You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Gold Shadow Bib Necklace
Rental $12 Retail $863
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Add this insanely beautiful crystal bib necklace to your cocktail look by Kenneth Jay Lane and have everyone in awe of your stylish choice!
Chat with a Stylist
Polished gold-plated bib necklace with asymmetrical-cut Swarovski crystals. Shepherd's hook closure. 10" long, 18" in circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos44
Jenny
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 3, 2014
Beautiful, interesting, classy necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was great- it arrived in perfect condition and was absolutely stunning. It really caught the light beautifully, and I got lots of compliments on how much it sparkled. I loved the colors, and I wore it with a deep purple dress and gold shoes. I'd definitely rent it again. Initially, I was concerned about how heavy it was, but once I had it on, I didn't even notice. I'll definitely be renting again!!
Kristina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 2, 2014
Statement piece!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this Kenneth Jay Lane piece for my bridal shower and got so many compliments!! It added some much needed detail to an otherwise plain dress.
Anita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9433
Mar 29, 2014
Such a great piece, tons of compliments all night. I want this necklace now :)
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The stones are a lot more translucent than I anticipated, so it really takes in the color you are wearing
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 26, 2014
Easy, classy statement necklace!
Rented for: Date
This gorgeous necklace can go from day to night and add style to any outfit. I used a coupon and selected this for a night out with my husband and loved it. You can clearly tell the quality with the necklace. Wish I could own this!
2ofHearts
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 21, 2014
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Comfortable, pretty and versatile.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4333
Mar 14, 2014
Perfect Subtle Sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace is perfect for adding a little extra sparkle to a party outfit. LOVED this necklace for its subtle pink that made a big statement.
Melinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 25, 2014
Definition of Statement Necklace
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This necklace is all that is needed to amp up any outfit. I paired it with the Nha Khanh dress for my low key winter rehearsal dinner. It pulled in the gold of the wedding colors and added a little something to the otherwise plain dress. It was a lot larger than I expected; however, it wasn't bulky or heavy. Easily wore it all night.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3544
Feb 20, 2014
This necklace was the PERFECT statement piece! LOVE
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace for my Engagement Party and will re-rent for our shower.... It was a show stopper! #wedding #gorgeous
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 11, 2014
Really lovely
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Rented this because my sister was in love with it and she wore it for a date with her husband. She loved wearing it!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Feb 6, 2014
GORGEOUS! Expect compliments all night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a work event and then to a wedding. I got multiple compliments (from men and women!) throughout the day. This is a must rent!!
castba85
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 4, 2014
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this to go with a Nicole Miller dress I was planning on wearing to a wedding, and ended up loving the necklace so much I wore it on another evening with a different outfit. It is truly gorgeous. If it weren't so pricey, I would absolutely buy it. I will be renting this again!
kk
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3434
Feb 4, 2014
so fun!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful necklace, not too heavy. Pretty rose gold, pink colored stones.. Looks great with all colors.
Danee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6421
Jan 16, 2014
Amazing!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So beautiful! Even guys were commenting on how amazing it was! I would order this again if there were not so many others to choose from.
wedding guest
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3424
Jan 9, 2014
Glams up a plain outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Such a beautiful necklace. Turns a solid colored outfit into a perfectly complete look. Heavy and sturdy but not too much to handle. Great deal!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jan 3, 2014
So beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this for NYE, however, I loved it so much I wore it everyday of my rental. It looked great with every outfit I tried it with. It is very heavy and I really noticed the weight after wearing it for a long day.
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 5544
Jan 2, 2014
beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
larger than expected but the perfect detail to add character to a simple navy dress. Loved it
Erica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6431
Dec 21, 2013
This necklace was stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this necklace! Looked fantastic with the rather deep v neckline on my dress - fills in some of the negative space to keep it classy, but still sexy. It was eye-catching and interesting without being overwhelming. Great piece!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 17, 2013
Gorgeous statement necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace exceeded my expectations, as the picture doesn't do it justice. The color of the stones is perfect, and it sparkles perfectly when the light hits it. I wish I owned this necklace because it is so versatile, you can dress it up or down with so many different pieces.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 7, 2013
My favorite accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've rented this piece multiple times since I am IN LOVE with this necklace and wish I owned it! I've worn it to a wedding to dress up a simple black dress and to my engagement party.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 2, 2013
Got lots of compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It looked great with a black dress and wasn't very heavy.
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 12, 2013
Stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this necklace, looks great with any outfit!
Claudia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6633
Sep 19, 2013
LOVED IT
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If I could afford this necklace I would've bought it. It's stunning. Quality is very good.
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Aug 21, 2013
Looks like it cost a fortune.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a fun necklace. I wore it all weekend, even with a chambray shirt in the airport and I felt killer.
Josephine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
Jul 29, 2013
Beautiful, got so many compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, got so many compliments. So worth adding to my dress.
Gwendolyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 10, 2013
Eye catching
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace earned compliments from many men and women. With the great v shape, it truly finish the outfit.
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5533
May 13, 2013
Great statement piece. Length is somewhat adjustable, which is great
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
great on top of a simple dress
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Feb 5, 2013
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Extremely high quality piece. Looked beautiful, was heavy (in a good way), and hung well. Would absolutely rent again.
Jackie C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7443
Dec 17, 2012
This necklace definitely added a little something extra!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I expected the colors of the stones to be more white than clear, but I still loved the way it made my outfit pop.
Morgan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4424
Dec 7, 2012
Beautiful statement necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous, wore with a black halter cocktail dress and was lovely!
Mickey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Nov 25, 2012
Eye catching piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty statement necklace great for spicing up a plain or monotone dress
RTR fan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Oct 15, 2012
It was the bling I needed to celebrate my birthday!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect!
PATTY
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 63
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Oct 13, 2012
FABULOUS. EVERYONE IN NYC WHO CROSSED MY PATH HAD TO STOP & COMMENT ON ITS BEAUTY!!!!!! IT ROCKED
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
IT WAS PERECT IN EVERY WAY. I HAVE A SIZE NECK. (YOU CAN ADJUST IT). MEN AND WOMEN ALIKE HAD TO COMMENT AS SOON AS THEY SAW IT. I WISH I OWNED IT!!!!!!
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3443
Sep 20, 2012
Received so many compliments on this statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit, ect. as expected
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 18, 2012
A man at the wedding asked me to take it off so he could examine it. He is a jeweler and loved it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace is absolutely stunning. You will want to wear understated earrings with this piece. Expect a ton of compliments!
TennGal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 4, 2012
Stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace is stunning and will go with so many things.
Tamicka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7523
Aug 20, 2012
Pulls it all together...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace is fabulous!!! That is all! I have to have it in real life. My friends and I were talking about me wearing it to the grocery store with sweats its so fab!!!
eve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jul 16, 2012
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this necklace to wear with the Badgley Mischka Yellow Peacock Chiffon Dress. I was worried that it would be too dull and that I should have ordered something with color, but I was wowed when it arrived. It is an absolutely stunning necklace that would look great with any strapless dress. Unfortunately, I didn't get to wear the necklace as the dress that I ordered was stained, but I would definitely rent the necklace again for another event!
Tamara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7641
Jan 18, 2012
Stunning
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace is perfect for adding zing to a classic style dress. Loved it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress