You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Liz Love Dot Dress
Rental $40 Retail $375
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Flirt your way into the party wearing this adorable one shoulder Shoshanna cocktail dress. An easy and stylish choice to make that lasting impression. Go with trendy accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Ivory Genesha Bangle, Kenneth Jay Lane's Gold Gator Bangle, and chic earrings like the WGACA Vintage Vintage Chanel's Quilted Shield Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy silk(85% silk;15% nylon). One shoulder neckline with flounce. Ruched bodice with side gathering detail. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust with boning so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos82

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Caro
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4531
Oct 10, 2012
I wore it for a wedding, it fit perfect.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It wasn't a style I would normally wear, but I received many compliments. A spray tan would have helped :)
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Oct 9, 2012
From the country club to the yacht - a perfect dress for a perfect summer day.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Had my eye on this number for several months and finally had the opportunity to rent it for my friend's bridal shower - which included a country club brunch and afternoon out on the yacht. The looks was dress enough for the formal brunch, but relaxed enough to go barefoot on the deck of the boat. Excellent fit that still felt great - even after a few too many mimosas and pastries.
Sanibel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7524
Oct 9, 2012
Beautiful dress with special detailing!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental and I left it to the last min. so RTR was out of size 10. The size 12 was a tad large around the bust/shoulder but still got plenty of compliments! Fabric has a subtle sheen, makes a basic style wedding appropriate. Fabric is textured so sensitive skin on the underarm might get a little irritated. Overall, great rental and looked great in pictures!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Oct 8, 2012
My friend and I both rented Rent the Runway dresses for our mutual friend's wedding. We traded!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It has more sparkle than the picture shows. Great structure, it was flattering on both of us, but I liked her dress more and she liked mine more. I'm on the right and my friend (who is the same size and wearing the dress) is on the left.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9434
Oct 8, 2012
AMAZING!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got wore this dress to my step-sisters wedding it was everything I wanted and more. It was true to size, I wear a 12 comfortably and a 10 if the size runs big, the 12 fit perfectly!! I felt beautiful all night from the ceremony to the reception!! My husband thought I looked stunning and I got many compliments on it. I am a DD so a bust line on dresses are important, and this one made me feel comfortable and confident all at once. It was not not reveling but sexy and made me feel amazing!! TRY IT!!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 2, 2012
My first purchase was a hit!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly and ran true to size. I am tall and was afraid it would be short, but the length was appropriate and flattering.
Cath
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4521
Sep 24, 2012
Great transition to Fall
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was cute and extremely true to size. It fit perfectly everywhere. Girls with a bigger bust should definitely size up. If you're an hourglass figure, it might not work very well. But I loved it! The draping was subtle and classy. I loved the navy color of the dress. It definitely has a sparkly undertone, as other reviewers have mentioned. Normally it would have caused me to accesorize with silver jewelry, but I liked how the model did gold. I did that too and thought it worked. This is perfect for a fall or winter wedding or event.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Sep 24, 2012
Overall nice pick
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my brother-in-law's wedding. The size 4 fit perfectly. However, I almost didn't wear it because it was so short but I'm glad I went for it. I got lots of compliments. It's just different enough without being over the top. I agree with previous reviewers that the fabric was slightly irritating but nothing major.
A
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Sep 21, 2012
This navy blue, eyelet Shoshanna dress was a fabulous option for a New Orleans Wedding in July!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress ended up fitting perfectly! I had originally thought that I would wear a two as I do with most higher-end dresses but good thing I also ordered a four! Although I classified this dress as fitting "true to size" I would suggest that if you are between two sizes, like myself, to opt for the larger of the two. Since I did wear this dress in July, when I was obsessed with wearing Navy blue for summer, I paired it with a coral envelope clutch, nude heels, and minimal (pearl) jewelry due to the cuts of the dress. The fabric was very light-weight, despite having a lining, and was perfect for the heat and humidity of the evening. I also want to warn any potential renters that the eyelets in the dress were more defined than I expected (I hope that is evident in my third photo). Overall, I received many complements and would give the dress a 10/10!
B.Kaysee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 20, 2012
My favorite RTR rental so far!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was a perfect dress for an outdoor September wedding. It was extremely flattering without being too fitted. I probably could have worn the 6 (8 was my back-up), but it was a little tight under the armpit area. This is the first time that I wished I could keep one of my rental dresses. The detailing added just the right amount of "special-ness."
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 19, 2012
Fun wedding dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great and looked beautiful. I got so many compliments on my dress.
Alexandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 16, 2012
Perfect lines and color for a wedding. Not to showy, perfect for pictures and dancing. Comfortable!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly. Short bones in the dress allow it to hold that perfect shape. Great design.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 6441
Sep 11, 2012
I wore this to a June wedding and it was lovely! I received many compliments and loved the hint of shimmer running through the dress.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful and I wanted to buy it! I received many compliments. I usually wear a size 6, but went with my back-up of an 8. It fit my body nicely, however, the under arm section was a little tight and therefore irritating, so that is why I wore the 8. Thankfully the rest of the dress still fit nicely despite going up a size. There is a nice shimmer to the fabric, which is a great touch. Definitely recommend!
marie cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2633
Apr 29, 2012
You just look amazing !!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was elegant, made my waist look smaller everybody love the dress . I wore it with hot pink shoes it was a hit :)
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6433
Sep 5, 2012
I wore this dress to a friend of mine's wedding on the Eastern Shore in Maryland. It was so comfortable and fit wonderfully. I would definitely rent it again!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress! It fit perfectly and true to size. I got so many compliments on it as well!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5142
Sep 4, 2012
RTR customer service was so helpful! This was the first time ive used the site and was a little unsure about the process and quality. Would definitely recommend chatting with a representative if you're unsure.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
rented this for a wedding and it was perfect. I got lots of compliments. i rented a size 6 and 8. surprisingly they both fit and i have larger hips. the 8 was a little big in the chest area. would definitely size up if you have a larger chest or larger upper arms. the side of the dress with the strap is smaller and sort of rubs in your armpit. Wish this dress was mine and not rented. In certain lighting, the dress had a little "sparkle" in the dots. loved the design and feel of the dress!
SportyLady123
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6123
Sep 4, 2012
The RTR service was perfect for events requiring some travel...because the dress goes in the mailbox after the party and I don't have to pack it home. The best compliment, "Oh wow! Did you buy that just for today?"
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a flattering dress for a petite woman. It has just the right amount of shimmer to the subtle polka-dots. It is fully lined, and comfortable to wear. It's a tiny bit scratchy near the armpit, but not enough to chafe your skin. It's both dressy enough and modest enough for a midwestern wedding, in my opinion.
Ruthie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6443
Sep 3, 2012
fit like it was made for me. beautiful color, great detailing, and perfect for the occasion.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and I am HOOKED. The dress was gorgeous, true to size, and fit perfectly as if it was made for me. The other reviews really helped steer me to the best dress for my style and body shape, and I received SO many complements all night. I didn't need to size up but can imagine with a larger bust, you might want the back up option. I was also surprised that the top had boning inside the dress (FYI) but that made it stay in place and I didn't have to worry while I was dancing up a storm.
Melody
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 29, 2012
Normally would avoid on store shelves but thought would be fun to try... it worked out well!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress for a wedding. I was a little dissapointed by the fit in the arm holes... a little too tight but definitely something you will be pulling up all night! Other than that the fit was perfect. I got so many compliments!
Eileen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3542
Aug 21, 2012
Rent the Runway could not have been easier!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit great and stayed looking great all night long! Such a comfortable dress for dancing -- no tugging, repositioning, etc. required! I was kind of sad to return this dress -- I loved it!!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 20, 2012
Everyone loved the dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I like the style of the dress and it was a little different than ones I normally wear. The fabric is a little ichy but not bad and it has a little more sparkle to it than you see in the picture. Easy to wear with a convertible bra with just one strap!
LAS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5532
Aug 20, 2012
my fiance LOVED me in this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was pleasantly surprised by this dress. My fiance urged me to rent it, and I am so glad I did. The 6 fit me perfectly & stayed put all night long. It was so comfortable sitting and dancing in. The 8 had a lot of extra room in the bust, but the body fit similarly. I did not find the material scratchy as others mentioned.
Dale
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 6423
Aug 14, 2012
Opening up the dress and trying it on-I was so excited!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I never got so many compliments on a dress (besides when I GOT married). I loved it and it was comfortable and great to dance in!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 2, 2012
The compliments on the dress kept coming! Definitely flattering and comfortable!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my wedding shower as a back-up style and it ended up being the one I wore! It was the first time I got the opportunity to rent so it was nerve wracking for sure but worked out seamlessly. The dresses arrived on time and were in mint condition. This dress was a beautiful fabric and like other reviewers had mentioned, had a subtle sparkle that made it stand out. It was really comfortable and extremely flattering. I got endless compliments and I even got some others to sign up for rent the runway! Nobody could believe it was rented! The best part was that I loved the dress and it was one I would never even try on if I had to buy it to wear it. I will definitely rent again :)
Lisa C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Aug 2, 2012
Easy, easy, easy. The dress came when scheduled. I threw it in the mailer when I was done and dropped it in the mailbox. Can't wait to rent again!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for a June wedding. I was thrilled that the size 6 fit perfectly. I ordered the 8 just in case but never took it out of the plastic. The dress has a slight shimmer that is not visible in the photo. I felt very glamorous but not over done. This was my first RTR experience and it was so easy I will definitely be renting again in the future.
Sam
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Aug 1, 2012
RTR was so easy! I got a lot of compliments on the dress and loved the lightweight fabric and ruching.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 6 and a 4 for this and ended up wearing the 4, although they both fit very similarly. As others have mentioned, the arm hole is a bit small and the fabric is a little scratchy (but really not that bothersome). I have a small bust and wider hips and the 4 fit really well - and was very flattering! Perfect for the summer wedding I wore it to, with a brown alligator clutch, nude patent leather heels, white/gold enamel bangles and gold/clear Kate Spade stud earrings.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jun 27, 2012
beautiful dresses without losing closet space :)
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Used this for a rehearsal dinner at an art gallery in Santa Fe. Great navy color--still had "richness" to the blue. Loved that this dress had lots of "flexibility"--could easily be dressed up with sparkly jewelry/shoes for a wedding, or dressed down for a more casual affair. I find shoshanna dresses run large, but luckily this one wasn't too big.
Jax
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jun 20, 2012
Felt fabulous all night long —standing out from the crowd!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR order, and I couldn't have been happier with the whole transaction! I wore it to a friend's wedding over Memorial Day weekend. The tips for sizing were spot on — very flattering fit and lots of compliments. The material did scratch a bit under the arms, but overall, a minor discomfort. Dress arrived a bit wrinkled on the skirt, but it was hardly noticeable on the dark fabric. Has the right amount of support in the chest and flairs nicely at the waist. Loved it! I paired it with more casual black heels and big silver earrings. No necklace needed. This dress makes a great statement on its own.
Donna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jun 4, 2012
great customer service!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was really beautiful - since I'm a nursing mama, I really appreciated the side zip but my chest is larger than it usually is so even though the 6 fit me just fine, I'm glad that I got the 8 which zipped up better because the 6 was too snug across the chest. The fabric is a little scratchy but this dress is really beautiful! My 3yo son kept telling me that I looked "beyootiful"!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
May 14, 2012
Loved the gold earrings that the RTR stylist paired with the dress and sent along with it!! I added a gold necklace and bracelet that coordinated perfectly with the earrings.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress to a university graduation ceremony. Beautiful fit and very comfortable. I'm only 5'2" and the bust, waist and hem hit in the right spots, which is always a challenge for us short girls. This was my first time renting from Rent The Runway and I plan to do so again for a June wedding.
Janelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 4533
May 4, 2012
I loved getting the two sizes to try on and the earrings to match for only $15!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress and it was really comfortable. I wore the bigger option just to be comfortable and it really was. I thought it was really flattering and it is a little sparkly. I would recommend it for a wedding or cocktail party.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6544
Feb 28, 2012
I got tons of compliments the night I wore the dress. I didn't want the night to end!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this dress. I wore it out to dinner and a show with a friend. It is a perfect dress for a fun night out with friends. I got tons of compliments on the night I wore this. It fits true to size. Just pair it with a strapless bra and you are set for the night.
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 14, 2014
I wore this for a friend's wedding at a country club.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The overall fit was good. For me, the dress was a tad too short which is why i wouldn't say great. The color and pattern of the dress are lovely in person! The one shoulder detail and front gathering dress it up too! I ended up wearing the larger size since the length was an issue. I am not a tall girl, but the dress was shorter than I typically like on me. Overall, it was comfortable which was a plus for the long day of celebrating!
Cortney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Apr 9, 2014
Pretty but plain
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Was cute but picked my other, more exciting choice. Would maybe wear this for a more formal event than the one I was attending.
Andrea
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Mar 31, 2014
Nice dress, but not spectacular.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I liked this dress, but it just wasn't all that great. I got it as a back up for a wedding. I went with the other dress that was sent. It just didn't flow nicely or really look fantastic.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 30, 2014
Great looking dress
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Flattering fit
Kate
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Feb 18, 2014
I was comfortable in what I wore and was able to dance all night.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought the fit was very true to size. It was fitted underneath and VERY comfortable. The material has a little sparkle to it that you don't see really from the picture online.
Dena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 10, 2014
LOVED IT!!! Very flattering and perfect!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to size great fit!
camila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6421
Jan 27, 2014
Great fit for a larger bust! I love the color.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The material was different than I thought, but super light weight and easy to dance in!
Kayde
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Jan 9, 2014
Cute dress, but not amazing
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented two dresses for a wedding/rehearsal dinner weekend and while I loved the other one, this one was only ok. It fit just fine, but it didn't make me feel as special as the other one I rented. It's a great dress, it just didn't have that stand out factor that I wanted.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress