Felana Dress

$45 rental
$248 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Step out in style at the beach wedding in this Trina Turk shift.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Floral printed matte jersey (94% polyester, 6% spandex). Cap sleeves. Boat neckline. Shift body. Lined. 34.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
150 reviews
Fit
Large3
True to Size116
Small11
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
June 8, 2015
Did not wear this dress. Exchanged for another
Runs small and looked over-worn. Need to take this out of rotation
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
June 7, 2015
Not what I was expecting
The material wasn't what I was expecting but i should have read the description closer. I was expecting more of a sturdy rich fabric. The dress felt a little cheap since it was polyester. Overall the dress was comfy to wear and didn't need spanx. It had the perfect amount of drape on me, not too tight or too loose. The length was also perfect for my height.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
June 4, 2015
Worn for a Bridal Shower
PROS: very comfortable fit and perfect length. Received many compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
June 3, 2015
I really liked the colors!
I wore this to a charity event and loved it! The colors are much brighter in person. I got many compliments. Thinking about renting it again for a high school reunion that I have coming up! Very cute!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2015
Vibrant colors and flattering material
I wore this dress to two different events- a daytime christening and an evening 'Caribbean-themed" charity gala and this dress was on point in both instances. It was super comfortable. I wouldn't mind having this in my closet!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 13, 2015
Great color and comfortable fit
This dress was beautiful and comfortable - my favorite combination! Nice bright colors and plenty of stretch. My kind of dress. Will rent it again, for sure.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 12, 2015
Great colors and super comfy dress
Took it to a work function and the material was perfect for packing up small and doesn't wrinkle. The colors on it are beautiful. The dress hugs in all the right spots.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
May 12, 2015
very comfortable and received many compliments
this is a nice dress; i wore it for a fiesta themed party. the material has a nice weight to it and it was very flattering. it hit about 2" above the knee and i am short.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 11, 2015
Very comfortable!
I wore this for a daytime wedding shower. Love the pattern and material of the dress, it was very comfortable and forgiving. I rented a 8 and 10 and ended up wearing the 10. The 8 fit perfect on my top half and was fitted on my hips, it looked good and I would have worn this size but it ended up being about 1.5 inches shorter than the size 10. Received many compliments on the dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
May 3, 2015
Comfy dress!
This dress is made of a great stretchy fabric so it was super comfy all night. I'm about 5'3 and 120 and I wore the two, which was perfect. It was a little short, but I didn't feel like it was inappropriate (and I'm 35). I would definitely wear this dress again. I got many compliments on it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 28, 2015
Very Versatile!
This dress was a back-up since both sizes of my originally requested were not available. I ended up wearing this dress to a horse race in Kentucky. It was very comfortable (not tight fitting) for this occasion, and I loved the bright colors for spring.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 28, 2015
Loved this dress!
The colors were so vibrant and the fit was great! I really loved this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
April 22, 2015
The material is pretty comfy, a little stretchy.
I'm in my first semester of pregnancy and was feeling pretty bloated the night I wore the dress, though the dress hid it pretty well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
April 22, 2015
Nice and comfortable
4 was too tight; 6 was perfect. Lots of compliments and was a great choice for a bridal shower. Material stretches to give a little extra room.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129lbs
April 20, 2015
Comfortable, easy to wear and colorful
great fit, had some give, and will take you from daytime to night time with no problem.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
April 19, 2015
Perfect Birthday Dress
As soon as I put this dress on - I loved it! I received many compliments for it as my birthday dress. For having a post baby body and being a size 14 - I felt like I actually looked curvy and sexy. Definitely a confidence booster, I was sad to send it back. I paired with Alexis Bittar earrings and RTR made my birthday look so easy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 17, 2015
Perfect dress for a baby shower!!
Was unsure about this dress until I put it on! Beautiful bright pattern and perfect fit! Great dress for the occasion! Fit was true to size. Received many complements in this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 7, 2015
Perfect pop of color
A bit on the short side, so tan legs are a MUST with this dress! The pattern hides any trouble areas, too.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 29, 2015
Super comfortable and cute dress. I like it so much I ended up renting it again!
I'm 5'7" and it was a little short, but I think worked just fine. The top was pretty modest and I felt the cut around the arms was flattering. Overall, it was a great dress and I wish I had it in my closet every night for fun evenings out with friends.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
March 26, 2015
Dress that turns heads!
Great dress for an evening out. Wore it to a work dinner party at a nice restaurant. Wore it the next night with a pair of jeans and a belt. Couldn't even tell it was a dress. The dress is stretchy and bright. If you are afraid of patterns, this is not the dress for you. Liked the dress and would rent it again.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 16, 2015
Daytime wedding
Overall fit was snug and short. Good material and loved the print for the daytime wedding, but did ride up when dancing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
December 26, 2014
Nice dressy option for a more casual affair
I liked this dress (didn't love it) when I wore it to my friend's beachy rehearsal dinner. The colors were great, but the shape wasn't as flattering as I was hoping with my curves.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
November 28, 2014
Loved the fun, wild pattern - perfect for the right occasion
I rented this for a dinner & after party in the Cayman Islands. I was a bit worried if the 12 would fit (I'm a 38DD) but the fabric is very stretchy, so it fit me well. It was VERY short though, so if you're uncomfortable with short dresses, or were going to be doing some serious boogying, you might want to take that into consideration.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
October 30, 2014
super cute and super sexy
Loved this dress will definitely rent again. Depending on the brand I usually wear a size 12 or 14. I wore the size 14 as it was a bit tight.
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 21, 2014
I rented this dress for a girls night happy hour celebrating my birthday!
This dress was perfect for the occasion. Super cute, fit great, true to size!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 14, 2014
Stretchy, fun party dress
Perfect for a ladies dinner. I rented the 10 and 12 since I am still loosing baby weight, current weight: 155. They both fit (which I expected) but I wore the 12 so I would have more room. Really fun print and I enjoyed the evening!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172lbs
October 8, 2014
Nice, classy summer bday party dress
Fabric was nice and a little stretchy, great shape and overall a nice dress for my 30th birthday dinner party. It was on the shorter side for being 5'10'' but not too bad.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
September 30, 2014
Fun dress!
This dress is amazing. I wore the 12 out for birthday dinner & my favorite band's local concert. The dress fit well without shape wear. It does a good job of hiding any lumps, but for a more sleek look, grab a pair of Spanx. It fits slim to the body, but doesn't constrict. I was able to dance around without any worries. I have curves to spare & this dress definitely made them look fantastic! Would rent again. I'd own it if I could!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
September 29, 2014
Awkward fit
I rented this dress hoping that it would work but the overall fit is just odd and I wasn't able to wear it. I loved the pattern but the dress just did work. I'd say I have normal width shoulders but the fabric stuck out about and inch on both sides and looked pointed, it didn't drape to fit the shape of the shoulder. It also was shorter than I was looking for. In the end I had to return the dress without being able to wear it.
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
September 26, 2014
Gorgeous dress felt great on
I loved this dress so much. The only downside, that isn't so much a downside as a personal preference, is the length. I'm quite short (under5') and it definitely was a bit shorter than I typically wear, definitely something to watch for if you will be sitting. The fabric had a nice weight to it and the color is simply spectacular. I wish I had remembered to snap a photo... This dress was awesome. I was sad to send it back.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
September 19, 2014
beautiful colors, easy to wear
this dress was perfect for a formal affair, very comfortable and easy to wear
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Age: 38
September 19, 2014
Great dress for the theater!
This dress was cute and comfortable. I got the two and the four and felt like the four fit just a little better. Loved the colors and the length was perfect.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 19, 2014
I rented for my birthday! I got lots of compliments.
The dress was super comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
September 15, 2014
Perfect dress for my husband's 40th Birthday Bash!
I LOVED THIS DRESS! We celebrated my husband's 40th birthday party and I wanted something that would still be bright and take advantage of our last few "days of summer weather" in the South. THIS WAS PERFECT! I ended up wearing the 14 instead of the more "fitted" 12. I normally would have gone with the 12 which did hug me a little tighter and looked GREAT - however, we were going to a Brazilian steakhouse and truthfully didn't want to feel uncomfortable and be able to "eat" without being self-conscious. I am a D-cup and BOTH the 12 and 14 were ideal and I did NOT feel like the bust was stretched - nor did I have "back roll" issues. When I first got the dress I wondered how the stretch of the fabric would go and I am pleased to say the dress was SUPER comfortable - 12 as I noted is a little more form-hugging on my curves and tummy/hip problem areas but in a POSITIVE way. Just knowing I wanted more "room" I went with the 14 at last minute. However, my husband was WOWED with both size dresses. Also, fabric is a heavier weight so know it is a substantial shift dress which will work for who need "forgiveness" in problem areas. The pattern as other reviewers mentioned is BRIGHT and colorful - the prominent colors are so varied you can essentially "match" up with many accessories. I also paired a little black cardigan - air conditioning and some rainy damp weather we had this weekend necessitated but it made the dress work even better! I wrote in the AV Max Tetra necklace review that I had no less than 4 women STOP me on the way to the restroom and ooh and ahh over my dress. WINNER!! (P.S. I also wore the Elizabeth and James Miles Stud earrings and Whiting & Davis Birdcage clutch.) TOTALLY renting this one again for any future work events, more "casual" evening events, and during the warmer spring/summer weather. LOVED!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
September 14, 2014
Great dress to show off some leg!!
This dress was super short. I'm 5'11 so that may not be true for someone shorter. It was very flattering and easy to wear. No special under garments needed b/c fabric is thick enough to be forgiving. Overall a great dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
September 14, 2014
A.Dor.Able
Loved this dress. Would rent it again. Super comfortable, and super flattering. Disappointed I didn't take a picture.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
September 2, 2014
Dress was nice for a summer wedding.
Dress was nice for a summer wedding. Not the most flattering for athletic body type because it is not very form fitting but comfortable nonetheless.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
August 29, 2014
So comfy and funky
I loved the fit of this dress. It was so comfy and flattering. The material is not what I was expecting but I like it. It is very forgiving.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
August 24, 2014
Bump friendly!
I am 5 mos preggo, about 10lbs heavier than my stated size. I wore the size 8 for a bachelorette night out because it was fitted and accentuated the bump, but still comfortable. I wore the 10 to a shower during the day, which hung nicely and wasn't too tight. I look forward to renting bump friendly dresses in the next 4 months! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 20, 2014
The weather!
Either size would have worked, but the 4 was a little more tight fitting. Since the dress is stretchy you probably have a lot more wiggle room in what size you pick.
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×