Crystal Envy Necklace

$50 rental
$325 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Walk into the room having everyone at envy with this beautiful Badgley Mischka crystal necklace. It is the perfect addition to your drop dead gorgeous look at the event.

Product Details

Silver plated with Swarovski crystals. Circumference in inches is 17" adjustable to 20.2".

Share
151 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size113
Small0
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 9, 2014
Beautiful necklace!
I loved the necklace! I received so many compliments and it looked so elegant!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
January 6, 2014
Stunning!
This statement piece made the outfit! We'll worth it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
January 4, 2014
BEAUTIFUL
I had a very detailed gown and the piece worked well with my dress. I was concerned that it would overpower my dress but it definitely complimented my gown. I was complimented so many times about the piece and I will add this to my push gift list.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
January 2, 2014
This was the prettiest neck less i have ever worn!!
Went so good with the red dress i ordered... Wore it for new years!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
January 2, 2014
Glamorous, versatile necklace!
I wore this to a friend's wedding with my bridesmaid dress. It definitely accentuated a simple dress and gave me the dazzle I was looking for. It was not too heavy to wear and stayed in place all night. To make the most out of my rental, I also wore it twice to a couple other events as well. I was able to dress it down a tad without formal attire. I would actually consider purchasing this because it is a versatile and classic piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 2, 2013
Gorgeous!
I didn't want to take this necklace off! It's a beautiful piece of jewelry! I wish I owned it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 2, 2013
Perfect with the dress
This necklace really took my dress to the next level. Definitely would recommend it to go with any dress that needs some sparkle.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 24, 2013
Gorgeous necklace!
This necklace is stunning! I wore to a formal fall wedding. It really completed my look and I received so many compliments throughout the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
November 12, 2013
Fit was beautiful - extends to up to 20" which was perfect for me!
Jewel popped off and needed to be fixed by a jeweler when I received the necklace. Plating worn off and my neck was GREEN by the end of the night. Got tons of compliments - it is a special necklace! this necklace was the perfect length; I needed a 20" chain and this was the perfect fit for me!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 9, 2013
PERFECT statement piece for a simple dress!!
This necklace was the perfect accessory for my dress! I got compliments on it all night! People thought I bought it from an estate sale! Also -- RTR was so amazing - this was not the necklace I had initially picked out, but because the one I had requested was damaged, they sent me a replacement. I did not like it, and 3 pm the night before the event, I called them and asked for this necklace, but said I needed it by 10 AM the next day. UPS was at my door at 10:20 AM the day of my event! Seriously, best customer service EVER!! THANK YOU!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 4, 2013
Super sparkly and pretty! LOVED IT!
Photo here: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150317508956434&set=p.10150317508956434&type=1&theater
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
August 30, 2013
Added to my wedding dress.
This necklace is beautiful. Looks great on but feels super cheap, very light weight and inexpensive feel.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
August 22, 2013
Wonderful!
This looked so perfect with the Nicole Miller " A fair Lady dress" I got so many compliments on this outfit! :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
August 14, 2013
Beautiful necklace to vamp up a black dress
Beautiful high quality necklace. Complimented a black dress very well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
July 18, 2013
I wanted shiny and this definitely fit the bill.
Con: the tiny top 3 or 4 jewels on the left and right side of the picture kept twirling over as you can see in the close up picture.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
July 8, 2013
PERFECT!
I had my eye on this necklace (retail) the minute I picked my wedding dress. It was a few hundred dollars that I didnt need to spend so was holding out - then the magic happened....I saw it on Rent The Runway! It couldnt have been more perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
July 7, 2013
Beautiful bling!
The necklace has lots of sparkle and helped dressed up a plain dress. It is a little bit heavier than I expected but not a big deal. Would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
July 1, 2013
Gorgeous!
Stunning necklace, really makes a statement. I wish I had this in my collection.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 26, 2013
MOST BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE I'VE EVER WORN! Did not want to return it!
It made me feel like a million bucks! I did not want to return it! Will def rent again!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
June 10, 2013
My dress was simple, so the necklace added some much needed sparkle!
The necklace fit great! It was adjustable, so that was very helpful. It was comfortable around my neck the entire night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
June 3, 2013
Glam necklace
Wore this with the Badgley Mischka peplum dress and it was a huge hit. Nothing makes a dress look cheap like some crap Claire's costume jewelry. It was clearly a high end necklace and a great price for a rental. I will def rent jewelry from RTR again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 30, 2013
It was my wedding day and this jewelry kicked my dress up a notch - stunning, beautiful, gorgeous!
Both pieces are super high quality and are perfect, Would highly recommend... so sparkly and beautiful! I loved them so much
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
May 30, 2013
Perfect necklace!
I wore this necklace with a strapless dress and it was perfect. It was definitely a big, eye-catching piece, so I didn't wear any other jewelry to accompany it. I would wear this again!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 22, 2013
This necklace was the perfect amount of bling for my big day! Received so many compliments!
Great length. So unique and beautiful; it really made me feel glamourous. Job well done, RTR!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 16, 2013
Hollywood glamour!
The necklace was beautiful! No complaints!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 15, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous and could see the sparkle for miles. Felt absolutely beautiful. <3
Wore to my wedding and everyone thought I had a million dollars around my neck. LOVED this. I have rented from RTR for a while and many times and they never let me down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
May 6, 2013
Remember the necklace that came with that plastic purse as a kid? This is the grown up version!
I was worried that this would look cheap when it arrived, didn't. Was considerably lightweight as well. I don't think anyone thought I had a neck full of diamonds on, but it's enough real sparkle to look like super expensive costume jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 18, 2013
Great sparkle for my rehearsal dinner
Loved this statement necklace for my rehearsal dinner. It really dressed up my outfit and was sparkly without being too showy. I can't wait to have an occasion to wear it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
April 17, 2013
Can't miss it!
It really makes your outfit unforgettable
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 14, 2013
jazzed up the dress in just the right way
is a large piece, perfect for an otherwise simply top
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 14, 2013
didn't wear it in the end.
I felt this was just a little bit too much. I just looked cheap in person, not at all elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
April 9, 2013
I rented this necklace for my wedding and it was perfect! I loved the way I looked.
It seemed daunting in the box, but once I had it on it was absolutely perfect. The chain was adjustable to have the necklace hang low or very tight. Overall just a great and beautiful necklace.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 7, 2013
Made the outfit stand out from the rest!
Beautiful necklace that had wonderful sparkle and really made the dress "pop". Was the perfect choice for this night.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 11, 2013
It was a beautiful necklace and photographs very well. Also not too heavy!
I saw this on another girl in her wedding photos and I had been searching for a vintage high glamour necklace for my big day and it was perfect. I got a million compliments on it too :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 11, 2013
SO MUCH BLING
I got to meet the cast of Modern Family at a Benefit, so I wanted a little bling to stand out. The size of this was great (not too outrageous), and I felt so glamorous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
February 21, 2013
I wish I owned this necklace!
This is such a fabulous necklace. It dresses up a more casual outfit, or can be worn with a wedding dress! It is incredibly sparkly, I wore this with the Opening Ceremony Ivory Glam Dress for my bridal shower and got so many compliments on the necklace. I really do wish I owned this beautiful piece of jewelry! I would totally rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 17, 2013
Very regal statement piece!
I wore this necklace for Valentine's Day. It's a very regal looking and sparkly statement necklace. My dress was not a gown but had a more casual silhouette with a boat neckline and this necklace really dressed it up and took it up a notch glamourwise. It seems most others have worn it with formal gowns but it also works with dresses that you could wear any weekend. It will make any outfit you wear it with a lot more formal and glamourous. Quality was good and it had substantial weight, not cheap feeling.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
February 6, 2013
Wore this for a birthday dinner date with my husband in Las Vegas - gorgeous!
Perfect size, felt like it balanced out my rather low-cut dress. Got tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
February 4, 2013
Blinged Up my wedding dress!!
I wanted to enhance my wedding dress and this necklace along with the Crislu earrings and bracelet did just the trick. It is a large necklace, but not heavy and all of the jewelry survived the long day of pictures, ceremony, and partying at the reception. I received tons of compliments. I also rented my dress for the rehearsal dinner the night before. Such a convenient way to rent, enjoy, return beautiful clothing and jewelry.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
January 30, 2013
I didn't want to give it back!
Stunning! If I could have bought it, I would! This does not look cheap and is a statement necklace.
See more reviews:
3 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×