Adia Kibur

Crystal Skyline Necklace

$20 rental
undefined retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes
Product Details
Share
60 reviews
Fit
Large
(0)
True to Size
(59)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
July 19, 2012
Sky High Review
I was really happy with this necklace. It went with the dress I wore (Herve Sunset Ombre dress) perfectly. It wasn't too heavy. If you have an off-the-shoulder or strapless dress, this necklace will certainly do very well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
July 26, 2012
Loved how this caught the light!
I LOVED this necklace. It's such a classic design and caught the light just perfectly. It was the perfect accessory to dress up my look! It's adjustable in the back, which really impacted where it falls on you. It was really lightweight and I can't wait to wear it again!
VivianAugust 16, 2012
Does this necklace have blue/navy crystals in it, or are they all clear? I can't really tell from the picture... Thanks!
RTRAugust 29, 2012
Hi Vivian! The crystals in this necklace are all clear! It is such a great statement necklace!
CassidySeptember 26, 2012
Would this necklace go with a black dress? i cant really tell the color from the picture. Thanks!
RTR CustomerOctober 4, 2012
Hi Cassidy! This would be a great option to spice up an LBD!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
August 24, 2012
the necklace was dazzling
I am 5'6" and small boned. it fit my body type and wasn't overbearing. The picture doesn't pay it justice. It was highly blinged out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
August 26, 2012
Statement piece
I wore this with a simple dress and received many compliments on it. I think a lot of costume jewelry looks cheap, this necklace however is just the opposite. The picture doesn't do it justice.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
September 20, 2012
LOVED the compliments I received wearing this necklace!
So much prettier then it looks online! This necklace was the perfect piece to dress up my top for a night out. Love this necklace, wish I owned it and I will for sure rent this beauty again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
September 23, 2012
Truly a standout/statement piece of jewelry!
I had almost as many compliments on this necklace as I did on the dress. It was truly a stunning necklace and really adds some sparkle to any outfit! I wish I could have kept it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 26, 2012
Perfect complementary piece for a simple dress.
This is a great statement piece to complement a simple dress. It's not heavy or bulky but sometimes catches on to your hair. When I received it one of the stones towards the top was missing but it wasn't noticeable. I wore it with the Milly Such a Doll Dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 30, 2012
lovely necklace, would rent again
Gorgeous necklace. It felt a teeny bit cheap when I pulled it out of the box, but looked fabulous on! It has an adjustment chain that let me put it at the exact length I wanted to go with the strapless dress I was wearing. The crystals are clear and grey, even though the picture suggests that they are kind of blue. Very sparkly, very cool!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
October 1, 2012
Cheaply made
This necklace was a huge disappointment--very cheaply made. I wouldn't have paid $5 for it, let alone full retail. Chintzy feel. Poor craftsmanship.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
October 28, 2012
This "stylist surprise" wowed everybody!!
I was so happy with this necklace - not heavy for the amount of bling it brings and you can wear it with a dress or just with a casual top. Received so many compliments - thanks, RTR!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
October 28, 2012
Showstopper!
This was a Stylist Surprise and boy was it a surprise. I'm not usually a necklace person, but I figured I have to try something once, and I'm so glad that I did. I received tons of compliments on how great it looked. I will definately choose the stylist surprise again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
November 3, 2012
Super Versatile
Loved this necklace! Do look at the pictures, the necklace is not blue as it seems in the "stock" photo. Can be dressed up OR down. Great for a dance, wedding or a night out! Still, I did give it a 4 because the quality isn't that great. It's $100 necklace, but definitely could be half that price.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
November 11, 2012
It made an otherwise simple dress into a black tie worthy look!
This necklace was lovely and was a great size for a statement piece. I was surprised how "costume" it felt when it arrived (felt as light as plastic and metal), but you couldn't tell by looking at it and when it was on, it looked stunning.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 17, 2012
Sparkly and fun - will make the right outfit pop!
Great trendy and fun necklace for the right dress. Make sure your dress is simpler - maybe solid - and with the right (highish) neckline. Looked great with the Gryphon dress I rented, and finished it off nicely for a black tie look! I was worried this necklace might look cheap in person, but I don't think it did at all. Have now been looking to buy this necklace.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
November 24, 2012
This necklace is big enough to make a statement without being gaudy or cheesy.
It is a variety of blues but looks good over a black round neck as well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
November 28, 2012
Beautiful in pictures!
Necklace better than expected!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 30, 2012
Loved this necklace! Wish I could have kept it!
Exactly what I was looking for in a statement necklace for my basic red dress! Not bulky, not too sparkly. Highly recommend this necklace!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
December 4, 2012
Beautiful as seen
Looks just as good on as you see on line. Wore with a one shoulder dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 12, 2012
I LOVE THIS NECKLACE!!!
It IS lighter than it looks (some have said that makes it seem cheap), but it does not look cheap.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 12, 2012
Ordered this necklace by accident (whoops!), but it actually turned out great with this dress.
Received so many compliments on this necklace. It was much lighter than I thought it would be, which was nice. Would definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
December 24, 2012
Dazzling!
This statement necklace fit perfectly! It is large but just right for a strapless dress. The mixtures of silver and onyx tones complimented my burgundy colored dress and also paired well with my black heels. I received many compliments and felt like I was shining bright all night. So pleased with my first RTR experience. The necklace put the whole outfit together and was just the right touch.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 28, 2012
Nice statement necklace, love the design!
I rented this necklace to wear with the blue ombre Herve Leger Riptide dress and it is a very nice match. Goes great with the dress colors and strapless neckline although it is not blue like it looks in the photos. The stones are gunmetal and clear colored. The size was as I expected. It felt very light for something that size and I'm not familiar with the designer but I definitely wouldn't have paid $115 for it. I think it's about a $30-$40 piece. In fact, I was going to buy a similar necklace from another site a few weeks ago for about $35 but it sold out before I could buy it. It also got caught on my hair throughout the night. I just rented this because I didn't have a necklace to go with the Herve dress I rented, this was available and easier than going to the stores to look for something. Overall, I was satisfied since the necklace looked great on, matched my dress, and I received complements, however I did feel it was a little cheap.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 13, 2013
Stunning necklace!
I wore this necklace with the Parker blue long evening gown. It had a crew neck line so the necklace sat beautifully and I received so many compliments. The actual crystals reflect whatever color your wearing and I loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 16, 2013
Perfect for my outfit!
This was perfect, and I got complements on it. It had an adjustable length and so I was able to set it to just the right place with my dress. I was tempted to keep it!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
February 6, 2013
BEAUTIFUL!
This is a georgeous necklace...received many compliments all evening. The length is adjustable bc of the way the clasp is attached. Worked very well with the deep-V neckline of the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
February 6, 2013
great statement necklace
wore this with a emerald cut25 dress that had a high neckline. I'm not one for statement necklaces so this was perfect for what I was looking for (not the bauble-y jewel type). necklace is just as pictured and I believe looks more expensive in person.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 15, 2013
Gorgeous statement necklace
The stones appear more clear (than gray) in person. It is great necklace to wear with any dark color as it truly pops. I would highly recommend this piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
February 27, 2013
WOW factor
Rented this to show off some of the cool jewelry options at a RTR Trunk Show I hosted at my university. I received a ton of compliments and everyone thought the necklace was so cool and fun. It's something that gives your outfit a serious statement. Can be dressed up or dressed down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
March 15, 2013
Pretty but missing stones!
This is a pretty necklace, although I think it looks better in the pictures than in person. I didn't end up wearing it because it was missing a diamond in the center of the necklace. It also looked somewhat tarnished. RTR was wonderful though - they shipped me a different necklace overnight that was perfect for my outfit! The RTR employee told me that they have a lot of trouble with this necklace missing stones and that it is not great quality.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
March 31, 2013
Loved it!
Perfect touch to any outfit! I wore it with a higher neckline blue dress to a party, and got compliments on it all night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 6, 2013
BEAUTIFUL & SPARKLY!
This necklace is beautiful and lightweight. Definitely a great statement piece. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
May 6, 2013
This necklace complimented my bright orange dress perfectly!
I loved how light this necklace was and the fact it had adjustable lengths. A perfect sparkle accent for a formal affair.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 29, 2013
Even more beautiful in person!
I really was impressed by how pretty the necklace was, unfortunately I didn't get to wear it to my event because It didn't work with the neckline of the dress I rented. I rented the Zac Posen Here Comes the Sun Dress, and it has a deep v-neck line that didn't give the necklace a lot of room. I will definitely have to rent it again with a dress with a more open neckline.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
December 21, 2013
I really wish I owned this necklace!
I wore this necklace to a wedding, and fell in love with it immediately. It's a bold statement piece - I received so many compliments on it. It was a sad day having to send it back.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
March 22, 2014
Really pretty statement necklace
I wore it to a wedding and it was the perfect accessory!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
May 8, 2014
Pretty necklace!
The necklace was pretty and has a great design. I felt the quality of it was a little lightweight. I expected it to be heavier.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 105lbs
April 29, 2014
Beautiful!
Fits like in picture.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
July 28, 2014
Loved wearing a glamorous dress and jewelry for the fundraiser at the Ordway.
Beautiful necklace, but some of the stones were missing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
September 11, 2014
Nice amount of sparkle!
Wore the with the Waterlily dress and it was a nice sparkle without being too much, lightweight and very pretty.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 1, 2012
Simply put, this is just a really standout/stunning necklace.
I LOVED this necklace! It has an adjustable length to help fit various necklines, it's very contemporary with a cool vintage flare. I got so many complements on it. The only con is that I have to give it back so some other lucky girl can wear it.
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×