You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
High Glam Cocktail Dress
Rental $40 Retail $450
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
C'est chic! This jacquard cocktail dress by Yoana Baraschi is an ultra glam option for a night of celebrity-status socializing. Add an extra pop of fabulous with Ciner’s Antique Crystal Cherish Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Blue Jacquard (67% Viscose, 27% Nylon, 6% Spandex). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Full Skirt. Hidden side zipper. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos33

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Susan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Apr 10, 2014
Great dress!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved loved loved this dress!! The 8 and the 10 were both good fits but I decided to size up for a little more comfort in the waist. The pockets are awesome! And wearing a normal bra is also a bonus! I wore this to a fundraiser where everyone wore blue and reciieved so many compliments! I will definitely rent again. It was comfortable and I felt fantastic!
Cassandra
Age: 27
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 30, 2014
This was the first dress I got through rtr...wore it on nye and had a blast!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress fit true to size on top, and there was ample room on the bottom- I would highly recommend this dress to someone who is more pear shaped- it makes your waist look tiny! While I wore it for nye, it is definitely a good choice to wear to a wedding, as it is both fun and conservative!
Katherine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Mar 22, 2014
Semi-formal for sorority.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits just right and is perfect for a formal event! Great material and silhouette.
Amber
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 25, 2014
My husband was being recognized at a scholarship ball and I needed the perfect dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect in every way!! I loved that you could wear a regular bra with it! It looked great with tights which was a must since it is winter in the Midwest… and it has a big front pocket!!! It doesn't make the skirt bulky at all but is perfect for storing your phone or chap stick!! I am 5'2' and the length was perfect for this event. This was my first rental and I will definitely be using them again soon. I didn't' want to ship the dress back!
Ellen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Feb 11, 2014
First RTR experience successful!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was very nervous because this was my first rental from RTR but I will definitely be back! I wore this dress to a wedding in the middle of winter. The fit was true to size and had some give in the waist. The zipper was a little stubborn but I was very comfortable all night! At 5'1" I do wish it was just a little shorter on me but it didn't bother me. The fabric was great quality and a little thicker which was nice for the weather conditions. I LOVED that you can wear a regular bra with it. I wore black tights and black cardigan for the ceremony and black heels. It really does look great with a statement necklace like the model wears ( I had my own). The best surprise was the pocket/pouch in the front of the dress! I love a dress with pockets. Overall, I really enjoyed my first Rent the Runway experience and will definitely be back again!
Heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8523
Feb 3, 2014
This dress was very comfortable, very easy to dance in, and it has pockets!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was very comfortable. I wore it with black tights and black heels (Chicago wedding in February). The dress itself fit very well except there is a small gap of fabric between the belt and the underarm fabric that sort of bunched a little. It was such a small problem though and I was probably the only person that noticed. Overall, I would definitely recommend this dress especially if you are going to be eating and drinking and still want to be super comfortable.
Kelly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 168 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7333
Jan 26, 2014
Loved how easy the entire process was and was very happy with the dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a grad school gala and loved it! It fit perfectly and was very comfortable to dance in. I would absolutely recommend this dress and the entire Rent the Runway experience!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 1, 2014
Wish that I owned this dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was gorgeous, from the fit to the fabric. It has a hint of stretch, which makes it more forgiving. The cut is perfect, and I wish that it was in my closet right now!
Sasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Dec 26, 2013
Pretty dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very comfortable. The seam of the bottom was not sewed to the dress, so when I sat down you could see the under-dress which I wasn't the biggest fan of. However, overall it was really nice and I enjoyed it alot! Fit was very flattering.
Deborah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Dec 23, 2013
Beautiful dress got so many compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Was a little tight in chest area but other than that fit good, length was perfect.
Amy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Dec 17, 2013
I loved this dress!!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this dress at my work holiday party. I thought the fit was great. It made my bigger hips look slimmed which is exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone!
L
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Dec 11, 2013
Loved my Cinderella moment!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my husband's company Christmas party and it was a great experience. When the dress arrived, there was a note in the box that ended with "enjoy your cinderella moment" and the evening was just that! I am in-between sizes at the moment (expecting my 2nd!!) and it was so nice to have the option to try two sizes to accommodate my growing waistline.The brocade fabric flairs out at the waist creating the illusion (for me in my state anyway) of a tiny waistline. Very flattering and forgiving. I received many compliments and my husbands description was "you looked like a Hot Mama." I'd say it was a success!
Colleen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7441
Dec 11, 2013
So comfy. fit perfect. loved the pockets! its like hoodie pocket in the front!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
side zip is always a little "iffy," but it zipped up after just tugging on the bottom, fit perfect.
K.C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 7, 2013
This dress is so flattering, the fabric pops and is perfect for a cocktail or formal occasion.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress and did not want to send this dress back (my fiance kept telling me I should buy it and I kept breaking it to him that it is $475). It is perfect for small waisted girls as it fits tight on top and then the bottom goes out, creating a really pretty silhouette. The fabric is really thick enough that it feels perfect for a winter party, without being bulky. I was afraid it would look just like another black cocktail dress, but the blue fabric has a bit of sparkle to it that makes it really pop and the silhouette makes it feel very party ready. The dress I got was brand new (I cut the tags off) and fit true to size.
nncy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Dec 7, 2013
Great holiday dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress for my company holiday party that was dress code: holiday attire. The dress perfectly fit the descriptions, but with a twist since it was neither red nor gold. I really liked the blue brocade detailing and the conservative fit with a surprise back detail. I styled this with gold flats and a gold pendant necklace. I was comfortable the whole night and received a lot of compliments.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Dec 7, 2013
This was perfect for a semi-formal Christmas party. A stand-out from my usual black dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was snug in the bust, but worked for my 32DDD. It accentuates your waist and the full skirt is absolutely adorable. The brocade is even more beautiful in person!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Nov 30, 2013
Great dress for a wedding!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress for a November wedding. Paired it with a cropped blazer since it was chilly out. Normally I am a 10-12 and I wore a 10. At first I wasn't a fan of how high the neck line was and how plain it was in the front, but once I paired it with a chunky necklace, it looked great. Very comfortable!
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Nov 27, 2013
GREAT dress for a wedding! Even better for dancing! :)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! Fit true to size, and was a perfect length for my height. It also has a really cool pocket that was nice for my camera. :) It fit really well - I wish I would have tried the 0 instead of the 4 just for good measure - the opening in the back felt like it was gapping a bit, but overall, was a good fit. This was my first RTR experience, and I'll definitely be renting again!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6541
Nov 25, 2013
Great fall/winter dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wore this to the theater with black tights and silver flats. The sleeveless feature is great for warm auditoriums! The skirt is a little poofier than I prefer and the front did pucker a little bit when I sat down but I was glad for the extra length in the back. If you are self-conscious about your hip/thigh area, this dress does a great job of disguising.
Kristin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 25, 2013
Beautiful dress & great RTR experience!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and I could not have asked for it to go any better! I wore this dress to a fall wedding and loved it! It was perfect for the occasion and season. I am normally a size 2 and ordered a 0 for my back-up dress after reading reviews. I was hesitant at first to go a size down but the 2 ended up being big and the 0 fit just right. It's a very comfortable dress - the top is tight fitting with a high waist band and poofs out a little from there down. The colors were beautiful and I paired the dress with black pumps. The dress fell right above my knee. I will definitely be using RTR in the future!
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Nov 24, 2013
Perfect dress, perfect experience.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect! I rented it for a sorority formal and received so many compliments about how beautiful and unique the dress was. I am 5'4'' and 128 lbs; based on reviews I thought that a 4 would fit best but ordered a 2 just in case. Both dresses fit but the 2 was definitely a better fit for me. The black panel on the front was a great space to play around with big accessories and a statement necklace really pulled the look together for me. I will definitely rent from RTR again, it was a fabulous and easy experience and I had no stress about the event or what i would be wearing. Thanks for the easy and fantastic experience RTR!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7331
Nov 18, 2013
would totally rent this dress again!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for my cousins black tie wedding and it was perfect! It had just enough give to dance in and it wasn't too short!
Sara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6431
Nov 17, 2013
Great for a winter wedding-- glamorous but comfortable!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great for a winter wedding! It was easy to accessorize (I wore it with the Ciner Antique Crystal Cherish Necklace, black tights and a black sweater), and it was very comfortable. I loved that it was fitted at the waist and then full on the bottom. It was easy to dance in, and I got a lot of compliments. The best one- "This is a Blair Waldorf dress." Love it! I ordered the 6 and 8, and although the 6 fit better everywhere else, the armpit area was a little tight so I ended up wearing the 8. I would definitely recommend renting this dress for a winter event or wedding- it would also be a great dress for the holidays.
Kenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 10, 2013
Beautiful dress for an evening wedding
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was super fun and I got TONS of compliments all night long! I was comfortable in it and didn't even need the spanks I had because the bottom poofs out. The pocket in the front is a great size and I held a ton in there without anyone being able to notice. The reason I give it a 4 though is because it took 3 women to get the zipper up on either size- the belt makes a little difficult- but I loved it otherwise and it photographs really well!
lauren
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Oct 28, 2013
Perfect dress and fit for a fall wedding!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the comfort of this dress, the high waisted band allowed room for full hips like mine. Only con I found with the dress is it ballooned out a little more than I would have liked. They did not have a size 8 for the weekend I needed it, but I may have sized down if I had the option to make it less poofy. Very pretty dress and worked great with simple black accessories. Would definitely rent again!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 21, 2013
I loved this dress. It fit great and true to size. Beautiful color, just enough shine.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rtr experience, and it was great! The package arrived 2 days before the wedding I was attending. I ordered a 4 and a 6, the 4 fit great! I wore sheer black hose with it since it was a little chilly out. I got several compliments throughout the night. Today I dropped the ups package off at the drop box in my office building.. it couldn't be easier! I will definitely be using rtr again!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 13, 2013
Stunning dress!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt like I hit the jackpot with this dress! I rented it for a fall wedding and it was perfect! The fabric was heavy enough to keep me warm in the cool weather. The fabric has a beautiful blue sheen to it and there is also an adorable cutout in the back of the dress. I also loved that it had a little pocket in the front... Such a cute detail. I got compliments all night in this dress-- one of my favorites I have ever ordered from RTR. It fits true to size. I ordered a 4 and a 6 and I ended up wearing the 4. It for better in the waist. The cut is very flattering and it's a nice length. I paired it with black pointy pumps and red lipstick. It was a great look! I highly recommend this dress.. You will not be disappointed!!!
Monica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 7, 2013
Beautiful dress that made me feel like I had just walked off the runway!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had been looking for a cocktail style dress for an evening wedding with no luck. I came across RTR, and fell in love with the site! I don't think i could have worn a more perfect dress for my event. It was so comfortable to wear. I loved the color blocking on the front, which helped highlight my necklace. This dress is full of small details that really made it special. The blueish floral fabric was beautiful yet subtle, and I loved how the skirt was fuller and had some pleating on the back which added a fun and flirty element to the dress. Even the cutout in the back showed me that no detail was overlooked in the design! I danced the night away, and would highly recommend this dress to anyone. I received many compliments all night!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Sep 24, 2013
The dress fit perfectly and I did not want to return it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely LOVED this dress and did not want to return it! The black color block was perfect on top. And in pictures the shiny blue detailing popped with the flash of the camera. I could not recommend this dress enough! It went slightly lower in the back which i adore and went to just above my knees. Did I mention I LOVED this dress?!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 23, 2013
Beautiful, But a Little Bulky
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was the 2nd of 5 dresses for my $50 At Home Trial. The dress is gorgeous. A great fall or winter dress for a formal event. It is a little bulky on the bottom and may not be a great choice for people with short legs. The fit is true to size.
Lisa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 19, 2014
Loved it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous dress :)
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 13, 2014
I wore this to a company dinner. Great dress for an event like that.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was good and the back of the dress was really cute,but the dress really flares out and is super poofy in the back. I don't think I would rent it again.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Apr 7, 2014
Not your typical LBD
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Super pretty hue and figure flattering fit/flare style!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 4, 2014
Great Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress made a great nye dress. Got tons of compliments and fit well. I wore with my own bauble necklace and pearl earrings.
Kaley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 3, 2014
A little different from a standard LBD.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked that the fabric was stretchy, especially in the top area, since I have a larger chest. I glammed it up with some sparkly jewelry for a corporate awards dinner. I didn't like that the fabric seemed to be a bit longer in back than in front.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Mar 21, 2014
Classy and Comfortable
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the 6 and the 4, but the 6 was too big in the chest area, but the 4 fit like a glove. I also found the zipper on the side to be a bit difficult to maneuver because of the extra fabric on the waistband, but that could've been the dress that I got that had that kind of problem. Please note that the dress is not short - it hit me more or less above the knee, and that was while I was wearing 5inch Jeffrey Campbell heels. But, overall, loved the dress, extremely comfortable and perfect for the occasion.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 7, 2014
The color was stunning!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my husband's holiday industry party at the Four Seasons. It was just as classy, if not more so, than the long gowns. I received so many compliments. AND, I was able to wear normal undergarments too!!!
whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Feb 26, 2014
Different from the usual black dress I wear!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Cute fit, fun dress - perfect for a casual wedding.
Makenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7333
Feb 20, 2014
The teal brocade will make them take a double take!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is by far the most comfortable dress that I have rented on this website! It fit really well, and has some give. I was able to dance all night, and still be comfortable! This dress is so flattering, and I would love to own it!
meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Feb 19, 2014
The dress fit great and I loved that it had a little extra sparkle..not just a plain LBD
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I read all of the reviews and ordered the 4 and 6. I ended up wearing the 4 and it fit but I'm kinda convinced I could have made a 2 work. Many people said that the top was really tight and so if you were above a B cup to go up a size. I'm a D cup and didn't find that to really be an issue...it's stretchy material and well made.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress