You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Swirl Triple Row Necklace
Rental $25 Retail $148
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Rock this ultra stylish kate spade accessories blue stone bib necklace. You'll be taking chic to the next level!

Also available in sea foam and grey.
Chat with a Stylist
Faceted resin and enamel triple row necklace. 12" long, 20 1/2" circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos30
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Nov 9, 2013
Great color, very large beads
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Two strands would be plenty!
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 21, 2013
It was the perfect blue!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I ordered this to wear with a dress for my boyfriend's coming home reception. The dresses ended up not working out. So, I paired the necklace with a basic black romper and it looked wonderful! It is definitely chunkier in person than it seems in the pictures. I would definitely rent this again!
abbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 29, 2013
I ended up not wearing this necklace,but it is beautiful in person
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I'm quite petite - 5'4", 34B chest, and broad shouldered. The strands on this necklace were a little long, even for my long torso. The beads also did not feel quite what I expected - it's more resin and not stone - but it's a beautiful necklace.
kateCHI
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 16, 2013
Maybe I have a big neck butttt
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This came a little too high up on the neck for it to be wearable for me. It's a really amazing color, but cheap looking over all.
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 15, 2013
Gorgeous
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Paired this with the DvF Limoncello dress for an outdoor wedding. It was slightly bigger than I expected, but it was perfect for the dress and occasion. Wish I could keep it!
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 12, 2013
Loved it! It was the perfect color addition to my magenta dress.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was much larger than I had anticipated, but BEAUTIFUL!
AY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6433
Sep 11, 2013
Wish this was permanently mine!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, fun necklace! It was the perfect statement piece to add to my outfit for my boyfriend's sister's wedding. I matched it with a bright, poppy-hued dress and this blue really brought the outfit full circle. Would absolutely rent and wear this again, even in other colors.
Courtneyrose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Sep 10, 2013
Didn't wear it
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I loved this necklace online. However, when I received it in the mail it was HUGE! Way bigger than it looks online. I love the color though. It reminded me of 3 strands of Wilma's necklace from the Flinstones.
christen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5544
Aug 29, 2013
Loved this necklace. It makes a statement!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it.
Juliana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Aug 28, 2013
Too big for me
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was way too big for my petite frame, and I didn't end up incorporating it into my look.
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 22, 2013
It looked great but didn't get to wear it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was big and the color was awesome just like I would have liked.
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Aug 21, 2013
Love love love
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fabulous necklace that looks like a million bucks. The color is beautiful, it's not super heavy considering how big it is.
Girly122
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 18, 2013
Bold statement
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I think this is a great necklace for solid color, simple dresses. I knew the "stones" would be big but didn't anticipate the necklace being quite as big as it is. But I did still really like it - it worked with the simple shift dress I wore. The necklace is still light to wear. The color was great - a medium cobalt blue. Definitely a bold statement necklace, but a fun one with the right outfit!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jul 11, 2013
Pretty but wide at the back
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This necklace is pretty and the color is awesome, but the back of the necklace was very wide and felt like a collar. I didn't end up wearing it, as it was too much for the informal occassion I had planned to wear it for.
brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jul 1, 2013
Large statement piece
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Great necklace but I ended up not wearing as it was too much of a "look" with the outfit I had picked out.
ECSinOC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jun 12, 2013
Perfect way to add a pop of summer color
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVED this necklace. Wore it with the RTR Guilty as Charged dress. I got more compliments on the necklace than the dress!
JC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jun 10, 2013
Great color!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with a white dress and it brought a great pop of color to my outfit. It was chunky, but not heavy or clunky. I love the color.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jun 4, 2013
Beautiful, versatile statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this necklace to go with the two dresses I planned to wear over Memorial Day weekend (which was also my fiance's birthday weekend). I only ended up wearing one of the dresses, but the necklace would have looked PERFECT with both (one was yellow and the other was a deep coral). Since I had a couple of free extra days with it due to the holiday, I wore the necklace to a craft fair with a super casual tank top and skirt, and it really jazzed up the whole outfit and I felt very hip. This necklace is great quality, very solid, and my fiance asked where he could buy it for me when the weekend was over. :) Now that's a great endorsement!
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7431
May 31, 2013
Love it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace!! I got so many compliments on it, I was blown away. It went perfectly with a simple black dress, it was just what I needed to dress up the outfit!!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 23, 2013
I didn't end up wearing this necklace due to my dress not coming, but I did love it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is the perfect summer statement necklace. Definitely wish I owned!
Rachael
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
May 20, 2013
Beautiful color, but necklace does not lay flat as shown in the picture.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace does not lay as shown. When you put it on the longest strand of beads is much longer than the other two, so it looks funny.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
May 19, 2013
Beautiful wedding night with a fun and flirty dress!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I did not end up wearing this necklace because it was WAY to short. It is almost like a choker and I needed something with a little more length. It is a gorgeous Blue though.
Madi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
May 2, 2013
LOVE THIS NECKLACE! Such a great color, especially fun if you have blue eyes. Got many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Big and chunky as you would expect from the pictures.
CC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Apr 25, 2013
Great statement piece.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this a couple of times. Once to a elegant meeting and dinner, but I most enjoyed wearing it casually during the day. Got tons of compliments.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 22, 2013
Not as heavy as expected
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
From the pictures I assumed this would be a very heavy necklace. I was pleasantly surprised that it was in general pretty light. I do not recommend this necklace for events in which you will hug a lot, it gets in the way a bit.
pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8431
Apr 8, 2013
SUPER CUTE!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented it for my bachelorette party! My bridemaids all wore the wedding colors blue and I wore white with this necklace as the blue accent. Everyone LOVED IT! Seriously considering buying it to own. You can dress it up or down. The only con (which is a minor one), I wish it hung a little lower but honestly it didnt matter that much. Highly recommended!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3543
Feb 27, 2013
Great necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Didn't end up wearing it bc the event got cancelled bc of a snowstorm, but it was beautiful! Was going to wear it with a plain black shift dress - hoping to rent it for another event sometime!
Stef
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Feb 18, 2013
The whole experience was fantastic.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
gorgeous statement piece. I paired it with a white dress and had fun playing with colors! Because of previous reviews, I knew this would be a large piece, but it was perfect if you plan on wearing little to no other jewelry (and if you like lots of jewelry it would still probably work!).
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 5, 2013
Great color pop
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace looks just like the images - beautiful and well made! Makes a great statement on a dress, would rent again!
Alyssa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 20, 2013
It might have been larger than I expected but it was even more gorgeous than I expected too!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Absolutely loved this necklace and I am going to eye it on the retail market. I would wear this everyday if I could. The length is perfect too.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 4, 2012
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this necklace to work, a party, out to dinner, for the family Christmas picture and to church (all with different outfits). In summary, this necklace is versatile and perfect! Highly recommend renting it!
Raq
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5431
Nov 9, 2012
amazing necklace!! Got so many compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
chunky necklace looked perfect with my dress made me stand out
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5524
Nov 9, 2012
Pretty chunky necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got lots of compliments on this necklace
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4432
Sep 27, 2012
Great pop of color!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this necklace with a plain red dress to liven up the outfit and this piece did just that. I had people asking where I got the necklace all night long!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8443
Sep 26, 2012
My friends said how great it looked!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A little heavy, but a great statement piece.
Tamara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2521
Sep 21, 2012
The necklace was exactly as I expected, and i received many compliments on it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented the necklace to dress up a work outfit that also became my after work date outfit. It was in great condition, and I loved the blue color. The process was also easy to rent and return the necklace, so I'll definitely rent something again in the future. Thanks RTR!
Katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 14, 2012
Very pretty necklace
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing it because it was a little too big, but it was really nice!
emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4424
Sep 12, 2012
Really fun statement piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits well, is a really fun necklace, lots of compliments. It can be kind of annoying to get on but not that bad.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 29, 2012
Pretty color but big
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really liked this and got a lot of compliments on the necklace. But it was a little bigger than i thought it would be in person. I would good around for pictures of it on a model before renting.
LG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 23, 2012
Big
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this big statement necklace with the Missoni Push Come To Shove Sheath. I wore this out to dinner with my parents and soon-to-be parents on the Wed before our wedding. I loved it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress