Nubra

Seamless Push Up adhesive bra

$48 to buy
Stylist Notes

This seamless bra is strapless and backless, it's the perfect bra for all of our fabulous dresses! The molded soft foam cups with slight padding for lift are invisible under sheer styles. Easy to apply, easy to remove and is guaranteed to stay on securely (when instructions are followed carefully).

Size & Fit

Cup sizes A-C. If you're unsure of your size, we recommend you order one size up.

Size & Fit Notes

Cup sizes A-C. If you're unsure of your size, we recommend you order one size up.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Foam bra cups with slight pushup padding and adhesive on inside of cups, plus front closure for cleavage and lift. Self-adhesive cups are washable, reusable and easy to care for. Simply clean with soap and water, then air dry. Once dried, the adhesive regenerates itself. Polyester/polyurethane foam with silicone adhesive.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

63 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 5
Large 0
Photos 8
thetallone
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 28, 2012

Love it

Rented for: Other
Needed a new sticky bra and this does the job. My first time to try a sticky bra with padding and I love it.
Teddy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

BUY THIS!

Rented for: Formal Affair
If you need a strapless/backless bra, this thing is MAGIC! I used it under a formal gown and it really gave great cleavage and support--better than any regular push up bra I've ever used!! I wore it for an 8 hour event and forgot I was even wearing it--that's how secure and comfortable it is! Planning on purchasing again if the stickiness ever wears off.
Silvia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 13, 2012

Perfect fit!

Rented for: Vacation
I love this nubra! it didn't move and I forgot I had it on. It can be clipped together in the center which helps with the support. Depending on how, or where, each cup is placed..and clipped together - it can give lift or a more suttle support or lift. The only "negative" thing was how it is just slightly uncomfortable when you have to remove it. But it doesn't leave any sticky or marks on your breasts. I'll definitely be wearing this nubra more often!
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Nov 17, 2012

Kept getting the wrong size over and over again!!

Rented for: Other
Doesn't really hold up too well.
Diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 24, 2012

These are a must!

Rented for: Party
I wear these with many dresses where even a strapless bra just won't work. These are terrific and a wardrobe must. I am small breasted and these give just enough shape and support to give a nice bit of "oomfph"!
Simone
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 8, 2013

Fit well. Didn't loosen, even after dancing and sweating.

Rented for: Party
Perfect fit. Great support. Stayed in place.
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jan 11, 2013

Wear It Correctly, and You're Golden

Rented for: Party
I was really surprised how well this worked! There is a diagram on the box of how it should be worn (on an angle, not straight across), and it looked "OK" the first time I tried it on with my dress. The next time around, I adjusted it to sit higher on my breast. The first time around, I placed it to be even with the bottom, and the new placement gave me the fuller look I desired. It stuck on all night; I was never aware of its existence, and never felt any need to adjust. Perfect for backless looks.
Susan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Mar 1, 2013

Great for backless dresses!

Rented for: Party
I wore this bra for my work's Christmas party. My dress was champagne-colored with a low back and I needed a nude bra that showed no straps. I was really surprised as to how it stayed put! I was skeptical and thought I would need to readjust throughout the night, but nope: worked great. I could also tell afterwards that it was still sticky and ready for the next use, whenever that'll be. Really worth the money.
Juliana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 11, 2013

Fits perfectly.

Rented for: Formal Affair
I've tried other similar items, but nothing works like this! So rarely does a new product like this live up to your expectations, but the Nubra definitely does. It's well-packaged, and the instructions are clear and concise. Also, I looked great in my dress!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 2, 2013

Love this!

Rented for: Other
This is one product I can't live without!
Esther
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 94 lbs
Apr 2, 2013

Went great with the dress I got!

Rented for: Party
What can I say? Sticks well! Always remember to put it back into the plastic casing though! You want to be able to re-use this.
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 17, 2013

Use it all the time!

Rented for: Other
A wardrobe staple!
NIAMA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 18, 2013

Every woman needs a Nubra!

Rented for: Party
Thank goodness for reviews! The dress I rented suggested I wear a Nubra- so I bought one! I love it I told all of my girlfriends to get one.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 18, 2013

great fit!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I really love my nubra -- it fits me well and i never have to worry about it sliding or making odd lines through the fabric of whatever I'm wearing!
Io
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 21, 2013

weird sticky bra - good!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This is great! Used it for the first time! Made my (small-ish) boobs look great - full cleavage! - and made my dress work! Wow! The instructions are clear and it's not too hard for a first timer to figure out. got a little uncomfy after I sweated on the dance floor lol, it started to chafe. It was pretty easily fixed, worked all night (430pm-3am!) and with two dresses.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
May 27, 2013

I'm a fan...

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bra has been INCREDIBLY useful across several occasions. However, I would say that it dramatically loses stickiness across events and is slightly difficult to wash without it changing condition. That being said, it serves its purpose!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 5, 2013

Great for a backless dress!

Rented for: Wedding
Fit great and such a savor for the backless dress I wore to a wedding.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

Be careful how many time you re-stick these!

Rented for: Wedding
Not to get too into details but, the first time I wore these I had applied body lotion probably 1.5 hour before I tried to apply these stickies and they didn't stick. Another time I tried to wear these I was careful not to have on any lotion in my chest area & then the second I began to sweat they became lose. My best recommendation is to have double-sided tape on hand for extra adhesive so that you aren't having to fuss with them all night and definitely wash with a little bit of soap & water immediately after taking them off.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

Surprisingly supportive and comfortable!

Rented for: Other
Perfect for backless dresses or dresses that could show bra-lines. Surprisingly comfortable and I didn't feel like I was "sagging" at all, either.
Justine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

They do the job

Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the Ds which were a little small on me, but they do the job. Application can be somewhat tricky, but just play around with them a few time. They did not give me a lot of lift, but I was able to get the look of cleavage.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jun 27, 2013

Works well, stickiness fades

Rented for: Formal Affair
I bought this to wear with a low back dress for a formal occasion. I went with a smaller cup size than normal (I'm in-between an A and B cup and I got an A) in hopes that it would help make me looker fuller. It did help, but I wouldn't call it a pushup bra. For not having straps though it worked well and it stuck to me all night. I've ended up wearing it twice since the formal occasion, and it still works but I've noticed that the stickiness has begun to fade on the sides. Overall, a good purchase for what it's worth
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

Served the purpose. Provided support while wearing a backless dress. I felt very secure, no worries.

Rented for: Party
Pros supported my breasts, while I wore a backless dress. Cons: Extremely sticky, making it painful during removal.
Feresheteh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

The first two times you wear it, its great

Rented for: Other
At first I thought it was better than some cheaper versions of these I bought but that was just the first two times I used it. After that the glue didn't stay put and the sweat broke through. If its just for a special occasion, I do think in the beginning its better than others out there
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×