Tracy Reese

The Vote Is In Dress

$45 – $65 rental ?
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this bright and cheerful little number designed by Tracy Reese that has received the First Lady’s stamp of approval! Simply pair with the Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch and Badgley Mischka Jewelry's Entrancing Emerald Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Multicolor jacquard (88% rayon 12% silk). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Back keyhole with button closure. Full skirt. Hidden lower back zipper. 39” from shoulder to hem. Lined. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

494 reviews

Fit
Small 32
True to Size 274
Large 181
Photos 287
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 2, 2013

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely runs big, I went down one size but could have gone down 2 sizes. It was comfortable, fun and I felt good in it! I received lots of nice compliments and would definitely rent again. The dress colors look a little different in person than on the website but still ended up loving it.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

Pretty, girly, classic dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Runs large in the top, the 4 was actually more fitting for me than the 2(it seemed longer and the armholes seemed bigger)
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Apr 10, 2014

Subtle Glamour

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress had just the right amount of luxury in the make and the material to stand out at an evening vow renewal at a gallery. The quality is in the details and the dress is so much more than its simple shape.
cmuppet1066
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 179 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Perfect fit and flare dress...with great pockets!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is the dress I'm wearing for my 48th birthday party and I love it. There was a problem with the rental though -- the 12 I really wanted to wear was literally 2" shorter than the 10 -- either it was altered or they actually sent an 8 and a 10 and no 12. I could fit into the other dress, but it was so short. So I'll just have to suck in my tummy all night...thank god for Control Freak shapers! But the dress looks great with the little bit of sunburn I got on my nose and cheeks today :-)
Shari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

I wore this dress for my 50th birthday party.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is truly beautiful. The pattern of the material gives it a slight Indian feel. The great surprise is the bottom of the dress has these beautiful turquoise colors that really don't show up in photos.
RTR Customer
Apr 20, 2014

Customer service is ah-maz-OMG!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit of this dress was phenomenal. This was my backup...I wanted to wear a $1600 Narcisso Rodriguez dress but this dress looked so much more fresh and fun. I was complimented at least 20 times. Wore with a gold 4 inch pump. Someone said I looked "delectable." I also became the "Michelle Obama girl" by the end of the night!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

Beautiful day at the Beach and feeling good!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful colors and fits perfectly .
Jackie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Love this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is lovely. I ordered in a 2 and a 4. Both fit but I have a larger rib cage and went with 4 for comfort sitting. It runs true to size. It is not shiny. It is a soft fabric and has pockets and some extra ruffles underneath to give it a great bounce on the dance floor. I received numerous compliments from strangers. It was appropriate even at a formal evening black tie event. I was sad to send it back. Great dress!
RTR Customer
Apr 29, 2014

Everyone kept complimenting my dress and it felt great.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It fit great but a little loose up top. I'm don't have the largest bust but if I did the dress would accommodate. I matched it with a blue shawl to cover my shoulders.
JANICE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Beautiful and Classy

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore the dress to see a show with my family. This beautiful dress was everything it's promised to be. Rich, luxurious fabric. Tasteful and classy cut. The only things to note: the pockets weren't ironed properly and did not sit flat - I had to iron prior to wearing. Also, I have a short torso, so I had to pin the shoulders to get the waist to hit at the right spot for me. My hair was long enough to cover the pinning, but I wouldn't have been able to wear my hair up for an evening event (or even push it behind my ears/shoulders.). Overall though, I felt the dress was absolutely wonderful and I did receive a nice compliment from our usher, so that made my day!
Gabi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

This dress was absolutely amazing! It fit perfectly and was just right for a semi-formal wedding.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Technically, I wear a 32DDD, so I was pretty concerned about the top fitting. I also have larger hips/thighs, so I was double worried. However, this dress was perfect! It fit in all the right places and flattered my figure so well. I typically wear a size 8, so this was what I was expecting. However, there were some parts of the dress that were just a little loose, so I would recommend renting a size down for the second size. The fabric is beautiful and rich, so it's great for a pretty formal affair (the wedding I attended was an evening wedding at a Yacht Club). I got tons of complements and the First Lady wore this dress back in 2012, so that's a great conversation starter!
Amelia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
May 1, 2014

This dress was gorgeous and fit as if it was made for me. I got 3 separate compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly. I'm usually a 0/2 and I wore the 0. I'm only 5'4 so it was a tad long, but just past the knee I would say. Totally doable with higher-ish heals. The picture really doesn't do it justice. The bride asked all her guests to wear colorful outfits and this dress was absolutely perfect. It is lightweight, comfortable, and has a little cutout around the shoulders which gives it a somewhat understated sexy look. I would also definitely recommend renting the necklace that it's paired with because the two worked really well together. Overall, I purposely didn't take too many pictures so I could maybe wear it again someday! If I had to pick one critique, it would be the tummy area. If you have anything but a flat tummy, it will definitely show a bit in this dress because the skirt part is sewn on right around where all women have that problem area. Overall though, I LOVED it!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
May 2, 2014

I've never received so many compliments on a dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful material and the dress (sz 4) fit like a dream! I ended up purchasing adhesive bra cups because of the way the top is "cut."
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
May 4, 2014

Perfect dress for the Gold Cup horse races in May!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The reviews about this dress running big are true, size down. I normally wear a 4 and wore the 2. The top fits snug enough to not need a bra and cuts low on the sides which makes it difficult to wear one if you don't want it to show. The pockets are a nice touch and always fun. The material and colors are very rich and vibrant and I got many compliments both in person and on line with friends. You can never go wrong with Rent the Runway!
Stevie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 6, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress! Very elegant, and comfortable.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The top part of the dress fit a little snug, I was glad I got the backup size 6. The fabric was more lightweight than it appeared in pictures, which I appreciated.
SBF
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
May 7, 2014

Beautiful, unique dress.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The reviews were all so positive, I had to try it. Most reviewers also said it runs big so I got a 4 & 6. Wore the 6 but it was snug in my chest. Like almost didn't wear it because it was too snug. If you've got a decent size chest, it may be tight. However I was extremely happy with the length. I couldn't figure out how this dress fit both taller and shorter women. Turns out there is fabric underneath that gives it some volume. I also have a booty and felt like this dress accentuated it more than I would have liked. Overall very pretty though:)
Dana
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 11, 2014

I wore this dress to my law school graduation. Got a ton of compliments! Very light-not heavy at all

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress fits very close to what you would think the size was supposed to be. I'm very busty so it accentuated that and made my waist look smaller. You cannot really wear a bra with it because of the way the fabric comes inward (even a strapless bra wouldn't really work). However, the fabric is thick enough I didn't feel like I would have any problems with not wearing a bra. For a short woman, this hits below the knee and looks very 1950s-loved that. My only complaint would be the fabric felt very 'used', like it had been worn and dry cleaned a LARGE number of times. Simultaneously, there was no wear and tear! My last tip would be to wear simple nude shoes because the dress is very bright. I considered wearing bright pink shoes but it was just too much. Simple jewelry like pearls or diamonds, nothing really flashy, is the best way to go.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 12, 2014

Great cut and fabric, I loved this dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress was beautiful, it garnered lots of compliments. I wore the 2, and it was still a little large on top, but it was definitely manageable. The dress was a little wrinkled when it arrived, however a quick steam made it perfect! An additional plus, the fabric was super soft. I was sad to send this one back!
Tiffany
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
May 13, 2014

Great Dress !

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress fit true to size. The colors were so beautiful and it was very comfortable to wear. I got a ton of compliments and I felt so classy and pretty wearing it. I would definitely rent this dress again. This was also my first RTR experience and I couldn't ask for better service, the whole process was so easy. I will definitely be getting more from RTR =)
Pat
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143 lbs
May 19, 2014

Awesome dress! Comfortable, beautiful fabric and the color was oh so flattering. Many compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wear a snug fitting strapless bra. The cut is such that the bra will need to go lower than expected. Comfy, ran a little big but that did not impede the look...a lovezzzzz! The necklace was the perfect touch. I have a wedding in July & can't wait for my next dress!
RTR Customer
May 19, 2014

Fun, flattering dress! Incredibly comfortable!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Ran a bit big, but was soft and extremely comfy! I wore a nude racer back bra and it worked great!! I am tall and the length was perfect.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 23, 2014

I love this dress (and pockets!!)

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for an outdoor wedding! It's very versatile for dressing up for a fancier event or down for a simple party. I loved the pockets which were perfect for me to carry my camera and the fit of the dress disguised I was even carrying anything so it didn't bulge out! This is one dress I would consider owning even, I was very sad to see it go. Some other reviewers have said this dress ran small but it fit perfectly for me though I got a 4 as my backup size just for extra insurance.
Kerri-Lynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 25, 2014

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The fabric quality is top par.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is very flattering on girls who have some curves. It was so comfortable and has pockets!! I was complimented all night. It's beautiful.
Joan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 28, 2014

Fantastic dress for daytime wedding

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I could have gone with the size 10, but chose the 12 because the waist is quite fitted and I wanted to be comfortable. There was not that much difference between sizes. The fabric is surprisingly soft and, although it looks like it has a metallic sheen in the website photo, it in fact does not. I was able to wear it with a standard strapless bra with no difficulties. I could have worn it without a bra even though I am busty because it fit well through the bust line, but I preferred not to. I did have to iron the lining since it was very wrinkled and it made the pockets gape a bit. They still gaped a tad after ironing due to the fullness of the skirt, but ironing did help quite a bit. I received compliments on the dress repeatedly throughout the event. Everyone loved it.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
May 29, 2014

I wore for an elegant cocktail dress Benefit event at work.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs very large. I wore the size 4 (which was my backup) and it still felt a tad large. I wish I had gotten a 4 and a 2 instead. But overall it is very comfortable and I loved the fabric. I recommend wearing with bare legs as I tried it on with tights and it ruins the way the dress falls. I paired with some Chinese Laundry shiny ballet pink pumps and Alexis Bittar earrings. Overall I loved the dress and got many compliments throughout the night. A good first RTR experience.
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
May 29, 2014

It has pockets!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. The material is slightly stretchy and super comfortable. Great fun colors for a spring wedding. Paired it with the Kenneth Jay Lane Gold Shadow Bib Necklace.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jun 3, 2014

The perfect punch of color for a spring/summer wedding

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress knocked it out of the ball park. The design, fit, and color together makes the perfect wedding party dress. I'm a smaller bust, so there was more room there if needed. Fit was extremely comfortable. I felt flirty and fancy the entire night.
Lynn
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Lovely and Unique

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so pretty and comfortable and got some really nice compliments. Perfect for a pear with a skinny waist and curvy hips and legs. The only tricky part was finding the right bra. I used a strapless but had to ensure that it didn't show through the keyhole back or under my arms. It fit my lower half perfectly and was a tad loose on my smaller top half...story of my life with clothes though. Don't expect the hemline to fall above your knees like the 5'10" model if you are 5'4". This wore very well as a tea length dress for me.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 3, 2014

Great for a work event

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a recent work event. The event was a Sunday brunch and this was conservative enough but still stylish. I found the cut of the dress to be very slimming. I was nervous I wouldn't have enough space at the bust, but I did. I received many complements throughout the day.
Sasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Loved!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Initially this was my back up dress for a wedding but I ended up liking it the most out of my two options. When I tried it on I thought it fit looser than I would like, but it ended up looking great anyway. In retrospect, I would have probably gone down one more size. I love the material, the pattern and the color. Elegant and just as beautiful as it is in the pictures in real life!
Christina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Jun 8, 2014

So easy! Many compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect! Fabric was very comfortable! Length was perfect. Went to my knees. I received many compliments. I loved this dress. =)
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

8th Grade Banquet Mastered

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my niece who was attending her 8th grade banquet. Naturally they had rules about the strap size, etc. She looked and loved this dress. Everyone at the banquet was talking about it and loved the fact that it had pockets. Return shipping was an issue, but it usual RTR fashion they were more than helpful. Thank you RTR.
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

Received tons of compliments on it. Wore it to my residency graduation and everyone loved it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Definitely runs a little large, I am normally a size 4 and the 2 fit perfectly. I'm normally a size 32 DD and didn't feel like I needed a bra since it fit snug enough at the chest. Length was just at the knee for me. Pockets were a bonus. It was my first renttherunway and I can't wait to do it again!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Really is a beautiful dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
With a couple of homemade fixes, this ended up to be a really fun dress to wear. I usually wear a 6, listened to reviews that say it runs big so I ordered the 4 and 6. I tried on what I thought was the 6, it was really tight and looked weird, especially on top and neckline. I was worried- if the 6 was too tight, what would I wear? - but for kicks tried on the 4 - perfect fit. I looked again at the other one - and in fact there was no size on the label. I found a "P" on the care instructions that I am assuming was a Petite, but still no size - and I'm not and never ordered a Petite. SO, a quality control issue that could have been trouble. This is the second oops I've had with RTR on my first two rentals! I did go with the 4 (that dress was clearly marked) -- great fit, felt terrific - there's a poofy underslip that makes the skirt a little full which looked great. Two hints: First, I hate that there are pockets - they're right at the tummy, which is the worst part on a woman's dress to add potential bulk, and it appeared as though the pocket openings had stretched a bit due to hands going in and out, so that they gapped open a bit as I moved, even though it wasn't tight at all. I solved that by pinning together the pocket linings on the inside of the dress- prevented that annoying gap. ALSO, this dress is a challenge to find the right bra - here's what I did: I wore a simple, front close, racer-back style nude bra. It was low enough on the sides to not show under my arms like my regular bra did. Because there is a fairly long keyhole- type button opening on back , the racer-back of the bra could have shown through, so I just pinned that slit closed; it didn't add anything to the overall dress anyway. So, it's not the easiest dress to wear but if you make those couple of adjustments, I think you'll enjoy wearing it - I definitely did. And to accessorize, I suggest nude colors - shoes, purse, hose (if any). I wore a simple gold and diamond pendant on a choker.
Paola
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It fit great!! Loved it!!
Tricia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 20, 2014

Gorgeous colors and POCKETS!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friend's wedding and much like the other reviewers, got a ton of compliments! When I received the dress I was a bit surprised by the material--its not the heavy silk brocade fabric I thought it would be from the pictures. Its a softer, lightweight almost dish towel feeling material. Very soft and breathable which is nice for the summer. I found it to fit true to size and a normal strapless bra worked fine. I'm pretty tall (5'11) and the dress came to just above my knees, so I think for more average height ladies it may be a tad longer. All in all, it was a hit and the best part by far were the pockets- worked out perfectly for my phone!
Rae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

It swooshes beautifully when you're dancing!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a Punjabi wedding and it was the perfect mix of bright and traditional. It's a bit tight in the chest, so if you have the goods, size up. The fabric is super soft and the dress flows like water. Gorgeous and fun!
Elise
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Beautiful dress! I got so many compliments and it is incredibly comfortable

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The only con is that you can wear a bra, but it is right enough across the bust that I didn't really need one
Lifshey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

It was my daughter's graduation from elementary school. I got about 1,000 compliments on the dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was soft and nice fabric. I found the top by the arms to be a little low cut, so had to wear strapless bra with it. I ordered the 0 and the 2 - the 0 was better on the top (and didn't come down so low under the arms), but it also flared out too much on the skirt part so I went with the 2.
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Just a great dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the second time I have worn this dress, I got so many compliments the first time I wore it, I decided I had to wear it again. It's a heat dress for a wedding and strangers, men and women come up to me and tell me how much they love the dress. Want to know where I got it. Friends tell me how great I look! You could go down a size if you are small chested or small through the ribs. The dress is comfortable and the swing skirt makes it so fun for dancing!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×