Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

June Dress

$40 rental
$395 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make a flirty statement at the bridal shower in this insanely flattering lace dress. Soft blue and white will make you feel so feminine!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White lace over blue lining (60% Cotton, 23% Rayon, 17% Nylon). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
210 reviews
Fit
Large38
True to Size131
Small19
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 12, 2015
perfect for graduation!
Fit perfectly, not too short or long, not too tight or loose. I got tons of compliments and felt great in it. I love RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129lbs
May 9, 2015
The easy return process and the option for a second size was very helpful.
This dress fit at the bustline and was fitted through to bottom of my rib cage. The dress then lightly fluffed out from there. Wore it will nude pumps for a luncheon.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 7, 2015
Versatile, event, work or weekend dress!
Simply adorable! The modest bust and playful yet tasteful length make it versatile. I wore it with a cardigan and low heels to work. I have a broad upper body and the fuller skirt gave the illusion of a more proportionate shape. I had no issues with the lace or lining and can't wait to rent this dress again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 3, 2015
Loved the dress but way too short!
This dress fit true to size, however the length was way too short. I'm 5'10 and if I bent over in this dress, you could easily see my butt. If you are short this would be a great dress but if you're over 5'6, I would probably pick another dress.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 29, 2015
Super cute and flattering!
I wore this dress to my daughter's first communion. It was conservative enough for church and still flattering.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
April 26, 2015
Perfect for a regatta dinner party
Loved the pockets, was able to have my phone and lipstick on me. The blue ribbon band was slightly snug and the hem was rolled. I am sure if it brand new the lace at the bottom would be flat and very pretty. Got lots of compliments on the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 14, 2015
Simple and elegant, perfect for spring
This dress was part of an unlimited order so I actually wore it a few times. It was great for the office with a jacket and heels, or dressed down for a spring day at the cherry blososm festival. The lace is beautiful but does snag on things easily, and I would've like a little more cinching in the waist but the blue ribbon is very flattering and hit my figure at just the right place. Overall, a great piece for any occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 8, 2015
Perfect Easter dress!
I rented the 0 and 2, and ended up wearing the size 0. It was a better fit. Love the pockets! Comfortable, cute dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 163lbs
April 6, 2015
I rented this for a Passover dinner.
This dress was lovely, but a little short for me and I'm only 5'4". I felt like I was pulling it down a lot. I normally where a size 10, and the size 12 fit me very nicely, so it runs a little small. I have a little belly and it hid it very nicely and was flattering to my body.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 2, 2015
Everyone loved this dress!
Rented this to wear at our wedding shower. Also wore a Shoshanna dress for our engagement session. Received tons of compliments all afternoon. Dress fit true to size.
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 31, 2015
This was my first experience with RTR. Overall, a great experience. Everyone complimented the dress!
Plenty of compliments on the dress. The pockets were definitely a plus. Fit true to size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
March 30, 2015
Super short for long legs!
Planning to wear it for a baptism but glad I picked second style.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 23, 2015
Pretty
A little tight around the (blue ribbon) waist so I wore the 10 instead of the 8.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 6, 2015
Fun lace dress!
I loved this dress a lot, it fit very well and the blue and white lace were so pretty together. I wish I could have kept it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 3, 2015
Beautiful lace dress! Perfect for my rehearsal dinner
Wore this to my rehearsal dinner and received so many compliments. Runs a bit large in the waist, so I would have sized down if ordered again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
February 1, 2015
Rehearsal Dinner
I wore this to a rehearsal dinner and it was cute but not super flattering.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 21, 2015
I wore this for my bridal shower - the color was perfect and I received a lot of compliments.
I typically wear a size 8/10 - I went larger on my back-up per the suggestions but wish I had gone smaller as I felt it ran large. Though it was a tad short on me (I am 5'10), so a size smaller might have been too short... Great color, very forgiving, and fun to wear. This was my first RTR experience and I loved it. Arrived on time and was super easy to return (put in a pre-addressed envelope they included and drop it off at a UPS store).
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 27, 2014
Cute Dress!!
It was perfect dress to wear for my Bridal shower! Would totally wear it again! Wish I owned it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 18, 2014
Photographs Great!
I wore this to my bridal shower. Not only did I get a lot of compliments, but it also photographed well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 20, 2014
Great dress
I wore this dress for my engagement photos. Loved the dress, it was very comfortable and for great. The only thing I didn't like was that the blue lining was longer than the lace and looked a little funny.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
November 19, 2014
Perfect for rehearsal as bride
I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and it was perfect. I'm usually a size 4, but wore the 2. It was tight around the bust so I wish I had worn the 4 as the night went on.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 20, 2014
Loved the dress, great quality!
The dress was a tad big, but the 4 I ordered had been hemmed or something because it was WAY shorter than the 6 I ordered. Overall, it worked out just fine and I had lots of comments on my "beautiful dress"!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
October 13, 2014
Very sweet denture dress
Loved the fabric. Very flattering nips waist. On the shorter side but still elegant.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 9, 2014
Beautiful day and great dress!
Great dress, very cute, and breezy. I used this for engagement photos with beige wedges.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 5, 2014
Perfect for my summer Parisian engagement party!
I wore this dress for my outdoor summer engagement party. Great fit and photographs beautifully. The ribbon around the waist does not have any give; I have a wider ribcage and a 6 was fine, but I would recommend going a size up for backup. And my favorite part: it has pockets!! I recommend this dress for any fun occasion.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 1, 2014
Very pretty dress
I wore this for my engagement pictures and loved it. It was comfortable and flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 22, 2014
Nice dress, a little short
This was a backup dress for a bridal shower and I didn't end up wearing it to the event. The lace was very pretty and I loved how it 'twirled' a bit, but it ended up being just a little too short for my comfort.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 21, 2014
Beautiful dress, super fun and flirty!
This dress was very cute and comfortable. It photographs well and you can wear it all night. The dress runs true to size, but it may be a little tight in the ribbon area if you are high waisted with a larger chest. The only real issue with the rental was the lace overlay kept curling under exposing the blue underdress. But I loved it and had tons of compliments on it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
September 21, 2014
Wish I had ordered two sizes because this dress was very pretty for an outdoor, summer wedding.
I'm normally in between a size 2 & 4. I ordered the 4 to be safe, but it ended up being too roomy in the bust & waist. If you have an hourglass shape with a smaller chest I would recommend going with the smaller size. Beautiful dress though!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 16, 2014
Perfect dress for my Sunday afternoon bridal shower!
Fit great and got tons of compliments on it all day!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
September 7, 2014
Very cute! Has pockets!
I rented this dress for a rehearsal dinner in Big Bear. The fit is right on and the dress is adorable! It's a white lace with a royal blue accent and under layer. I didn't realize this dress had pockets so I was very pleasantly surprised! It does run a little short but not bad at all. The dress I received did have a little flaw with the ribbon around the waist where the fabric underneath wasn't sewn completely straight in one section but hard to notice by anyone else. I would definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 125lbs
September 7, 2014
Comfy dress for graduation and party afterwards
Wore this to my graduation party and it was a pretty dress, but I didn't feel like it was as flattering as I thought it would be. The belt didn't quite streamline the dress, but I still liked the dress overall and received many compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 1, 2014
Perfect for an outdoor wedding! Was light, classy and sophisticated.
Runs a little small, I'm usually a 0 but even the 2 was a little tight in the bust and waist. The material was good quality and the overall fit was sophisticated and classy without being matronly. And I thought the pockets were such a cute touch. I really loved this dress, I didn't want to return it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
September 1, 2014
Such a beautiful dress!
Loved this dress! It was so pretty and comfortable! The pockets were awesome. I would recommend this dress to anyone! It is just so classy and beautiful & would be great for any occasion! Runs a little big, so if you are between sizes get the smaller one.
NikkiApril 26, 2015
Thanks for your review! I'm about your size 12/14 and 5'2 and was worried that they 12 (the only size available) might not fit. After reading your post, I'm hopeful that it will. You look beautiful in it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
August 25, 2014
Perfect for a bridal shower!
Such a pretty dress that was perfect for a bridal shower - very classy and white, but with a little bit of color thrown in! I only gave it 4 stars because of an issue with the hem of the dress, however. When it came, the scalloped lace of the hem was all curled under, so a LOT of the blue underskirt was showing through. I had to seeeriously iron it to make all the lace lie flat - it's also a problem I had before with another Shoshanna rental with the scalloped lace. Once I fixed that, though, it was comfortable and flattering, and I got lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
August 21, 2014
Perfect for a summer wedding!
Absolutely perfect
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 20, 2014
I wore this to my white coat ceremony.
I ordered a 6 and a 4. I ended up wearing the 4 because the 6 was too big around my chest. The 4 fit great but I wish it were a little longer. I'm not tall (5' 5") and it felt a little short for the occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
August 18, 2014
Really cute dress!
I wore this dress to a party and got a ton of compliments on it! The lace is absolutely stunning and I loved the blue fabric underneath.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
August 11, 2014
Pretty dress, runs big
I rented the 0 but it was still big. I wore it anyway but it was definitely baggy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 11, 2014
Great dress for bridal shower
Dress fit true to size, but I could have worn the next smaller size it just would have been a little tight where the ribbon is in the middle. Looked great, has pockets, and I received tons of compliments at my bridal shower
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×