Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Envy Necklace

$50 rental
$325 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Walk into the room having everyone at envy with this beautiful Badgley Mischka crystal necklace. It is the perfect addition to your drop dead gorgeous look at the event.

Product Details

Silver plated with Swarovski crystals. Circumference in inches is 17" adjustable to 20.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

127 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 100
Large 5
Photos 77
DC'er
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Oct 4, 2012

I loved this necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was gorgeous and so light I had to keep checking to make sure it was still there. I feel in love with it the minute I opened the box!
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 12, 2012

This necklace added a certain level of wow and elegance to my wedding day.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It looks better in person than in the pictures. Fit perfectly.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 26, 2012

It was stunning and completed the outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It definitely is not a subtle piece, but it will complete any outfit for a very formal affair. Definitely don't wear for a wedding if not the bride. ;)
Rita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 58
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 4, 2012

Items returned, not worn.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Felt dress was too revealing for my husbands formal Christmas Party, however, dress and necklace were gorgeous!
sydney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 24, 2012

stunning pop of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
they were true to size and perfect to spice up a plain dress that i was wearing
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was beautiful! Definitely worth it! Very shiny and perfect for New Year's Eve!10
Scarlett
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 6, 2013

fabulous accent piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
no complaints!!!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

I felt like a movie star!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this necklace with my formal dress to the Official Inauguration Ball. It was the perfect size and bling to add to my dress. I felt like a movie star or a Real Housewife. Wish I had the money or reason to purchase. Great necklace!
Marisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 30, 2013

I didn't want to give it back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stunning! If I could have bought it, I would! This does not look cheap and is a statement necklace.
emm
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 14, 2013

didn't wear it in the end.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt this was just a little bit too much. I just looked cheap in person, not at all elegant.
CNo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 14, 2013

jazzed up the dress in just the right way

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
is a large piece, perfect for an otherwise simply top
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Apr 17, 2013

Can't miss it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It really makes your outfit unforgettable
Andrew
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 18, 2013

Great sparkle for my rehearsal dinner

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this statement necklace for my rehearsal dinner. It really dressed up my outfit and was sparkly without being too showy. I can't wait to have an occasion to wear it again!
Tyra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
May 6, 2013

Remember the necklace that came with that plastic purse as a kid? This is the grown up version!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried that this would look cheap when it arrived, didn't. Was considerably lightweight as well. I don't think anyone thought I had a neck full of diamonds on, but it's enough real sparkle to look like super expensive costume jewelry.
Mariah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 16, 2013

Hollywood glamour!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was beautiful! No complaints!
Ryan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jun 3, 2013

Glam necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this with the Badgley Mischka peplum dress and it was a huge hit. Nothing makes a dress look cheap like some crap Claire's costume jewelry. It was clearly a high end necklace and a great price for a rental. I will def rent jewelry from RTR again.
Patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stunning necklace, really makes a statement. I wish I had this in my collection.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Jul 7, 2013

Beautiful bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The necklace has lots of sparkle and helped dressed up a plain dress. It is a little bit heavier than I expected but not a big deal. Would definitely rent again.
morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 30, 2013

Added to my wedding dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is beautiful. Looks great on but feels super cheap, very light weight and inexpensive feel.
PinkRunway.com Seema
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 4, 2013

Super sparkly and pretty! LOVED IT!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Photo here: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150317508956434&set=p.10150317508956434&type=1&theater
lovetoshop
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 2, 2013

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't want to take this necklace off! It's a beautiful piece of jewelry! I wish I owned it.
casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 2, 2014

Glamorous, versatile necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a friend's wedding with my bridesmaid dress. It definitely accentuated a simple dress and gave me the dazzle I was looking for. It was not too heavy to wear and stayed in place all night. To make the most out of my rental, I also wore it twice to a couple other events as well. I was able to dress it down a tad without formal attire. I would actually consider purchasing this because it is a versatile and classic piece.
leilani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

This was the prettiest neck less i have ever worn!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Went so good with the red dress i ordered... Wore it for new years!!!
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 14, 2014

did not end up wearing it because I went with the other dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty and would have gone great with the dress if that would have fit.
Stel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

The many comments on the necklace. I felt amazing.

Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly around my neck. There are different latches to fit your size.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Mar 16, 2014

packaging and quality!

Rented for: Wedding
felt like a Queen.
Kristy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 182 lbs
May 4, 2014

This necklace is beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
It completed my look and I got many compliments.
Susana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148 lbs
May 10, 2014

Never saw this

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Necklace was changed to match the new dress that I got since this necklace was going to be worn with a dress that was returned damaged.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 12, 2014

Wish I could've worn it!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't get to wear it bc the previous renter damaged it! So wish I could've!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 12, 2014

Amazing necklace!!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
It is very large and definitely a statement price! Absolutely gorgeous!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 23, 2014

Love this necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wish I owned this necklace. You could use this piece to dress up any outfit.
Kristell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up not wearing this with the dress to the wedding because it was too much jewelry. I had these sparkling diamond earnings too so this was over the top. Stunning though and I shall be renting again in the future.
Barbie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Gorge!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Better than pictured.
Amber
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

I only rented one type of dress and both sizes did not fit so I was not able to wear the necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very pretty necklace, would have gone great with the dress but was not able to wear it.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Gorgeous necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The RtR stylist suggested this necklace to accessorize the Badgley Mischka gown I rented. It was a perfect complement to the navy blue sequin gown and worked perfectly with the V neckline. A number of people complemented me about this necklace.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Nov 14, 2014

beautiful.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
it was big but beautiful. don't need much more jewelry with this.
Kathy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 149 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

The perfect necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is great! It def. is an eye catcher! I wore it with a romantic lace grown to give it some pop. It does have a little bit of weight to it because of the big rhinestones but that helps keep it right in place. It didn't bother me while I danced all night either. The only con is trying to find the right earrings to match, because the necklace is statement piece.
cmuppet1066
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 179 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Lovely statement necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was really pretty but unfortunately it was broken in the middle, but they've already promised a refund. I didn't want to take the risk of trying to fix it myself. I would rent it again knowing that they will fix it!
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

Beautiful statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall, very nice statement piece
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

Lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a very pretty necklace. It dressed up a simple black dress nicely. It felt very high-quality.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×