Nubra

Seamless Push Up adhesive bra

$48 to buy
Stylist Notes

This seamless bra is strapless and backless, it's the perfect bra for all of our fabulous dresses! The molded soft foam cups with slight padding for lift are invisible under sheer styles. Easy to apply, easy to remove and is guaranteed to stay on securely (when instructions are followed carefully).

Product Details

Foam bra cups with slight pushup padding and adhesive on inside of cups, plus front closure for cleavage and lift. Self-adhesive cups are washable, reusable and easy to care for. Simply clean with soap and water, then air dry. Once dried, the adhesive regenerates itself. Polyester/polyurethane foam with silicone adhesive.

Share
84 reviews
Fit
Large
(0)
True to Size
(5)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 14, 2014
Fit well
So useful, I use it often and it's amazing and easy to use.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
D
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 3, 2014
Great for a backless dress!
It can be almost impossible to wear backless dresses when you have a lager bust (34dd here!) but this nubra does help! It provides some support and lift which opens up a million new dresses for me ! Obviously it is not going to be the same as a real bra but I definitely felt comfortable all night. I would definitely recommend it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
April 13, 2014
Stayed on all night!
I wore it to my senior prom and it definitely did the job! I did not feel uncomfortable at all the entire night-even when I was dancing! The only gross thing was that when i got home and took it off, there was this whole collection of sweat from all the dancing. But despite the gross sweat, it stayed!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
April 9, 2014
These babies stayed on throughout my entire wedding day and night!
They're super easy to apply, however the detach them slowly, since the glue is quite strong.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
March 21, 2014
Amazing night!
These were ok...they were comfortable but I didn't feel like they gave me the "oomph" I was hoping for.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
March 18, 2014
Had a great night and didn't have to worry about my backless dress!
Pros: Held me up and in all night! Stayed in place all night and didn't slip or slide, even after hours of dancing. Easy to put on, if you foliow the directions. Cons: Usually wear a C cup and the C was a bit to small. Did not cover all of my chest. Slightly painful during removal. Left a bit of residue on my chest.
RTR CustomerNovember 8, 2015
Is the dress in your picture from RTR?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
March 7, 2014
A MUST HAVE!
This is the best if you need a strapless bra or a backless! I use it over and over by washing it the way they tell you to. It does not have too much padding but enough to cover the nipple and give a little lift. I highly recommend these over any other! (I have tried Victoria's Secret and many others) This one is the best out of all!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
February 18, 2014
Very handy to have!
True to size - actually provides cleavage with no straps!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
January 17, 2014
Serves its purpose!
As a small B, I prefer a little more pushup than this bra gives, but it gives you a nice shape and stays on all night!
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
January 5, 2014
Great, but didn't push up as much as I wanted to
This bra worked really well - I kept it on for over 12 hours and it still stayed sticky. However, I'm an A and i was hoping it would give me a little more push up than it did. All in all, though, it worked great and I plan on using it again for other dresses and tops.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 30, 2013
Runs small!
Great idea but the cups run pretty small. Probably a safer bet to go one size up. Bummer you can't return them either.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 95lbs
December 4, 2013
Can't live without this AMAZING necessity!
I've worn this with EVERYTHING, fromT-shirts to formal gowns. No back strap makes a cleaner line in tight fitting dresses and Ts. No shoulder straps make it perfect for camisoles, tanks and certain maxi dresses! Reusable for a very long time when cared for properly! RTR has everything you need to look your best!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
November 30, 2013
A great option for backless shirts and dresses! It stays in place the whole night and is comfortable
I love that you can wash it and it regains its stickiness. I've worn it for the whole night and it didn't come off, but it's not painful to take off at the end of the night. I don't need much support so it was fine for me in that regard. Very happy with this purchase and much cheaper than VS sticky bra.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126lbs
October 12, 2013
Fortunately, there was no moment!
The nubra kept everything where it should be!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 6, 2013
Surprisingly Comfortable!
Didn't have high expectations for a bra like this (it was my first time ever wearing a bra with no straps) but was pleasantly surprised. Followed the instructions, stuck it on and it stayed in place all night (even though I was a little sweaty). It wasn't painful to remove, so I'll definitely wear it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
September 23, 2013
Not for women with larger breasts
This will not work if you have a C or a D cup.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 12, 2013
Great the first use
This worked perfectly for a backless dress I wore at a bachelorette party. But only one time. It did not stick well after.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 28, 2013
Fit great & didn't move all night
I wore this two days in a row for many hours each night & didn't have to adjust once. was very comfortable and didn't move once. Love it! Not sure how to store it well, but I will surely wear it again and again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 24, 2013
BEST STRAPLESS BACKLESS BRA!
I bought this for a backless dress but now i find myself using it when i need a strapless. it stays put and gives me cleavage! well a little bit of what i have anyways haha. i have used it a few times now and have hand washed it and its still sticks!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 21, 2013
The first two times you wear it, its great
At first I thought it was better than some cheaper versions of these I bought but that was just the first two times I used it. After that the glue didn't stay put and the sweat broke through. If its just for a special occasion, I do think in the beginning its better than others out there
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
July 21, 2013
Served the purpose. Provided support while wearing a backless dress. I felt very secure, no worries.
Pros supported my breasts, while I wore a backless dress. Cons: Extremely sticky, making it painful during removal.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
June 27, 2013
Works well, stickiness fades
I bought this to wear with a low back dress for a formal occasion. I went with a smaller cup size than normal (I'm in-between an A and B cup and I got an A) in hopes that it would help make me looker fuller. It did help, but I wouldn't call it a pushup bra. For not having straps though it worked well and it stuck to me all night. I've ended up wearing it twice since the formal occasion, and it still works but I've noticed that the stickiness has begun to fade on the sides. Overall, a good purchase for what it's worth
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
June 24, 2013
They do the job
I ordered the Ds which were a little small on me, but they do the job. Application can be somewhat tricky, but just play around with them a few time. They did not give me a lot of lift, but I was able to get the look of cleavage.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
June 24, 2013
Surprisingly supportive and comfortable!
Perfect for backless dresses or dresses that could show bra-lines. Surprisingly comfortable and I didn't feel like I was "sagging" at all, either.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 12, 2013
Be careful how many time you re-stick these!
Not to get too into details but, the first time I wore these I had applied body lotion probably 1.5 hour before I tried to apply these stickies and they didn't stick. Another time I tried to wear these I was careful not to have on any lotion in my chest area & then the second I began to sweat they became lose. My best recommendation is to have double-sided tape on hand for extra adhesive so that you aren't having to fuss with them all night and definitely wash with a little bit of soap & water immediately after taking them off.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
June 5, 2013
Great for a backless dress!
Fit great and such a savor for the backless dress I wore to a wedding.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
May 27, 2013
I'm a fan...
This bra has been INCREDIBLY useful across several occasions. However, I would say that it dramatically loses stickiness across events and is slightly difficult to wash without it changing condition. That being said, it serves its purpose!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
May 24, 2013
Pretty good. Best with fitted dresses!
I'm a small B (and I have a small frame) so I ordered the A, thinking it might be a bigger fit than the B. It did seem to fit, although I haven't tried on the B. Both times I this bra, it stayed on all night and was reasonably comfortable. The first time I wore this bra, I was wearing a looser backless dress, and I didn't think it had much of a push-up effect: my boobs seemed lower than normal, to be honest. The second time I wore it, I was wearing a more fitted dress (see picture) and it worked much better.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 21, 2013
weird sticky bra - good!
This is great! Used it for the first time! Made my (small-ish) boobs look great - full cleavage! - and made my dress work! Wow! The instructions are clear and it's not too hard for a first timer to figure out. got a little uncomfy after I sweated on the dance floor lol, it started to chafe. It was pretty easily fixed, worked all night (430pm-3am!) and with two dresses.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 18, 2013
great fit!
I really love my nubra -- it fits me well and i never have to worry about it sliding or making odd lines through the fabric of whatever I'm wearing!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 18, 2013
Every woman needs a Nubra!
Thank goodness for reviews! The dress I rented suggested I wear a Nubra- so I bought one! I love it I told all of my girlfriends to get one.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
April 17, 2013
Use it all the time!
A wardrobe staple!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 94lbs
April 2, 2013
Went great with the dress I got!
What can I say? Sticks well! Always remember to put it back into the plastic casing though! You want to be able to re-use this.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
April 2, 2013
Love this!
This is one product I can't live without!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 11, 2013
Fits perfectly.
I've tried other similar items, but nothing works like this! So rarely does a new product like this live up to your expectations, but the Nubra definitely does. It's well-packaged, and the instructions are clear and concise. Also, I looked great in my dress!
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
March 1, 2013
Great for backless dresses!
I wore this bra for my work's Christmas party. My dress was champagne-colored with a low back and I needed a nude bra that showed no straps. I was really surprised as to how it stayed put! I was skeptical and thought I would need to readjust throughout the night, but nope: worked great. I could also tell afterwards that it was still sticky and ready for the next use, whenever that'll be. Really worth the money.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
January 11, 2013
Wear It Correctly, and You're Golden
I was really surprised how well this worked! There is a diagram on the box of how it should be worn (on an angle, not straight across), and it looked "OK" the first time I tried it on with my dress. The next time around, I adjusted it to sit higher on my breast. The first time around, I placed it to be even with the bottom, and the new placement gave me the fuller look I desired. It stuck on all night; I was never aware of its existence, and never felt any need to adjust. Perfect for backless looks.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 8, 2013
Fit well. Didn't loosen, even after dancing and sweating.
Perfect fit. Great support. Stayed in place.
BrookeJanuary 8, 2013
I love this bra too!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 24, 2012
These are a must!
I wear these with many dresses where even a strapless bra just won't work. These are terrific and a wardrobe must. I am small breasted and these give just enough shape and support to give a nice bit of "oomfph"!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
November 17, 2012
Kept getting the wrong size over and over again!!
Doesn't really hold up too well.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×