Crystal Envy Necklace

$50 rental
$325 retail
Stylist Notes

Walk into the room having everyone at envy with this beautiful Badgley Mischka crystal necklace. It is the perfect addition to your drop dead gorgeous look at the event.

Product Details

Silver plated with Swarovski crystals. Circumference in inches is 17" adjustable to 20.2".

Share
164 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(120)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
January 13, 2015
Got so many compliments on what I was wearing all night!
Very pretty and complemented the neckline of the dress I wore--would wear again.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
January 15, 2015
Such a stunning piece! Matched perfectly with my dress!!
This necklace was so beautiful and I received so many compliments on it the whole night. I didn't want to return it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
January 26, 2015
Attended Harry Potter inspired formal ball.
Was the perfect edition to my dress. Beautiful and not too heavy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 215lbs
February 4, 2015
This necklace is very elegant.
I wore this with a solid res dress and it just made everything look perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
February 4, 2015
Absolutely stunning! Everything I wanted it to be!
This necklace is stunning. Large and an eye catcher. I had complements all night long.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 24, 2015
Paired it with a strapless gown, great statement necklace!
Not too heavy, not too light. Would definitely wear this one again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
March 2, 2015
Diamonds ARE a girl's best friend!
This necklace really dresses up an outfit, it's so glam! It's heavier and lays flat. Would probably look better with sweetheart or strapless neckline.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
March 6, 2015
Love to sparkle!
Gorgeous necklace--very bridal. Looked good when adjusted to different lengths.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 29, 2015
This necklace MADE my outfit!
Beautiful bling that complimented my black dress so well! Everyone commented on my necklace all night! It was just the right amount without being too much. This was my first RTR experience and I will definitely do it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
March 29, 2015
Huge diamonds!
Huge shiny jewels! What else could you ask for!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
April 7, 2015
I got lots of compliments!
Very glamorous, but I found it to glitzy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
August 18, 2015
worked well with the Shoshana Electric Ceclie Dress
adjustable in terms of length.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
April 14, 2015
Beautiful.
I signed up for the mystery bling and received this necklace. It would have been extremely too flashy for the dress and wedding I was attending, but I'm glad I still took a chance on ordering it... Next time I know they mean business with the word "Bling"!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 27, 2015
Drop dead gorgeous. Wore this on stage and it sparkled!
No cons at all. Felt like royalty!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 30, 2015
Such great things, and amazing quality for a great price.
The necklace was an awesome piece of statement for my dress. I was scared at first because I thought I would wear too much bling for my event (since my dress was a huge statement as well),. But I am proud to say I wore it and I made it work. I give the necklace a four out of five because the necklace I received was just a little bit rusted, but it was nowhere where it would be noticeable. I overall loved it and did not want to return it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 9, 2015
PERFECTION!
love this necklace, love that it's adjustable. Very Fancy, not fussy at all. It's a statement so you don't need much else to look put together which i love!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
June 9, 2015
Perfect for black tie function
Pro-it's not heavy. Can't think of any cons! It worked great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
June 18, 2015
loved this necklace!
heavier than expected, and if worn too losely could become a problem when dancing. but, all in all it was worth it and went perfectly with my simple black dress. i would definitely wear it again! i would also upload a photo but for some reason the website isn't letting me...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
August 4, 2015
Amazing piece of jewelery. Loved it!
I got this as mystery bling for my dress - amazing. A bit bigger than in the photo, but absolutely stunning. If you like chunky statement necklaces, don't hesitate and get this piece of glorious jewelry.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 14, 2015
elegant sparkle without being to much
perfect length for a strapless dress. The sparkle and size of the stones are perfect. I received many compliments from strangers. Would definitely recommend if you want a formal elegant look
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190lbs
September 10, 2015
Perfect accessory for the RTR dress!
Comfortable, highly adjustable, perfect accessory for the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 11, 2015
Great!
Got as my stylist lick - was great with the dress
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 14, 2015
This made my Fabulous 40 Birthday make me feel like a million bucks. I got so many compliments.
I wanted to find a beautiful necklace for 40th Birthday dinner and was so happy I found this gem. It was the perfect amount of bling. I was a bit skeptical because my skin is very very sensitive to certain jewelry and I almost always get a rash on my neck. I'm glad I didn't get one with this necklace. It's definitely a rental!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 16, 2015
Wokred out great for my mom for my wedding!
This neckalce was sent when my original for my wedding was returned damaged. At first I was pretty upset but it worked out great for my mom!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 12, 2015
SO SPARKLY!
Stunning statement piece. Looks like estate jewelry. I wanted to keep it forever!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 48
November 15, 2015
Worn for my daughter's wedding.
I thought the necklace was beautiful & as shown in other pictures. The only challenge throughout the evening was that the necklace would occasionally catch & snag my lace dress. :( Despite this minor hiccup it was a fun piece to wear!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
January 2, 2016
Perfect accent piece!
This necklace is gorgeous, it made the outfit. So many compliments! Loved it, will be renting again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
February 23, 2016
One of a kind piece that stole the show for my wedding!
My wedding dress was pretty simple and classic strapless dress, and I knew from the get-go that I wanted a statement necklace as my only jewelry. This piece was perfect--classy but still modern, and really stood alone. Earrings would have been way too much. It was sturdy, but not too heavy either--it laid well, and photographed beautifully. I never had to deal with it slipping or flipping at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 27, 2016
Complimented the dress perfectly!
Fit great!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
April 6, 2016
Beautiful! Love that the chain is adjustable!
Great statement necklace. Great condition. Since the length of the necklace is adjustable it makes it perfect for any neckline. I tried this necklace on with about 5 different dresses to wear to a formal event and it worked with all necklines - just adjusting the length. The stones are fairly large so it is definitely a statement.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 12, 2016
Perfect mystery bling for my friend's wedding!
This mystery bling was perfect. I will be renting this again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 25, 2016
Mystery Bling Win
I got this to wear with Rebecca Taylor Mai Tai Time Dress or the Shoshanna Lace Sierra Dress. I ended up wearing it with the Mai Tai Dress to the Rehearsal dinner. I was on the fence about wearing it but I ended up loving the look. I think it dressed up the Mai Tai dress. It was a little too much in my opinion for the Lace Dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 15, 2012
This piece completed my look perfectly.
This piece was a show-stopper. I received several complements on it. It was just the right size to be spectacular but not gawdy.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
January 25, 2013
Best pick!!! It was even more beautiful in person!!! RTR best company to work with!!!
I found out 4 days before my event that my event was happening two days sooner then i was told. My rental was go to get to me the day after the event so i freaked!!! It was a Wednesday evening around 6:30 i got on the phone to customer service and a very nice young lady picked up the phone i told her my dilemma and she said no problem the items are available to ship out Friday so i will just change the ship date. In a few seconds she said its done is there anything else and i was done. Seconds after i got off the phone i refreshed my invoice page in my account and it already reflected the date change!!! RTR you rock!!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
January 28, 2013
Large and in charge!
Hello, this piece will leave you speechless! I got countless comments from people about this necklace to the point where I considered keeping it. I had total strangers commenting on how pretty it was. A complete knockout! Recommend 100% for any formal event!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
June 10, 2013
My dress was simple, so the necklace added some much needed sparkle!
The necklace fit great! It was adjustable, so that was very helpful. It was comfortable around my neck the entire night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 9, 2014
Beautiful necklace!
I loved the necklace! I received so many compliments and it looked so elegant!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
January 21, 2014
Perfect statement necklace for my wedding. I got complements the whole night.
Beautiful, wonderful quality.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
April 6, 2014
Beautiful Necklace!
This necklace is even more beautiful in person. I wore it for a wedding and it instantly completed my outfit. I'm considering purchasing this necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133lbs
May 5, 2014
This made my simple bridesmaid dress really shine! This is even better in person.
Great to wear all day! Not too heavy and didn't even get in my way dancing all night. It's really stunning and I got compliments all night.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×