RJ Graziano

Pirate Treasure Necklace

$35 rental
undefined retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes
Product Details
Share
97 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(85)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 16, 2011
I didn't end up wearing this. It was a lot more coppery in person than the photo shows. Not pretty.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 20, 2014
Perfect accessory for the perfect dress! Glam
Necklace arrived safely wrapped with no issues. It was simply stunning and everyone loved it. Went to a work holiday party and I was the belle of the ball! Even walking down the street, men were complimenting the necklace. Straight men
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 178lbs
February 23, 2014
Really a nice statement piece that brought my outfit together.
Looks just as is pictured and is adjustable to create a choker look if preferred.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 23, 2014
Everyone loved this necklace. Even men were making comments about how unique and beautiful it was.
Necklace fit great. Really liked that it was adjustable to different lengths.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
March 23, 2014
I wanted to keep it
Love it!!!! Gatsbyp wedding fabulous!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
April 27, 2014
Awesome necklace, wish I could own it! I will be renting it again!
#holiday party #gatsby
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
May 13, 2014
Statement made!
Gorgeous necklace! Went great with a crew neck plain dress to really let it pop! Actual necklace looks more bronze than silver. Was just perfect! Will rent again!
LOLOMay 20, 2014
You look so beautiful!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 8, 2014
Please can I buy this?
For real
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 7, 2014
This necklace is fabulous and I didn't want to return it!!
This necklace is absolutely gorgeous. It feels expensive and goes with anything. I wore it with a simple black dress for a Girls Night Out, but I wore it earlier that day with a distressed ACDC tshirt!! You will fall in love with this unique piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 3, 2014
Beautiful!
This necklace is a bold statement piece! I loved it! So beautiful and perfect. I was afraid it was gonna look too big on my neck, but it wasn't
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
October 8, 2012
Statement piece
Love this necklace. It was much bigger than I expected but looked great with the dress. I am not used to wearing such a large piece, but it worked. Be daring and try it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 28, 2012
Okay...
Gorgeous necklace but it was just a little too heavy for my neck, so I didn't end up wearing it. The necklace is true to the picture, and it has kind of an antique bronzy finish.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
September 15, 2012
This is a show stopper!
This stunning necklace get me sooo many compliments, it's all you need for a simple, sexy black dress. Rented it for a trip to Vegas and even the boys of Thunder from Down Under complimented it, from the stage! I highly recommend this if you're looking for a bib-style statement piece, this is it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 24, 2013
Cute necklace, Small neck
I love this necklace, as did all the little girls at the wedding. It was a bit tight around the neck. Closer to a choker than I thought it would be. Would have liked the ability to let it sit a bit lower.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
November 28, 2011
I felt amazing wearing expensive clothing and jewelry!
I loved this necklace. It fits like a choker and dangled nicely into my cleavage!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 2, 2011
"I love your necklace!" Prepare to hear this a lot when you rent this little treasure!
I paired this necklace with RTR's Tracy Reese Neatly Polished Dress for a wedding I attended. The necklace is truly a statement-piece-- perfect if utilized to spice up a strapless dress for a formal event. I was so sad when I had to part with this stunning piece of jewelry!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
December 20, 2011
I got a million compliments all night!
This was the perfect necklace to complete my look. I wore it with a solid navy Shoshanna dress and it made my outfit@
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 220lbs
January 8, 2012
Having everyone go ga-ga over the jewelry was great! Everyone loved it and were surprised when I told them that I had rented it from RTR!
This is a stunning necklace. However, it is fairly heavy with thick meshwork under the crystals. Also, the clasp is fairly short, so if you have a larger neck it may not fit. It laid beautifully and highlighted my dress wonderfully.
Christine October 14, 2012
Thank you for the comments. I love the look of it but hesitate about actually getting it because I thought it looked heavy (thanks for commenting on the weight of it, was wondering about that)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
January 31, 2012
Birthday!
Online this looks Silver with a hint of Gold. In reality it's actual a true Gold with a bronze look, not silver at all. I was a little disappointed. It's a nice necklace though. I wish I would have looked at the Photos people posted to see what it actually looked like.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
February 15, 2012
Everyone is so nice and helpful!
This necklace is so great! I received so many compliments on it. It is more gold than silver, but I loved that.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 27, 2012
perfect necklace
I loved this necklace it was beautiful.. I thought that I would get it in a big tangled mess but I was pleasantly surprised when I pulled it out of the bag and it was ready to wear!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
April 16, 2012
Loved it!!!
I wore this necklace to prom with the Tibi Mint Kisses dress that I rented as well and I got soo many compliments! The necklace was not very heavy so it was fine to dance in and wear all night! I would highly recommend it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
May 27, 2012
I would definitely recommend this necklace!
I rented this necklace for my friend's wedding a couple of weeks ago and I loved it. I paired it with a fairly simple dress and the necklace was a great statement piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
August 10, 2012
I was so impressed with the customer service! My order had to be changed to accomodate our travel plans and they had everything shipped to the hotel at our final destination!
This necklace was even better than I imagined! I would love to buy it for myself if I can find it. I wore it with a simple teal dress and it made just the right statement.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 12, 2012
Fabulous necklace!
Ordered this necklace to wear with the Lilly Pulitzer Bowen dress-- but the dress didn't fit- so plan B! Wore the necklace with a gold sequin tank and simple cardigan. Received so many compliments on the necklace throughout the night. Not too heavy, or "jangly" or noisy. A great statement piece. Would purchase it if I could!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 14, 2012
Loved it!
This is a gold necklace with pearl strands and crystal accents. It was very nice to go with a black dress. I was worried it would be tangled but it arrived perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 24, 2012
Glam-tastic
I wore this necklace to a bachelorette party in Vegas and got SO many compliments. The perfect way to spice up a solid dress- pair it with large rhinestone studs and your outfit is complete!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
August 25, 2012
LOVED my dress and necklace from RTR!
I got TONS of compliments on this necklace! It has way more gold in person than shows in the photo....I wanted to keep it forever and ever :)....I will rent again for sure!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32G
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
September 17, 2012
Gave me the perfect bling for a black tie wedding.
Amazing piece, really nothing bad to say!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
September 19, 2012
arrived on time, looked great!
necklace looked great with the Shoshanna dress I rented. Loved!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
September 26, 2012
Smelled funny
The encklace was not as shiny/polished as I'd expected, but what I couldn't get over was the overwhelming metallic smell. Didn't end up wearing it with the dress I rented.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 12, 2012
Love this necklace!
It was perfection!
Christine October 14, 2012
I had to tell you I love this photo of you. It's so high fashion, you look like a model and like you should be on the cover of Vogue!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
October 15, 2012
It was fabulous! Really was the perfect addition to the dress I rented.
It is exactly as pictured. It got rav reviews from my friends at the wedding. The base of it IS gold, not silver. So, plan accordingly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
October 29, 2012
The moment you walk into a room and all eyes are on you! I love the bold statement this piece made.
Even more spectacular in person... comfortable to wear! and with a stunning necklace like this you done need any other accessories. It truly adorns any dress!y, you simply can go wrong with this option!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 16, 2012
Amazing necklace. I wish I could own. I will def. rent again.
I loved this necklace. It is amazing. I can't wait to rent again. I wish I could own it. Love Love Love!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 19, 2012
Amazing glam necklace
I wore this with the blue Carlos Miele dress as shown on RTR. This isn't a common style but I wore it over a 1-shoulder dress and it looked great on top of the neckline. Super glam style!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 7, 2013
I wore it for my bachelorette party
We had a Flapper theme and it really modernized the look but kept it retro at the same time. Wish I could buy it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 13, 2013
Beautiful.
Love this necklace. Was a little more gold colored than i expected based on the photo. Really sparkles. A great piece.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
February 3, 2013
went perfectly with my lilly dress!
frames your face perfectly, kinda heavy though
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 3, 2013
The necklace totally made the dress look that much better!
The necklace was the perfect accessory to the dress that I wore. I am a huge fan of statement necklaces, and this one did not disappoint. I was concerned that it may be a bit heavy, but I hardly noticed that it was there. Great piece of jewelry!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×