You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Crystal Envy Necklace
Rental $50 Retail $325
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Walk into the room having everyone at envy with this beautiful Badgley Mischka crystal necklace. It is the perfect addition to your drop dead gorgeous look at the event.
Chat with a Stylist
Silver plated with Swarovski crystals. Circumference in inches is 17" adjustable to 20.2".
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos52
Alba
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 7523
Apr 13, 2014
Stunning piece! I'm glad I didn't shy away from it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for my sister's wedding - I was the MOH. It's an amazing piece of jewelry. It has enough weight that it will stay in place all night, even through lots and lots of dancing, but it does not feel heavy at all. I got so many compliments throughout the night. I rented it with the Crislu teardrop earrings and the Ben-Amun antique bracelet. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that it caught on my dress a couple of times. The dress is ok, but I had to be very careful not to damage the lace neckline. Still, it was hard saying goodbye to this gorgeous necklace. It will be missed.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 6, 2014
Beautiful Necklace!
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is even more beautiful in person. I wore it for a wedding and it instantly completed my outfit. I'm considering purchasing this necklace!
KD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9531
Mar 31, 2014
Beautiful statement piece that garnered lots of compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I decided I wanted to go with an "Old Hollywood Glam" look for a Black Tie event celebrating our new Mayor. This necklace was the PERFECT statement piece and complimented the overall look. I was a bit concerned that the jewels would be too big but they were the perfect size without being overpowering. The necklace is adjustable to fit various neck sizes and isn't too heavy. The back of the jewels are slightly discolored due to wear but the necklace doesn't flip over while you're wearing it so that wasn't a problem. My only issue was that the box it's shipped in should come with small clips to hold it in place. I would highly recommend this piece to anyone looking to add sparkle. I wish I owned it!
Cassie
Age: 25
Canonical User Type: 1411
Feb 24, 2014
Perfect piece that was the main point of my outfit!
Rented for: Wedding
It was a perfect statement piece that everyone commented on! It's very bold and flashy so it's best to wear with something very simple!
Veruuka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2633
Feb 14, 2014
Super Bling Statement....Perfect to frame your face!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this necklace. It's perfect for a black dress, it draws the eye up to your face. It wasn't heavy and it stayed in place so I didn't fidgeting all night to keep it in place. It is adjustable in length and has a gorgeous crystal ball detail in back (can't see it if your hair is down). It is incredibly eye catching. I love this necklace. It makes a statement without screaming. Cons, well, not really any other than it was a tad tangled in the box when I received it but it detangled without any issues.
Amanda
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8431
Jan 21, 2014
Perfect statement necklace for my wedding. I got complements the whole night.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, wonderful quality.
Marisol
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 9, 2014
Beautiful necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the necklace! I received so many compliments and it looked so elegant!
Dawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4622
Jan 6, 2014
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This statement piece made the outfit! We'll worth it!
sheree
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 4, 2014
BEAUTIFUL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a very detailed gown and the piece worked well with my dress. I was concerned that it would overpower my dress but it definitely complimented my gown. I was complimented so many times about the piece and I will add this to my push gift list.
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 2, 2013
Perfect with the dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace really took my dress to the next level. Definitely would recommend it to go with any dress that needs some sparkle.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 24, 2013
Gorgeous necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is stunning! I wore to a formal fall wedding. It really completed my look and I received so many compliments throughout the night!
Glenn
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1441
Nov 12, 2013
Fit was beautiful - extends to up to 20" which was perfect for me!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Jewel popped off and needed to be fixed by a jeweler when I received the necklace. Plating worn off and my neck was GREEN by the end of the night. Got tons of compliments - it is a special necklace! this necklace was the perfect length; I needed a 20" chain and this was the perfect fit for me!
Ana K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 9, 2013
PERFECT statement piece for a simple dress!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was the perfect accessory for my dress! I got compliments on it all night! People thought I bought it from an estate sale! Also -- RTR was so amazing - this was not the necklace I had initially picked out, but because the one I had requested was damaged, they sent me a replacement. I did not like it, and 3 pm the night before the event, I called them and asked for this necklace, but said I needed it by 10 AM the next day. UPS was at my door at 10:20 AM the day of my event! Seriously, best customer service EVER!! THANK YOU!!
Lacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9421
Aug 22, 2013
Wonderful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This looked so perfect with the Nicole Miller " A fair Lady dress" I got so many compliments on this outfit! :)
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Aug 14, 2013
Beautiful necklace to vamp up a black dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Beautiful high quality necklace. Complimented a black dress very well.
Jodilyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9534
Jul 18, 2013
I wanted shiny and this definitely fit the bill.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Con: the tiny top 3 or 4 jewels on the left and right side of the picture kept twirling over as you can see in the close up picture.
Aoife
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5531
Jul 8, 2013
PERFECT!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had my eye on this necklace (retail) the minute I picked my wedding dress. It was a few hundred dollars that I didnt need to spend so was holding out - then the magic happened....I saw it on Rent The Runway! It couldnt have been more perfect!
becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jun 26, 2013
MOST BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE I'VE EVER WORN! Did not want to return it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It made me feel like a million bucks! I did not want to return it! Will def rent again!
Kristie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 30, 2013
Perfect necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with a strapless dress and it was perfect. It was definitely a big, eye-catching piece, so I didn't wear any other jewelry to accompany it. I would wear this again!
Ashley
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7531
Jun 10, 2013
My dress was simple, so the necklace added some much needed sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace fit great! It was adjustable, so that was very helpful. It was comfortable around my neck the entire night.
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
May 30, 2013
It was my wedding day and this jewelry kicked my dress up a notch - stunning, beautiful, gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Both pieces are super high quality and are perfect, Would highly recommend... so sparkly and beautiful! I loved them so much
Vanna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4431
May 22, 2013
This necklace was the perfect amount of bling for my big day! Received so many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great length. So unique and beautiful; it really made me feel glamourous. Job well done, RTR!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6524
May 15, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous and could see the sparkle for miles. Felt absolutely beautiful. <3
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to my wedding and everyone thought I had a million dollars around my neck. LOVED this. I have rented from RTR for a while and many times and they never let me down.
Deidra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6534
Apr 9, 2013
I rented this necklace for my wedding and it was perfect! I loved the way I looked.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It seemed daunting in the box, but once I had it on it was absolutely perfect. The chain was adjustable to have the necklace hang low or very tight. Overall just a great and beautiful necklace.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Apr 7, 2013
Made the outfit stand out from the rest!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace that had wonderful sparkle and really made the dress "pop". Was the perfect choice for this night.
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 11, 2013
It was a beautiful necklace and photographs very well. Also not too heavy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I saw this on another girl in her wedding photos and I had been searching for a vintage high glamour necklace for my big day and it was perfect. I got a million compliments on it too :)
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Mar 11, 2013
SO MUCH BLING
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got to meet the cast of Modern Family at a Benefit, so I wanted a little bling to stand out. The size of this was great (not too outrageous), and I felt so glamorous!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 21, 2013
I wish I owned this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is such a fabulous necklace. It dresses up a more casual outfit, or can be worn with a wedding dress! It is incredibly sparkly, I wore this with the Opening Ceremony Ivory Glam Dress for my bridal shower and got so many compliments on the necklace. I really do wish I owned this beautiful piece of jewelry! I would totally rent it again!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Feb 17, 2013
Very regal statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this necklace for Valentine's Day. It's a very regal looking and sparkly statement necklace. My dress was not a gown but had a more casual silhouette with a boat neckline and this necklace really dressed it up and took it up a notch glamourwise. It seems most others have worn it with formal gowns but it also works with dresses that you could wear any weekend. It will make any outfit you wear it with a lot more formal and glamourous. Quality was good and it had substantial weight, not cheap feeling.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7531
Feb 6, 2013
Wore this for a birthday dinner date with my husband in Las Vegas - gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Perfect size, felt like it balanced out my rather low-cut dress. Got tons of compliments.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Feb 4, 2013
Blinged Up my wedding dress!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted to enhance my wedding dress and this necklace along with the Crislu earrings and bracelet did just the trick. It is a large necklace, but not heavy and all of the jewelry survived the long day of pictures, ceremony, and partying at the reception. I received tons of compliments. I also rented my dress for the rehearsal dinner the night before. Such a convenient way to rent, enjoy, return beautiful clothing and jewelry.
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9534
Jan 28, 2013
Large and in charge!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Hello, this piece will leave you speechless! I got countless comments from people about this necklace to the point where I considered keeping it. I had total strangers commenting on how pretty it was. A complete knockout! Recommend 100% for any formal event!
Monet
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8531
Jan 25, 2013
Best pick!!! It was even more beautiful in person!!! RTR best company to work with!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I found out 4 days before my event that my event was happening two days sooner then i was told. My rental was go to get to me the day after the event so i freaked!!! It was a Wednesday evening around 6:30 i got on the phone to customer service and a very nice young lady picked up the phone i told her my dilemma and she said no problem the items are available to ship out Friday so i will just change the ship date. In a few seconds she said its done is there anything else and i was done. Seconds after i got off the phone i refreshed my invoice page in my account and it already reflected the date change!!! RTR you rock!!!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Jan 6, 2013
gorgeous necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
lovely!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 2, 2013
Perfect Amount of Glitz
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous necklace; rented to go with a red badgley mischka dress that didn't end up working out, but the piece was versatile enough to work with just about any of my LBD's. Got compliments all night, wish I owned it!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jan 1, 2013
All eyes on bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this necklace, can't wait to rent it again!
Tiffany
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 9534
Dec 12, 2012
Jaw Dropping!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this necklace! Talk about feeling like a princess! Pictures do not do this piece justice! I was afraid (from looking at the pictures) that the stones were going to be too large, but they were perfect! As you can see from the picture, I am a larger person, but the necklace fit perfectly on the last hook. You can also see the sparkles that the necklace makes on my neck! The necklace is a good weight so you don't have to worry about it flipping over or twisting around all night long. I am trying to get my hubby to buy this for me! I truly did not want to send it back!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 4, 2012
the best I ever wear
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
lovely, gorgeous, perfect for the party
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Oct 15, 2012
This piece completed my look perfectly.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This piece was a show-stopper. I received several complements on it. It was just the right size to be spectacular but not gawdy.
Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 4, 2012
LOVE THIS NECKLACE!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I recieved so many compliments on this necklace that I wish I could've kept it forever! It was the perfect accessory to go with a strapless bridesmaid dress. Many people said all of the bridesmaids should have worn the same one! I will definteley rent this necklace again in the future!!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress