Nubra

Seamless Push Up adhesive bra

$48 to buy
Stylist Notes

This seamless bra is strapless and backless, it's the perfect bra for all of our fabulous dresses! The molded soft foam cups with slight padding for lift are invisible under sheer styles. Easy to apply, easy to remove and is guaranteed to stay on securely (when instructions are followed carefully).

Product Details

Foam bra cups with slight pushup padding and adhesive on inside of cups, plus front closure for cleavage and lift. Self-adhesive cups are washable, reusable and easy to care for. Simply clean with soap and water, then air dry. Once dried, the adhesive regenerates itself. Polyester/polyurethane foam with silicone adhesive.

Share
80 reviews
Fit
Large
(0)
True to Size
(5)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
March 18, 2014
Had a great night and didn't have to worry about my backless dress!
Pros: Held me up and in all night! Stayed in place all night and didn't slip or slide, even after hours of dancing. Easy to put on, if you foliow the directions. Cons: Usually wear a C cup and the C was a bit to small. Did not cover all of my chest. Slightly painful during removal. Left a bit of residue on my chest.
RTR CustomerNovember 8, 2015
Is the dress in your picture from RTR?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
March 21, 2014
Amazing night!
These were ok...they were comfortable but I didn't feel like they gave me the "oomph" I was hoping for.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
April 13, 2014
Stayed on all night!
I wore it to my senior prom and it definitely did the job! I did not feel uncomfortable at all the entire night-even when I was dancing! The only gross thing was that when i got home and took it off, there was this whole collection of sweat from all the dancing. But despite the gross sweat, it stayed!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
D
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 3, 2014
Great for a backless dress!
It can be almost impossible to wear backless dresses when you have a lager bust (34dd here!) but this nubra does help! It provides some support and lift which opens up a million new dresses for me ! Obviously it is not going to be the same as a real bra but I definitely felt comfortable all night. I would definitely recommend it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 29, 2014
Worked well at first but pulled at skin badly, came unstuck on first dance and I don't really sweat.
Stick on bras just aren't my thing. They work well for me if I'm going to be still, but don't buy this if you're planning on going out to dance. Mine came unstuck mid-first dance. Also, I'd recommend getting the non-push up version. Once I got the sticky bra to a position that I was satisfied with, the push up portion made things look unnatural and a bit deformed. I would've NEVER gotten away with it if it weren't for the dress being lacey, which hid this for the most part.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
February 23, 2015
Great with an open back
Works well, stays stuck. It takes a little adjusting to get them on the same place on each of your boobs--I was having an issue with one boob looking bigger and being pushed more into the center of my chest than the other. Overall, great product, just not fool proof.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 29, 2015
I've worn these to multiple formal events, including my own wedding!
These things stay on really well, much better than I would have expected.
Rented for:
Other
August 5, 2015
Love them for backless shirts and dresses. they don't fall off and fit to size
I am a 34 C and the C cup fit perfectly
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
April 21, 2015
Not my favorite
It didn't stay on very well or hold up the girls and it was noticeable on the edges, I think the stickies alone (not this sticky bra) would have been better.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
July 13, 2015
Looked great with a backless dress but quickly lost its stickiness on a super hot July evening!!
Easy to apply, but both cups began to slip and slide on a sweltering summer evening aboard a lake cruise boat. I will use them again with a strapless gown if its not such hot weather. Otherwise, be prepared for possible a wardrobe malfunction!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
B
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 64
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
August 23, 2015
Perfect
Works great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
B
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97lbs
October 23, 2015
Not having the worry about straps.
Stays on really great. Highly recommended, I wear it all the time. It's so comfortable and does the job.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
November 30, 2015
The Nubra was the perfect bra for my dress
Best bra for those dresses that have cuts in the fabric in weird spots! Doesn't move the whole night. Surprised at how well it stuck to me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
C
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 5, 2015
Very stick and did the work!
Always got from other cheaper brand since I don't need it that much. Got a pair for going to an award ceremony and found it sticked better than the others and held my boobs in place. Must get!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
March 12, 2016
They're reusable too!
I wore a low cut jumper and they held my boobs up! Even with dancing and sweating, totally held up, literally. Great investment purchase.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
C
Rented for:
Wedding
May 25, 2015
Stayed on ALL night!
I will definitely be a NuBra customer after this purchase! This bra stayed on through an entire night of fun and dancing--I didn't ever have to worry about it slipping or falling. The cups were sticky but did not leave any residue, and after I washed them according to the directions, they were like brand new! This is the first non traditional bra I've ever found that has been this comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
January 17, 2014
Serves its purpose!
As a small B, I prefer a little more pushup than this bra gives, but it gives you a nice shape and stays on all night!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
March 7, 2014
A MUST HAVE!
This is the best if you need a strapless bra or a backless! I use it over and over by washing it the way they tell you to. It does not have too much padding but enough to cover the nipple and give a little lift. I highly recommend these over any other! (I have tried Victoria's Secret and many others) This one is the best out of all!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 14, 2014
Fit well
So useful, I use it often and it's amazing and easy to use.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
B
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 2, 2014
fit perfect, no slips
stuck right on and stayed all night
Top Contributor
Size worn:
B
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
July 8, 2014
Totally true to size
Obsessed ! Especially good for smaller chests. Same sticking power as the other version with a little more lift. I like this one just as much as the others from the same brand. Sometimes I size down to an A in certain bra brands but glad I got this in a B which is true to size. Might order a whole bunch of these so I'll never be hesitant to go backless !
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
July 13, 2014
Fabulous!
These work great to give me a little more up top. I've had a reaction to other adhesives in the past, but these gave me no problem at all. I've used the same set twice now, and they have held well each time.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 14, 2014
The sticky bra of all sticky bras
I've bought a lot of these... And go through them like crazy because they tend to loose their stick after a while... But this one holds up great still wearing it months later. Wouldn't say the push up does much but it certainly doesn't hurt.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
August 28, 2012
Love it
Needed a new sticky bra and this does the job. My first time to try a sticky bra with padding and I love it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 20, 2012
BUY THIS!
If you need a strapless/backless bra, this thing is MAGIC! I used it under a formal gown and it really gave great cleavage and support--better than any regular push up bra I've ever used!! I wore it for an 8 hour event and forgot I was even wearing it--that's how secure and comfortable it is! Planning on purchasing again if the stickiness ever wears off.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 24, 2012
These are a must!
I wear these with many dresses where even a strapless bra just won't work. These are terrific and a wardrobe must. I am small breasted and these give just enough shape and support to give a nice bit of "oomfph"!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 8, 2013
Fit well. Didn't loosen, even after dancing and sweating.
Perfect fit. Great support. Stayed in place.
BrookeJanuary 8, 2013
I love this bra too!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 94lbs
April 2, 2013
Went great with the dress I got!
What can I say? Sticks well! Always remember to put it back into the plastic casing though! You want to be able to re-use this.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 18, 2013
Every woman needs a Nubra!
Thank goodness for reviews! The dress I rented suggested I wear a Nubra- so I bought one! I love it I told all of my girlfriends to get one.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 18, 2013
great fit!
I really love my nubra -- it fits me well and i never have to worry about it sliding or making odd lines through the fabric of whatever I'm wearing!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
June 5, 2013
Great for a backless dress!
Fit great and such a savor for the backless dress I wore to a wedding.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 95lbs
December 4, 2013
Can't live without this AMAZING necessity!
I've worn this with EVERYTHING, fromT-shirts to formal gowns. No back strap makes a cleaner line in tight fitting dresses and Ts. No shoulder straps make it perfect for camisoles, tanks and certain maxi dresses! Reusable for a very long time when cared for properly! RTR has everything you need to look your best!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 10, 2015
dfgasdfg
I was very weary of sticky bras before trying this one. I would wear this everyday if I could. The adhesive works REALLY well for about 6 wears and then starts fading, but still sticks well. The fit is incredible! Definitely keep the plastic case it comes in to make it last longer. I bought a new one just to use when I'm not wearing tight dresses that won't keep the older one in place. I bought the B cup instead of the C because I am a 32 C (a small C)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
A
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
July 30, 2016
Stays in place even on a hot/humid day
I was really worried about wearing this on a hot and humid day - I thought if I sweat it would fall off. But this bra stayed perfectly in place and I felt comfortable all day. This is the perfect bra for those cute backless outfits on RTR!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
D
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 17, 2016
Easy to use
Definitely recommend for low backs
Top Contributor
Size worn:
C
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
December 22, 2016
I am a believer NOW
Ya I definitely didn't think sticky bras would hold my girls or even stay on for half the night. Three things to remember..... 1-Clean skin when you put it on, if you've sweated while you were getting ready, use soap and water and dry throughly. 2-Don't use lotion anywhere on the skin that is within 5 inches of this bra....it will work its way down to the bra and stop being sticky. 3-rinse the sticky part with mild soap and water right after you take it off and let it air dry and put it right back in the container it came in. I was shocked I haven't had a problem with this bra and it's had at least 10 uses so far. I was super skeptical and I didn't want to spend money on something that would only work for part if any of the night. But I'm a big fan now!!! Hello backless dresses and halters!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 5, 2017
This NuBra did its job and was comfortable to wear.
The fit was true to size and was comfortable throughout the evening.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
January 21, 2017
Perfect!
Easy to use, stayed put the whole night for my wedding. I used this with the Award Winner gown that has a low back. It was perfect.
Size worn:
A
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 95lbs
May 10, 2017
Runs really well
Well fit
Top Contributor
Size worn:
B
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 14, 2017
Perfect for so many dresses
I have worn this bra 6 or 7 times since buying it a few years ago and it's such a useful item to have. You never know when you will want to wear something backless and this bra is so easy to wear/use and it's super comfortable
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×