Rent the Runway

Tracy Reese

Charmed By You Dress

$40 rental
$350 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a wedding or holiday party? This Tracy Reese shift with bow back detail is a flirty and feminine style to look fab for the gathering. Accessorize with the Oscar de la Renta's Beaded Tassel Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Royal blue metallic jacquard (52% polyester, 41% cotton and 4% metal fiber.). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Straight skirt. Invisible side zipper. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

213 reviews

Fit
Small 45
True to Size 135
Large 27
Photos 133
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Oct 23, 2012

Was very nice to wear to a highschool reunion.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am nornally a 4, but the 4 was a little too big. I would have fit better in a 2. So i wear a padded bra to help make it fit, but it was still a little loose around the stomach.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Oct 29, 2012

RTR is a great way to get access to designer garments without the expense or commitment!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I ordered this dress for my one-year wedding anniversary dinner. Since the dress appeared to be fairly new to RTR and did not have fit information yet, I ordered it in a 4 and a 6. I am normally a 4 and the 4 fit great. The top of the dress is slightly awkward because it's meant to be worn almost off the shoulders so several times during the night I found myself adjusting it. It's a very pretty dress though and I received several compliments on it. The back is beautiful as well.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 30, 2012

I wore this dress to a fashion week runway show and was surprised to see people doing a double take!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I am a petite girl with a small bust and larger bottom, and thought that this dress in a size 2 would fit me in a more body-huggin way. Unfortunately it did not, but I absolutely loved the dress! It made me feel like Jackie O. I got tons of compliments on the dress from people! My favorite part was the somewhat low back with the large bow to accentuate. I also loved how the edges of the dress were more scalloped to give the dress a more tailored look.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

Classy

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a rehearsal dinner. It has a little bit of a boxy fit but it was perfect for the occasion. I felt pretty but still conservative enough to be sitting in a church for the first part of the night. The straps do fit just off the shoulders which is hard to tell from the pictures. One other thing to note is that a normal bra does show just a little under the arms. Some double sided tape can fix that though.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 18, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly! I received so many compliments on it. The pictures don't even do it justice!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 25, 2012

The RTR process is so easy and the dress so perfect - I had a hard time sending it back!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect. Usually I have issues in the bust area because I'm small - but it wasn't baggy or awkward. I was originally worried about the length being too short for my taste, but it was just right (only about an inch above the knee)! The colors in this piece are STUNNING and it was overall the perfect dress to wear to one of my best friend's weddings! Kudos RTR!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 1, 2012

Beautiful and flattering dress for a wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my sister's wedding and got so many compliments! In person the colors are much more vivid than they appear on the model; the design is made of a metallic green thread on a brilliant blue background. The fabric does not have much stretch and it ran true to size, although it was a bit loose in the bust. I was able to wear a normal bra with no problems. Hated to send it back!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 6, 2012

Glitzy Jackie O.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress was beautiful in person- lots of metallic detail throughout the fabrication. The fit is more of a modified shift, and there is no stretch to the fabric, so the size is the size. I would recommend wearing a strapless bra due the the almost off the shoulder sleeve. As you can see, the arm holes are cut generously, so fashion tape helps in keeping your bra hidden. The fit is fairly true to size, but a little large in the waist and bust area. In fact, I found that the bust seemed to be fuller a bit under wear my bra hit. It's fairly straight through the hips. If you are smaller busted (32B or smaller) I would tend to size down. This is not a bodycon dress by any means, but it's classic and well made with wonderful back detail for a graceful exit. The only con I found was a very difficult hidden zipper (even when off the body); but that could've been just the dress I had. There was no damage to the zipper visibly on the teeth- it was just very difficult.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Effortless comfort and sophistication

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love the fabric of this dress. It runs a little bit large in the shoulders. I wanted to wear the size 2 because it fit my form a bit better especially in the shoulders, but the zipper was messed up so I wore the larger size. I had slight puckering in the neckline, but I wore a heavy necklace to keep it down. Overall, it was beautiful. A woman in the bathroom stopped me and told be how much she loved my dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

WINTER WEDDING

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i LOVED this dress! It fit perfectly and it had me on the dance floor all night long! I thought it was such a great winter dress
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Jan 12, 2013

Beautiful fabric and very classy!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! Especially the back, it is so different than any other dress, I received so many compliments on it. The fabric is beautiful...the colors and gold detail is stunning. I wish it was a tad shorter but the overall fit was perfect! I would definitely rent this dress again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 25, 2013

Fabulous fabric and superior customer service!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a size 0 and a 2 in this dress. The 0 fit, but was just a little snug in my midsection for my taste. When I went to try on the size 2, I noticed that the zipper that zips on the side was stuck at the top and wouldn't budge. I called RTR and they promptly overnighted another size 2 which is the one I ended up wearing! I have now rented about 5 times and will continue to rent from RTR because of the excellent customer service! The dress was really stunning in person, and the fabric is way more beautiful than you can tell online. The blue is a deep royal color and the green is a shiny jade color. It also has a little black in the fabric so you can definitely wear it with black shoes. I was able to wear a regular strapless bra without a problem, and I received many compliments on the back of the dress. Overall, I was very happy with this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 16
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 4, 2013

A dress I could never forget!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear an 8 so I decided to order an 8 and a 10 for this dress. The 8 was really tiny in the bust and just wouldn't work so I wore the eight. The arm holes in this dress were quite large and so you could see the side of my bra and so I ended up temporarily taking up the straps to fix that. The dress is a lot more sparkly in person but boy is it magnificent. I received so many complements on this dress and all in all am very glad I ordered it. It wasn't perfect but it sure looked nice. I would definitely recommend this dress to anybody. Also, I ended up wearing spanx with this dress just for my own comfort but they definitely made the dress look even better.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Feb 6, 2013

Beautiful fabric!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved the fabric of this dress; it was a thick beautiful brocade, very elegant for a winter evening. I wore it to dinner & a show in Vegas. My only complaint is the size 2 fit snugly around the ribcage, but was a little large in the bust and created a bit of a gap. I didn't try the 0 on because I didn't think I'd be able to zip it up the side. Overall a beautiful dress; works with either gold or silver accessories.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 10, 2013

Got rave reviews over the dress, was perfect for this occasion, and I would totally rent it again

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a small bust and the zero fit it perfectly, but was a little to tight around the hips so I ended up wearing the 2. The bust was a bit too big, but overall it fit well and was comfortable to wear!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 11, 2013

Beautiful dress with tons of class! I got so many compliments :)

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! The back and fabric are incredibly unique... I totally stood out at the event! Note that the shiny areas of the print really are more of sea-greenish even though it looks silver in photos, it still does pair well with silver accessories though. I wore it with a blue/green chunky necklace, silver clutch and navy pumps of my own. The 6 was too tight, the 8 fit perfectly but I opted to wear Spanx so I could wear a regular bra and safety pin the back of my bra to my spanx. The back is a little low, so if you don't go that route wear a low-back bra. Fabulous rental!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Feb 25, 2013

Fun and formal dress, perfect for a winter wedding

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a friend's wedding in February. I got compliments on it all night. The brocade pattern is beautiful and the bow in the back makes the dress super fun. The dress is definitely brighter than it appears in the picture, but it's a really nice color combo of navy, black, cobalt, turquoise and just a tiny bit of tan/gold. I thought the dress ran TTS. The top was a little big on me, but overall, it fit well and was comfortable. I would definitely recommend it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 4, 2013

This dress was definitely the only one like it at the wedding. Colorful, classy, sexy sophisticated!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore my standard 6, but it wasn't quite as forgiving due to the stiff material. It fit snugly, but well, in all areas except for the chest. I had to get help with the final few inches of the zipper, but once I was "strapped in" it was all good. The chest was more comfortable in the 8, but it was way too large everywhere else... If you have a C cup or larger, I would suggest sizing up for your backup size, foregoing the bra, and avoiding sodium : ) All in all, I was still 99% happy, received plenty of compliments and felt gorgeous!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132 lbs
Mar 7, 2013

Fabulous, flattering and fun dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I do not think I have ever got as many compliments for a dress as I did with this one! First, the colors are much more virbant in person than they are in the pictures. The dress has a really pretty shimmer to it that made it perfect for the engagement party I was attending. Second, the cut was much more flattering than I thought it was going to be - a lot of the reviews said the dress was boxy but I did not find that to be the case. I am pretty curvy so boxy is not a good look on me, but the dresses ended up looking great! Slightly snug in the bust - but overall true to size! I'm short, so a lot of times dresses are just a little too long on me - but this was a great legnth!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 26, 2013

He fell in love with me again

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was my boyfriends date for a wedding where I knew no one. By the end of the night, I knew practically everyone. I felt like a celebrity in the dress. I got so many compliments, especially on the back of the dress. it fit pretty snug in the breast area and I had to have my boyfriend help wedge me in. When sitting or wearing a coat, the top bunches and looks a little funny- overall, I loved it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 20, 2013

The dress was a show stopper! Everyone loved it.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress as a back-up, but ended up wearing it because it is just so beautiful! The colors are so rich and it has just the right amount of sparkle :) The hip area was comfortable which made it easier to dance in, but the bust was pretty tight. And since the arm holes were big and the back is open, I just decided to wear petals instead of a bra. The length of the dress was great; short but appropriately so. I was so sad to send this beauty back!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Apr 22, 2013

Best dress I've ever worn and couldn't have been more perfect for the occasion!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this AMAZING dress for an all-day-long wedding extravaganza that went from brunch to a formal Christian ceremony to an authentic Indian ceremony to the reception, and it was absolutely perfect for each of those events. The shape of the dress is fairly demure, but the pattern/colors and the bow on the back spiced it up too! It was comfortable to wear for all 14 hours (!) and was great to dance in as well (although my strapless bra tended to show some on the sides, but that could have easily been fixed with fashion tape). I rented both the 0 and the 2, and though I am usually a 0 I felt that the 2 gave me a little more wiggle room, especially given how long I was going to be wearing it. The colors and metallic thread of this dress are to die for. I have never gotten so many compliments. I am officially obsessed with this dress and have been searching madly to buy it for myself!!!!!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 28, 2013

Beautiful dress--highly recommend!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for a birthday celebration and have no regrets! This is a gorgeous dress and the colors really pop under bright lights or flash photography. It fits slightly large in the bust, but otherwise true to size. The dress has a great back, but did require use of a strapless, backless bra. I received many compliments throughout the night!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 1, 2013

Best dress I've ever rented!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfect and I received SO many compliments! It was super comfortable, not too short and so pretty on!! I would bu this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 3, 2013

Beautiful dress for a wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The colors on this dress were beautiful! I wore the size 6 for more room in the hips but the top seemed big. I'd recommend some fashion tape because its cut low on the side of the bust. Other then that it was a great dress and comfortable to dance in.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 7, 2013

Flattering cut and gorgeous material!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so vibrant with the perfect amount of shimmer. The colors are great for any season, and the back has a really fun bow. I rented it because it is so different from everything in my closet. Typically I am a 4 or 6 in dresses. I wore the 6 which was a little loose on top, but my hips were too big to squeeze into the 4. The dress is very form fitting and gives you a very small waist (and who doesn't want that???) The tightness around the hips was uncomfortable when sitting down, but not noticeable when standing or dancing.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Good with an asterisk

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really love the pattern and the vibe of the dress. The bow in the back was a huge hit at the wedding and was a nice thickness of fabric for a more brisk event (our temp was 60 degrees ). Tricky parts of the dress are the straps and the hips. He strapless look so nice when they hit where they do in the picture but moving around rides them up and you lose a little bit of the sophistication of the dress. I have larger hips and butt so the six was a little snug in that area but when I went up to the eight I lost the definition of my waist so I opted for the snug butt and toned down the dancing. Definitely a good dress for a more chill event
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

Sadly it didn't work out - the bust area is way too big.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I was so excited to get this dress for a work cocktail party but so sad when I tried it on. The dress fit everywhere - the waist, hips, butt were fitted nicely and even the length was perfect for my 5'2 frame. However, I could barely fill the bust. My chest is very proportionate to the rest of me but I would have to be 2 times my cup size in order to fill this dress. Maybe the dress had been stretched out? I was so disappointed! I had to send it back.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

Too roomy in neck area

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is not very petite friendly. The material and style are very nice, but the shoulder straps were too long and there was a lot of puffiness around the neck area. The waist and the length were fine though so it may work better on someone with a longer torso/bigger bust.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Not good for petite girls

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Formal Affair
Swallowed me whole
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Dec 12, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing!! Everyone loved it on me. It is a little more sparkly than the picture shows but it looks good. This dress doesn't have any stretch so be sure of your size!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

Doesn't look like the photo

Size worn: 12
Rented for: Party
The sleeves were way too big on me so it looked more like a boat neck/off the shoulder thing, and the fabric is very heavy and sort of reminded me of a curtain or something like that. It was flattering on, but I didn't end up wearing it out because of the weird fit.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

Beautiful dress - not made for a shorter build though.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have a somewhat boxy body type and this dress just did not help at all.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Feb 12, 2015

runs small but beautiful color!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Runs small
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Great rental! Cute and fun

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the bow in the back. The dress was a little loose in the chest but aside from that fit well!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 177 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

The fabric is to die for!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
The print and fabric of this dress are absolutely gorgeous!!! The green sheen of the thread catches the light in the most perfect way. I wish I could have kept this dress forever! I wasn't able to wear it, however, because it was too tight in the rib cage for me. The bust area was also very tight. I can't imagine a large busted woman being able to wear this, as I am not very large and I still felt squeezed into the top part. Total bummer, would have loved to wear this out.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 20, 2015

I was excited about this dress but the fit was funny and it didn't look great on me.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got a larger size to be safe but it was very roomy in the bust and shoulders. Just not a great fit for me and didn't work out.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

LOVE the fit!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I can't find this picture but this dress has wonderful, thick fabulous fabric. SO FLATTERING.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 106 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

<3

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit pretty well! The underarm area was slightly big. Love that you can wear a regular bra. The bow was a bit uncomfortable while sitting.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 168 lbs
Jun 2, 2015

High quality made for a thicker fabric but it was perfectly fun (neon) and classy (brocade)!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As someone 5' 9" with a booty, it was a little short.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×