Shoshanna

June Dress

$40 rental
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make a flirty statement at the bridal shower in this insanely flattering lace dress. Soft blue and white will make you feel so feminine!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White lace over blue lining (60% Cotton, 23% Rayon, 17% Nylon). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

186 reviews

Fit
Small 19
True to Size 119
Large 38
Photos 104
Sheela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Perfect for my engagement pictures!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit well enough and was so pretty! It sagged a little in the back because I have a shorter torso, but it still looked good.
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 28, 2013

Girly and fun day dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my engagement pictures at a botanical garden and I absolutely loved it. It is not too revealing and not boring either, which is exactly what I needed. I'm usually a size 0 or 2 but I ordered both sizes just in case and ended up wearing the smaller one which was still a little big on the waste, so make sure you order a backup in a smaller size. The garment was in perfect condition and of great quality, and other than the lose fit (which was totally not a big deal) I have no complaints about it. (;
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 14, 2015

I wore this for a baby shower in the Spring and it was so easy and cute, lots of compliments!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A little tight in the bust and a little loose in the waist, but the defining ribbon hid that pretty well. It was very easy to wear and comfortable, I would rent this again for a girly, classy event.
Chelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131 lbs
Jun 7, 2015

Classy dress for a graduation

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Other
The dress is very true to size. The only thing is that it runs short. I wish it was a bit longer. The color is beautiful and the lace is very dainty. Great dress for my boyfriends graduation from medical school!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 25, 2015

This dress was cute, not too formal. Nice for a spring wedding.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The waist band started to bother me by the end of the night, but overall I enjoyed this dress.
Kendra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
May 20, 2015

Perfect dress for the occasion!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress to chaperone prom for the high school that I work at. It was the perfect fit, and the perfect length; not too short, not too long. My only complaints are that the part right under the ribbon at the waist puckers/folds up when you sit down, and the outer lace can easily get caught on anything (why I gave it 4 starts instead of 5). But, I loved the cut and the color and it fit perfectly. I also had the perfect shoes to match that made it a little more fun! Definitely a great dress and would consider renting it again.
Deb
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
May 14, 2015

Perfect for my bridal shower

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. Fit well and was very comfortable. I am 5'1" and this dress was perfect in length. Loved the blue underlay with the love on top. It was perfect for my bridal shower
Ashley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 12, 2015

perfect for graduation!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit perfectly, not too short or long, not too tight or loose. I got tons of compliments and felt great in it. I love RTR!
LAURENB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 7, 2015

Versatile, event, work or weekend dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Everyday
Simply adorable! The modest bust and playful yet tasteful length make it versatile. I wore it with a cardigan and low heels to work. I have a broad upper body and the fuller skirt gave the illusion of a more proportionate shape. I had no issues with the lace or lining and can't wait to rent this dress again!
Kari
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

Super cute and flattering!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my daughter's first communion. It was conservative enough for church and still flattering.
Val
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Beautiful dress, super fun and flirty!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was very cute and comfortable. It photographs well and you can wear it all night. The dress runs true to size, but it may be a little tight in the ribbon area if you are high waisted with a larger chest. The only real issue with the rental was the lace overlay kept curling under exposing the blue underdress. But I loved it and had tons of compliments on it!
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

Simple and elegant, perfect for spring

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was part of an unlimited order so I actually wore it a few times. It was great for the office with a jacket and heels, or dressed down for a spring day at the cherry blososm festival. The lace is beautiful but does snag on things easily, and I would've like a little more cinching in the waist but the blue ribbon is very flattering and hit my figure at just the right place. Overall, a great piece for any occasion.
Ashlee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

Perfect Easter dress!

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Other
I rented the 0 and 2, and ended up wearing the size 0. It was a better fit. Love the pockets! Comfortable, cute dress!
Heather
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

This was my first experience with RTR. Overall, a great experience. Everyone complimented the dress!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Other
Plenty of compliments on the dress. The pockets were definitely a plus. Fit true to size.
Hilda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Pretty

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
A little tight around the (blue ribbon) waist so I wore the 10 instead of the 8.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful lace dress! Perfect for my rehearsal dinner

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Wore this to my rehearsal dinner and received so many compliments. Runs a bit large in the waist, so I would have sized down if ordered again.
AMZ
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

I wore this for my bridal shower - the color was perfect and I received a lot of compliments.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I typically wear a size 8/10 - I went larger on my back-up per the suggestions but wish I had gone smaller as I felt it ran large. Though it was a tad short on me (I am 5'10), so a size smaller might have been too short... Great color, very forgiving, and fun to wear. This was my first RTR experience and I loved it. Arrived on time and was super easy to return (put in a pre-addressed envelope they included and drop it off at a UPS store).
Monique
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Great dress

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my engagement photos. Loved the dress, it was very comfortable and for great. The only thing I didn't like was that the blue lining was longer than the lace and looked a little funny.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Loved the dress, great quality!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was a tad big, but the 4 I ordered had been hemmed or something because it was WAY shorter than the 6 I ordered. Overall, it worked out just fine and I had lots of comments on my "beautiful dress"!
Alise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Perfect for my summer Parisian engagement party!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my outdoor summer engagement party. Great fit and photographs beautifully. The ribbon around the waist does not have any give; I have a wider ribcage and a 6 was fine, but I would recommend going a size up for backup. And my favorite part: it has pockets!! I recommend this dress for any fun occasion.
Shelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Pretty dress, runs big

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented the 0 but it was still big. I wore it anyway but it was definitely baggy.
Kaitee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

Very cute! Has pockets!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a rehearsal dinner in Big Bear. The fit is right on and the dress is adorable! It's a white lace with a royal blue accent and under layer. I didn't realize this dress had pockets so I was very pleasantly surprised! It does run a little short but not bad at all. The dress I received did have a little flaw with the ribbon around the waist where the fabric underneath wasn't sewn completely straight in one section but hard to notice by anyone else. I would definitely recommend!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

Comfy dress for graduation and party afterwards

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to my graduation party and it was a pretty dress, but I didn't feel like it was as flattering as I thought it would be. The belt didn't quite streamline the dress, but I still liked the dress overall and received many compliments.
Tiffany
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Perfect for an outdoor wedding! Was light, classy and sophisticated.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Runs a little small, I'm usually a 0 but even the 2 was a little tight in the bust and waist. The material was good quality and the overall fit was sophisticated and classy without being matronly. And I thought the pockets were such a cute touch. I really loved this dress, I didn't want to return it!
Katie
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Sep 1, 2014

Such a beautiful dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! It was so pretty and comfortable! The pockets were awesome. I would recommend this dress to anyone! It is just so classy and beautiful & would be great for any occasion! Runs a little big, so if you are between sizes get the smaller one.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Perfect for a bridal shower!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Such a pretty dress that was perfect for a bridal shower - very classy and white, but with a little bit of color thrown in! I only gave it 4 stars because of an issue with the hem of the dress, however. When it came, the scalloped lace of the hem was all curled under, so a LOT of the blue underskirt was showing through. I had to seeeriously iron it to make all the lace lie flat - it's also a problem I had before with another Shoshanna rental with the scalloped lace. Once I fixed that, though, it was comfortable and flattering, and I got lots of compliments!
Alice
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

I wore this to my white coat ceremony.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 6 and a 4. I ended up wearing the 4 because the 6 was too big around my chest. The 4 fit great but I wish it were a little longer. I'm not tall (5' 5") and it felt a little short for the occasion.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Great dress for bridal shower

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress fit true to size, but I could have worn the next smaller size it just would have been a little tight where the ribbon is in the middle. Looked great, has pockets, and I received tons of compliments at my bridal shower
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Aug 10, 2014

Comfortable, fun dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Received many compliments on this dress, the lace is pretty and the blue very bright to create a fun look. Comfortable, easy to love and dance in, swingy bottom, with pockets!
lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 9, 2014

Feminine and classy dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Underneath the arms fit a little snug but everything else about the dress was great!! Super comfortable and soft material
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 7, 2014

Dress looked great for the event but wouldn't wear it again!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both the 4 and 6 worried that the bust area might not fit. I fluctuate between a 34D and 34DD. The 6 was definitely too big, looked frumpy and didn't cinch at the waist like the dress is supposed to. However, the 4, while it fit my body, was very tight around my under arms (the material is very stiff). You can see in the pictures that it was pressed up against my skin. It was a little uncomfortable (I adjusted all night), but I went with the 4 because I wanted to look nice and the 6 wouldn't have been good. Overall the dress looked great at the event but I wouldn't wear it again :(.
Eleni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 4, 2014

Blue for my best friend's baby!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my best friend's baby shower. It was the perfect dress for an afternoon event. It fit well and I loved the blue ribbon belted feature as i typically like to belt my dresses. Usually I'm a size 12 but have lost some weight so the size 10 fit a bit better. I still had room on top so if you are a bit bustier this would work well for you too!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jul 17, 2014

Adorable Shower Dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my summer outdoor bridal shower. Dress was perfect for the weather and got so many compliments. I loved that it has that "bridal" look to it w/the white lace overlay but the blue underneath really pops. Paired it with the crystalized blue mum earrings also on RTR to complete the look. Such a comfortable dress and the pockets only made me fall in love more! Great rental!
LMKM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

Beautiful summer night to be at a wedding in this beautiful, summery dress.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I reserved two sizes of this dress -- sizes 6 & 8 -- but both dresses had a tag that appeared to read 8. One fit larger than the other though, so I'm calling that the size 6. Very comfortable dress, adorable, great length, flattering fit and perfect for a "summer dressy" occasion. Though I never used them, it even has pockets. It's also very easy to accessorize because the lace is elaborate so your accessories don't need to be.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Cute, girly, flattering.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved wearing this dress for two of my wedding showers! Loved the color and fit. Very flattery and comfy! Really want to buy this as I would wear it often!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 124 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

It was the perfect dress for where we had to go :)

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this for my daughters Baptism. Was the perfect dress. Lightweight, girly and perfect for the church. I went with a size 0 (I go between a 0/2 but because I'm nursing, I opted for a bigger size) and it fit perfect. My only complaint, which is what others said about the dress, is that the lace at the bottom, is frayed in some areas and definitely looks like it has been worn a handful of times. Also, the blue lining hangs out the bottom of the dress a tad, not like the model wears it - but that wasnt a deal breaker. Sort of gave the dress character if you ask me - I thought it was great. Definitely a great rental!
Jemma
Age: 25
Jun 30, 2014

It was the perfect dress for the occasion.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was able to wear the 6 and it fit perfectly. I was pleasantly surprised when I found that it had pockets too. I accessorized with nude heels and light pink/gold jewelry. I received compliments all night and was pleased to see that no one else had a dress similar. It was perfect for the occasion. Was my first rtr experience and I will definitely be returning.
Filiz
Age: 28
Jun 28, 2014

I got so many compliments and it was very flattering

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It does run a tiny bit bigger but I didn't mind that. The size zero dress fit me well length and waist wise but was tight in the bust. I wore this dress for my grad school graduation and knew I would be sitting for a long period of time so I decided to wear the bigger size to be more comfortable. It's really great and fit the occasion wonderfully. We also had a bbq party after the ceremony and it translated nicely into the evening. I got a lot of compliments and I really wish I could have kept the dress!
Kristyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Great Grad Day Dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Gorgeous blue and comfortable for all-day wear.
Sheyna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

Beautiful dress! I loved the lace against the vibrant blue. Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The top was a little tight across the chest and the armpits. If I went up a size, it was too big in the waist. Overall, I loved the dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×