Yoana Baraschi

Oscar Wild Dinner Dress

$55 rental
$495 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Channel Victorian elegance in this jacquard style by Yoana Baraschi. A pretty and ultra flattering option for the rehearsal dinner! Accessorize with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Cluster Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Purple Jacquard (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. 39” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

170 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 77
Large 82
Photos 83
Paula
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

Loved the color and the fit!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I just absolutely loved this dress!!! And so did everyone else. People complimented me on it all night long. I was a little sad to return it. The color was great. A little more purple than the picture, but still great nonetheless. The pleat in the front made it look great with my belt (which I add purely for the sake of accessorizing). As for the fit...I'm a little top heavy, but have a small waist. It's always a challenge to find a dress that doesn't swallow me but still provides the coverage and room for my chest. I would absolutely recommend this dress for women with larger breasts. If you are a little on the smaller side chest wise, then I would suggest ordering a smaller size than your usual fit because it is roomy at the top. I cannot say enough about this dress. I highly recommend it!!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Oct 16, 2013

Loved the dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
runs large, more purple than burgundy. Felt like I was on the set of Mad Men, loved the fifties look.
TXHolly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 24, 2013

Rich color and Pattern

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Rent the Runway recommended this dress for me, and I had had it saved as a favorite. First off, the photos on the website make it look wine colored. It is SO NOT. It's almost magenta, which is not a color I would typically wear, ever. The cut of the dress is quite flattering, although the darts at the front of it make the middle poof out a bit like the prow of a ship. Or maybe that's my body. It's an interesting effect. I loved the slash pockets, I think the length is terrific for shorter girls like me and I love the deep neckline. I wore a 10 with a shaper underneath and a black silk pashmina. It's a wonderful altenative to the Little Black Dress and would be woderful for winter parties. The magenta and black pattern is beautiful, rich and detailed, and the fabric isn't terribly heavy and drapes fashionably.
Michelle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

Many compliments on the dress, people loved the color

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Fit was large on top, needed a smaller size than planned. Dress felt great, I loved the pockets!
Rachel
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 176 lbs
Dec 22, 2013

The dress fit like a glove-I felt like a supermodel.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a little tight around the bustline, so after a long night of sitting and leaning in for conversation, I was ready to get out of it!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 22, 2013

Awesome dress that made me feel beautiful.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I normally wear medium tops, 36A bras, and size 8 or 10s. I could have worn a size 6 in this dress because the top was quite loose even with my most padded bra. The waistline may have been a cinch tight in a 6 (the size 8 was loose), but it would have looked even better and fitted. The fabric is gorgeous & a great magenta color. No slip is necessary since there is one built in to the dress. I chose a statement necklace (rented Lee Angel Tie up in Crystal) and big bracelet (rented Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet) with simple stud earrings that worked great. This dress calls for a shorter necklace and this ribbon necklace was almost too long, but it worked out well. The bracelet was great. I got lots of complements on everything and the pockets were a huge hit. I was incredibly happy with my rental and experience. The dress was comfortable, beautiful and appropriate for an office holiday cocktail party.
Kayla
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Jan 22, 2014

Perfect dress for a formal winter wedding!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great and was extremely comfortable all night! I would recommend going down a size than what you normally wear. The dress also has pockets which is always a winner in my book! I am tall (5'8") so the dress hit me right at the knees which was perfect. Definitely recommend!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 8, 2014

Beautiful color, subtle details, pretty tailoring.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I know others said this dress runs large, but I think it's totally right in terms of the waist measurement and shoulders - it's just more generous in the bust which suits this 32G perfectly. I'm 5 foot 4 and this hit me a couple of inches below the knee, and the A-line flared skirt was so figure flattering. This was meant to be my back up dress, but the other one I got (and the back up size) just weren't as flattering to my body when I tried them on. To echo what others have said, the color is a vibrant magenta shade of brocade with a black background. I felt like wearing a belt would have detracted from the pleating detail on the bodice, so I accessorized with a chunky necklace instead. This dress surprised me so much, and I'll probably rent it again!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 10, 2014

Gorgeous Color and Beautiful Pattern - Stand out dress!!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a madmen themed NYE party, everyone loved it. I was told multiple times it was the best dress anyone had seen in a while (even from people coming from multiple NYE parties in NYC prior to ours). The color is amazing and I haven't seen a dress with a pattern like this. Absolutely loved it! A few points renters might want to know the fabric does not have any stretch, mine was a little snug (particularly on the chest - this might not be the best choice for big busted ladies) . There are pockets! I love dresses with pockets! The back of the dress has a really pretty cut out, worth showing off! Overall a great rental, would rent again! Also - RTR sent me a NYE crown to wear with the dress! Love the little details and attention they provide their customers <3
cmuppet1066
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 179 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Fabulous fit and flare style and truly knee length on me!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I tried this on at the Henri Bendel showroom and immediately knew it was the dress for my party. It's a little loose around the waist but I couldn't have sized down to an 8 without the chest being tight. I think it runs a bit large only because all of the other dresses I tried on that same night I need a 12 because I've gained some weight recently, and this was still loose in a 10. So definitely order two sizes if you can't get to the showroom. But the pockets, the length, and the gorgeous material made this a stand out and friends kept commenting all night on how pretty it was. I told all of them: "Rent the Runway, baby!" I just rented this again for my brother's wedding...I got so many compliments on it and had to tell everyone there about Rent the Runway!
Patty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 12, 2014

Stunning color and pockets!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I found it to be true to size. The color is fabulous and I got tons of compliments on it! I also paried it with the necklace recommended and I loved the way they looked together.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 22, 2014

Perfect for valentines day!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Runs large. Love the pockets!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 24, 2014

Great experience, fun to shop, arrived on time, and easy to ship back. Received many compliments.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit true to size and loved the pockets. Color is great but more purple than photo indicates.
Kacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 24, 2014

Fun, flattering unique dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I have a large bust and a hourglass figure and this dress definitely flattered that. I'm 5'4 and the dress hit just below my knees in the front and was a bit longer in the back. I wish it were just a touch shorter, but as I'm short, this is a relatively common problem. The pockets were a fabulous addition. I felt old school glamorous all evening.
Jan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 58
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Amazing dress that made me feel like the belle of the ball! And such an easy process!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had asked for the dress to arrive on Friday for a Saturday event and it actually arrived on Tuesday which was fabulous! It gave me extra time to decide on what to wear with it. I could have worn either of the 2 sizes - - one was a bit more roomy but both looked great. This dress is so rich - the fabric looks like it might be heavy but it is light and airy. The pockets were a very useful part of the dress. You really can wear your own bra with this dress. I am an hourglass figure person and the waist hit me at just the right spot. In this day and age of the LBD, I had so many women (in LBDs!) come up to me and ask me about my dress. In outdoor lighting, the hot pink in this dress can be a little scary for the conservative person but inside, it blends into a beautiful pink/purple hue. I can't wait to rent again. Thanks RTR!!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132 lbs
May 16, 2014

Great quality, and it has pockets!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a "business formal" event at the Pierre Hotel in NY that I knew would lean more towards the "formal" than the "business." It was a wonderful conservative, classy dress that dipped a bit lower in the back. I fit easily into the 2 at 135 pounds with a little wiggle room, so make sure to order down for your second size. It'll go well with any crystal necklace!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
May 19, 2014

Great dress for a wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is fabulous! Perfect a-line fit that is flattering on every body type. I'm a street size 8 but read that this dress runs large so I took a risk and ordered a size 6. It was perfect. I'd recommend going down one size from your normal dress size. I also added the belt from Charlotte Russe (a few years old) and necklace from charming Charlie ($20). I think the accessories made the dress pop. I received so many compliments at the wedding I attended. The only downside was that another guest wore the same dress, she spent a ton of money to buy hers and didn't wear a belt or necklace so I think I made it look better!
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 19, 2014

great dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was originally just a back up but I ended up wearing it. I was working a black tie optional charity gala and needed something that was going to be easy to move in and functional. This dress is really versatile and I would be really easy to dress up as I did or dress it down for a more casual event. The fabric was lovely and while it was solid enough to keep the shape of the skirt, I never felt hot. The straps allowed me to wear a regular bra and the pockets were big enough to hold my phone and lipstick. The detailing to the back was a cool touch and the v neck is universally flattering. I only got the 4 and it worked just fine but I would have liked to be able to try on the 2 since the 4 was a little loose around my waist. Paired it with some long earrings and multiple gold rings and got lots of compliments!
Cris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
May 26, 2014

This dress was beautiful and flattering.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was not the dress that I originally ordered, unfortunately that dress was ruined by the previous wearer. After much consulting with a RTW stylist this was one of 3 dresses that were sent as a replacement. I was so happy with this dress, this is not something that I would have picked for myself, but it fit like a glove and was very flattering to my figure. I got compliments all night! This dress looks cranberry in the pictures on my computer, it is actually a very pretty violet/purple.
Amarilis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 27, 2014

Great color, great fit!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress as an emergency backup when the dress I had planned to wear didn't fit right and what a lifesaver! The fit was fantastic, not too loose not too tight, and I no clue that it had pockets! Wore this to a formal wedding and got tons of compliments.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

College reunion! Had to find a dress to impress so this was just perfect.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is ideal for small-waisted and moderately/small chested women. It has a beautiful texture and color that is vibrant in person. The best part is the POCKETS which are deep and hold a crap load of stuff which was great. Perfect for dancing with the full skirt and slightly lower hem in the back! HIGHLY recommend it!
eli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

This dress was gorgeous, comfortable, and classy!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The fit was great! Comfortable, easy to move it. pro: it has pockets, stunning design, no need for special under garments. Many people were staring at me as I walked by!
Courtney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Loved the quality and comfort!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I typically wear a size 4, though I ended up wearing the size 2 as the dress runs a little large. Quite comfortable and slimming! Got a lot of compliments. I paired it with some gold jewelry and black heels.
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Great dress for a summer wedding

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was just beautiful. Tailored through the top and an a-line skirt. I rented both the 2 and the 4 and ended up wearing the 2. It hit a couple inches above my knee. The fabric is a brighter purple than it looked in the picture, but the pattern is so pretty. The back cut out is set up so you can show some skin AND wear a normal bra, which was a pleasant surprise. Best of all, POCKETS. Perfect for stashing lip gloss or your phone. Overall, I'd consider this dress a win - I got a ton of compliments!
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Gorgeous dress, perfect for a formal summer wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color and fabric quality, I love how the color changed in lighting. During the bright daylight, it was more of a fuchsia while it look darker red/maroon at night. I received a lot of compliments on the dress overall look and specifically the color. The size 2 fit better except for across the bust for anyone slightly smaller. I haven't worn a 2 in anything in awhile (usually 4-6 in dresses) so it runs a bit large. It hit right at the knee, just a little longer than I usually go for but not an awkward length by any means.
Jennifer
Age: 40
Jun 29, 2014

I received several compliments on this dress

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress runs a hair big which was okay for me because sometimes a 12 is a little tight depending on the designer. I am a mother of 2 little girls and still nursing my youngest so I'm full chested and don't have the body I did in my 20's and this dress absolutely kept everything in place and was great for my apple shape. It was a beautiful color and the material was really nice.
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

First experience with RTR and it worked out great.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wasn't excited about this dress at first but it ended up being a great find for a black tie optional event. The fabric is beautiful and the pattern makes it a little more exciting. I wore it with some nice sparkly earrings and I felt that was enough. I got lots of compliments especially on the pattern and color. Definitely runs larger, I'm glad I went a size down for backup. It hit jus above the knee in the front and lower in the back, which was very flattering. I would rent this dress again.
Tanya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Had pockets!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress runs a little large, I was send a 6 and a 10. I am normally an 8/10, and the 8 would've been perfect, but someone had previously returned the 8 damaged. So the 6 fits in the waist, but the chest was wayyyy too tight. So the 10 was a tad large. I definitely suggest sizing down for your back up size. The dress was comfortable, HAD POCKETS, and was a nice longer length. The fabric itself looks heavy in photos, but it in fact pretty light. Light enough for an outdoor wedding, at least! I had an issue with the chest being too tight, but that is because of my bust size and not a reflection of the dress. I think larger chested girls in general should consider minimizing bras for the RTR dresses, otherwise you will constantly have to size up. I paired this with the "ciner" antique crystal cherish necklace.
Emily
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 14, 2014

Beautiful dress!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, but unfortunately I am at the top end of the 12s, so it was a bit tight in the chest. I wear a 34DD. However, I received compliments on the dress all night long!! It was absolutely gorgeous and not too low cut, which I loved.
Lara
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

I felt like a million bucks in this dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great if you're a curvy girl. It fit beautifully and looked great from the front and the back. And it has pockets! This is a dress that I would definitely buy and wear over and over again.
Joan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 174 lbs
Aug 2, 2014

felt like Joan from "Mad Men"

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the first dress I ever rented from RTR. It was an awesome experience! I had tried the dress first on at the showroom in NYC. The dress came right on time and was perfect. I got so many compliments about the dress, it was super comfy, and very flattering.
Becca
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Not only did this dress fit well, it was comfortable!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was wonderful! It fit well, was well lined, and looked great. The color is beautiful, and the fabric was fantastic!
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

Great dress all around, but especially if you have a little BUMP :)

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress in the 6 and 8 and the 6 fit much better. I'm 15 weeks pregnant with my 3rd baby so I am already showing but didn't want to announce my pregnancy at this wedding. This dress was perfectly suited to hide a small bump since the fitted part fell slightly above my natural waist. The pockets were amazing and this dress was so much fun to dance in. The slight length difference in the back was great for bending over. My experience with RTR was so great that I seriously cannot wait to use them again. Just one request: get more maternity-friendly dresses PLEASE!!!!
kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 111 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Didn't wear it - too much fabric for me!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR "bust" in nearly 2 years of regular renting. I LOVED the fabric and really wanted to wear this dress, But there is a huge inverted pleat in the front and it was just too much fabric for my frame. But the RTR stylists came through and got me another dress overnight. Thanks to RTR for another great experience.
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

Cute, but needed a smaller size

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately, the dress became unavailable in my backup size (which Rent the Runway took care of by letting me get another dress - RTR customer service is great!), and my regular size was too big. Had it fit, this would have been a perfectly appropriate dress for the September church wedding I was attending.
Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 29, 2015

The color is beautiful

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is really nice. If you have a larger chest like I do, you will need to find the right bra to wear, otherwise the dress fit is a little funky. Surprisingly, a push up bra worked best. I am not a curvy girl and this dress made sure everyone knew that. Overall a fine dress.
Brenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Super cute dress - loved, loved the pockets. Unique at the event, which is hard to do!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely runs big as other reviewers have commented. The only issue with the fit is that it was a bit short-waisted, so it puffed out a little bit right over the tummy. It sort of fell right between an empire and a regular waistline on me, so that was a bit awkward. A skinny patent leather belt helped, and I think was really necessary to define the waist better. Overall, though, very comfortable, lots of compliments.
CP
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

comfy, gorgeous.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress, firm/stiffer fabric did not show any bra/panty lines. I received so many compliments. Great color, true to size. Great dress!!
Justine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 163 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

Opening night for a theatre company.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This fit awesome in the chest (I'm 34E), but was loose in the waist. Beautiful dress, would buy to own. Nice thick material. The pockets are a nice touch.
Mele
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 17, 2015

This was the most beautiful dress; very classic!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was the most beautiful dress - so classic in the style. I felt like Audrey Hepburn. I got compliments in the wedding and even from other people at the hotel I was staying at!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×