You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Award Winner Gown
Rental $70 Retail $620
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Get ready to see the Hollywood lights flashing when you walk in wearing this sequin gown by Badgley Mischka. Go for classic sparkle with accessories like Crislu’s Classic Lady Earrings and Elizabeth Cole’s Crystal Navette Bloom Ring.

Also available in gold.
Chat with a Stylist
Blush sequins (100% nylon). Cap sleeves. Crew neckline. Low back with cowl. Straight skirt. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos456

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Louise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 21, 2014
The back is amazing!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a very high heel so that I could look more statuesque on the red carpet. The 6" heel was great for the 0L. (I am 5'7" barefoot). Don't forget to buy a stick on bra so there is nothing on your back. If you have a very small waist it may feel too loose. I have a 25" waist and the dress didn't feel very tight or shapely from the front. This is a great dress for girls with sexy hips. If you want to do an over-the shoulder, this is the dress for you. Black and White shoes and accessories didn't look good at all so I went with pinkish beige. The dress is much more pink gold than brassy gold so don't bother buying gold accessories because they clash. Picking a clutch was tough so ask the RTR stylists which one they can recommend.
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 19, 2013
Uh-MAZING Showstopper Dress
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time to rent from RTR and definitely wont be my last! I wore this dress to my husband's xmas party. I got tons of compliments the entire night. You will definitely get noticed in this dress. Tons of "Wow's"& OMG, I love your dress"... This dress is simply stunning, amazing and so CLASSY. The color of the dress is a ROSE GOLD (but gorgeous) The fit was good a little tight on my shoulders but not uncomfortable. I'm thinking the 6L would have been a better fit on the shoulder wise but probably bigger everywhere else. The Size 2L was too small on my boobs, so I wore the 4L and it fit like a glove. I do wish the dress was slightly longer. Had to wear 2-3 inch heels (basic nude strap sandal) and it barley came off the ground as I walked. I wore a regular bra & Spanx but got a bra converter strap that pulls down your bra straps in the back for a low back. I pinned the bra straps with a safety pin to the shoulder part on the dress and it stayed all night, so I had the support I needed. You definitely wont be disappointed with this DRESS! SO RENT IT NOW :)
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 18, 2013
My experience with RTR was amazing!! From the shopping to the event I am now dedicated to RTR!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress literally fit like a glove. I have never felt so elegantly sexy!
Julie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 23, 2013
I felt like a celeb!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to an award show this weekend, and I had a ball in it! I rented it as my backup, but it's so gorgeous that I decided to wear it instead of the dress I thought I was going to wear. It is SUCH a fun dress. The back is so sexy and the front is the perfect combination of classy and fun. I was nervous it was going to be too long, because I'm only 5'2", but the regular length was perfect with 5" heals. I was also nervous that the sequins would make me look bigger than I actually am, but they just made me look curvy in a good way! I HIGHLY recommend this dress. You will receive compliments all night.
Katelyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Apr 22, 2014
I wore this for a Military Ball. I've never felt more beautiful than I did in this dress. Perfect!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly, the only downside was that I had purchased a backless bra from David's Bridal and it ended up falling off about halfway through the dance portion. The dress was tight enough that no one really noticed. So if you have a larger bust, I would maybe have a better solution than a "Wing Bra". Another really minor issue was that the sequins became irritating around my arms after a few hours (I wore this dress from 4-11 that night) but after dancing and keeping the sequins off my armpits they were fine. The Cap sleeves made a few dance moves a little awkward, in the sense that if I lifted my arms to quickly the sleeves became tight. I received endless compliments on this dress, one of the cadet's girlfriends even told me that she almost rented the same dress. I thought that the dress color went really well with my boyfriend's Class A's. I would recommend this dress to anyone attending a Military Ball, or anyone who needs to feel stunning for a night.
Meera
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Apr 18, 2014
Beautiful princess dress
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress made me feel important and beautiful! I wouldn't be afraid to order a small size--the fit is comfortable. Although I was happy with the 4R, I would have definitely fit into a 2 and might have liked a tighter fit better. The back is gorgeous.
NICOLE
Usually wears: 0
Age: 26
Canonical User Type: 2411
Apr 17, 2014
Fit like a glove!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was amazing! I'm only 5'3" and the 0 regular was a perfect length with heels on. Color was slightly more copper than in picture.
Cameron
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3223
Apr 17, 2014
I felt like a movie star the entire evening!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom, and it was perfect. I chose to wear the 0R because, while they both fit just about the same, it was a little bit shorter than the size 2. But right as i tired it on for the first time, it fit like the dress was made for me; if I had bought it, I wouldn't have needed to make any alterations. Im only 5'2", so I was concerned it would be too long, but it couldn't have been less than an issue with my 4" heels. Even when i took my shoes off, the length of the dress wasn't a problem. I also wore a backless bra because of the open back. I was complimented the entire evening and just had so much confidence all night. I can't speak more highly of this dress. I'll be using RTR again (:
Kelli
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 16, 2014
The dress could not have been any more perfect!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a formal event to attend and received this dress in the mail the day before - I ordered a 4R and a 2R, and the 4R fit perfectly (the 2R was very tight across the neck and a little small in the waist). I wore 4 inch heels, which were perfect with the length of the dress. I would rent this again, and 2 other girls were also wearing it the same night! A clearly popular choice.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2231
Apr 16, 2014
Perfect fit, tons of compliments!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this for prom and was worried that it wouldn't fit, but it was perfect! I'm 5'4" and with 4" heels, it was the perfect length! The fabric was stretchy enough to fit comfortably and the thick sequins hid any unwanted lines. Although the pictures make it look silvery, it's much more like rose gold. It's the perfect dress with just the right touch of Hollywood glamour!
Jill
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 16, 2014
All the compliments on the amazing gown!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size and unlike others I've rented, the length was perfect with 3-4" heels. The gown is GORGEOUS and a very classy shade of rose gold, not in-your-face yellow gold that could come off as cheesy. My only complaint is that since my shoulders are fairly broad, the bateau neckline chaffed against my neck and left a raw spot the next day. Going up to the size 4L solved that problem, but the dress was visibly too big elsewhere, so I opted for the 2L. Given how amazing I felt in the dress and the number of compliments I received, I consider it a mild inconvenience and would likely rent it again.
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4232
Apr 16, 2014
I won Prom Queen in this outstanding classy dress.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the fit -
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Apr 15, 2014
Felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely love this gown! I felt incredible and got so many complements. I saw a few other RTR dresses at the military ball I attended, but I was the only one wearing this dress. I'm 5'5 and wore the 0R with 3 in heels and it was barely long enough for me. I would definitely recommend getting a long if your going to wear taller heels. I didn't notice too much of a difference between the 0 and 2 size. Te only difference that stood out to me was that the 0 had a side zipper which made it a little more form fitting. The length with the 2 was a little longer too. I wore this dress with gold heels that had a little bling on them and they went really well together. I also rented the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation Earrings and the Whiting & David Gold Mesh Glam Clutch. Both went perfectly with this gown. The gown it self is between a gold and rose hold color. So unique and stunning. I highly recommend this dress to anyone.
Alexis
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 15, 2014
One word: GORGEOUS
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely stunning. The color is actually gold instead of the silver the RtR picture seems to show. The open back of the dress shows just the right amount of skin for a sexy but classy look. I'm 5'1" and was wearing 3.5 inch nude pumps, but the dress was still a bit long for me. While the sleeves look great, they make it a little hard to lift your arms up, so beware if you're slow dancing with someone a lot taller than you! I went for an old Hollywood glamour look with soft waves, simple earrings, and a statement ring. With so much sparkle, it's hard not to feel like the center of attention in this dress!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3441
Apr 15, 2014
Beautiful dress. So many compliments
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Law school ball! I wanted to keep the dress!
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5234
Apr 14, 2014
beautiful and felt confident!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i got so many compliments, and i was told i had the best dress of the night! this is a perfect dress for prom and i definitely felt like a hollywood star! the back so beautiful, i didnt think i had a butt until i wore this dress
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 14, 2014
I felt really comfortable in the dress the entire evening.
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt amazing in this dress and it fit very well. The only con to the dress is the height around the neck can become a little constricting depending on how you're standing.
Whitney
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8234
Apr 14, 2014
All the compliments I received!!! Every where I turned in just got more and more I felt so special!!
Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was tight and clingy to show all your curves
Erika
Age: 42
Canonical User Type: 1611
Apr 14, 2014
Combined with the white fox stole, I felt like a real-life Jessica Rabbit :)
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Worn for Gatsby themed black-tie.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 13, 2014
Getting tons of compliments on the gown
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It fit like a glove, the only issue was that it wasn't long enough, I should've ordered a long instead of regular, other than that a an amazing gown!
Tess
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Apr 13, 2014
This dress really made me stand out by being elegant and dazzling without being too flashy. Loved it
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress hugs you so I wore spanx just in case, the sleeves are a bit small but not anything distracting for me. Definitely a head turner this dress is and I loved everything about it! I was so sad to return it. This was my first time using RTR but definitely not the last!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 13, 2014
Definitely the most comfortable and glamorous dress I have ever worn!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit so well! I got so many compliments all night! It wasn't restricting, and it flattered my figure very nicely. The back scoop was too low for a bra clasp, but I pulled mine down with low back bra converter I made. I felt like I walked right off the red carpet. It was a very comfortable fit and style, and I'll definitely consider renting it again!
Arieal
Age: 18
Canonical User Type: 1211
Apr 13, 2014
Love love love this dress. It was my first time renting from RTR and I will definitely do it again!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit really nice and I received a multitude of compliments! I wore this for senior prom and trust me I will not forget it either. "Sticky bras" are perfect for this look and just make sure you don't sweat em off lol. I wore the 10L because I had high heels for pictures.
Addy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 14
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Apr 13, 2014
This dress was amazing! I received compliments the entire night. :)
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my first prom (I'm a freshman in high school) and I couldn't have asked for anything better! It was stunning. I was scared about getting my dress a couple days before the event, but it fit true to size! I'm about 5'6 and ordered the regular length. My 2-3 inch heels worked perfectly. I bought a stick-on bra, but ended up just going without it. All in all, I had no issues. I loved how my dress was different than the common ball gown. I received so many compliments, especially on the back. I definitely recommend an up-do to show it off! I also ordered the earrings from this website and they went together amazingly. My only concern is that I won't be able to top this dress next year!
Melody
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9442
Apr 11, 2014
This was the dress that inspired my wedding colors!
Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I tried this dress on in the Cosmopolitan store in Las Vegas. I think the dress in the store had been worn a few times because we changed the original sizing I had thought I would need to a smaller size. Good thing I kept the 14 in my basket just in case! I've got some wide hips and this dress definitely accentuates that. I absolutely love this dress. I wish I had a better photo of me in it. I used it as my exit dress from my wedding.
Aubs
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3234
Apr 10, 2014
How sophisticated and modest I felt in the dress.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The pros outweighs the cons by so much. I LOVED this dress and was sad I had to depart from it. A show stopper dress for sure!!
Danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 10, 2014
Loved this dress! Fit true to size and makes you feel glamorous. Wonderful RTR experience!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was nothing short of perfect! Wore it to a military ball and the compliments were non-stop throughout the night. Being 5'7, the 0R would have been too short to wear with heels, so I went with the 0L and was able to wear a 2-3 inch heel with it, making the length perfect. I was very pleased with the service of RTR, will most definitely rent with them again!
Savannah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6231
Apr 9, 2014
This dress was perfect for my Great Gatsby themed prom!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got both a size 6R and size 8R and I usually wear a size 8 but this size 8 was a little big in the stomach area, but fit perfect everywhere else and the size 6 was good in the stomach area but tighter everywhere else so I decided to go with the size 8 for more comfort and room to dance. The dress was true to the description but more of a rose gold in person than gold as it looks online. I wore mine with gold earrings I found on here (Southern Plantation earrings by Nicole Miller) and a nude platforms. I 100% recommend this dress, I got tons of complements and it is super comfy!
SK
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2231
Apr 8, 2014
This dress is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
If you want to feel and look beautiful definitely rent this dress. I rented this dress for my senior prom and I've honestly never felt so beautiful. I stood out and got non-stop compliments all night. I felt like a star. The fit is perfect however it does run a little short for heels higher than 3 inches. Anything higher may need the longer size. Other than that everything was amazing and the receive and return process is super easy. Just a tip this dress is a rose gold color! I was very nervous about renting because it was my first time, I'm glad I did. Start renting NOW, you won't regret it :)
Katarina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Apr 7, 2014
Modest meets glam!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress far exceeded my expectations. I received so many compliments. It was effortlessly glamorous and very comfortable to dance in. I did not have to worry about any fashion mishaps. This is a must rent!
Pauline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 7, 2014
I felt like a million bucks! Perfect dress for an event where you want to be extra special!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this as the matron of honor at my sister's wedding. It was a risk but it all worked out SO perfectly!! The regular was a perfect length (I am 5'5 and a half and wore 3-4 inch heels). The length is shorter in front/longer in front so my shoes showed in the front but it was beautiful. It fit like a glove. I wear a 36'C and a size 27 in waist and am bigger in the hips with a fuller bottom. This hugged my curves in all the right ways. Finding a bra that worked (I need one for support) was a bit tough but I got one with the stickies on the side and used double-sided fashion tape to get it to stay in place. It fit sooo wonderfully that I didn't even have to try on my back-ups.
sophie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 7, 2014
Got so many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i was worried about the length since Im very short but with my heels it fit perfectly! I think the 0 would have fit as well because the 2 was a little loose but overall I was very happy with the dress and would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT and RTR! I also spoke with customer service on the day of my event and they were very accommodating!!! Thank you for an incredible dress!!
Jordan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 7421
Apr 6, 2014
Absolutely stunning dress! Got compliments all night!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit is true to size; Color is rose gold; Tip: wear your hair up with this dress to show off the back/ not get hair caught in the sequins. I absolutely loved it and had no complaints!
Sav
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8233
Apr 6, 2014
The back of the dress was such a show-stopper!
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom and it was fabulous! I received numerous compliments from my date and friends and the back was just stunning. I was worried about it being too heavy with the sequins or scratchy on my arms, but I didn't have any problems with that. My only complaint is that the sleeves were a little uncomfortable and tight on my arms, especially when I put my hands up. Also, I couldn't wear a traditional bra with the dress. I suggest either wearing a sticky bra (like I did) or going braless. Overall though, this dress really made my prom special. And my overall first experience with RTR was fabulous!!
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 5, 2014
Feel like a classic Hollywood movie star for a glam night out!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a James Bond themed charity gala. I got so many compliments! Fit was true to size. I have an hourglass figure and this fit great and showed off my curves without being too tight. I paired this with a beaded silver clutch, and I had a shoulder-length chop hair cut at the time so I did my hair up in pin curls - it was a perfect classic hollywood look.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 5, 2014
Great dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress! The only problem was I ordered a 2R and 4R and it was much shorter than I hoped. I should have gone with a long. I wore the 4R because it was a tad bit longer but the 2R fit be much better. Besides the length the dress was amazing! I felt beautiful and the back is great.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 5, 2014
I have *never* received more compliments!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm just a bit taller than 5'7 and like many others said, the dress runs a little short in the front. I wore a 3" heel and it worked well and I didn't feel uncomfortable. A taller heel did make the dress look too short however. Dress has a small train in the back and is definitely rose gold. It fit perfectly other than that and I've never felt more glamorous or received more compliments. And, it was absolutely beautiful on stage! Would rent this again in a minute! Was so sad to send it back!!!
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Apr 5, 2014
I fell beautiful!!!!!!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wanted an elegant and sexy dress for my mom's retirement party....I was beyond impress at the way this dress fit!!!!! Can't wait to rent fromRTR again!!!
Erica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 5, 2014
This dress was awesome for a Great Gatsby themed event!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was pretty spot on. Im usually between a size 6 and a size 8 and the 6R was perfect. It was a good length for me, with 2.5" heels it just touched the floor. The absolute ONLY con about this dress was that someone else was wearing the same one at the event I went to. Other than that, it was great. I will definitely use RTR in the future for other formal events!
Shelby
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2232
Apr 4, 2014
Many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits very well and shows all the right features, very gorgeous dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress