You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Faye Chiffon Gown
Rental $80 Retail $850
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look celebrity chic wearing this stunning Badgley Mischka red siren gown. Perfect to wow the crowd at the big black tie gala. Go with contrasting accessories like Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace and Gerard Yosca's Vintage Jade Crystal Earrings.

Also available in green and pink.
Chat with a Stylist
Red crepe(100% polyester). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier runs slightly large, so smaller busted women should consider sizing down for backup
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos728

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3342
Apr 16, 2014
Beautiful fabric, runs large, runs long. Highly recommend
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs large and long. At 5 foot 8 i wore a regular with 3 inch heels and the bottom just grazed the floor. Also as someone with a small bust who didn't want to be constantly pulling up her dress top all night, I was able to wear a size 0 when I normally wear a 2 or 4. I was very impressed with the speed of shipping, this dress even came a day earlier than I had reserved it. Overall, GORGEOUS dress. I wore this for my boyfriend's fraternity formal and received so many compliments. I highly recommend.
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Jan 21, 2014
SO many compliments! I felt absolutely beautiful.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to military banquet. It fit perfectly except for the fact that it was a little long! The color of this dress is absolutely gorgeous. It is the perfect combination between classy and sexy! I highly recommend this dress for a wedding or a forma affair!
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4343
Jan 3, 2013
Unforgettable Night in the Perfect Dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is stunning. The fit was just right - I usually wear a 4R in dresses, but because this dress is looser around the hips and more fitted in the waist I also rented a 2R. The 2 fit perfectly, so make sure to rent a size smaller if you have a narrow waist. I was a bit nervous after reading reviews about the zipper... and the reviews were right on- it takes TWO people to zip the zipper. Someone has to synch the fabric together while another zips the zipper (it's pretty tough but it WILL zip!) The zipper is the only complaint I have about the dress. The top has a lot of support so I didn't need a bra and it stayed in place all night. Being 5'8" I was thinking about renting the dresses in 'long' but if you are around 5'7"-5'9" and plan on wearing 3-4 inch heels the regular is great! The dress still touched the ground and I wore 4 inch heels. I felt confident and happy in this dress because it fit like a dream. I also recommend wearing some red lip stick ;) xox
Karly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6333
Jan 3, 2013
This dress truly made my night unforgettable. Every single person I passed made a comment about it!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was pretty true to size, and the material was very comfortable. I would HIGHLY recommend this for a formal event. Its a true show stopper due to the vibrant color and design.
Rachael
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Apr 17, 2014
Wore this beautiful dress to the black tie optional JDRF gala. It was perfect!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress. I am 5'10 and 138 lbs. I am between a size 2 and 4, and have a very small bust and relatively small waist, so the 4L was a little too big around those areas. The 2L was perfect, and I didn't have to wear a bra, which I loved. Usually dresses aren't long enough for me to wear heels, but I was able to wear a 3 inch heel and the dress still just hit the floor. I rented the necklace that is shown in the original picture of the dress on the website, and it couldn't have been more perfect for the dress. The color is a gorgeous bright red that is eye-catching, and the material walks beautifully. I highly recommend this one! It definitely has a formal look to it, so save it for a special occasion :)
Suiter
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 16, 2014
I felt very comfortable all night!
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful. It looked brand new, and it was very comfortable. I will say the bust area ran slightly large. I think if I rented it again I would go with the 0P. The length was slightly long, but not annoying.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 16, 2014
Received many compliments on the dress all evening! True to size for me.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit very nicely, I ordered a long and it was just the right length with heels (I am 5'8). Color was flattering and the dress stayed up nicely without having to hike it up every 5 minutes.
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4242
Apr 15, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVEE IT
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to junior prom and everything went perfect! I got the dress on the exact date I was suppose to and returning it was super easy. The dress fits very comfy and it was also comfy when dancing in it. Just use fashion tape to ensure that it doesn't fall. Overall I loved this simple elegant red dress! (dress on the left in the picture)
Olivia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2242
Apr 15, 2014
I got so many compliments on this dress.
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is big. I had to pin it on the sides. Granted, I have extremely small boobs, so I had two pairs of sticky boobs and a strapless bra on. It's really long. I'm 5'10 and I wore 5'' heels the entire night and I was still somewhat stepping on the dress. Overall, I was the best dressed at prom so I can't complain. Loved it after I got all the kinks worked out.
Caroline
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 15
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5244
Apr 14, 2014
This was my first prom and I was the only girl wearing a red dress. Definitely stood out.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress because it really spoke for itself. I wore five inch heels which made the dress the perfect size. I do have large boobs so just make sure you actually use the size chart, there is no stretch.This was not my original dress. I actually ordered the red ruby gala gown before this and it wouldn't zip, because I am fatherly large chested. I had a bit of a panic attack but everything was settled thanks to the amazing customer service. I would wear this dress again in a heart beat.
Sparkles
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 14, 2014
Classy dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a charity gala, knowing I would be sitting at a table of executives from my company. This dress was stunning, comfortable and classy. The color is a little more red-orange than I was expecting but it still looked great. I'm 5'4 and with 5 inch heels the regular length was perfect.
katy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Apr 14, 2014
I absolutely loved this dress the fit and color was perfect!!!! Wish I could keep it!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm 5'6 125lbs and the 2R was perfect in fit and in length with heels on.
Diane
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3243
Apr 13, 2014
Perfect Prom!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly, looked amazing and stayed up without a problem. It runs true to size and was a great red color plus the material was high quality. I got so many compliments throughout the night :) I am usually 5'8", wore about 3 inch heals and it was just the right length. I will definitely be ordering rent the runway again!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4323
Apr 11, 2014
I cannot believe how well it fit! Thank you RTR for a great first experience!
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time using RTR, and I cannot say how glad I am that I did! I feel like I'm repeating everyone else when i say the ONLY con to this dress is the length - even with the petite I had to use fashion tape to fix the bottom. Other than that, the dress was flawless. Gorgeous red, gives a great shape, easy to move and walk in, and nice and snug on the bodice. I felt effortlessly glamorous, and both my friends and boyfriend absolutely loved it. Would definitely recommend the dress to everyone looking for a fabulous gown!
Jessie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 11, 2014
This color was awesome, and the dress fit (except for the length- too long) was great!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Don't order a long size unless you are like 5'8''. The fit guide said get the L rather than the Regular length if you were over 5'6''... but it was way too long on me.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Apr 11, 2014
Red standing out in a room full of black.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rent the dress that's going to fit your bust, not your overall body. I have a smaller upper half, so I wore the 4L (where I usually have to wear an 8), and I didn't have to keep pulling the dress up all night. It just hit the floor in flats for me at 6'0, which was perfect. I added a belt for some contrast. Everyone loved it!
Michelle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Apr 11, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! Loved this dress! Danced all night in it!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit me perfectly! Looked beautiful! Perfect for my black tie event!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7433
Mar 27, 2014
simple, elegant and classic
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't wind up wearing this dress, but it was the first runner up for my business school's charity ball. It's an extremely flattering dress, simple, sleek and elegant. I was on the cusp between a regular and long size. I'm 5'6 and with 4 inch heels, the long was just about right, though I would have been slightly worried about dancing in it without it dragging/getting caught under people's shoes.
Titilayo
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Apr 9, 2014
The color of the dress was STUNNING!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress was amazing! I ordered the 4L and 6L and ended up wearing the 4L. I didn't even have to try on the 6! The bust was a bit loose but not enough to create a problem. Dress was the perfect length and I wore 3 inch heels. The color was bold and I got a million compliments!
Sloane
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3221
Apr 8, 2014
I wore this for my sorority's formal, and I got so many compliments! It's the perfect dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs very long!
Mary Margaret
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Apr 7, 2014
Absolutely LOVED this dress!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit really well, didn't slip at all like some strapless gowns do. The color is gorgeous too. I got so many compliments in it. It is long and I'm pretty tall, so it worked perfectly with about 3 inch heels. And i actually didn't have much trouble with the zipper like some of the other renters did.
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Apr 7, 2014
RTR worked out perfectly again for the fraternity formal I attended.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The description of the length on the website is accurate, I'm 5'10" and wanted to be able to wear flats.. with the Long the length was good. The fit is also true to size, the dress didn't fall down during the night at all. Another successful event using RTR!
Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2243
Apr 7, 2014
This dress fit like a glove and made me feel like a princess
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect, I expected it to be a little shorter because I was wearing 4 inch heels but it was the perfect length! The dress photographed amazing and I got compliments all night long!
Anne
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Apr 6, 2014
How nice everyone was and really helped me!!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my boyfriends senior prom, and everyone thought it was fabulous. I got so many compliments and I absolutely loved the dress. I am 5'7 and 112 pounds with an athletic build and I was thinking of wearing a 0L but I changed last minute and it was a perfect fit with big heels too. I had a lot of struggles with choosing which size to get! But I was very happy with my decision and I loved this dress!!
Syd
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Apr 6, 2014
The most beautiful dress I've ever worn!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Okay; so first things first, if you are shorter than 5'5 (I'm 5'2), this dress is going to be really long on you. The fit was perfect except for the fact that it was too long and I constantly had to hold it up. I wore this to prom, so I was dancing for about four hours, so if you're not doing anything that requires a lot of movement, the length won't be as big of a deal. The color is GORGEOUS; it's a nice fiery red, and I liked that it was a plain, yet elegant design. The boning in the dress poked me a little as the night went on, and the dress was really hard to zip up when I first got it because it kept getting stuck in one place. But when you order this dress and you know you're short, either plan on wearing really high heels or just go with the flow and carry the fabric around. Overall this was a pretty good buy and I don't regret wearing it! <3
Tori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5343
Apr 5, 2014
vibrant color!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing and completely flattering and perfect all night! It was a little difficult to zip, but once it was on, it was comfortable and beautiful. I highly recommend this!
Jenny
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Apr 3, 2014
Gorgeous color, effortless fabric & graceful lines - glamours feel and fit long into the night.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fantastic dress for TALL ladies like me (I'm 5'11" - get the size L for sure!)!! Fit was true to size, and color, although a bit more "red" in tone than anticipated from the orange-toned model's photo on RTR, was simply stunning. Be ready with an additional garment to secure your bust (not just tape ladies), as this dress is a bit heavy up top. It has a very sturdy wire frame of its own built in to keep the beautiful lines of the bodice in place - even long into the night on the dance-floor . . . but be prepared for major spill over if you dont plan on wearing a bra or corset of your own. Highly recommend this dress.
Megan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 17
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6243
Apr 1, 2014
Perfect for Prom!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Its such a cute dress! Kept getting complements all night. Perfect length for flats and it's just the right amount of simplicity. The zipper was a little bit of a challenge but it was worth it :)
Anne
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Mar 31, 2014
Received so many complements!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly and the length was perfect even with 2 inch kitten heels! I also never felt concerned about tearing the material during the night.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6344
Mar 31, 2014
I got so many compliments!!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I went with the Long for sizing and the dress ended up being a tad too long, so I wore a little bit of a heel. This dress was really comfortable and elegant yet simple. This whole process was so easy too! I ended up getting my order a few days early and then I packaged up the dresses and shipped them the day after my formal with no problems. I'll definitely use rent the runway again!
Taylor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8334
Mar 30, 2014
Great for my Spring Sorority Formal and Masquerade
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is a longer dress, had to wear my higher heals but it was great for dancing all night and worked really well for my Masquerade themed formal! I highly suggest wearing a strapless bra to keep the girls looking their best. I was recieving compliments all night long!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Canonical User Type: 5111
Mar 25, 2014
Beautiful, comfy dress but reeeeally long!
Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really loved the cut and color of this dress. It stayed in place through lots of dancing! The only problem is that it was so long! I'm 5'3" & wore 3" heels. The regular size was recommended for my height but it pooled on the ground even in my heels. RTR was wonderful & quickly sent me a petite size. The dress still touched the floor but was wearable. If you are tall then this is a perfect dress!
Veronica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7334
Mar 25, 2014
Glam!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful! It was a little big but I know that the next size down would not have fit. It was comfortable, and being hourglass figure, flattered every curve!
Jill
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6624
Mar 25, 2014
This dress was beautiful, made me realize how much color stands out from all the black at an event!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally ordered the 8P but when it arrived I realized it was a little to big. And since the dress is strapless, it really needs to fit your chest/trunk area tightly so it doesn't come off! Fortunately the dress had arrived a day earlier than it was even supposed to so I called RTR who said they could give me a 6 but not in petite. Even the 8 in petite was a little long for me so I was worried about that. RTR threw in hem tape for no extra charge, which worked really well. I loved the dress, it fit wonderfully in the torso area, and I got a lot of rave reviews. It really stood out from all the black dresses you see at a formal event.
Christine
Age: 31
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 24, 2014
Absolutely loved this mischa! It was just perfect for the charity event I attended!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Had to wear the 0L instead of 2L so it ran big, but luckily the 0 for great!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 24, 2014
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing! The fabric felt very luxurious, color was stunning, and fit like a glove. Would highly recommend!
Sadie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 23, 2014
Great color, wrong waistline.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great dress for a themed work event. The color is vibrant and the fabric was flowy and comfortable. I normally wear an 8 but because I have hips, my waistline was a little more extenuated than I preferred so I wore a size up.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 23, 2014
The dress made me feel like a princess going to my boyfriends Flight School Graduation Ball.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I honestly thought that I'd be going with the 8 I ordered, but I ended up with the 6 and even then may have been able to go down a size. I don't typically where dresses, so maybe it was lack of size knowledge. One thing I was surprised about even after reading reviews was the length. Even with 4" heels, my dress still touched the floor and dragged slightly; however, it was manageable. I have a bigger bust and usually I need a bra, but thanks to the wire inside, there was no need and there wasn't a great amount of cleavage! The color of this dress was absolutely stunning. My boyfriend isn't one for red, but he loved it!
Kristen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Mar 22, 2014
ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS DRESS. I could not have asked for a better experience with this dress and RTR
Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful and true to size! I was nervous about what size to get and chatted with a stylish! The OP fit perfectly and it fit better than dresses that I've had altered for others events. I was more than happy with this dress and I would definitely rent again.
Remy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5242
Mar 18, 2014
Just Perfect!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my friend's deb gal and it was perfect!!! It fit so perfectly: bust, waist, hips, everywhere! I am a little over 5'8" and I ordered the tall size, and it was a little long. I had to wear higher heels, at least 4 inches, to feel comfortable walking around without the fear of tripping on the dress. Otherwise though, it was simply amazing! I got so many compliments and I may even rent it again for prom!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress