tux so I decided to rent this beautiful sparkly dress. We were on stage for most of the evening presenting awards and when I was done, so many people came up to me and even emailed me later in the week to tell me how gorgeous this dress was on stage. They said the dress sparkled and glimmered and gave the overall feel of Hollywood glamour. I probably told over 40 people that I rented this dress from RTR and that they were impressed I could get such a nice dress from online. I would highly recommend the dress for a formal affair or an awards ceremony. You will feel like a movie star!
Sonia
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9541
Mar 17, 2014
Absolutely loooooove this dress!!
Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this beautiful dress to my school's Mr. & Miss FHS pageant. I got so many compliments from many of the other contestants. The dress is definitely is true to size, gorgeous!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 13, 2014
I received many compliments on this dress.... one word: Showstopping!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to an army ball. This dress was super comfortable, except for my first trimester baby bump. I went with this dress because it was listed as being "bump friendly". It hid well, but the 6R was a little tough to zip because the waist is not empire. I could easily zip up the 8R, but then the top was huge and saggy and the length was way too long. I did end up wearing the 6R, but it got more uncomfortable as the night went on and after we had eaten dinner. Overall, I really liked this dress and would recommend it... especially if you aren't pregnant, then there would be no fit issues! :) I got many compliments and it was the perfect combination of classy and fun! Was a little bummed that RTR didn't send the garment bag or other samples with this rental.... still love them, but was disappointed they weren't included!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Mar 12, 2014
I LOVED the dress! I got RAVING compliments from at least 15 people (even Miss North Carolina)!
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly. A little scratchy under the arms, but that's to be expected with all the sequins.
Whitney
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9344
Mar 10, 2014
This Hollywood themed sorority formal was one of the best nights of my life!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was definitely a showstopper! I have never felt more beautiful. The formal's theme was Hollywood so the dress was perfect. I was literally GLOWING! :) I had to secure the dress with fashion tape so my bra wouldn't show, but other than that, everything fit perfectly. This was such a great decision!
Ashleigh
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Mar 10, 2014
I felt so pretty! I did see some other RTR dresses but I was the only one in this dress!
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The Go to Girls were a great help, they consulted me on how the dress ran, and confirmed my size. They said I'd be a 2 petite. They also suggested I order a size 0 as my back up but It was too small around the rib cage. The 2P was a little long for me, but it wasn't anything hem tape could't fix. I do wish the shoulders had laundry straps to secure my bra, but I applied some hem tape to my bra straps and it stay put all night. The hardest part of the process of renting the dress was just figuring out which one I wanted! I can't wait for next year's Make a Wish event so I can order another one.
Sienna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4223
Mar 9, 2014
I got so many compliments it's unreal! You cannot go wrong with all this sparkle.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a bit scratchy under the arms, but bearable. Fashion tape is necessary to be protected from nip-slips.
AshleahO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 9, 2014
Stunningly beautiful and a real stand out dress
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I worn this to my husband's battalion ball and I looked amazing! In a sea of dresses that looked like prom this dress was unique, classy, and high fashion. The size I ordered fit like a glove and the length was perfect with my heels, the only negative I have to report on this dress is that the sequins under the arms rub a tiny bit. Overall, this dress was extremely comfortable and a real show stopper!
Maya
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8344
Mar 1, 2014
#Glamorous is the word that my boyfriend actually used!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress makes you feel phenomenal. The only thing keeping it from being a 5 star is the difficulty with the zipper. I wasn't sure if I would even be able to wear it because it was such a huge effort to me in the dress. Also I'm 5'8 and the dress was not as long as I wished it to be. So taller ladies may want to get xl if wanting to wear pumps. Additionally ladies with larger bust (I'm a 36 g) its still okay to get a dress size smaller. Overall I had a great time in the dress and and knew that all eyes on me where in awe!
Andrea
Age: 19
Canonical User Type: 1311
Mar 8, 2014
Everyone kept saying I look like I was going to the Oscar's!!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was beautiful! It photographed perfectly! I'm in love, I don't want to send it back! It fit my shape perfectly. The only downfall is that the sequins rub against your skin.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 8, 2014
My sister and I went to the Oscars! She rented from RTR too!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually a 10R but it was running big but the 8R fit like a glove! Length was perfect for 3" heels. I had to pin the bust so it wasn't too much exposure but you couldn't tell. Would highly recommend this for girls with curves. Pulls in at the waist and makes your butt look great! And you have a little flexibility in the stomach area because of the way the dress falls.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 7, 2014
I felt like a princess in my glitz and glamour!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a true-to-size fit except for the bodice. The dress is obviously designed for those with a bigger bust but I was able to wear it loose on top. It was convenient that I could wear a traditional strapless bra. #mardigrasball #gatsbystyle #glitz
June
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Mar 5, 2014
Beautiful dress. Everyone complimented. Literally.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
You will never fail with this dress. So elegant yet eye-popping gorgeous.
Caitlyn
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Mar 5, 2014
The dress was absolutely exquisite and the fit was perfect. So many people stopped me for details!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great. I am a true 12 and always need something that is long because I am so tall. This dress fit like a glove. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress