Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Alison Peekaboo Shift

$50 to buy
$395 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Tibi is oh so cool with the cutout detailing at the neckline that gives you a different take on a classic shift! Pair with playful accessories like Jules Smith’s Viva Glam Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Peach crepe (100% polyester). Three-quarter length sleeves. Crew neckline with cutout detail. Shift body. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
59 reviews
Fit
Large17
True to Size28
Small13
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 23, 2014
Loved the color!
This dress is gorgeous, but it doesn't quite fit right (or at least on me). The top felt fine, but it's a little longer than I would have liked. The bottom was snug on my butt, so it made the dress look funny. You know what I'm talking about if you have a curvy bottom. :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 18, 2013
classy and fun!
I was about 120lb when I wore this dress, which I do not think is a size 0, but the 0 was plenty big, even roomy. I loved the dress. It was perfect for a fraternity formal on the beach. It was classy and easy to move in, but the color was fun! I didn't choose this dress, it was sent when my first choice became unavailable. Fortunately this dress worked perfectly! Thanks RTR
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 1, 2013
No Thanks
While I love the color and the cutouts, this dress was a complete bag on me. After reading the reviews, I wanted to go up a size just to be safe. I definitely regret it. I was so disappointed.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 28, 2013
This dress just didn't work for me.
This dresses runs much larger than other TIBI dresses that I've rented. I was swimming in the size 0 and wasn't able to wear the dress to the function for which I rented it. Disappointed.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 6, 2013
Wish it had Worked
This was a last-minute add-on to another order, because the dress looked great. Unfortunately, runs slightly small, and very unforgiving in the midsection/hip area. Would've looked great on a less curvy figure!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 25, 2013
Got so many compliments on this dress!
Wore this to a friend's wedding reception and got great feedback! It's a great spring/summer color but the material was a little hot for summer in Texas. Otherwise awesome dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 16, 2013
Great color!
As per other reviews, the dress fits a little weird. It's clingy, so Spanx or a thong are a must. Other reviewers mentioned the strange way the fabric gathers in the lower back/butt, and I agree, but it's not a show stopper. I ordered the 6 and 8, the 8 was very large & too long, but the 6 fit very well. The sleeves were a little longer than I'd like, but I'm only 5'4", so it would work well on someone who is taller than I am. A strapless bra is also a must due to the open slits in the arm/shoulder area. Undergarments need to be well planned with this dress, but I was very happy overall. I wore this to a wedding & received many compllments, even from the bride! The color is beautiful & really makes it stand out among the other boring, black dresses. I wore it with nude heals and gold/coral earrings & a gold cuff bracelet (that was a RTR rental as well). I would definitely rent this one again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
June 13, 2013
.
The dress is beautiful! However with my full bust I couldn't even wear the dress since it didn't fit.Make sure to go up a size, if you're bigger on the top.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 7, 2013
The color looked great in my beach engagement photos!
Loved the color. I used it for my engagement photos and photographed boxy and would bunch often around your tosh.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
June 6, 2013
pretty dress
the 4 was too big & the 2 was small =( the color & style were pretty, just didn't work for me. 5'3" 117 lbs34c
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
June 2, 2013
Not for the Lady with an Ample Bottom.
Beautiful color, wonderful style. However, if you have hips or a 'booty', this is not the style for you. I was not able to enjoy this style, and sadly, had to return it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
June 1, 2013
Odd fit
I normally am a 4 and TIBI usually runs large on me, but this dress just fit weird. The dress is not flattering on an hourglass figure, it created a bag like drape over my backside and was unflattering. THe color is AMAZING though and is great for summer! Just built for a more straight figure.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 20, 2013
This dress was perfect! I got so many compliments!
The color is gorgeous-- it is a darker peach than it looks in the picture so it looked good with even my pale skin. It was so comfortable and looked wonderful with bold, gold accessories. I highly recommend it!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
May 17, 2013
Lots of compliments at a work party
The fit was easy and loose (in a good way) and comfortable for a work party in GA in the late Spring. The color felt Spring-like, but it wasn't sleeveless, which I liked for this event. Got lots of compliments. The neck and back detailing added just enough interest without showing too much skin up top. Would wear again! Loved it. Definitely stood out in a crowd full of black outfits!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 14, 2013
Too long and not flattering!
I did not wear this dress, it was so long and the front skirt was actually rounded and not cut straight across as the on the model. Disappointed because it looks like such a cute dress but not flattering on a girl with a large chest.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 6, 2013
It is just a very unique dress and such a lovely color.
The dress is more cantalope than orange...very pretty and flattering. You need a strapless bra because of the cut outs. For TIBI, it runs a little bigger - just slightly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 6, 2013
Arrived quickly
I rented this for a rehearsal dinner, and unfortunately the size was completely off. I'm normally a 6-8 in dresses. The 6 was too tight around my hips but fit across the shoulders and top. The 8 was much too big. I had to return both of them.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168lbs
April 29, 2013
This color would look great on anyone!
I wore this for my bridal shower and loved my decision. Perfect length for me to still wear heels (I'm 5'11) !!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 19, 2013
I ended up not wearing this dress - rented it as the second style for my engagement party
This dress looks great on the hanger, but unfortunately it was not flattering on me. the top was too big, and made me look heavier than I am.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×