Tracy Reese

The Vote Is In Dress

$126 to buy
$398 retail
Stylist Notes

Rent this bright and cheerful little number designed by Tracy Reese that has received the First Lady’s stamp of approval! Simply pair with the Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Multicolor jacquard (88% Rayon 12% Silk). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Back keyhole with button closure. Full skirt. Hidden lower back zipper. 39” from shoulder to hem. Lined. Imported.

Share
721 reviews
Fit
Large
(224)
True to Size
(375)
Small
(45)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 30, 2014
Too big
Didn't wear the dress because even the size 2 was large in the waist. Would have preferred a more fitted dress. Beautiful pattern and colors though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
May 4, 2014
Perfect dress for the Gold Cup horse races in May!
The reviews about this dress running big are true, size down. I normally wear a 4 and wore the 2. The top fits snug enough to not need a bra and cuts low on the sides which makes it difficult to wear one if you don't want it to show. The pockets are a nice touch and always fun. The material and colors are very rich and vibrant and I got many compliments both in person and on line with friends. You can never go wrong with Rent the Runway!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
May 6, 2014
Pretty dress but runs large, did not wear it
It was too big for me ended up not wearing.. I usually take a 4 and the 2 was very large on me. Loved the color, shape and fabric.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 12, 2014
Great cut and fabric, I loved this dress!
This dress was beautiful, it garnered lots of compliments. I wore the 2, and it was still a little large on top, but it was definitely manageable. The dress was a little wrinkled when it arrived, however a quick steam made it perfect! An additional plus, the fabric was super soft. I was sad to send this one back!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
May 19, 2014
Fun, flattering dress! Incredibly comfortable!
Ran a bit big, but was soft and extremely comfy! I wore a nude racer back bra and it worked great!! I am tall and the length was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 25, 2014
Amazing dress. Absolutely loved it! Fit was perfect!
The dress runs a bit large, I usually wear a 2/4 and the 0 fit perfectly. Perfect for someone pear shaped like myself!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 29, 2014
I wore for an elegant cocktail dress Benefit event at work.
The dress runs very large. I wore the size 4 (which was my backup) and it still felt a tad large. I wish I had gotten a 4 and a 2 instead. But overall it is very comfortable and I loved the fabric. I recommend wearing with bare legs as I tried it on with tights and it ruins the way the dress falls. I paired with some Chinese Laundry shiny ballet pink pumps and Alexis Bittar earrings. Overall I loved the dress and got many compliments throughout the night. A good first RTR experience.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
June 3, 2014
The perfect punch of color for a spring/summer wedding
This dress knocked it out of the ball park. The design, fit, and color together makes the perfect wedding party dress. I'm a smaller bust, so there was more room there if needed. Fit was extremely comfortable. I felt flirty and fancy the entire night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
June 5, 2014
Loved!
Initially this was my back up dress for a wedding but I ended up liking it the most out of my two options. When I tried it on I thought it fit looser than I would like, but it ended up looking great anyway. In retrospect, I would have probably gone down one more size. I love the material, the pattern and the color. Elegant and just as beautiful as it is in the pictures in real life!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
June 6, 2014
Totally flattering... with pockets!
great looking dress for a cocktail party. you'll stand out because it's not black, but not look like you're trying to get noticed. And the pockets are perfect for a lipstick and a speech. beast with bra cup insterts, not a full or strapless bra
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
June 8, 2014
So easy! Many compliments!
The fit was perfect! Fabric was very comfortable! Length was perfect. Went to my knees. I received many compliments. I loved this dress. =)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 14, 2014
Received tons of compliments on it. Wore it to my residency graduation and everyone loved it!
Definitely runs a little large, I am normally a size 4 and the 2 fit perfectly. I'm normally a size 32 DD and didn't feel like I needed a bra since it fit snug enough at the chest. Length was just at the knee for me. Pockets were a bonus. It was my first renttherunway and I can't wait to do it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 16, 2014
Really is a beautiful dress
With a couple of homemade fixes, this ended up to be a really fun dress to wear. I usually wear a 6, listened to reviews that say it runs big so I ordered the 4 and 6. I tried on what I thought was the 6, it was really tight and looked weird, especially on top and neckline. I was worried- if the 6 was too tight, what would I wear? - but for kicks tried on the 4 - perfect fit. I looked again at the other one - and in fact there was no size on the label. I found a "P" on the care instructions that I am assuming was a Petite, but still no size - and I'm not and never ordered a Petite. SO, a quality control issue that could have been trouble. This is the second oops I've had with RTR on my first two rentals! I did go with the 4 (that dress was clearly marked) -- great fit, felt terrific - there's a poofy underslip that makes the skirt a little full which looked great. Two hints: First, I hate that there are pockets - they're right at the tummy, which is the worst part on a woman's dress to add potential bulk, and it appeared as though the pocket openings had stretched a bit due to hands going in and out, so that they gapped open a bit as I moved, even though it wasn't tight at all. I solved that by pinning together the pocket linings on the inside of the dress- prevented that annoying gap. ALSO, this dress is a challenge to find the right bra - here's what I did: I wore a simple, front close, racer-back style nude bra. It was low enough on the sides to not show under my arms like my regular bra did. Because there is a fairly long keyhole- type button opening on back , the racer-back of the bra could have shown through, so I just pinned that slit closed; it didn't add anything to the overall dress anyway. So, it's not the easiest dress to wear but if you make those couple of adjustments, I think you'll enjoy wearing it - I definitely did. And to accessorize, I suggest nude colors - shoes, purse, hose (if any). I wore a simple gold and diamond pendant on a choker.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 16, 2014
Great Shape and Style!
The material was much softer and more comfortable than I expected. Very flexible, and easy to wear at a wedding to dance all night! The dress was a bit larger than expected, and would have looked even better if I had the smaller size. Lastly, being 5'9" I was worried about the length on all the dresses I was looking at, but had no problem, with this dress. In fact, the dress was a bit longer than I expected, and would have preferred. Overall, I received many compliments and enjoyed the evening rocking this look!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 22, 2014
Didn't quite fit.
This dress definitely is very long in the torso. It's a beautiful dress with a nice crinoline on the bottom, but as others have mentioned the straps are very long. If you're long-waisted, this might work, but not for me. I consider myself a true size 6, and the 6 was way too big for me. A 4 might have fit better.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
June 23, 2014
Quite possibly the best dress I've ever worn.
The dress really does run large. I normally wear a 4, but in this case, the 2 fit like a glove. Very flattering, beautiful colors, and undeniably unique. I received so many compliments. I'm already trying to find an excuse to rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 27, 2014
Runs large, fabric is beautiful
Normally a 4 but reading the reviews I rented a 2 & 0. Ideally, something in between would have been perfect but I wore the 0 as the size 2 I received was too large through the waist and down, had a clunky looking replacement for the original top button and the skirts were completely wrinkled. Finding a bra would also have been a challenge, though the top fit comfortably. I'm broad shouldered and found that the size 0 was tight through the bust/ribs/back, but was a better size to be able to go bra-less, so I chose to not zip it all the way. Because of the keyhole design, an extra inch shy of the end of the zipper didn't look odd. The fabric was beautiful and the skirt draped nicely on the 0.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
June 29, 2014
Loved the dress!
It did run a little big so I wore the smaller size. It was very comfortable. I got a lot of compliments throughout the night. What a beautiful dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 30, 2014
This dress is as gorgeous as everyone says it is!
This dress definitely runs big! I'm actually a "true" size 6 and yet the size 0 was almost too big. Also, when describing the material, I'd have to go with "curtain style". It's pretty heavy and has just a little give (don't confuse this with true stretch though). Another thing most people didn't mention is it has a decent petticoat, which I didn't expect. I had a lot of getting up/sitting down to do at my event, and creasing it down each time got a little annoying. Still wouldn't have traded it for the world!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119lbs
July 9, 2014
This colorful dress was fun and comfortable to wear.
I ordered a 0 and a 2. The 2 was huge and worn out. The 0 was a little bit tight, but it still worked. I didn't have to wear a bra with it which was a plus. I wore this from my graduate school graduation and couldn't carry a purse with me for the ceremony. The dress had pockets which was really nice and convenient!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 13, 2014
Very pretty dress
This is a very pretty, very comfortable dress. I did find the 4 to be too large in the waist and I normally wear a 6. My waist is a bit small but a normal 4 should have worked. I'm not sure though if a 2 wouldn't have been too small in other areas. Also, the top is beyond just cut-in: it goes waaaay in. A strapless bra worked fine but I'm not sure it was the most flattering look. It was a bit like a bib. But the colors are beautiful and the fabric was lovely. I wore gold accessories and nude/blush colored shoes. I was very happy with the dress except the bulky waist.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
July 15, 2014
This is a gorgeous dress!
It definitely runs big - I'm usually a 10 and I wore an 8, which fit well. It's a beautiful dress, and the fabric is rich and prettier in person than on the website. I wore it to a country club evening outdoor wedding, and got lots of compliments. Plus, it has pockets!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
July 28, 2014
Bridal Shower Tea Party
I was a little disappointed with this dress. The fabric is a beautiful design, but it ran HUGE. I don't know if the dress I received was just really worn out, or if that was actually how it was made, but I normally wear a 2 or 4, and the size 0 in this dress was too big on me. I wore it anyway and styled it with nude heels and a fascinator, which I think distracted people from noticing the size issue, but I would not rent it again.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 28, 2014
Flattering dress, feels sophisticated!
I was glad I read the reviews that this dress runs large- I consider myself in the 2-4 range and for this dress, the 0 worked best. A little snug around the ribs, but I couldn't fill out the bust of the 2. Pros: Material has good weight, dress required no fussing-with at any point in the 10 hours I was wearing it. The shape felt flattering, and the length was perfect for me. It was fun to wear something that I knew would be different than what the other guests were wearing, but not too much of a risk :) Cons: If you look closely, you can tell the material has been to a lot of events. However, from a normal-person distance this was not noticeable. Also, because of the way the top cuts in above the bust, the door was opened for a little side-boob-flab... this might have been less so if I'd worn the size 2, but I just couldn't fill in the top of that. if I stood up straight this wasn't apparent.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 5, 2014
Loved the design and color
I read the reviews that it ran big, but I thought the 2 would still fit me. The top and waist fit too big so I pinned it in the back to fit a little tighter. The overall color and design were beautiful and received many compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 136lbs
August 5, 2014
Gorgeous! Great for many figure types.
I wore this to my bridal shower and received lots of compliments. And Michelle Obama wore this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 8, 2014
Fun dancing dress...and LOVE the pockets!
I wore this to my cousin's wedding and loved it - it was perfect for many reasons, primarily because I had my 3 year old and 1 year old at the wedding with me and needed something that I wouldn't be worried about being too low on top, too short on the bottom, and I could carry kiddos around and not worry about my dress bunching up or getting wrinkled, etc. And pockets are always good for mom! I received many compliments and my daughter loved dancing with me, it's a great "spinning dress" :) This pic pretty much sums up the night...one kid wants to go one way, the other kid wants to go the other way...
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
August 15, 2014
Perfect for an outdoor mountain wedding!
The dress was perfect for my brothers outdoor wedding in Aspen (5:30pm). The dress had all the Colorado sunset colors, such as pinks, golds and turquoise). It was conservative enough not to steal the show, but still fun. I twirled and twirled on the dance floor with the flouncy petticoat and tulle that laid under the skirt. It runs one size too big. I ordered the 2 but normally wear a four. It's tight through the rib cage. I had to wear a strapless bra . I got a ton of compliments, and it even looked good with my jean jacket for the outdoor portion of the wedding. Thx rent the runway! It did arrive with a few small stains that were hard to detect, but once I saw them, it became glaring to me and my daughter. They were super speedy to correct the problem. A++++++++
ClaudiaSeptember 7, 2014
You look gorgeous in this dress!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 18, 2014
fun, comfortable dress! runs big, tricky neckline (plan on a strapless bra)
Very comfortable and pretty. I love the pockets! The color and fabric are lovely and the fit is flattering. The neckline cut is a little tricky though, because it cuts in on the front, but has an open slit in the back so a racerback bra shows. I wore a strapless bra which worked well. The size 2 fit me well, was snug enough up top but not too constricting. The 4 also fit, but was just more loose.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126lbs
August 30, 2014
I felt like a Moroccan Barbie!
Conservative length and youthful colors that match every skin color! Im in love with this dress and wish I could keep it forever!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
September 3, 2014
Beautiful pattern, comfortable dress
This dress was lovely. I ended up wearing the size two, it fit perfectly. A couple of issues I had with my dresses. I ordered the 4 and 2 for a back up. When I tried on the 4, it fit very awkwardly. The top was very tight. I figured that's how it was supposed to be, I ended up trying on the 2 just to try it on and it felt much better. I went back to look at the 4 and appeared that a precious renter had altered the top! Additionally, neither of the dresses were pressed well. They were wrinkled and the pockets weren't laying right. I ironed the dress myself to fix it. Otherwise, it was a very pretty dress and nice for an end of summer wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
September 11, 2014
Fun and comfortable dress
The only available size was a 0. It was a little too lose on me as a whole and very lose in the bust. I usually wear a 00 and felt this fit me like a 2. Even though it was a little big, it still looked great! I had to get creative with my bra since the top was so lose, but it worked out fine. Tons of compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 12, 2014
Runs big
I normally wear a 2 in dresses, and rented a 2 and 4 in this dress. Both sizes were very large, especially in the bust/shoulder area, and it was longer on me (5'6") than it was on the model by a few inches. PROs - the fabric was soo soft and comfortable, and the color was more vibrant in person than in the photo.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 28C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 13, 2014
Great fit!
Very light weight dress for any summer/fall occasion. Take into consideration the size of your bust/rib cage when ordering dress-this is the only part that's really fitted. Most likely, could have gone down a size. Several people stopped recognizing our First Lady wearing the dress before. Definitely worth renting to stand out with a classy occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
September 15, 2014
Love this dress, very unique, tons of compliments!
Fits a little big, the 2 was perfect although I am usually a 4. Did not wear a bra because of the unique cut but it worked out fine, the thick material of the dress held everything in place. Very flattering!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 6, 2014
Dress was perfect for a end of summer wedding
Very beautiful. Colors worked great together. It was a little big in the bodice, possibly just from wear. There is a slight crinoline under the skirt, which is pretty. Not too poofy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 21, 2014
Gorgeous colors
This dress definitely was a step outside my comfort zone, as I am so not a "pink girl." After reading a ton of reviews I decided to size down, as I have tiny shoulders. It's a good thing I did, as I felt even the 2 was a bit loose. Not overly, but I probably could have done the 0 and been comfortable. I loved the pockets, the fit was generally good. What I really didn't like was the way the front was cut in at the shoulders. It felt like there was an inch of fabric missing on either side. Everyone said it looked great, but it wasn't my favorite styling. Oh, and don't even think about anything other than a strapless. I thought I could mayb get by with a bra that crisscrosses, but because of the way it cuts in front, there's no way. At the end of the day, a fun late-summer wedding dress, but not something that I'd likely wear again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 23, 2014
Great fabric and fit! Received compliments throughout the night on how great the dress was.
This dress is amazing, but it does run a bit large. I am usually between a 2 and 4, depending on the designer. I ordered a 2 (got a 4 as a backup) and the 2 worked great but could have even been a little smaller. I would recommend ordering one size down from what you normally wear. Overall great dress, I would order it again in a heartbeat.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
September 25, 2014
Wore this to an Indian Sangeet and it was perfect!
Dress fit great, was a bit tight in the arms as i was dancing i wish i had worn the size up. The length came to just about my knees. Super soft, definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 29, 2014
A month later, people still ask me about this dress!
I originally ordered the 4 and the 6 but switched to the 2 at the last minute before it shipped. So glad I did, because it runs slightly large. The arm holes were just a tiny bit snug (not enough to bother me) but it fit so well everywhere else. Everyone kept calling it the Michelle Obama dress and I got so many compliments on it. It was a little heavy for a summer wedding with the thicker fabric, but the cut kept me from getting overheated. I loved the colors. The skirt laid so nicely and the cut would flatter both curvier and more athletic ladies! Didn't need any special undergarments, which is always a huge plus. Also, I enjoyed the pockets more than I thought I would!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
5 / 19

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×