So Fresh Floral Maxi

$100 rental
$615 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Have nothing to wear to that outside, country wedding? This floral Shoshanna maxi is the perfect style for you to take over the dance floor at the reception. Shown here with the Rodrigo Otazu Insanely Chic Crystal Cuff and Kenneth Jay Lane's Clarion Crystal Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at upper waist area
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at upper waist area
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Printed silk(100% silk). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Inner boning. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
77 reviews
Fit
Large
(12)
True to Size
(59)
Small
(6)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
August 6, 2014
Best friends wedding
Ordered this dress as a backup...while I didn't end up wearing it, it still looked beautiful, and I felt lovely in it!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
July 27, 2014
Worked perfectly for a fancy summer party!
I wore this to a formal summer party at the Met. The dress fit perfectly, but I did end up wearing the smaller size. It runs a little short- I wore flat sandals, and the dress just touched the floor. The flats worked perfectly for me, but it would have been nice to have the options of wearing heels. Length aside, the dress was really comfortable, and everyone loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
July 7, 2014
Gorgeous!
I absolutely loved this dress. I wore it for a casual outdoor wedding and it was perfect. I could see it being dressed up or down depending on shoes, etc. Color is beautiful - picture doesn't really do it justice!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
April 22, 2014
This dress was great! Perfect color and great fit
the dress was just a little long but nothing bad. Other than that this dress was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
March 22, 2014
Perfect for a beach wedding,
I wore this at my brothers wedding held on the beach. Comfortable and classy, I received so many compliments. I am 5'8 and the regular length was perfect with the flats I wore. I did have some problems keeping the top up but other than that perfect fit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
January 28, 2014
HUGE!
I am petite, so I knew it was a risk going into it- but I ordered the 2P and I was still swimming in it. I'm 5', slim, medium bust, but when i zipped it up the whole thing just fell right down again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
October 14, 2013
Great dress!
Runs a little big and was very long. But overall a great dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 26, 2013
Lovely for summer weddings
I wore this dress to a September wedding in Sonoma and it was perfect. I'm 5' 10" and wore 2.5" heels and the length was good. I usually wear a size 8, 36B bra, and there was room for me to wear a strapless bra underneath. The top of the dress had a built-in bra and mini corset so you don't have to wear a bra; I just needed to fill in the top a little. This dress is great if you have a slight pear shape. No Spanx required! The layers of silk skim over your middle section.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 25, 2013
Beautiful dress but arrived damaged
Ordered this for my little sister (5'8, 120 lbs., street size 2 or 4) to wear to my wedding, so selected the one-week rental period and am SO GLAD we did - the size 4 dress arrived with a huge tear in the front hem (like someone had stepped through it), the metal boning was poking out on one side, and there was the beginning of a rip in the top center seam of the neckline. I believe the size 6 was in better shape, but was too big for my sister. RTR customer service was apologetic and offered a partial credit, but we had to do a quick home-sewing job on the hem and bodice to make the dress wearable for the wedding. I hope the 4 is professionally repaired or removed from rotation, as it's really not in appropriate shape. Other than that - the print is beautiful and my sister loved wearing the dress - just wish it had been fixed prior to being sent!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
September 22, 2013
This dress is perfect for a destination wedding!
This dress is really beautiful and perfect for the wedding I went to in Puerto Rico. It's very flattering and flowy...and the colors are stunning. The only issue I had was the chest area. It's SUPER constricting...think corset. But, it didn't stop me from hitting the dance floor!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
September 16, 2013
Didn't fit me well
I didn't like where the waist fit on the dress. my waist is lower naturally so it didn't work for me. It was my back up dress so didn't matter.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
August 19, 2013
Gorgeous color
I have a big chest which was not ideal for the size I rented. This dress was perfect in every other way though. I'm short so the petite size would have worked great if I had been able to wear it.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 4, 2013
With a little one at home, I was excited for the opportunity to get dressed up for my hubs. LOVE!
I ordered a size up per the advice from others, but found the smaller size still a little roomy. I had to wear some double-sided tape to keep things up, but thankfully never had any unfortunate wardrobe malfunctions. Being on the tall side, I loved that I could wear heels with this dress without making it an awkward length on me (it's long!). It was incredibly comfortable for a summer wedding, and I received tons of compliments on it. I felt beautiful in this dress--a wonderful perk for a mom with a small baby at home--and my husband loved it as well! The only negative is that the dress had some damage to it. It wasn't noticeable, but the overlay around the base of the zipper had come undone. This dress is popular and is likely rented a lot (with good reason!), but I wish they had inspected it more closely before sending it out to me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
July 26, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
I am absolutely in love with this dress! The pictures truly don't do it justice and I received countless compliments. I loved how flowy and light the dress was and it was perfect for a spring outdoor wedding (spring may not be an accurate description since it was 80-90 degrees). It is extremely hard for me to find a dress that fits without having the dress altered because I'm short and have a large bust (34DD). The dress barely brushed the ground with 5in wedges. I probably would have been more comfortable with a size 6P, but unfortunately it was not available. With the 4P there was no room for a bra, but with the boning and build in corset I felt that I had enough support even while dancing. It just took a little more effort to zip up. Renting this dress is a must! If it is ever available to purchase, I'm getting it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
July 25, 2013
Gorgeous dress!!!
I have been eying this dress for a while now! I wore this to a friend's wedding and it was perfect. I am normally a 6/8 and unfortunately they didn't have the 8. The 6 fit but was definitely form fitting. I'm 5'6 and the dress was pretty long... Nothing some heels couldn't fix. I loved this dress and will rent it in the future!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
July 24, 2013
Light dress perfect for an outdoor Summer wedding!
This dress fit true to size and was a dream to wear in the hot Summer heat. It was very long, as I am 5'4 and wore 5 inch wedges and still stepped on the dress from time to time. The zipper was a little tight in spots, but I would be able to zip it up myself if I had to. Overall it was a beautiful dress, and I got tons of compliments on it!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
July 20, 2013
It was an absolutely perfect dress for an outdoor yacht club wedding
The fit was perfect. It was tighter on top but flowed on the bottom. The fabric was nice and light - perfect for a summer event. There is a gorgeous piece of fabric that cuts diagonally across the bottom of the dress. It is hard to see in the picture but beautiful. Overall, I loved it and would recommend it to others.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 16, 2013
Summer stunner
I wore this to a wedding in Birmingham, Alabama in July. The length, light-weight material, and bare shoulders meant that I was comfortable in the church and not roasting outside. After reading the reviews, I was worried about it running small, so I got a 6R and 8R. I wore the 6R, but probably would have been fine with a 4R. Thank goodness for the inside bustier that kept the whole thing up without me having to tug on it all night. The length was perfect with 3-ish inch heels. Great color.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 2, 2013
Gorgeous dress! Fit was perfect!
This dress was actually my back-up dress, but it fit better and was more flattering than the Shoshanna Jennfier Maxi, which was my first choice. The colors are beautfiul and the fabric was so soft and light. Easy to move and dance in, which was great! The only con was that the dress was a bit long (I'm 5'8" and had on 4 inch heels) and I kept stepping on the hem. Other than that, I loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
July 2, 2013
Beautiful Colors!
I got this as a back up dress because my back-up size for another dress was unavailable. I didn't end up wearing this, but it was still a beautiful dress. The bright floral pattern is perfect for a daytime wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 1, 2013
Gorgeous dress, runs very long
I rented this dress for a wedding, in my size (4R) and a backup size 6R in case the 4 was tight around the bust. Unfortunately RTR emailed to tell me the 4 had been damaged by the previous renter and they could only send me the 6, which was too large on me so I didn't end up wearing it. The colors and material of this dress are gorgeous, and the ruching at the bust is beautifully done. I am 5'4'' and tried this on with 4 inch heels and it was still too long. Even though the 4 was damaged the customer service at RTR was phenomenal. They sent me an alternate dress in a 4 which i ended up wearing. Still wished this one worked out, would rent it in the correct size any day.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 25, 2013
Best dress ever.
This dress was my fave. Super flattering and comfortable. I got so many compliments and felt great all night. I got a 6 and an 8 and ended up going with the 8 because the 6 was a little tight in the bust for me. The length was pretty long but I wore tall wedges underneath and it was perfect. Highly recommend!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
June 24, 2013
Beautiful Dress!
After consulting with a RTR stylist I ordered a 4 & a 6. I ended up wearing the 6 (my normal size) but I do wish I had ordered an 8 just to try it on - the dress was a little tight on the top. It wasn't tight enough to be uncomfortable but I wasn't sad to take it off at the end of the night either. The dress is on the longer side - I'm 5'5" and wore ~3 inch heels - and I think another inch would have been perfect. I wasn't tripping over the dress all night but it did catch my heel a few times. Judging by the bottom of the dress - a few other girls had heels get caught in the hem line. The dress was beautiful. It was light (which was nice for an outdoor summer wedding) and was figure flattering. I got lots of compliments!! Overall, I was very happy with this dress and would recommend!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
June 18, 2013
Lovely for a country wedding!
Loved the print/color etc. It's difficult to see in the photo, but there's a gorgeous piece of material that cuts across the front of the skirt and adds lovely dimension and movement. I ordered both the 10 and the 12, but the 10 did not accommodate my bust (32H) so I went with the 12. Unfortunately this meant that it didn't fit quite as nicely at the waist, but it was still comfortable and flattering. Received lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
June 17, 2013
Pretty and effortless
I rented this for a wedding but because of my bust size, the sweetheart neckline wasn't really working for me. It was a gorgeous dress and I wish I could've worn it because it would've been perfect! I said "runs small" only because of my bust size...otherwise, the 8 probably would've fit just perfectly
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 17, 2013
Best choice if looking for a stunner!
i wore this dress to the rehearsal dinner of one o fmy best friends, and couldnt stop the compliments from flowing. It truly is a gorgeous dress and the fit is killer!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
June 10, 2013
Beautiful dress.
I chose a shoshanna dress as I have a full bust - I own several and this one was a little tight but workable. Very elegant and flowy for an outdoor wedding. I recommend.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 7, 2013
Very comfortable, and received many compliments!
I rented this dress for a formal law school event and received many compliments on how different it was from the other dresses at the event. The dress was very comfortable and I had no problem keeping it up the whole night. I could have worn either the 4 or 6, but felt the 4 looked more flattering. The only downside to this dress was the length; it was still a bit long on be with the Regular length, and I could see holes in the bottom on the dress from what I'm assuming were other girls' heels getting stuck in the fabric. The holes definitely were not noticeable though! Overall a great choice in a rental :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 28, 2013
This dress is an effortless, classically beautiful look - I felt so beautiful!
Fit perfectly for my body type, I wear a 6 or 8 normally and in this dress the 8R fit perfectly, it was comfortable and the length was perfect for me. (I'm 5'8" wore 3" wedges.) The dress was so comfortable with the tight corseted top (no bra needed) and fabric draped beautifully on the bottom. Highly recommend this dress!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
May 24, 2013
More gorgeous than the photos!
This dress is beautiful in person - it's vibrant and it has more details than you notice in the pictures. I have a booty and I always worry how a long strapless dress will hang (if it will end up over-accentuating my bottom half), but this dress is light and diaphanous, and with the color and pattern of the material, it looked stunning. It does run long (I'm 5'9" wore 3" heels and it still grazed the floor), but I felt beautiful and appropriate at the lavish event, and the whole process was super easy. This was my first experience with Rent the Runway and I couldn't have been happier. I'm sure I will do this again... :)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Body type: Hourglass
May 10, 2013
Beautiful material, fantastic colors. This would be lovely at an outdoor function.
This dress would be lovely on willowy women with narrow hips. There is an over layer, which runs diagonally across the front of the dress which adds to the visual width and bulk of the skirt. At 5'4" the size 6 was several inches too long... no heel would have kept me from looking like I was wearing borrowed clothes. The bodice was well made and flattering.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126lbs
May 8, 2013
I LOVED this dress!! Literally my favorite thing I have EVER worn!
This dress was GORGEOUS! I wore it for my senior prom and it was perfect for the occasion. It's made with a beautiful light and flowy fabric that was perfect for dancing. I'm smaller in the bust so I wore one of the adhesive bras and the sticky tape to hold it up (if you're small busted, i would recommend sticky tape so it doesn't fall down!) My dress was unlike any other dress at prom and I really felt pretty! Thanks RTR for another success!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 5, 2013
Beautiful, long maxi dress for a tall girl!
I wore this dress for the Kentucky Derby and it was even more beautiful when it arrived than I had anticipated! The fit was perfect, as was the length. It actually swept the floor a little, which was great since I'm tall and that seems to be a rarity when it comes to finding a maxi long enough!
kristenMay 30, 2013
i'm 5'9 as well, did you wear flats or heels with this dress?
StephanieJune 6, 2013
I wore flats, but it still swept the ground just a bit. I could've gotten away with maybe a 2" heel...but 3" would bring it up off the ground a tiny bit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 205lbs
May 5, 2013
literally the perfect dress
While true to size, it was really tight; though a size up would have probably been too big.. Otherwise, i loved it--it hung like a dream; got approval ratings all around the board. i couldn't been happier with my choice.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 1, 2013
Loved this dress! It looks beautiful and is nice and flowy!
The fit was great! The only thing I didn't like were the wires in the breast area. They poked me when I sat down. Other than that I loved the dress and wanted to keep it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 17, 2013
Got a lot of complements on this dress! It was very flattering and comfortable.
It was definitely on the longer side, but I did wear sandals. Loved this!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
April 17, 2013
Fabric was so light and comfortable!
I rented this for my sorority formal and got so many compliments on it. The 8R was the perfect size and length (I wore it with flat sandals). The fabric was super light and flowy, which was perfect because it was a little hot outside and we had a swing dancing band at the event, so it was super easy to move around in. The wiring of the built-in corset part kind of sucks/stuck into my sides at times, but overall not bad. The zipper was a little finnicky too, but nothing too annoying.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 63
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
April 12, 2013
Gorgeous dress
Wonderful dress--beautiful color, wonderful fabric. I couldn't wear it though. I'm 5'2" and even with platform heels, the dress was WAY too long. There was no way I could wear it without serious alterations. Great dress, though, as long as you're at least 5'5".
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 9, 2013
I wore this to prom and a wedding the next day.
The fit was perfect and I got plenty of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 7, 2013
The chance to wear such a beautiful dress!
The fit was true to size. I'm petite with a bigger bust so sizing can be tricky but this dress was perfect. It terms of length this dress is long! I wore 5 inch heels and the dress still was long, I used fashion tape to shorten the dress but with the delicate fabric it was a little difficult. Other than that it was the perfect dress for my friend's yacht club wedding and I felt absolutely beautiful in the dress.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 2
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×