Heaven On Earth Gown

$100 rental
$995 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Channel your inner duchess in this divine lace gown by Theia. The perfect choice for a memorable look and memorable night out!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Silver lace (60% Nylon, 40% Rayon). Cap sleeves. High crew neck with deep scoop back. Inner bodice. Mermaid skirt with removable ribbon belt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
221 reviews
Fit
Large6
True to Size166
Small26
Size worn:
6L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 14, 2015
I received so many compliments, I felt like a princess!
The dress was very comfortable! I usually wear a size 4 in regular dresses, but the 6L in this gown was more comfortable. Wearing a two inch heel was great for the length!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 30, 2015
Beautiful but bust area kind of small
This is a beautiful dress. The detail, the fit, the material, all very luxurious and beautiful. Only problem is that the bust area was very very tight even though the rest of the dress fit very well. Could not wear it.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
March 24, 2015
Beautiful dress
I loved this dress. I got a lot of compliments on it, my only complaint is that it was still very long with decent size heels. I am 5'1" and I wish it was available in short option.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Weight: 110lbs
March 9, 2015
So easy
This dress was simply perfect for my wedding reception. I received so many compliments on it-my husband couldn't stop saying how amazing the dress was when I first put it on! It fit like a glove and flattered in just the right places. The mint green undertone was different as well. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone looking for something simple and elegant.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
February 28, 2015
Potential Wedding Day Dress
The dress was not what I expected in terms of color and fit was tight. I did not wear the dress.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 24, 2015
I love this dress. It is so pleasing to the eye. Subtle look, simple but absolutely glamorous.
The moment this dress arrived, i fell in love with it. I had separation anxiety when i was about to send it back. I rented size 0R and 2R but the 2R fit better. I could have worn a size 4 because it was bit tight around my rib cage. I am petite at 5'2" and the length was perfect. Complimented all night long and my husband loved. it The color was somewhat greenish, blue with silver! So perfect for a formal affair without trying hard to look good!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142lbs
February 9, 2015
Beautiful dress that accented all my curves without showing a lot of jiggly bits.
I loved this dress. It is a nice soothing pale seafoam green and looked much better in person than any picture I took. I ordered it in both a 6 and an 8, but the 8 was a bit too loose. I liked how the 6 fit me but the corseted bust had a couple eyehooks missing. I wound up having to wear a bra with the dress and since the top eye hook was missing(of course) some of my bra showed the entire time. Even with that issue, the dress looked great on me. It was so elegant and well cut that I was mistaken for the bride as we were walking to the reception area. I can't wait to rent my next dress for a wedding in May.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 13, 2015
Stunning dress for an elopement!
I wore this dress for my elopement and I absolutely LOVED it! It is very elegant, but still has a hint of sexy. I have received so many compliments on the photos. I wore it without the sash because I thought the sash was placed at a not very flattering spot for my body shape. A few cons that were unfortunate, but did not take away from the gorgeous dress: I wore the 2R, which was a bit too short. I am 5'4" and the dress barely touched the ground - I had to wear flats and you could still see them. As mentioned in previous comments for the 2R size dress, the silver underlay was about 2 inches longer than the lace at the bottom of the dress. Clearly it was not designed to look like that, but overall it didn't take away from the dress and no one noticed but me. Also important to note that if you are self conscious about a slight belly, this dress will not hide it. Those small parts aside, this dress is amazing - stunning, sexy and absolutely perfect for my elopement.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
January 5, 2015
It was just a fun night all around!
I have a large chest,so this dress was nice because I had a built-in bra. It moved much better than I thought it would once I had it on. I love this dress so much!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Wedding
January 4, 2015
Amazing! Perfect color and dress for a rustic style elopement. The dress is silvery with mint green
It was the perfect dress for our perfect day. The dress has a light silver tone with a light mint green color underneath. I have curves into bottom half and it was snug and I needed to realign the layers often but I probably should've ordered a size larger as a back up rather than smaller. All in all I received a ton of compliments and I felt extraordinary
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 29, 2014
Fantastic!
I normally wear a size M in day-to-day clothing and size 8-10 in dresses. I ordered this dress in a size 8R and 10R because I was wary of the fit. When the dresses arrived, I tried size 8R first and--voila! It was a perfect fit! It fit my small bust quite well, contrary to what I've read in other reviews, so I have no complaints in that area. I must say, though, that the length was RIDICULOUSLY long... I wore 5" heels with the 8R and the front still dragged a good 2-3" on the floor, such that I could not take a step without holding on to the dress... perhaps the dress was mislabeled? No one will ever know... Since I wore this for my wedding, I paired it with the Badgley Mischka "Say I Do" belt and it gave it the perfect boost of wedding glam, not that the luscious lace on the dress didn't do the same. This dress DOES have a rustic-y, muted, mint green tinge on the fabric underneath the lace, but the dress photographs as a grey/silver, so no problems there! I received nothing but compliments, so I am VERY satisfied!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142lbs
December 26, 2014
Exquisite dress!
First of all, this dress is gorgeous. Delicate, exquisite lace. Second, on the size: This dress runs small. I normally wear a dress size 6. I ordered the 8 as a back up. The 6 was too small. The 8 fit like a glove, as long as I did not sit down. However, sitting was uncomfortable in the waist. If you normally wear a dress size 6, order a size 8 with a back up size 10. I wore three-inch heels, and the length of the size 8 was perfect, but the length of the 10 probably also would have worked. Third, on the color: The color of this dress is tricky. This dress is NOT gray, blue, mint, or silver. Those color descriptors did not help me choose accessories. This dress has a liner that is "eau de nil", the dominate shade being pale gray, the second shade being pale blue, and the third shade being a little sage green mixed in. Next, the dress is overlaid with cream lace. Cream. The cream lace has a silver thread throughout, but it is almost entirely cream. It is not silver lace. The color of the dress also shifts, depending on whether it is in natural or artificial light. I am writing this so the next person won't choose the wrong color of shoes like I did. Fourth, on the customer service: When I emailed the company asking for a size 10 to be overnighted to me, a stylist responded promptly and helpfully. Although a size 10 was not available, she answered all my questions about the size 8. Then, only because the company did not have a size 10 available to overnight to me at the last minute, and only because I had to wear the size 8, which was slightly snug, and even though I never lodged a complaint about it at all ... the company surprised me with a large box of Godiva chocolate truffles on Christmas.. They said they sent it, because my experience was "not perfect", something I never expect from life anyway. What a great Christmas present ... Although after eating those truffles, I may now be a size 12!
RobinFebruary 11, 2016
Your review is so helpful regarding the color! Do you think navy blue accessories would work with it?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 22, 2014
Beautiful Gown!
I wore this for my 30th Birthday party. The dress is beautiful - I felt like Cinderella in it. I'm normally an 8 or 10 but wore the 12 in this dress. It is pretty long - even with heels I had to hold it up when I walked around. I wish I had gotten a picture of the back because it is gorgeous too.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 92lbs
December 3, 2014
Wore for my wedding day.
This dress was nice! It fit perfectly and true to size. I had to rent the 0R, since short is not an option, but with heels I had no issues with the dress. I bought a ribbon at hobby lobby and anchored it with a brooch from my grandmother to break up the waist line. It was very comfortable and I did not have to wear a bra because there was one built in! yay! It was so nice for a casual wedding, but I'd wear it formally as well. The color in person is green, and depending on the light and camera it looked silver in some and green in others. This wasn't really an issue for me, nor would it effect my decision on renting it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 176lbs
November 18, 2014
Great last minute dress!
This was my first rental experience and wow. This dress was very comfortable and when you walk, it flowed beautifully. There was even a bit of a train. The dress came with a silver sash that complimented the dress beautifully, but you can wear it without. The only downside was that the long was longer than I expected and I'm 6'7'', when I was ready to kick my shoes off and dance I couldn't because I was stepping all over the dress. Overall, if you want to feel like a princess, this is it.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 16, 2014
beautiful dress!
Wonderful dress, comfortable and 2L fit like a glove. Very flattering. However, I had to wear flats for the dress to stay on the ground and have a train, even in long. Except for that very minor detail, the dress made the night enjoyable and memorable!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 14, 2014
Classic and elegant!
This dress was a stunning fit. One thing to note: the sleeves were a little stretched, but not noticeable, and given the lace there were a few snags, but again, no one could tell. Gorgeous dress with a beautiful mint sheen!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 7, 2014
perfect dress for the prefect day!
I rented this dress for my wedding day and i loved it! It fit my body perfect and everyone gave me many compliments. It was exactly what I wanted for my wedding and I knew I had to have it once I saw it on here. Since it is off-white, green, mint-ish color I was a little worried about the color my bridesmaids should wear, but I ended up going with all different shades of gray. My shoes were also a darker gray color. It was really comfortable, light, and i didn't need a bra because it has a built in one which was great. I can't say enough good things about this dress!!!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
October 30, 2014
A dream dress!
This dress was amazing. It could even be a wedding dress. It hugs your curves in all the right places without raising eyebrows.. The belt defines your waist. I wore it with silver heels and a silver clutch and pearl earrings. I received compliments all night long. I wish I could have kept this dress. I will rent it again for sure! I am trying to find it online so I can buy it.
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
October 20, 2014
The dress was stunning with a vintage flair.
I absolutely adore this dress. Seriously. I wore this to the Air Force Ball we had and it was a hit. It was elegant and received tons of compliments. The only complaints that I had was that when I wore the 14R, it fit great for my body, but was large up top, making the lace unable to lay flat. Other than that, it was perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 20, 2014
Great colour, too short even on a petite person.
This dress is very short. I'm only about 5'3 and the size 0R just skimmed the ground when I was in bare feet...the minute I put heels on, it became too short. You could see my whole shoe and some of my ankle. Instead of there being a 'puddle' train at the back, it just touched the ground, but because the front was so short, it actually looked like the dress had a poor hem finish. It is a beautiful dress but the short length of the dress really took away from the 'classy' look that you see in the picture. The colour is a lovely mint green. It is quite busty but the lace overlay stops it looking trashy. Also the dress I received had been 'well loved'...it did not have the pristine fresh new designer look of the one in the picture, but rather had more of a "vintage" feel. Would recommend getting the longer length!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 96lbs
October 19, 2014
Such great quality and is really a beautiful dress with a classy, glamorous modern vintage vibe.
I am a very small slim 0 so this fit well, but was not a perfect fit, which I did not expect anyways. I have very narrow shoulders so the lace overlay bit was not snug. The inside has a small corset feature that helps a lot with the fit. It's very flattering for someone who wants to show off their waist and back, but not something that's super right in the butt. For a small chested girl, it's was okay to wear without a bra but I would have liked to wear a strapless bra with to fill it out more and give the look more curves. I also would have liked a rent one of the belts from the bridal accessories to add a little more sparkle. As you can see in the picture, it was extremely long for me, but I wore 5" heels with a platform and it just brushed the ground.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
October 15, 2014
Perfect to walk down the aisle in!
This is dress you get married in, it was so gorgeous! The bust was a little big in the size 6, but its very structured, so you couldn't tell. I think a size 4 would have fit perfectly. I was wearing flats too, so I didn't need the Longer dress either. You definitely need a belt with the dress, and it is pretty minty green. The dress has a little bit of a train in the back too, besides just flaring out. I was looking for a "second" dress for my wedding, and when i tried this on for my fiancé, he was blown away, and said I should be getting married in it instead!. So beautiful!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 3, 2014
Just an amazing dress
Its hard to describe how beautiful this dress can make you feel. i loved every single detail. After some deliberation i've decided to wear the satin belt (comes with the dress) which made the whole look more fancy, if you would like to dress it down, you can definitely skip the belt, or switch, lets say, for a navy one. The dress is slightly longer in the back, but not much, so i didn't have any issues dancing, but it definitely made the dress look more "wow". Overall i can only say, if the venue is fancy, this definitely is the dress to go with. Love it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
September 28, 2014
Photographs beautifully!
I rented this for a formal family portrait and it photographed amazingly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
September 26, 2014
Beautiful formal dress for special occasions!
This dress fit beautifully on my petite body. I was afraid that this dress would be too long but with 3 inch heels, the dress was the perfect length! The dress was perfectly snug but still comfortable. The silver ribbon added a nice touch. This dress is very elegant.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
September 26, 2014
Gorgeous lace details
I rented this to see if I wanted to wear it when I go elope next month. It is beautiful! Although not white or cream, more of a minted silver, this dress would look great next to a grey suit. The best part about this dress for me was the attention to detail in the lacework. So many times when there is a seam on lacework the pattern doesn't match seamlessly- this dress was perfectly seamed so there was no disruption of lacework. If you have bigger girls on top you might need fashion tape to hold the bustier up so it doesn't shlump down and reveal the ladies- there are no spaghetti straps to hold up the bustier. Sadly the dress came missing the sash which i feel really would have tied the dress together. Upon contacting RTR that the sash was missing I received awesome customer service. I am so excited to have found 'the dress' and will be wearing it again soon. Thanks RTR!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 17, 2014
Beautiful & comfortable- exactly what I was looking for!
Great gown, structured but comfortable - I have broader shoulders and was worried it would be too snug- but fit perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 5, 2014
This dress was a jaw dropper to everyone who saw it. Made me feel classy and elegant.
This dress was a perfect fit.
A.J.October 10, 2014
Where did you get your belt? I have rented this dress (scheduled for December) and have been wondering how to get a belt just like yours. Do you happen to still have it?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 16, 2014
Rehearsal Dinner Dress
Wow did I feel amazing in this dress! The dress's color is like a sage grey color, but so pretty in person. Low point: It was small in the bust. I'm DD+ so a size bigger would've definitely helped make that a little more comfortable. The lace also snagged my heels as I walked, but nothing major! I received so many compliments and felt almost as beautiful as I did on my wedding day.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 29, 2014
Amazing dress! Look amazing ad beautiful in person
Perfect fit,
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 26, 2014
It fit like a glove! It was unique and beautiful and all that I could ask for in a prom dress.
The dress was the perfect length for me and the boning in the top helped support my 34 DDs with the help of a backless bra.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
June 21, 2014
The gasps I heard when I turned the corner to walk down the aisle.
This dress is stunning. Fits like a glove and is very flattering. I wore the 12r but could have easily worn the 10r. We were short on time and the 12r is the one I grabbed first :-) The dress has a bit of give in the material. It photographs beautifully. And at $150 I was able to allocate the dress savings to other places. I want to wear it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
June 18, 2014
It's very pretty
I received this dress as a replacement because the dress I had originally ordered was damaged. The dress is lovely but I didn't use it because it didn't fit the event I was going to. So I didn't even try it on.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 17, 2014
This dress fit beautifully, sparkled with the other RTR accessories, and wowed at my graduation!
The fit was true to size. Pros: the color photographs beautifully (in person it looks like a light blue but photographs like a glowing white), the cinched waist and flared bottom made my figure fabulous (using the RTR Say I Do Belt instead of the belt the dress brought), and the fabric is light and very airy (helpful for a summer graduation). Cons: walking is a bit slowed because of the long lace bottom, but it is expected with a mermaid gown. Overall: Absolutely perfect dress and accessories!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 16, 2014
Wore as a Maid of Honor dress to my sister's wedding. Gorgeous, elegant, eye-turning, and dreamy!
True to fit, but ordered it one size up just in case; was extremely comftorable. Ended up fitting like a glove. Mermaid style really adds extra elegance. Got tons and tons of compliments all night long. BTW middle pic, dress appears very long as I took my heels off. Lol, danced all night!:)
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 14, 2014
I felt like the most beautiful girl on the room!
This dress is elegant and form fitting. I definitely enjoyed wearing it, however it arrived without the ribbon belt on the day of my event so I had no time to shop for an alternative, this the look was incomplete. A bit dissatisfied with that but even so the dress was still nice and I was complimented all evening!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 12, 2014
So many compliments on this dress and it was so comfortable!
Fit snug but not too tight. Definitely shows off curves in the right way!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 5, 2014
One of a Kind....Like a Dream!
I rented this dress for my daughter, 17, for her senior prom. 5'4", 150 lbs, 36C, curvy figure. She picked out the dress and I must say it looks much better on a real person than on the model. We ordered it based on the photos of REAL PEOPLE wearing it. The dress is a pale gray-green color. The sash was a gray satin. The lace is very delicate. The dress we ordered was 12L, but really should have gotten a 12R. The 12L fit perfectly with 4" heels, but my daughter's date was short and she ended up wearing a little shorter heel which made the dress a little too long. The shoulder area was a little large also, so we ended up having a seamstress lightly tack it to make the fit better. WE added a large brooch at the waist for a little extra bling. In a sea of chiffon dresses, my daughter definitely stood out. She looked elegant, sophisticated and like "heaven on earth".
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 31, 2014
LIFE SAVER!
This dress was sent to me when my other did not fit. It was a tad short but that was because they did not have a long size available. I received so many compliments on this dress it was insane! The fabric was so comfy and hugged all the right areas. Not just that but the color was stunning. I highly recommend this gown to anyone!!!!
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×