June Dress

$40 rental
$395 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make a flirty statement at the bridal shower in this insanely flattering lace dress. Soft blue and white will make you feel so feminine!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White lace over blue lining (60% Cotton, 23% Rayon, 17% Nylon). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
222 reviews
Fit
Large39
True to Size135
Small22
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
July 16, 2015
I used this dress for our engagement photos. It was absolutely stunning.
I've worn Shoshanna for both my bridal shower and engagement photos. My dress for the shower was a size 8. I got both an 8 and a 6 for my engagement photos and the 6 fit best.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
July 14, 2015
Wonderful dress, the picture doesn't do it justice!
I wore this for my engagement photo shoot. It is even better in person! The under layer is a bright blue, and the lace on top is really beautiful. It is a bit short, which was perfect for me, being very short. I didn't want to return this dress! It photographed really well and was very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
July 13, 2015
Beautiful dress
Fit true to size, but no give in the fabric
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
June 14, 2015
Cute dress, but short on me
This was a cute dress that I ended up wearing to a dinner. It was short on me, though. It would have been nice for a Sunday brunch date.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 14, 2015
I wore this for a baby shower in the Spring and it was so easy and cute, lots of compliments!
A little tight in the bust and a little loose in the waist, but the defining ribbon hid that pretty well. It was very easy to wear and comfortable, I would rent this again for a girly, classy event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131lbs
June 7, 2015
Classy dress for a graduation
The dress is very true to size. The only thing is that it runs short. I wish it was a bit longer. The color is beautiful and the lace is very dainty. Great dress for my boyfriends graduation from medical school!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
June 2, 2015
Just didn't care for it!
So everyone said to go down a size but the 8 was way too small on me. the 10 fit but again was pretty tight right under the bust. i definitely could have worn it and been fine i just wasn't feeling it so i sent back!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 25, 2015
This dress was cute, not too formal. Nice for a spring wedding.
The waist band started to bother me by the end of the night, but overall I enjoyed this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
May 21, 2015
Great Bridesmaid's Luncheon Dress
I wore this to a good friend's bridesmaid luncheon. It was perfect for the occasion. The blue is pretty bright (not light) but it is beautiful. It fit well too, however, the waist is a tad bit too high. The length was great for someone short like me. It might be a little short on tall girls.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
May 20, 2015
Perfect dress for the occasion!
I rented this dress to chaperone prom for the high school that I work at. It was the perfect fit, and the perfect length; not too short, not too long. My only complaints are that the part right under the ribbon at the waist puckers/folds up when you sit down, and the outer lace can easily get caught on anything (why I gave it 4 starts instead of 5). But, I loved the cut and the color and it fit perfectly. I also had the perfect shoes to match that made it a little more fun! Definitely a great dress and would consider renting it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 15, 2015
Disappointed - Not as Nice as Expected
I ended up not wearing this dress, unfortunately. I rented it for my bridal shower and when it arrived, I was disappointed. I tried it on anyway, but really didn't love it. Fortunately, RTR was great and I exchanged it immediately for another dress that was perfect! Other reviewers have commented that the blue lining underneath the skirt hangs out a bit so I was not surprised by this, but I found that to be more unappealing than I expected. Also, the lace looked cheap and worn, and not as nice for what I was going for. The belt looked like a ribbon bought at a craft store. Overall it was just a very plain, underwhelming dress and I felt like I could've bought it very cheaply at a mass market store. Wouldn't recommend for a bride at their bridal shower, but maybe I'd wear it for everyday, like hanging out on a weekend or to work.
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
May 14, 2015
Perfect for my bridal shower
Loved this dress. Fit well and was very comfortable. I am 5'1" and this dress was perfect in length. Loved the blue underlay with the love on top. It was perfect for my bridal shower
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 12, 2015
perfect for graduation!
Fit perfectly, not too short or long, not too tight or loose. I got tons of compliments and felt great in it. I love RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129lbs
May 9, 2015
The easy return process and the option for a second size was very helpful.
This dress fit at the bustline and was fitted through to bottom of my rib cage. The dress then lightly fluffed out from there. Wore it will nude pumps for a luncheon.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 7, 2015
Versatile, event, work or weekend dress!
Simply adorable! The modest bust and playful yet tasteful length make it versatile. I wore it with a cardigan and low heels to work. I have a broad upper body and the fuller skirt gave the illusion of a more proportionate shape. I had no issues with the lace or lining and can't wait to rent this dress again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 3, 2015
Loved the dress but way too short!
This dress fit true to size, however the length was way too short. I'm 5'10 and if I bent over in this dress, you could easily see my butt. If you are short this would be a great dress but if you're over 5'6, I would probably pick another dress.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 29, 2015
Super cute and flattering!
I wore this dress to my daughter's first communion. It was conservative enough for church and still flattering.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
April 26, 2015
Perfect for a regatta dinner party
Loved the pockets, was able to have my phone and lipstick on me. The blue ribbon band was slightly snug and the hem was rolled. I am sure if it brand new the lace at the bottom would be flat and very pretty. Got lots of compliments on the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 14, 2015
Simple and elegant, perfect for spring
This dress was part of an unlimited order so I actually wore it a few times. It was great for the office with a jacket and heels, or dressed down for a spring day at the cherry blososm festival. The lace is beautiful but does snag on things easily, and I would've like a little more cinching in the waist but the blue ribbon is very flattering and hit my figure at just the right place. Overall, a great piece for any occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 8, 2015
Perfect Easter dress!
I rented the 0 and 2, and ended up wearing the size 0. It was a better fit. Love the pockets! Comfortable, cute dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 163lbs
April 6, 2015
I rented this for a Passover dinner.
This dress was lovely, but a little short for me and I'm only 5'4". I felt like I was pulling it down a lot. I normally where a size 10, and the size 12 fit me very nicely, so it runs a little small. I have a little belly and it hid it very nicely and was flattering to my body.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 2, 2015
Everyone loved this dress!
Rented this to wear at our wedding shower. Also wore a Shoshanna dress for our engagement session. Received tons of compliments all afternoon. Dress fit true to size.
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 31, 2015
This was my first experience with RTR. Overall, a great experience. Everyone complimented the dress!
Plenty of compliments on the dress. The pockets were definitely a plus. Fit true to size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
March 30, 2015
Super short for long legs!
Planning to wear it for a baptism but glad I picked second style.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 23, 2015
Pretty
A little tight around the (blue ribbon) waist so I wore the 10 instead of the 8.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
February 6, 2015
Fun lace dress!
I loved this dress a lot, it fit very well and the blue and white lace were so pretty together. I wish I could have kept it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 3, 2015
Beautiful lace dress! Perfect for my rehearsal dinner
Wore this to my rehearsal dinner and received so many compliments. Runs a bit large in the waist, so I would have sized down if ordered again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
February 1, 2015
Rehearsal Dinner
I wore this to a rehearsal dinner and it was cute but not super flattering.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 21, 2015
I wore this for my bridal shower - the color was perfect and I received a lot of compliments.
I typically wear a size 8/10 - I went larger on my back-up per the suggestions but wish I had gone smaller as I felt it ran large. Though it was a tad short on me (I am 5'10), so a size smaller might have been too short... Great color, very forgiving, and fun to wear. This was my first RTR experience and I loved it. Arrived on time and was super easy to return (put in a pre-addressed envelope they included and drop it off at a UPS store).
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 27, 2014
Cute Dress!!
It was perfect dress to wear for my Bridal shower! Would totally wear it again! Wish I owned it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 18, 2014
Photographs Great!
I wore this to my bridal shower. Not only did I get a lot of compliments, but it also photographed well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 20, 2014
Great dress
I wore this dress for my engagement photos. Loved the dress, it was very comfortable and for great. The only thing I didn't like was that the blue lining was longer than the lace and looked a little funny.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
November 19, 2014
Perfect for rehearsal as bride
I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and it was perfect. I'm usually a size 4, but wore the 2. It was tight around the bust so I wish I had worn the 4 as the night went on.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 20, 2014
Loved the dress, great quality!
The dress was a tad big, but the 4 I ordered had been hemmed or something because it was WAY shorter than the 6 I ordered. Overall, it worked out just fine and I had lots of comments on my "beautiful dress"!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
October 13, 2014
Very sweet denture dress
Loved the fabric. Very flattering nips waist. On the shorter side but still elegant.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 9, 2014
Beautiful day and great dress!
Great dress, very cute, and breezy. I used this for engagement photos with beige wedges.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 5, 2014
Perfect for my summer Parisian engagement party!
I wore this dress for my outdoor summer engagement party. Great fit and photographs beautifully. The ribbon around the waist does not have any give; I have a wider ribcage and a 6 was fine, but I would recommend going a size up for backup. And my favorite part: it has pockets!! I recommend this dress for any fun occasion.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 1, 2014
Very pretty dress
I wore this for my engagement pictures and loved it. It was comfortable and flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 22, 2014
Nice dress, a little short
This was a backup dress for a bridal shower and I didn't end up wearing it to the event. The lace was very pretty and I loved how it 'twirled' a bit, but it ended up being just a little too short for my comfort.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 21, 2014
Beautiful dress, super fun and flirty!
This dress was very cute and comfortable. It photographs well and you can wear it all night. The dress runs true to size, but it may be a little tight in the ribbon area if you are high waisted with a larger chest. The only real issue with the rental was the lace overlay kept curling under exposing the blue underdress. But I loved it and had tons of compliments on it!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×