You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Evening in Paris Dress
Rental $30 Retail $300
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Wear this stunning Badgley Mischka sequin cocktail dress and party all night! Strut what you got with a fab pair of stilettos and feminine accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Drop Earrings and the Erickson Beamon's Confetti Cocktail Ring to complete your look!
Chat with a Stylist
Cranberry iridescent sequins(100% polyester). V neckline. Tulle flower embellishment at shoulder.Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos29

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Apr 13, 2014
I wore it to our law school's Barrister's Ball and got plenty of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the 4 & 6, and the 4 fit perfectly. I didn't have any problems with the dress, and it was comfortable to wear all night. The color and sequins were really beautiful, and I was sad to have to send it back!
Kelly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2633
Feb 3, 2014
Easy to dance in! Beautiful shade of RED. Fully sequenced yet light weight.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 0 or 2 and the 0 fit very comfortably. This is low cut in the front so you may want to wear a strapless adhesive bra (or none). The flowers on the upper left shoulder added a nice touch...they were a bit worn looking up close, but not a big issue. Note:the length is not a mini (assuming the RTR models are 6'+). I am 5'4" and the dress came to the top of my knees. I was a little worried that the dress would be heavy due to the incredible amount of sequence on it, but it is surprisingly very lightweight and very easy to move in when dancing (hugs your body). The lining was perfect and didn't hang out (some others posts show/mention that). My only minor issue was a tiny "puckered up" part at the dress in the back right at the lowest part of my back - I had to pull the dress down to straighten it out if I was standing mingling, otherwise fine when dancing. This is my first rental and I had an excellent experience! Two dresses came in case one didn't fit, free mini gift and dress tape came along with it, and SUPER EASY to just take off dress, stick in pre-labled bubble envelope and drop off at UPS. I would highly recommend RTR to friends when they want that special dress to really feel sexy and unique!
Waimar
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
Jan 2, 2014
Sexy and comfortable!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fabulous dress. I didn’t think a dress could look so sexy and be this comfortable. I’m 5’2” and weigh 145 lbs and I ended up wearing the size 8. It was a bit low cut but I never felt like I was hanging out. I wore it to a NYE gala and it was perfect. I got so many compliments on it. I felt like I stood out among a sea of little black dresses. I am 11 months post baby and I was a little worried about my pooch. But the dress was very flattering. I love the RTR service. I couldn’t believe how easy it was. I can’t wait for another occasion so I can rent another fabulous dress again. Thank you!!
Cailin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Apr 29, 2013
I wasn't loving this cut. too tight in the stomach area and too loose up top.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I don't recommend this for small chested girls. Has a very weird fit.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6422
Apr 19, 2013
Great Gatsby Gala + Evening Ball in Uptown Charlotte + THIS DRESS = perfect night
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my law school's Barristers' Ball. The theme was Great Gatsby Gala and the dress was perfect! I loved the way the dress hugged to my figure and sparkled in the light. I got so many compliments! I wish it would have been a little shorter but it did fit great. Also, if you are flat-chested, the dress will most likely be loose in the top area. I love this dress and would definitely rent it again!
Bridget
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7331
Mar 25, 2013
Flattering RTR dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a great color, comfortable, and very flattering. I had tons of compliments all night!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Feb 7, 2013
Most gorgeous New Years dress at the party!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress was gorgeous, but I could have gone a size smaller. It was a little baggy in the lower back area. No one could tell thought because it was so beautiful!!! Got compliments all night! It was slightly itchy in the arms due to the sequins but barely noticeable. Would for sure rent this one again!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jan 17, 2013
Lots of dazzle for NYE!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Was true to size, perfect length, even though I am bottom heavy. Lots of compliments! Eventually wore with stockings anyway to be safe while I danced. Loved it!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Jan 3, 2013
May look better on the hanger. The slip hangs out of the bottom!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I'm not generally a fan of glitter, but could not resist ordering this dress for New Year's Eve. It is, admittedly gorgeous. However, the lining of the dress actually hung out of the bottom!!! What's the deal? I don't know if it was just a faulty dress or what, as I didn't try on the 2nd size that was sent (assuming it to be too large). I shrugged it off and wore it anyway. Although I left the house feeling glamorous, I felt like it made me look wider than I am in all of the pictures taken that evening. I would not rent this dress again. :(
Claire
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 14, 2012
Pics don't do this dress justice: the sparkles are gorgeous IRL!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit is very true to size, but it is quite low cut. I had to use some of the included fabric tape to keep my bra from showing. Also, I think this has been mentioned in other reviews, but definitely wear your hair up, you don't want to spend all night untangling your hair from the sequins!
Marcel
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 162 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Dec 11, 2012
Very pretty dress, shimmering and sassy!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress runs true-to-size. Thought it might be too short but hubby said "No." :) Received many compliments on this one!
Elise
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 6, 2012
The rental and return process was super easy.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress has some stretch to it, so that helped because I am curvy with a smaller chest. I appreciated that fashion tape was included in the package (even though I used my own because I didn't find it until I was packing the dress up to ship it back) because: 1. The lining of the dress was longer (or stretched out) than the sequins layer. So I had to use a bunch of fashion tape to "hem" the lining. It didn't completely work. Parts of the lining were hanging out all night. :-( You can even se it in the picture 2. Due to my smaller chest size, my bra kept showing. I finally went up to my hotel room and applied some fashion tape. My other problem was with the flower cluster on the left shoulder. It was really flat and worn looking. Overall, if you didn't look too closely, the dress looked great. But when you got closer, all the details I outlined above made it a distraction to wear. I wish I would have ordered my dresses earlier so that the dress I really wanted to wear would have been available in my size.
CTLN
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 4, 2012
The dress was very fun -- sequined and sparkly without being boxy or garish.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The neckline was lower than I expected, and the bust area was fairly loose. I had to use a bunch of wardrobe malfunction tape to prevent my bra from showing. Definitely get the backup size one size smaller if you're below a C cup.
Latia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 3, 2012
I received so many compliments the entire night!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was actually my second pick dress, but I really loved it when I tried it on. It was comfortable the entire night and I received so many compliments. My only minor issue was that the slip underneath kept sticking out a little on one side, but I'm sure it was only noticeable by me. I've had two kids, so I wore a Squeem waist cincher underneath to flatten any pooch. Definitely a great first experience from RTR!
Kathy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6624
Oct 10, 2012
This was my second choice dress, but I loved this the minute I put it on.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a tad big in the top at the shoulders, so I think I could have gone a size down and fit into a 6... I usually wear 8P. The color is a rich burgundy and the chiffon detail on one shoulder makes it fabulous! I paired it with my own AnnaBellagio gold and rhinestone drop earrings, pale gold Nina shoes. I got many compliments. it was comfortable, and I was able to wear a regular bra. The length was right--many of the dresses I looked at would have been too long. I loved wearing this dress! My daughter was with me at the event, and she looked beautiful in her Kate Spade NY dress!
Nivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Oct 8, 2012
Looks a lot hotter than you'd think
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I opted for an 8 in this dress because I previous rented another BM dress that was a bit loose. I loved that the V neck is very sexy if you have bigger boobs, so if you're trying to be super classy, opt for a bigger size or tone down the bra. The only downside to this dress is that I wish it was shorter. Overall, a lot of fun to wear, and I felt great in it.
Adriana38103
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Sep 21, 2012
bachelorette party in Atlantic City.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit well, beautiful sequin details. I am an hourglass/athletic figure, 5'5 and 125 pounds. The 2 fit perfectly...the 0 would have been too small in the chest.
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Sep 17, 2012
Beautiful Dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I feel sexy wearing it and got lot's of compliments that night :) I will definitely rent here again!!!
angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Sep 14, 2012
SPARKS ON A RED CARPET!!!! NYFW
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
ONCE AGAIN FULLY SATISFIED WITH THE PUNTUALLITY OF RTR. GOT MY DRESS THE EXACT SAME DAY I NEEDED TO WEAR IT. WORE IT FOR A NY FASHION SHOW EVENT ON A YATCH. SIZE 4 FITTED ME PERFECT (THE REASON I SAID RUNS LARGE BECAUSE IT WAS A LITTLE LONG FOR MY USUAL). SUPER COMFY. I JUST FELT FABULOUS!!!!! THANK YOU RTR FOR HELPING ENHANCE OUR EXTERNAL BEAUTY. <3
Sharlene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9534
May 22, 2012
Beautiful Dress!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a great dress. The color was beautiful on camera and the sparkle was just right. If you simply want to stand out, this is dress for you. I was around my family, so it was not too short and not too much cleavage. It was just enough sexy that your drunk uncle might flirt with you because you look so damn fly. The only down side is that its a bit itchy under the arm, but that only happens from time to time.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Aug 7, 2012
Beautiful dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for NYE and the photo on the site does not do it justice. Amazing red color and sparkle, which stood out among all the little black dresses. Tons of compliments. Perfect fit - ran very true to size. I didn't want to take it off!!
Rose
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8334
Jul 9, 2012
I received so many compliments on this dress and everyone wanted to know where I got it!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing! It fit true to size and look great in all the wedding pictures. The sequins did rub my arms and by the end of the night I was ready to take it off, especially from dancing at the wedding. Also, I am a DD and with the low-cut trim it definitely showed more than I would have liked. But overall loved the dress and will definitely use RTR again! :)
Tahlia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5423
Mar 26, 2012
This dress made me feel great!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first experience with RTR and ill definitely be renting again! I wore this dress to a formal retirement party and got many compliments! the red is much more vibrant in person, which i loved. Im about 5' 3 and the length hit right above the knee. The only suggestion I have is wearing your hair up, my long hair kept getting caught in the sequins. Overall, LOVED this dress, and highly recommend it :)
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 59
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Dec 30, 2011
when 2 ladies came up to me and said it was the prettiest dress at the party... Of course, I told them about RTR ;-)
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
LOVED this dress. Wore it to a Christmas party and got tons of compliments from both men and women. Great dress. Runs big - I usually wear a size 2 but the 0 fit perfectly. I'm 5 2 and the length was perfect on me. It is low cut - so, if you don't like to show any cleavage, this is not your dress....
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 3, 2012
My best compliment was from the woman manning the photobooth at the NYE party, who said she'd seen everyone come in/out and loved my dress the best as it looked unique, simply gorgeous and looked fun to dance in (which it was!).
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I thought it was going to be tighter and shorter, but in the end I'm happy with how it looked because I felt comfortable. I got lots of compliments, especially of the color (not more common black or blue sequins). I wore with black sequin heels, which I think looked good because they were a bit chunkier: http://www.dillards.com/product/Antonio-Melani-Gianna-Pumps_301_-1_301_503014881. I also wore my hair to the side so everyone could see the beautiful flowers. Husband loved me in it and all my girlfriends now want to rent it too!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Nov 12, 2011
Great customer service!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this dress very last minute for a night out for my birthday. I absolutely loved it! Although it was a little longer than it looks on the model, it looked amazing with the black heels that I wore. Very comfortable!
Juliette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Nov 25, 2011
Best compliment was that a guy said I looked "ravishing". lol
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I just wore this dress to a friend's wedding and received many compliments on it. For dress size, I wear from a size 6 to a 10 depending on the designer (I'm 5'9"), and I wore this in an 8, but wish I ordered the 6 to try as well. I would say to order your regular size plus a size lower. A lot of women had sequin dresses on, but no one had one that looked like this which was great. I would definitely recommend renting this dress for a wedding or fancy cocktail/holiday party. It does look classy and is not as short as it is on the model.
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Mar 10, 2014
Great dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received many compliments. The dress is very sexy-- but beware, it's a bit low cut!
Ryan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Jan 25, 2014
This dress was true to size and hugged all the right places. Wore it for NYE and it was perfect!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was great - color, fit, breathability - but there were a few problems, too. The sequins scratched my underarms, but that's always a risk with sequined dresses. The hem of the lining was longer in the front than the dress itself, so I had to pin it up. At first I felt like it was too low-cut and I was going to fall out of the dress, but it actually just encouraged me to have better posture - standing up straight, I didn't have any problems! Would definitely buy this one if I could.
Natasha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 18, 2013
Gorgeous dress, but defective
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
My backup size (4 was too big), while the size 2 fit pretty well (snug) but shoulders were somewhat loose and the hem was very asymmetrical (i.e. 3 inches longer on one side compared to the other). I couldn't wear it. Very disappointed.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 1, 2013
Loved the Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was a great dress! I got a ton of compliments from random strangers. The four fit great and although I could of worn the 2, I went with the 4. Would definitely rent again!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Oct 25, 2013
Whoa -- short and tight.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress as part of the At Home Try On program. I wanted to see if it would work for my husband's company's holiday party. Eep -- it was way too tight and too short to be appropriate for this setting! The fabric had some stretch so it was quite comfortable but way more body hugging than I expected, and I would worry that going up a size would make it gap and bunch in weird ways. Maybe OK for on occasion when I wanted to look more overtly sexy, but for this, it's a no-go.
Kimberly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7443
Oct 5, 2013
Everyone loved the dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, except it was a little longer than I though it was going to be. I ended up safety pinning the dress to make it a little shorter. Besides that, the dress was a huge hit!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8544
Jul 19, 2013
LOVED IT, THOUGH SHORT
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I am 5'8", so this was a tad short for me BUT WHAT A DRESS. The detail, the overall look, the color, the statement. I need to buy this dress!
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 26, 2013
Gorgeous!!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ordered this as my back up for our company party but I fell in love with my other dress instead! Would order again for sure!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8644
Jun 25, 2013
Sexy, classy...wow!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is a stunner. I am full busted but with an hour glass shape. The dress has a little stretch in it so it fit beautifully over my chest yet it still hugged my backside. It is a beautiful dress and appropriate for so many occasions.
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 24, 2013
I didn't LOVE this dress--it was ok.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did get lots of complements on the dress, so it seems like it was a hit. The color is lovely.
Hunter
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4442
Mar 13, 2013
Such a fun dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a New Years event and got so many compliments! I did have some trouble with the fit though. Because I have a smaller chest, I needed to wear the size 4, but because I have wider hips, I needed to wear the 6 (the fabric does not stretch). I ended up wearing the 6, but I had to keep pulling at the top because it was a little big.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Feb 27, 2013
It was way to big so I didn't wear it.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was way to big so I didn't wear it. I returned it.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9533
Feb 10, 2013
Comfortable, eye-catching
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Ordered the 6 and the 8. The 8 was a little big in the bust, but the 6 felt a little snug around the stomach/hips. Ended up wearing the 8 but was pulling it up all night. Very comfortable dress that was not too short, but still short enough to be sexy. Wore it to nice dinner for my husband's birthday. He loved it! Dress was in good condition. Very flattering neckline.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress