Badgley Mischka

Aqua Wonder Dress

$108 rental
$510 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Let this shimmery drape dress by Badgley Mischka float you away on a whimsical evening of fun.

Also available in blush.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - draped material conceals midsection
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9''. )

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - draped material conceals midsection
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9''. )

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Aqua silk chiffon with gold sequins. One shoulder neckline. Ruffle detail at shoulder. 37'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

149 reviews

Fit
Small 28
True to Size 103
Large 15
Photos 82
Sarah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 28, 2011

Someone told me I had the most gorgeous dress at the wedding!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't want to give this dress back! It is absolutely gorgeous and I got so many compliments on it. The only complaint is that some of the sequins would slightly scratch my underarm...but it wasn't that bad and the beauty of the dress made it worth the tiny discomfort.
currygirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 30, 2011

I got a picture with someone from the TV show "The Office" and she said we had similar dresses on!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could go on and on about this dress! So amazing! First of all, the blue color with the matte sequins is just very unique, so it's a great way to insure you won't be wearing what everyone else is wearing. The draping hid my tummy and the one shoulder look emphasized my petite shoulders. Really beautiful! I wore it to the Emmy awards and even with all the gorgeous gowns out there, this one totally fit in (there was no way I was wearing a floor length gown, too clumsy!).
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 3, 2011

The Bride wouldn't stop telling me how gorgeous I looked! I fit in perfectly at my first Indian Wedding Reception...

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
First - When I saw this dress online I knew it would be perfect for the Indian wedding reception we were going to of a coworker of mine! I was not wrong... even for a November wedding it was a total fit for the bright colors and bling that is expected at an Indian wedding reception. Everyone loved the dress - my coworkers, the other Indian guests dressed in saris, and the bride herself! In fact, when she got back to the office from her honeymoon she told me again that I looked gorgeous. Now for the downside- it runs a little large and is not as flattering as on the model. I had ordered the dress in my typical size 4, and requested a 2 for a backup size; but the backup size was not in, so the RTR staff sent me an alternate dress (another Bradley Mishka that was cute but NOT this perfect dress). In the size 4, the dress just hung on me, instead of fitting to my figure... I ended up with saftey pins down the side to pinch it together a bit. It was beautiful, but not sultry or sexy like in the picture. It still worked for the event, EVERYONE loved it... but I wish I had gotten it in the smaller size. Other notes on the dress: - Size 4 was long on me, hit just above the knee (I'm 5'4") - the slip does hang slightly lower than the sequin shell, but I didn't care - the color is brighter and more vibrant than in the modeled picture, making it even more stunning - if you have never worn sequins you might be surprised they can rub you the wrong way and be irritating, have a drink and get over it - I'm a 34D and the size 4 top was a little large... I added some padding to help give me shape in the dress and lessen the gapping that was going on under the arm. Notes on RTR: - Super on customer service! When the size 2 wasn't available I got a phone call and a stylist picked out an alternate dress for me... wasn't a bad choice but I'm not sure anything was more appropriate for my event than this one. - Getting the dress here and shipped back couldn't be easier. - Will use again when my budget allows!
MK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Feb 20, 2012

I never got so many compliments on a dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED wearing this dress!! I had read all the reviews about this dress before finally placing my first order with RTR. Everything that had previously been written about this dress was spot on. I knew exactly what to expect when it arrived. I am a true size 4 and the fit was perfect. I felt beautiful and received compliments all night long. My husband couldn't stop smiling! The color of the dress was amazing (the picture does not do it justice) and the cut was elegant and eye-catching. One of the downsides, however, was that the dress had a considerable amount of wear and tear. The zipper was discolored and some of the sequins were hanging off. But the overall look was great, and you really couldn't notice the imperfections. The slip hung down slightly at the bottom, but the fashion tape that came with my order helped fix the problem. Overall, I was extremely happy with this dress and I would definitely recommend it.
Belmax
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 2, 2012

I've rented 3 or 4 dresses already. I love it!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The material was not as expensive feeling or firm as I would have liked but it fit and looked great!
Chelsea
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 30, 2012

Having the opportunity to wear such a well made designer dress made me feel so special! I fell in love with it as soon as I opened up the package. It was definitely worthy of being worn at the Grammys!! A plus - it complimented my sister's dress (she wore the Badgley Mischka Gold Glitterati Gown) perfectly!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My sister ordered this dress through her account so here is my info (so not to be confused with what is on the left)! :) Age: 18 Height: 5"9 Weight: 142 Usually Wears: 10 Body type: Hourglass Bust Size: 36C This dress is STUNNING in person! I was amazed because on the model it didn’t really appeal to me, but something told me to take a chance and see how it was in person. I am SO glad I did. The color, quality and hand-stitching is phenomenal. Wearing this to the Grammys, I felt like a million bucks. I got many compliments even in a sea of the best of the best! I was afraid that since there are sequins, it would be itchy but it didn’t really bother me at all. Although it isn’t really shown in the picture, the inside of the sleeve is SO PRETTY! The night was such an excitement I couldn’t wait to show it off. I paired it with a gold clutch, hair clip, bangles, and gorgeous glittery heels. If you’re looking for something with gold in it, this is your pick. The accents are just right – be prepared to shine in this! It fits VERY true to size – I am so happy they send a backup size just in case though! I was impressed with how neatly the dress is packaged in and how it comes with your own garment bag. They make it so simple to send back with the mail envelope! I didn’t want to send it back! I will definitely be a returning customer for my next BIG occasion :)
VKB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 30, 2012

Gorgeous dress but ran small

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this dress for a spring formal, and it was absolutely stunning. I got compliments all night! The only thing to note is that it does run a little small. I am usually a 0 but fit nicely into a 2.
Somi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2012

RTR has great customer service so if you have any issues they are very helpful. And the fit of a dress is very important which is why i like how you can choose 2 sizes! Special thanks to RTR for making me feel glamorous and special :P

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVE, LOVE this dress! It looked amazing and is great for many body types. I was debating between 2 dresses but I'm soo glad I chose this one. The fit is pretty true to size - i normally go between a 4 and 6 but went with the 4. I like how the dress drapes on 1 shoulder across the body - its very flattering. Another nice thing about this dress is that it can go from day to evening - the color is subtle yet the sequins make it versatile for night. I received so many compliments on the dress. I would totally rent it again - in fact I would buy this dress if i could :P I highly recommend it.
Rachel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 153 lbs
May 5, 2012

Everyone loved the dress and was amazed that they could rent a design dress online.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am 5'3" 153 lbs with an apple body shape. This dress helped cover up my belly area, though I did wear spanx to keep everything shaped. I usually overheat, but I didn't in this dress even though it is fairly heavy because of all the sequins. I wish it were a little bit shorter because I am short; the hem was almost at my knees. I have a large bust and it was a tiny bit tight on top. A very versatile dress.
Elise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Jul 2, 2012

This dress is a showstopper! It was so stunning that I needed no accessories with it. It was comfortable too!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie preferred wedding. It really was a show-stopper. I received compliments all through the evening from everyone I met. I felt great dancing all night, it was so (surprisingly) comfortable. If I had to make one complaint, it would be that the green lining was longer than the sequin covering (which you can see in my photo). I had to keep trying to fix it so they were even. I thought maybe it was just the dress I was wearing, so I actually tried on the other size I had, and that one also had the lining a bit longer, so maybe it's part of the design. Another thing that really sold me on this dress is that it looked so beautiful on everyone who posted a picture of it. I think it would look good on just about any body type (it's a bit stretchy), and that's why I was able to rent it with such confidence.
JessyGirl
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 141 lbs
Jul 18, 2012

I really stood out.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. I felt so pretty and I got so many compliments. I am 3 months pregnant and the fit was perfect. It was a tinny bit tight in chest area, but you couldn't tell. I will never buy another dress for an event.
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Aug 5, 2012

Everyone kept coming up to me and telling me how beautiful the dress looked on me.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was BEAUTIFUL. It ran a little big in some areas but then was a little tight around my hips. If you have an hour glass or apple shaped figure like I do then you might have the same problem. However, it still is very flattering. I received compliments ALL night and everyone wanted to know where I got this dress. :) I ordered a size 4 and a size 6 as that is what I usually wear in dresses and jeans and the size 6 was a little too big and bunched up by the bust and I really didn't feel a difference in the hip area so I went with the 4 for a much better all around fit.
Chelsea
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Aug 20, 2012

Great for a party

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this out on my birthday and got so many compliments. I ordered a 10 and it fit a tad snug. It could have been managed had I not been sent a 12. But I decided to go for the dress with a little more room. Great buy. Looks more green in person.
Jenny
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 4, 2012

Fun dress for a fun wedding!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress! I received tons of compliments at a pretty formal wedding. Lovely color I can't imagine it would look bad on anyone. It is a little itchy with the sequins so I would recommend wearing a slip or shapewear underneath. I would say the only thing I didn't like is because of the drapiness - some angles made you look a little bigger than you are.
Tanya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Wore this showstopper to a friend's wedding! Perfect choice!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress. It moves well with the body so it's great for dancing. I had to go up a size so I felt comfortable but for most it may run true to size. The only con I think this dress has is the sequin scratches your underarm a little bit. Other than that, great dress!
Vanity
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

the dress was beautiful and made me sparkle just like my artwork!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
the dress was beautiful but a little itchy around the armpit area. it felt a little bulky but it sure did sparkle like my artwork!! glad i went with this choice for my art open!
Lea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

This dress was AMAZING!!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my birthday and LOVE it. It is true to size and easy to wear. Highly reccomended :)
Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

This dress was a compliment magnet and super fun to wear!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a formal evening wedding at a museum...was thrilled with my choice the moment I opened the bag! The aqua color is beautiful and the gold toned sequins were the perfect hue of metallic...not too flashy! It was super easy to wear this dress--no special bra needed, just throw on some pretty earrings, a quick updo and go! It was comfortable and easy to dance in. I ordered a 4 and a 6---decided on the 6 because I preferred more of a drapey fit. I will be renting another one in the near future--what a great concept! I had a wonderful experience from start to finish!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

Unique & Beautiful!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is very flattering and fits great. Lots of wiggle room, which is appreciated with my chest size. :) Everyone had to know the details of my dress, it was that stunning!
michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 9, 2013

omg...this dress was fab:)

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
wore it for a very fromal wedding....and yikes I think I got just as many compliments as the bride:) never have i worn something that people stopped me all night long to ask where I got. The dress if very snug up top, if you are busty i didnt need a bra at all....the lining underdneath sometimes peaked out underneath...i have never worn a stlye like this before and sometimes feel a lttle self concious on very form fitting outfits...but my confidence grew as the compliments came in! thank you for such an amazing first experience on site! I also rented the suggested bangels...they were nice as well but a little beat up...overall great look!
Kim
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 10, 2013

Everyone loved the dress- especially my husband! It was so comfortable to wear !

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am small in the chest(a cup) so I wore the smaller size with spanx for my hips. It was a great fit ! I danced and had room in the waist for a nice dinner. The color is a beautiful aquamarine. I felt so glamorous! Loved the experience of RTR and will come back again!
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 17, 2013

I sparkled in a sea of little black dresses!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to dress to law school prom (which is basically like a spring formal). I got so many compliments on this dress while I was there, and also the next day from random Facebook friends who saw all of my pictures. If you have smaller shoulders, I definitely recommend this dress! Cute and sexy, plus the sparkles make you stand out, and you can dance the night away comfortably without worrying about boobs popping out or your dress riding up. FIT: I have very small shoulders and very large hips. I usually wear a 6 in dresses, but I wear 10/12 in jeans. I also have a small torso and pretty long legs. I got a 6 and an 8, and I was so glad that I had the extra size! The 6 probably fit my shoulders better, but it was so tight around my midsection that it would have been very hard to dance in without riding up. The 8 was maybe a little looser around my shoulders, but it comes with fashion tape so I taped it in place and it stayed put the whole night. It hit me at mid-thigh, which was exactly what I wanted. I was able to dance the night away without flashing my crotch at everyone. It didn't ride up at all so I didn't have to be worried about pulling my dress down every five minutes, either. Photos: I will echo what someone said that at a very particular angle, this dress can make you look wide in photos. But it's only a very particular angle, so I would not let it deter you! I had over 50 pictures of me pop up on Facebook the next day, and I looked faboosh in 48/50 of them. This dress make you look super skinny (especially if you have smaller shoulders)! The sparkles on the dress are not silver. They are a weird in-between of gold and silver, but I think they are more gold than silver. I found earrings that matched the color of the sparkles exactly, and then wore a gold cuff (that didn't match as well but looked fine), a pale pink bag with a gold chain, and nude peep-toe pumps. I also wanted to make sure my hair was up so that you could see the one-shoulder.
Andrea
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 27, 2013

Liked the dress. Loved the experience. Definitely recommend RTR.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a size 8 or 10 depending on brand, style, etc. The 8 fit perfectlly. The dress was very sparkly and attention-grabbing. I wore it with nude open-toed high heels with a strap around the ankle. For jewelry, I wore round blue glass earrings and matching bracelet. No necklace - there's no room for a necklace b/c the part that drapes across the shoulder comes up fairly high across the chest and neck. The "complaints" I had with the dress were: (1) the bottom layer of the dress (like the slip or whatever) showed in the back, (2) the dress seemed "worn" (i.e., like it had been worn too much and needs to be retired), and (3) the right side (where the wrap is hemmed to the dress) gapped or poked out. Not sure how to explain it. It was like the stitching was out of line or something, and it caused the whole right side to poke out very unnaturally. I solved the problem by just keeping my arm to my side to cover it. This may be a function of the dress being worn. I don't know. Overall, I liked the dress, and had a great experience with RTR. Will definitely rent again. You really can't beat the deal. And, I got OODLES of compliments all night long (from total strangers).
Tayler
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 28, 2013

i loved the sparkle!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it was a very slimming dress! definitely good for a formal. fit true to size
Ashleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 3, 2013

The show stopper dress of the evening!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If you're looking for the most talked about dress for the evening, you can't go wrong in this one. I recieved a ton of compliments for this aqua green beauty! I liked the way the dress fit, it wasn't too snug around the waist area, i had plenty of wiggle room in there, the only thing was that the strapless side was a little loose around the bust even with a strapless bra, but nothing a little fashion tape couldn't fix. Other than that, FIVE STAR OUTFIT!
Mseeley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 5, 2013

Comfortable and unique!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Like other reviewers the lining did peek out a little but as my one friend pointed out with the way the sleeve was on the dress it didn't matter. I wore the size 10 because the 12 was a little big in the bust area. I danced all night and felt very pretty. I received apt Of compliments. The whole rtr experience was great. From the online stylist help to the shipping process. The dresses arrived clean and ready to go, got some great freebie samples and it couldn't have been easier to return. I will use their services again.
Jules
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Apr 11, 2013

I felt like an arabian princess at the Arabian Nights themed fundriaser I attended.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Probably could have worn a size bigger but it was comfortable. If you do not like sequins in your armpit, not the dress for you.
cynthia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

We attended the Red Cross Gala and my choice of dress was definitely perfect.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Being a short woman it is hard to fins a dress that fit. This one fit perfect! the length was right at my knees, it hugged my body in all the right places and because of its cut I was comfortable not having to suck my tummy. = ) The color is beautiful and the fabric too. the only con is that the fabric is rough against the skin under the arm, right where the zipper is. I got so so so many complements on the dress that night, my husband was laughing. In a sea of black dresses, my definitely pop up and in a fantastic way!.
Kristine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

This dress is very pretty, but it didn't work for my body type.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress is a beautiful color and looks nice. It looks great on the model as well as many girls who have submitted photos. I should have listened to one review that said it doesn't work for pear shaped girls. I got a 10 and a 12. I'm usually a 10 and it was loose around my chest (38B), loose and not flattering around my midsection and form fitted around my legs. I ended up not wearing this to my school's auction event. It would recommend it if you are "C" cup or larger, don't have a belly pouch and your lean and not curvy.
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Neither the size 6 or 8 was a good fit, so I did not wear this one.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
It was a pretty dress, but was snug through the hips. This made it shorter than I'm comfortable with at my age (42). The gathering through the midsection at the side also had some strange puckering in the 8. The side with the open draping would look better if both sides had the sequins. As it is, it shows too much of the green lining, which is more aqua teal than I was expecting. In then, I wore the pink one I ordered, even though it was a bit too big.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 19, 2014

This dress was perfect for this special occasion and I felt comfortable all night in it.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a 6 and an 8. The 6 fit perfectly. I paired it with nude sandals and a gold clutch and wore my hair in an undo. I'm so glad that I ordered the large gold earrings and bangles to go with it. They made the outfit.
LIANNA
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Felt like a princess!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress! Fit really well. Got loads of compliments. My only quip is that you can tell its a lil worn..its nothing too bad though
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 18, 2014

Unforgettable night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Strangers stopped me to tell me they loved my dress. I felt amazing!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Jun 26, 2014

I'm still waiting for my replacement dress. I can't wait!

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a friends wedding, but never wore it. The 8 fit fine, but I wanted to try the 10 that also came. I couldn't even get the 10 over my hips! It must have been altered as the entire dress was uneven. The dress was a lot more gold in color than I had hoped. I was not impressed. Customer service was very reasonable and sent me a new style, no problem.
Hilary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Loved!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit like a glove. Color is beautiful.
Kristen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

When I saw the look on my husband's face, I knew I had picked the perfect dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was absolutely amazing! It ran a little large in the bust. Fitted through the body which is great to show off the figure, but not so great if you have to climb into a vehicle (like an SUV). Would highly recommend renting this for any formal or black tie event.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 18, 2014

Too small in the bust

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unfortunately, this dress was not worn as it was too small in the bust area for me.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Oct 22, 2014

Received so many compliments !

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great and was comfortable to dance in
Kelly
Age: 26
Nov 5, 2014

Fantastic dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was flattering and color beautiful in person. If I hadn't taken so many photos I would rent again. Highly recommended!
Charlotte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 6, 2015

Beautiful but size up...way up.

Size worn: 12
Rented for: Other
Gorgeous dress and I can usually wear a 12 if it's stretchy. This 12 I couldn't even pull it all the way up, let alone START to zip! It sure was pretty though.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×