Shoshanna

Liz Love Dot Dress

$33 to buy
$375 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Flirt your way into the party wearing this adorable one shoulder Shoshanna cocktail dress. An easy and stylish choice to make that lasting impression. Go with trendy accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Ivory Genesha Bangle, Kenneth Jay Lane's Gold Gator Bangle, and chic earrings like the WGACA Vintage Vintage Chanel's Quilted Shield Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust with boning so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust with boning so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy silk(85% silk;15% nylon). One shoulder neckline with flounce. Ruched bodice with side gathering detail. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

224 reviews

Fit
Small 14
True to Size 199
Large 11
Photos 90
Rachael
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Sep 18, 2012

I got so many compliments on this beautiful dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit very well in the 8 and was comfortable for the most part. My only issue was the material got a little irritating under my arms after a while. I wore a strapless bra with the dress and had no issues with keeping the top in place. I paired it with a small brown wedge but would go perfectly with either flats or heels. The fabric is much prettier in person that in the photo, online it just looks polka dotted but it is actually a really nice shimmer blue.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Nov 13, 2012

very flattering and really comfortable

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great, was extremely flattering and a very pretty color; was really nervous about renting ... I ordered both the 10 and the 12, and the larger one fit more comfortably. Once zippered, the arm-hole was a little tight and irritating, but after a while I didn't even notice it anymore. Also, the lining underneath seemed to stick out of the bottom a little but after adjusting it and wearing it i don't think it was noticible. When i first received the dresses and tried them on I noticed the boning on one side was slipping out a small hole so i immediately emailed the RTR to make them aware and they were not able to send me another dress but they noted it so I would not be charged for any damage, and they gave me 25% off my next rental! Great service!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116 lbs
Nov 2, 2012

Could dance all night in this comfortable, gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size, the fabric is a bit scratchy so beware if you have sensitive skin. The blue is so deep and pretty, and the little silver polka dots stand out much more in person and add some sparkle to the dress! Loved and would definitely rent again!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 29, 2012

I received tons of compliments in this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was true to size. Very lightweight material so I added black tights as the night progressed.
Jessica
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 24, 2012

Easy and affordable way to wear a great dress for a wedding!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great! I ordered a size 8 and 10 and ended up wearing the 10 because my bust was too large for the size 8. The 10 also was a little longer (to the knee) and I liked that better, especially for sitting down, for my comfort level. The fabric was nice and cool for an outdoor wedding in FL, but still had a little sparkle throughout the material to add something to it. I paired the dress with nude heels and a bright colored, statement piece necklace. I received lots of great comments throughout the night. My husband thought the dress was definitely a winner!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 24, 2012

Loved this dress! Wish I owned it.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was fantastic, super comfortable, and very flattering. My first RTR experience was awesome!
KLS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 13, 2012

Love this dress!!!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress, I was unsure about it at first, but my husband talked me into and I am so glad he did. I got so many compliments and felt fab! It does run big in the bust but fits nicely everywhere else. It is so comfy and flattering. Loved this dress!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 11, 2012

The dress was comfortable, simple, yet stunning. I received so many compliments! Great fall color.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm a tall girl and usually wear a 4, but ordered up since most reviews said it was snug in the hips. Truthfully, I thought it ran a little large in the chest area. I could barely tell the difference in size between the 6 & 8 (the two sizes I ordered.) The 6 fit perfectly in the hips, the length was perfect, and not too short, which is always my issue! I agree with the irritating armpit component of the dress, but it didn't ruin the experience, it wasn't that bad. Wish I could have kept it! I loved it! I paired it with a dark metallic clutch & accessories with pale pink open toe platform shoes & blazer. It was definitely a hit! Can't wait for the next occasion I can order from RTR!
Caro
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 10, 2012

I wore it for a wedding, it fit perfect.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It wasn't a style I would normally wear, but I received many compliments. A spray tan would have helped :)
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 9, 2012

From the country club to the yacht - a perfect dress for a perfect summer day.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Had my eye on this number for several months and finally had the opportunity to rent it for my friend's bridal shower - which included a country club brunch and afternoon out on the yacht. The looks was dress enough for the formal brunch, but relaxed enough to go barefoot on the deck of the boat. Excellent fit that still felt great - even after a few too many mimosas and pastries.
Sanibel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 9, 2012

Beautiful dress with special detailing!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental and I left it to the last min. so RTR was out of size 10. The size 12 was a tad large around the bust/shoulder but still got plenty of compliments! Fabric has a subtle sheen, makes a basic style wedding appropriate. Fabric is textured so sensitive skin on the underarm might get a little irritated. Overall, great rental and looked great in pictures!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

My friend and I both rented Rent the Runway dresses for our mutual friend's wedding. We traded!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It has more sparkle than the picture shows. Great structure, it was flattering on both of us, but I liked her dress more and she liked mine more. I'm on the right and my friend (who is the same size and wearing the dress) is on the left.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

AMAZING!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got wore this dress to my step-sisters wedding it was everything I wanted and more. It was true to size, I wear a 12 comfortably and a 10 if the size runs big, the 12 fit perfectly!! I felt beautiful all night from the ceremony to the reception!! My husband thought I looked stunning and I got many compliments on it. I am a DD so a bust line on dresses are important, and this one made me feel comfortable and confident all at once. It was not not reveling but sexy and made me feel amazing!! TRY IT!!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Oct 2, 2012

My first purchase was a hit!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly and ran true to size. I am tall and was afraid it would be short, but the length was appropriate and flattering.
Cath
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Great transition to Fall

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was cute and extremely true to size. It fit perfectly everywhere. Girls with a bigger bust should definitely size up. If you're an hourglass figure, it might not work very well. But I loved it! The draping was subtle and classy. I loved the navy color of the dress. It definitely has a sparkly undertone, as other reviewers have mentioned. Normally it would have caused me to accesorize with silver jewelry, but I liked how the model did gold. I did that too and thought it worked. This is perfect for a fall or winter wedding or event.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Overall nice pick

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my brother-in-law's wedding. The size 4 fit perfectly. However, I almost didn't wear it because it was so short but I'm glad I went for it. I got lots of compliments. It's just different enough without being over the top. I agree with previous reviewers that the fabric was slightly irritating but nothing major.
A
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

This navy blue, eyelet Shoshanna dress was a fabulous option for a New Orleans Wedding in July!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress ended up fitting perfectly! I had originally thought that I would wear a two as I do with most higher-end dresses but good thing I also ordered a four! Although I classified this dress as fitting "true to size" I would suggest that if you are between two sizes, like myself, to opt for the larger of the two. Since I did wear this dress in July, when I was obsessed with wearing Navy blue for summer, I paired it with a coral envelope clutch, nude heels, and minimal (pearl) jewelry due to the cuts of the dress. The fabric was very light-weight, despite having a lining, and was perfect for the heat and humidity of the evening. I also want to warn any potential renters that the eyelets in the dress were more defined than I expected (I hope that is evident in my third photo). Overall, I received many complements and would give the dress a 10/10!
B.Kaysee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

My favorite RTR rental so far!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was a perfect dress for an outdoor September wedding. It was extremely flattering without being too fitted. I probably could have worn the 6 (8 was my back-up), but it was a little tight under the armpit area. This is the first time that I wished I could keep one of my rental dresses. The detailing added just the right amount of "special-ness."
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 19, 2012

Fun wedding dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great and looked beautiful. I got so many compliments on my dress.
Alexandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 16, 2012

Perfect lines and color for a wedding. Not to showy, perfect for pictures and dancing. Comfortable!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly. Short bones in the dress allow it to hold that perfect shape. Great design.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 11, 2012

I wore this to a June wedding and it was lovely! I received many compliments and loved the hint of shimmer running through the dress.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful and I wanted to buy it! I received many compliments. I usually wear a size 6, but went with my back-up of an 8. It fit my body nicely, however, the under arm section was a little tight and therefore irritating, so that is why I wore the 8. Thankfully the rest of the dress still fit nicely despite going up a size. There is a nice shimmer to the fabric, which is a great touch. Definitely recommend!
marie cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Apr 29, 2012

You just look amazing !!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was elegant, made my waist look smaller everybody love the dress . I wore it with hot pink shoes it was a hit :)
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Sep 5, 2012

I wore this dress to a friend of mine's wedding on the Eastern Shore in Maryland. It was so comfortable and fit wonderfully. I would definitely rent it again!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress! It fit perfectly and true to size. I got so many compliments on it as well!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 4, 2012

RTR customer service was so helpful! This was the first time ive used the site and was a little unsure about the process and quality. Would definitely recommend chatting with a representative if you're unsure.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
rented this for a wedding and it was perfect. I got lots of compliments. i rented a size 6 and 8. surprisingly they both fit and i have larger hips. the 8 was a little big in the chest area. would definitely size up if you have a larger chest or larger upper arms. the side of the dress with the strap is smaller and sort of rubs in your armpit. Wish this dress was mine and not rented. In certain lighting, the dress had a little "sparkle" in the dots. loved the design and feel of the dress!
SportyLady123
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 4, 2012

The RTR service was perfect for events requiring some travel...because the dress goes in the mailbox after the party and I don't have to pack it home. The best compliment, "Oh wow! Did you buy that just for today?"

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a flattering dress for a petite woman. It has just the right amount of shimmer to the subtle polka-dots. It is fully lined, and comfortable to wear. It's a tiny bit scratchy near the armpit, but not enough to chafe your skin. It's both dressy enough and modest enough for a midwestern wedding, in my opinion.
Ruthie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 3, 2012

fit like it was made for me. beautiful color, great detailing, and perfect for the occasion.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and I am HOOKED. The dress was gorgeous, true to size, and fit perfectly as if it was made for me. The other reviews really helped steer me to the best dress for my style and body shape, and I received SO many complements all night. I didn't need to size up but can imagine with a larger bust, you might want the back up option. I was also surprised that the top had boning inside the dress (FYI) but that made it stay in place and I didn't have to worry while I was dancing up a storm.
Melody
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 29, 2012

Normally would avoid on store shelves but thought would be fun to try... it worked out well!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress for a wedding. I was a little dissapointed by the fit in the arm holes... a little too tight but definitely something you will be pulling up all night! Other than that the fit was perfect. I got so many compliments!
Eileen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Aug 21, 2012

Rent the Runway could not have been easier!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit great and stayed looking great all night long! Such a comfortable dress for dancing -- no tugging, repositioning, etc. required! I was kind of sad to return this dress -- I loved it!!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Everyone loved the dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I like the style of the dress and it was a little different than ones I normally wear. The fabric is a little ichy but not bad and it has a little more sparkle to it than you see in the picture. Easy to wear with a convertible bra with just one strap!
LAS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Aug 20, 2012

my fiance LOVED me in this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was pleasantly surprised by this dress. My fiance urged me to rent it, and I am so glad I did. The 6 fit me perfectly & stayed put all night long. It was so comfortable sitting and dancing in. The 8 had a lot of extra room in the bust, but the body fit similarly. I did not find the material scratchy as others mentioned.
Dale
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Aug 14, 2012

Opening up the dress and trying it on-I was so excited!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I never got so many compliments on a dress (besides when I GOT married). I loved it and it was comfortable and great to dance in!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 2, 2012

The compliments on the dress kept coming! Definitely flattering and comfortable!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my wedding shower as a back-up style and it ended up being the one I wore! It was the first time I got the opportunity to rent so it was nerve wracking for sure but worked out seamlessly. The dresses arrived on time and were in mint condition. This dress was a beautiful fabric and like other reviewers had mentioned, had a subtle sparkle that made it stand out. It was really comfortable and extremely flattering. I got endless compliments and I even got some others to sign up for rent the runway! Nobody could believe it was rented! The best part was that I loved the dress and it was one I would never even try on if I had to buy it to wear it. I will definitely rent again :)
Lisa C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 2, 2012

Easy, easy, easy. The dress came when scheduled. I threw it in the mailer when I was done and dropped it in the mailbox. Can't wait to rent again!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for a June wedding. I was thrilled that the size 6 fit perfectly. I ordered the 8 just in case but never took it out of the plastic. The dress has a slight shimmer that is not visible in the photo. I felt very glamorous but not over done. This was my first RTR experience and it was so easy I will definitely be renting again in the future.
Sam
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 1, 2012

RTR was so easy! I got a lot of compliments on the dress and loved the lightweight fabric and ruching.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 6 and a 4 for this and ended up wearing the 4, although they both fit very similarly. As others have mentioned, the arm hole is a bit small and the fabric is a little scratchy (but really not that bothersome). I have a small bust and wider hips and the 4 fit really well - and was very flattering! Perfect for the summer wedding I wore it to, with a brown alligator clutch, nude patent leather heels, white/gold enamel bangles and gold/clear Kate Spade stud earrings.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 27, 2012

beautiful dresses without losing closet space :)

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Used this for a rehearsal dinner at an art gallery in Santa Fe. Great navy color--still had "richness" to the blue. Loved that this dress had lots of "flexibility"--could easily be dressed up with sparkly jewelry/shoes for a wedding, or dressed down for a more casual affair. I find shoshanna dresses run large, but luckily this one wasn't too big.
Jax
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 20, 2012

Felt fabulous all night long —standing out from the crowd!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR order, and I couldn't have been happier with the whole transaction! I wore it to a friend's wedding over Memorial Day weekend. The tips for sizing were spot on — very flattering fit and lots of compliments. The material did scratch a bit under the arms, but overall, a minor discomfort. Dress arrived a bit wrinkled on the skirt, but it was hardly noticeable on the dark fabric. Has the right amount of support in the chest and flairs nicely at the waist. Loved it! I paired it with more casual black heels and big silver earrings. No necklace needed. This dress makes a great statement on its own.
Donna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 4, 2012

great customer service!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was really beautiful - since I'm a nursing mama, I really appreciated the side zip but my chest is larger than it usually is so even though the 6 fit me just fine, I'm glad that I got the 8 which zipped up better because the 6 was too snug across the chest. The fabric is a little scratchy but this dress is really beautiful! My 3yo son kept telling me that I looked "beyootiful"!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
May 14, 2012

Loved the gold earrings that the RTR stylist paired with the dress and sent along with it!! I added a gold necklace and bracelet that coordinated perfectly with the earrings.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress to a university graduation ceremony. Beautiful fit and very comfortable. I'm only 5'2" and the bust, waist and hem hit in the right spots, which is always a challenge for us short girls. This was my first time renting from Rent The Runway and I plan to do so again for a June wedding.
Janelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
May 4, 2012

I loved getting the two sizes to try on and the earrings to match for only $15!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress and it was really comfortable. I wore the bigger option just to be comfortable and it really was. I thought it was really flattering and it is a little sparkly. I would recommend it for a wedding or cocktail party.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Feb 28, 2012

I got tons of compliments the night I wore the dress. I didn't want the night to end!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this dress. I wore it out to dinner and a show with a friend. It is a perfect dress for a fun night out with friends. I got tons of compliments on the night I wore this. It fits true to size. Just pair it with a strapless bra and you are set for the night.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×