Rent the Runway

Z Spoke Zac Posen

Grand Scheme Dress

$45 rental
$550 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a black tie gala? Change things up and go with this chic Z Spoke by Zac Posen full skirt style. Accessories like the Oscar de la Renta's Beaded Tassel Earrings, Oscar de la Renta's Jeweled Champagne Branch Cuff and Diane von Furstenberg Handbags' Royal Leopard Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Burgundy ottoman (96% polyester, 4% elastane). Strapless with boning. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. 39” from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

73 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 51
Large 10
Photos 51
Brenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 28, 2012

This is the very first dress I ever noticed on RTR's website.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very glad that I got the back-up size 6, because the 4 would not zip up. I think it's a combination of Zac Posen dresses running slightly small AND too many veggie burgers. In any event, I loved the dress and got tons of compliments on it. It was tight, but in a good way because I wasn't constantly tugging it like I have had to with some other strapless dresses. The fabric is very thick and it's more burgundy than the red it looks like in the picture. It did arrive very wrinkled and with one of the turned-down edges at the top turned up, so I had to take it to my cleaners to press which was an errand I would have preferred not to have to add to my list. Other than that--loved.
Janna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 1, 2012

Beautiful color and fit!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is stunning! I loved how structured the fabric was and the color is really rich. This dress did run slightly big in the bust, so if you are smaller chested I would recommend sizing down in fabric. This hit me at my knee, and you do need to a strapless bra with it. This dress is really comfortable and extremely flattering, I definitely recommend!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 1, 2012

Got the dresses for my brother's wedding. They all looked adorable and classy.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dresses fit everyone well, expect they all had to belt them up since they kept sliding off their breasts. Try a size smaller.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 19, 2012

Loved this dress! Felt so pretty in it- definitely made my night.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The tightest part is the waist, but I thought it was very flattering where it hit, and it was a little big on the boob- nothing a padded bra can't fix!
Maite
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 6, 2012

Super sexy, modern, and chic! This is the perfect fall dress.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The way the dress is cut is extremely flattering. It gave me the extra curves I wish I had. Although it looks red in the pictures on this website, the dress is actually a very pretty burgundy. The material seems like a fancy corduroy. The material is thick, and the dress is very well tailored. I wore the size six, although I think I should have worn the 4, as I did have to be careful as I was dancing, because the dress would slide down a bit. **Side note: I ordered this dress for a wedding in NJ. I had the dress shipped to NJ, not anticipating that Hurricane Sandy would interfere. I was flying in from TN for this wedding, and my flight was canceled. I was worried that I would not be able to make it, and not be there to receive the dress. I contacted Rent The Runway, and they were BEYOND helpful. Even though they were dealing with power outages and wind damage, they still made the effort to respond to my questions concerning my travel situation. They told me not to worry if I couldn't make it. They told me that they would arrange to call the dress back from the shipper, and that they would even give me a merchandise credit. When I emailed them and told them that I found a flight, and that I would make it to NJ, they immediately shipped the dress. Incredible service. I will come back and rent here again, again, and again. They do not disappoint.
R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 15, 2012

Very flattering

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looked amazing! The fabric was not what I expected - it was quite heavy. A good winter dress! I wore my smaller 2nd size (a 4) and the bust area was still slightly large for me, but otherwise it fit really well and was very flattering. It did tend to slip down a bit when dancing - I probably should have used some tape beforehand.
Juliette
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

This is a hot dress but very classic looking! Great for a festive party!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a Christmas Party at the home of my husbands business associate. At first I was worried about the length because it looks like it hits on the knee of the tall model but it actually was short. It hit me just above the knee which was fine with me since I am on the short side. Typically I take size 0 or 2 dresses but I had to take a 2 for this one as the top was quite snug. Overall I think it was very flattering... the a-line always does wonders! I just wish the material was more luxurious. I was expecting a tafetta, heavy silk or cotton sateen. Instead it was cordoroy. I was disappointed with that. Even my husband remarked about the fabric not being what would be expected for the style or the model's photo. If I saw the fabric of this dress in person, I would not buy it.
Jamie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

I also got a DVF clutch, earrings, and necklace from RTR, everything was perfect and made my night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fitted from waist through the bust, wonderful thick material, really well made. I felt stunning, a very slimming style
Mika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 5, 2013

The dress was...eh...okay

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a size 4 and 6, the backup size was unavailable the day before my event so RTR sent me another dress. I ended up squeezing into the 4. But the dress came very wrinkled, and since the material is so thick it was very very difficult to iron. I had nothing else to wear so I had to rock it. The only good part about this dress is that it is good for dancing, since the dress won't twirl that much. Overall the dress was okay but nothing special, was kind of disappointed.
Robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Feb 18, 2013

Perfect for a Barrister's Ball.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress for my law school prom and it was so cute. Fit like a glove. It is made of VERY heavy fabric but stays up pretty well.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 25, 2013

Beautiful. Heavy. Runs Large! Marvelous. Love.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Love this dress!!! It was my first rent, and every part of the experience was wonderful. I had trouble to the last minute trying to find a dress somewhere else and planned for this dress the week of my trip and it relieved all my stress finally having the perfect dress. I rented this dress to wear to the New York Philharmonic with my boyfriend on a weekend trip (this picture is obviously just trying it on in my tiny dorm room before my trip, I completely forgot to get a picture of us with my hair and make up actually done...) It's a very heavy fabric and a little large like said in other comments, so you should absolutely get a size smaller to be able to hold it up. I'm fairly busty and it was hard to keep it up, but nothing a little body tape couldnt handle. I'm also pretty short so I was surprised it still hit right above the knee for me. It also looked a little lighter in person than the picture but that wasn't bad, it was still beautiful. There's really nothing I can say truely bad at all. I felt pretty gorgeous walking the New York streets to the Lincon Center. It was absolutely the icing on the cake for a marvelous weekend!! <3
MaryClaire
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 3, 2013

Great dress, but bust runs large

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color wasn't exactly what I had expected form the pictures, but I still liked it! The bust did run big though, so I struggled to keep the dress from falling all night!
Sara Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 3, 2013

Luxurious Fabric!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress hugged my body in all the right ways!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 17, 2013

Classic dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric was much different than I anticipated. I thought this dress was a heavy satin but it was much more similar to corduroy, which was somewhat strange. I thought that it would have a sheen to it, but it was a heavy fabric with subtle piping similar to corduroy. The dress was also shorter than I anticipated. I wore this to a formal holiday symphony. I paired with with a shrug because it was much shorter than I thought it would be. However, the fit was very nice.
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 23, 2013

Beautiful for Valentines

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Great dress with a very flattering shape. Loved the thickness to the fabric for Winter but it made the fabric less stretchy and very stiff. It also wrinkles easily so I steamed the dress before wearing it. Other than those cons it was awesome to wear. Lots of compliments and made people look twice at the restaurant!
Raemah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

Winter formal!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit, very comfortable and true to size. Works with or without a bra! Built in support is always a plus.
kourtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
May 18, 2013

Classy and Sassy Dress - Compliments All Night!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Luckily, I read in previous reviews that this dress' fabric is not what it seems it is when you look at it on screen so I wasn't caught off guard when I received it. I thought it was going to be a silk sort of fabric but it is more of a cotton, almost corduroy, which made it a bit more casual. I put that it runs a little large just because the fabric makes it a bit heavy and since I don't have much to hold it up, I had to occasionally pull it up. All in all, the fit is beautiful and I danced the night away in it! Way fun to twirl in!
skye
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Aug 5, 2013

LOVE this dress!!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you have a strong back then get a size bigger! This barely zipped up, I should have been able to wear the 4 but I have a strong back and even the 6 barely zipped up! My chest is 36" so if your chest is that big or bigger then go a few sizes up! I wear a B cup, and I can't imagine anyone with anything bigger than that wearing this dress! Also, the fabric is ribbed, looks kind of like corduroy! It's beautiful, and screams designer!
Debi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 25, 2013

Loved this dress! It is constructed so well I didn't even need spanx ;)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Thought I would need the 6 but ended up wearing the 4. Super fun dress and was perfect for dancing. It was very flattering and I got lots of compliments. I would highly recommend it.
missyissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Sep 20, 2013

Classy and fun! Perfect for fall

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a fall wedding. The dark red was perfect and the dress was heavy enough that I was warm the entire time. The dress is fitted from the waist up and hugs perfectly - didn't need to wear a bra and the dress was lined thick enough you didn't need one. There is nothing more annoying then having to pull your tube top up because it keeps falling down -- no problems here. Girlie and classy at the same time - great dress!
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

Great dress for a winter wedding!!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress!!!! the tuxedo neck was adorable and that burgundy color is so in right now. I am not the tallest girl and I was afraid it was going to be too long on me but it wasn't the case at all, the length was perfect. It is a great winter dress, the material is pretty heavy so be careful in the hotter months, its not gonna work. I wore it with a black belt and plain black pumps, simple but elegant look. Awesome dress in general I highly recommend it (:
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 13, 2013

Beautiful color, classic style! SHOWSTOPPER!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The classic style of this dress is a hit. The fabric is a little different than pictured, about the same thickness as corduroy. (Yes, really. Corduroy.) But it doesn't get too hot or weigh you down! Great for the right amount of twirl when swing dancing!
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Great dress, great night.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I found the dress to run a little small but I also typically wear dresses with stretch - this has none. It was beautiful and fun to wear but I do NOT recommend it for chesty girls, there is simply not enough room in the bust and it was a precarious situation up top. Overall though the color and shape was gorgeous and perfect for a fall wedding. Very fun outfit.
Kate
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 5, 2013

Classy and simple, but still fun!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented sizes 8 and 10, went to the wedding in the 10 but it kept slipping down, changed into the 8 for the reception. It is a heavy stiff dress (still comfortable) so it wants to slip down. The smaller size was great because the tightness kept it in place. Would suggest using dress tape. Beautiful color! Paired it with whites and grays in accessories.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

Ive rented this twice, it's seriously perfect

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the thick material of the dress, it made it perfect for my fall formal
Nathalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116 lbs
Jan 30, 2014

A Great Holiday or cocktail party dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Dress was a great fit and shape. My only let down was that the actual color is a lot darker than the picture. It's more of a burgundy color not so red. The silhouette is flattering. I would go one size down to make sure it holds up better at the top.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Lots of fun at "80s Prom!"

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit well, although I did feel like I had to keep pulling it up. I would size down if you are between sizes. The fabric was comfortable and the cut was very figure friendly. I wore it to an 80s Prom Party and it worked really well. As always, the customer service at RTR is amazing. I originally rented a different dress that didn't work, and RTR helped me choose this dress and overnighted it in time for the event. I am always impressed by their customer service. Thank you RTR!
RTR Customer
Apr 5, 2014

It was easy & simple!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was flawless! I adored the dress once I seen it. The fit was perfect not too tight on the bust. It was perfect for the occasion & got many compliments!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Flirty and Comfy

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Beautiful dress but not my style. Agree with other reviewers, it has a corduroy like fabric that is great for winter not so great for spring. The overall dress is comfy with a full skirt that just touches the knees (longer in the back). Not sure if it was wear and tear or the fabric but the bodice on the sides was bulging/bunging (you can sort of see what i mean in the pictures).
Mia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Beautiful dress, very figure flattering!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Like I said, it is a beautiful dress, its a lot darker of a red in person! Made my Bcup boobs look fantastic which is nice. as the night went on it did start to slide down a bit and i found myself pulling the top up quite a bit. It was a little above the knee on my body, Im short tho so. Also, it paired really nicely with my black heels, I went open toe so i did a very neutral french tip, nothing that would draw attention away from the dress. I recommend either a half up hair style or fully up. The dress will hang low on your body, so its a good chance to show off shoulders, back, and neck. It is a heavier fabric, carpet-like almost, but very breathable and I didn't feel weighed down
Katarina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

The Dress was PERFECT! I recieved a ton of compliments.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit me really well. Since it was strapless, there where a few times while I was dancing that I had to pull it up, but I guess that is a given when wearing a strapless dress. Overall, It was the perfect dress for Homecoming. The material is very heavy but not in a bad way it looked very well made. My specific dress did look a little worn and the zipper was obviously worn out but other than than it worked out well.
Victoria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall, I loved the simple elegance of this dress. The color and heavy fabric (ideal for fall or winter) were fantastic. The only downfall is that a few times I had to shimmy the dress up because it started inching down, but that seems pretty typical of strapless dresses that are not tailored. I was sad to give this dress back!
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Fun yet classy!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful color, fit is to size, not too short, not too long, classy yet fun! Definitely form flattering
Brawnlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

Considering this ended "UP" being the dress I got engaged in, I'd say it did the trick!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
First the bad, there was a sna-foo and I had to wear a size larger than what I originally ordered, but it was only big in the bust for me so I had to keep my goods secure throughout the day. Also, the material was much thicker and different than I expected. It was more dull and just heavy in general, but that ended up being a good thing as it was colder than what I was expecting. Now the good! It was my school colors for starters :). It also gave some room for breathing about mid-stomach. I added a black belt to go along with my shoes as it did show some of my bloating, so that helped shape it. I loved the freeness from the wait down though. It's not stretchy material, but it's not going to cut off your circulation. The neckline was adorable for me personally.
Samantha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

I caught the bouquet and looked great doing it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits true to size, maybe even a little big - I rented the 6 and an 8 just to be safe, but I could have even gone down to a 4. Finding the right bra for this is tricky, and luckily I was able to just go without, but I would have been happier with one just to help keep the dress up. It wore great and it's a nice, thick material so it has some substance. I wore it for a beach wedding in Florida in October. I wanted to look "fall" without being hot or being under-dressed, and this hit the mark!
susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Fun dress! Great color and fit!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to a wedding and it was a great choice! Beautiful deeper red color - it fit true to size. I have a small chest and it fit well and I didn't find myself tugging it up all night. Very thick material- well made dress !
Kristin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 29, 2015

The dress was true to size, as all RtR dresses seem to be - which is great!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
BIG NOTE ON FABRIC - I definitely thought this was a sateen or silky fabric, but it's actually much more structured and almost like a corduroy. Also the color is definitely not red, as shown in the picture, but dark maroon.
Ivy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

Cute and flattering

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I needed a TON of fashion tape to make this dress work but it was worth it. It was a bit of a weird fit up top for me; wearing a bra made it too tight and not wearing one made it fall down, so fashion tape was the only way to go. The material is very thick and doesn't give. Other than that, I liked the girly cut and it was flattering around the waist. Not my favorite rental but I made it work!
kristen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 5, 2015

warning - it's heavy corduroy!! I had no idea - so it was not appropriate for my evening out.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great day dress or semi-casual evening
Brittany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
May 9, 2015

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm right in between a size 2 and 4, so this dress was a bit loose on me and did slide down a bit throughout the night, even with a bra underneath. I did like the thick material it was made out of, which gave a nice rigidity and shape to the dress. It's very flattering, and I would definitely recommend it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×