Trina Turk

Felana Dress

$45 rental
$248 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Step out in style at the beach wedding in this Trina Turk shift.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Floral printed matte jersey (94% polyester, 6% spandex). Cap sleeves. Boat neckline. Shift body. Lined. 34.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

114 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 96
Large 1
Photos 58
cas1227
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 174 lbs
Mar 12, 2014

great dress for a shower

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress was so great! I had no idea it was just a pullover and make of such stretchy material. Was great since I am still trying to hide some of my baby weight that i haven't lost. I wore it with tall brown boots and tights (cant really see in the picture) as well as a navy blazer on top! Will totally rent this dress again.
Tavia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 13, 2013

Best touring dress!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this for a trip to Savannah, GA! We toured all day and it was VERY comfortable! The length is modest enough for church tours, but also fun enough for an afternoon wine tasting! The fabric is stretchy and a bit silky.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Oct 13, 2013

Fun dress for an art show

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a beautiful dress to rent. It was so lively and spirited. My husband's art is wonderful and I have to compete for attention during his shows. This dress gave me the loveliness I desired. I had many art enthusiast say, "are you the model?" It was a pleasure to respond with "yes I am!" The dress fit well and had that nice stretchyness to it, no evil zippers to squeeze into. It was good to wear a regular bra. It is quite short, but that's probably how it is supposed to be. I am a little long waisted, so that probably didn't help. This was another elegant experience!
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

Baby Bump Friendly!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I am 17 weeks pregnant and this was the perfect dress to accommodate my growing belly! It's gorgeous with vibrant colors. The fabric is forgiving and stretchy but flatters because of its thickness and the sheath underneath. I was very comfortable. My bust size had drastically grown over the course of pregnancy from 36D to 38E! So I was surprised yet pleased that I was able to fit in my pre-pregnancy dress size of 6. It's not shown in the picture but the hemline is short and fell about 3 inches above my knees.
Maya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 9, 2013

Wore this dress to my bridal shower

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great, standout dress. Very comfortable, a bit warm due to being polyester. Got both a 4 and 6, but opted for the less clingy of the two.
anna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

LOVED this dress! Perfect for my fun summer bridal shower

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
the colors are even more beautiful and vivid in real life.
Savannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 2, 2013

Love the print!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is so comfortable and the print is fun and colorful! This would be perfect for a work event or a bridal shower.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 18, 2013

Great dress for a little fun!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the colors of this dress. It's just as vibrant as the pics. Fun summer dress. The material is not too heavy and hugged in the right places.
Jenna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 16, 2013

Fun, Packable, and Comfy :)

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
First experience with RTR and it was awesome! Needed something quick for a friends wedding that I could pack and accessorize easily, The fit was perfect! I'm typically a size 0 or 2 and the dress was definitely true to size. I went with the 0 mostly because it was a bit shorter. It came out of my suitcase in perfect condition and I paired with shoes/earings/bag that I already had. Great choice if you're worried about sizing issues.
Shanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 3, 2013

After my last rental didn't fit, I was a bit wary but this turned out great!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to my brother's graduation. The length is just right for a look that's a bit sexy but still sophisticated. The pattern was nice. The dress is well-lined so if you are wearing it in a hot location I would look for something more airy. It looks shapeless on the hanger but hugs every curve. For bustier women I really suggest a dress like this because a lot of the fitted dresses I've tried fail me at the bustline but this worked perfectly.
Margaret
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 65
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
May 21, 2013

Did the happy dance when I opened up the box, dress was lovely.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
originally ordered the 2 and 4, then read the stylists notes and changed the order to a 4 and 6 . 6 was too big, wish I could have tried the 2. Fit was fine except the neckline kept rolling down, not sure if the smaller size would have made the difference. Very comfortable dress to wear. Great colors.
Lynz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 21, 2013

Great dress, very comfy and chic.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress was great. Great colors and nice fit. Very comfortable too. The size 4 fit, but I'm busty so I opted for the 6 which was a little looser. I wore it for a bridal shower that I hosted and got lots of compliments. I wore it with orange gladiator pumps and stacked bracelets.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 20, 2013

Wore to a bridal shower, got a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've rented many dresses from rent the runway, and this one is one of my top favorites. I would buy it, it's comfortable, easy to wear, fun and looks great with boots to dress it down or heels to dress it up.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

Cute dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a party and receievd a ton of compliments., It was a little short on me for the occasion but very cute.
Queen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 8, 2015

Did not wear this dress. Exchanged for another

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
Runs small and looked over-worn. Need to take this out of rotation
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 4, 2015

Worn for a Bridal Shower

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
PROS: very comfortable fit and perfect length. Received many compliments.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 13, 2015

Great color and comfortable fit

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was beautiful and comfortable - my favorite combination! Nice bright colors and plenty of stretch. My kind of dress. Will rent it again, for sure.
Kristen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
May 12, 2015

very comfortable and received many compliments

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
this is a nice dress; i wore it for a fiesta themed party. the material has a nice weight to it and it was very flattering. it hit about 2" above the knee and i am short.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 11, 2015

Very comfortable!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a daytime wedding shower. Love the pattern and material of the dress, it was very comfortable and forgiving. I rented a 8 and 10 and ended up wearing the 10. The 8 fit perfect on my top half and was fitted on my hips, it looked good and I would have worn this size but it ended up being about 1.5 inches shorter than the size 10. Received many compliments on the dress!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Very Versatile!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was a back-up since both sizes of my originally requested were not available. I ended up wearing this dress to a horse race in Kentucky. It was very comfortable (not tight fitting) for this occasion, and I loved the bright colors for spring.
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Party
The colors were so vibrant and the fit was great! I really loved this dress!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

The material is pretty comfy, a little stretchy.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I'm in my first semester of pregnancy and was feeling pretty bloated the night I wore the dress, though the dress hid it pretty well.
Lucia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Comfortable, easy to wear and colorful

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
great fit, had some give, and will take you from daytime to night time with no problem.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

Perfect dress for a baby shower!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Was unsure about this dress until I put it on! Beautiful bright pattern and perfect fit! Great dress for the occasion! Fit was true to size. Received many complements in this dress!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 7, 2015

Perfect pop of color

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
A bit on the short side, so tan legs are a MUST with this dress! The pattern hides any trouble areas, too.
Wendy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 29, 2015

This was just a fun dress that I loved wearing. It was a little short, but totally a great dress.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'8" and it was a little short, but I think worked just fine.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

Dress that turns heads!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Great dress for an evening out. Wore it to a work dinner party at a nice restaurant. Wore it the next night with a pair of jeans and a belt. Couldn't even tell it was a dress. The dress is stretchy and bright. If you are afraid of patterns, this is not the dress for you. Liked the dress and would rent it again.
Kim
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Daytime wedding

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Overall fit was snug and short. Good material and loved the print for the daytime wedding, but did ride up when dancing.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Dec 26, 2014

Nice dressy option for a more casual affair

Size worn: 14
Rented for: Wedding
I liked this dress (didn't love it) when I wore it to my friend's beachy rehearsal dinner. The colors were great, but the shape wasn't as flattering as I was hoping with my curves.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 28, 2014

Loved the fun, wild pattern - perfect for the right occasion

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a dinner & after party in the Cayman Islands. I was a bit worried if the 12 would fit (I'm a 38DD) but the fabric is very stretchy, so it fit me well. It was VERY short though, so if you're uncomfortable with short dresses, or were going to be doing some serious boogying, you might want to take that into consideration.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 30, 2014

super cute and super sexy

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress will definitely rent again. Depending on the brand I usually wear a size 12 or 14. I wore the size 14 as it was a bit tight.
Beth
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

I rented this dress for a girls night happy hour celebrating my birthday!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was perfect for the occasion. Super cute, fit great, true to size!
Messie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

Stretchy, fun party dress

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect for a ladies dinner. I rented the 10 and 12 since I am still loosing baby weight, current weight: 155. They both fit (which I expected) but I wore the 12 so I would have more room. Really fun print and I enjoyed the evening!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

Nice, classy summer bday party dress

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fabric was nice and a little stretchy, great shape and overall a nice dress for my 30th birthday dinner party. It was on the shorter side for being 5'10'' but not too bad.
CB86
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Awkward fit

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress hoping that it would work but the overall fit is just odd and I wasn't able to wear it. I loved the pattern but the dress just did work. I'd say I have normal width shoulders but the fabric stuck out about and inch on both sides and looked pointed, it didn't drape to fit the shape of the shoulder. It also was shorter than I was looking for. In the end I had to return the dress without being able to wear it.
Terri
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Sep 26, 2014

Gorgeous dress felt great on

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress so much. The only downside, that isn't so much a downside as a personal preference, is the length. I'm quite short (under5') and it definitely was a bit shorter than I typically wear, definitely something to watch for if you will be sitting. The fabric had a nice weight to it and the color is simply spectacular. I wish I had remembered to snap a photo... This dress was awesome. I was sad to send it back.
mary
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 19, 2014

beautiful colors, easy to wear

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress was perfect for a formal affair, very comfortable and easy to wear
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Age: 37
Sep 19, 2014

Great dress for the theater!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was cute and comfortable. I got the two and the four and felt like the four fit just a little better. Loved the colors and the length was perfect.
JaneT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

A.Dor.Able

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved this dress. Would rent it again. Super comfortable, and super flattering. Disappointed I didn't take a picture.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

So comfy and funky

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the fit of this dress. It was so comfy and flattering. The material is not what I was expecting but I like it. It is very forgiving.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×