Rent the Runway

kate spade new york accessories

Gold Bright Spot Necklace

$40 rental
$278 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This blingtastic necklace by kate spade new york accessories is sure to add shine to any look.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Necklace made of pave crystals and shiny gold plated metal. 18" in length. Lobster claw closure. Adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

50 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 39
Large 3
Photos 26
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 6, 2012

Love this!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this necklace! Kate Spade does no wrong when it comes to accessories. It's adjustable and sparkles in all kinds of light. I would definitely recommend this necklace!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 20, 2013

I got so many compliments on this piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was not as heavy as I expected and when the light hit it it was a great necklace!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 21, 2013

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Received this necklace as a stylist surprise. Wouldn't have been something that I would've picked on my own but I LOVED it. Looked gorgeous with my dress and really made the outfit. I strongly recommend this piece!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
May 6, 2013

Love it!! Got so many compliments on this Necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It looks great on, just the right amount of sparkle.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 19, 2013

Loved this necklace - received lots of compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It really sparkles!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 11, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore with a black strapless dress at a formal wedding. I got a ton of compliments and just loved the bling of it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 10, 2013

Love this necklace!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
This necklace is gorgeous and truly sparkles. It was bigger than I expected but I loved it and got tons of compliments.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 19, 2013

Lots of compliments. Not too big which I liked.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore with Lilly Pulitzer Island Breeze Shift dress for a summer wedding. Complimented the dress nicely.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 4, 2013

LOVED IT!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really, you can't go wrong with this one! :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 5, 2013

Gorgeous piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not as heavy as I thought it would be. Flatters a neckline.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×