Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Cluster Necklace

$15 rental
$250 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

487 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 380
Large 11
Photos 245
Blake
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Jul 20, 2014

Beautiful accent to your outfit

Rented for: Wedding
Lightweight
Luisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

it made an huge statement !

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was beautiful beyond words and it truly accentuated the dress I was wearing at prom (meteor shower dress). I will definitely get it again for another event!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was stunning on. Highly recommend
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Beautiful necklace! It helped my outfit pop!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace. It went perfectly with the dress I rented and I absolutely adored it! It was beautiful and shiny - it definitely added to the dress!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 166 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Beautiful & Classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't get to wear it because it didn't work with my back up dress. But I loved the piece - amazing
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Jul 28, 2014

LOVED THIS!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was gorgeous. It was sparkly without being overpowering. It was perfect!
Sparkles
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 4, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stunning
Keela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just right!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

beautiful! well made!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
great necklace- well made. it was a little bigger then i expected but it was dramatic and pretty.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Beautiful necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to both my high school reunion and a black tie wedding the next night. It's a very pretty necklace.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 21, 2014

Great addition to a classic LBD

Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace - just the right amount of sparkle! It was lightweight and a perfect addition to the black v-neck Lilly Pulitzer dress that I rented.
Cristina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 24, 2014

I want to buy this necklace. Will definitely be renting it again.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Goes well with anything. Solid look and feel, very classy.
Andrea
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 2, 2014

RTR has the best customer service--can't wait to for another chance to rent!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this gorgeous necklace for a family wedding and received lots of compliments. It was even more elegant than expected--it really made the dress pop!!
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Sep 7, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love wearing this necklace, so pretty and lots of compliments
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Amazing addition!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was gorgeous, so many people complimented me on it. Not too heavy but an excellent statement piece.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 13, 2014

Absolutely beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
This necklace really was a gorgeous piece! I got many compliments while wearing it and loved how well it paired with the strapless cocktail dress I wore. I would definitely rent this again!!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

So many compliments! It was beautiful.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect touch to add to a dress!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Glittery, matched my floor length glown for ultimate glamour!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
came in a cute box, totally felt like a "Pretty Woman" moment!
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 209 lbs
Sep 27, 2014

Great necklace, a little larger.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented the Adrianna Papell Sip and See Sheath and this was the suggested necklace on the model. I liked the necklace itself, but not with the dress. It did not fit right on me. The necklace is a little larger than I expected and is slightly heavy. I would rent this necklace again, but for another dress.
`
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

Perfect accessory for any rounded neckline!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Necklace looks exactly how the picture shows; no surprises. Comfortable to wear all night long. Glams up your outfit without going overboard.
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

Loved it! Perfect to dress up a black tie outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black-tie wedding and had ordered the matching earrings. Everything turned out great! I fit in perfectly at the event and got many compliments.
Nicole
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Oct 13, 2014

Great accessory to a simple gown

Rented for: Wedding
Easy to wear, sparkled just enough for a black tie wedding
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Gorgeous statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved how this looked against my neckline, and it was very flattering. Got tons of compliments!
KRich
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Oct 20, 2014

It went great with the look but did not provide the amount of sparkle I wanted.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit, quality and understated look.
Raven
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Oct 21, 2014

Gorgeous piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got compliments on this piece all night long. It's easy to find earrings and a bracelet to complement it. Highly recommended.
Zim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 15
Body type: Petite
Oct 25, 2014

All of the compliments I got on my outfit, it was all because of this necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was perfect, the fit was just right because you got to adjust it to the style you like. High, medium or low. I got compliments all night long!!
Keirstin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Unique but classic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received this for a back up dress that I did not end up wearing, but the piece was stunning. I don't accessorize a lot, so pieces need a classic feel for me to be comfortable. This definitely had that feel with a little extra something.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

perfect complement to the dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was in the photograph with the dress I rented, so I got it too :) It went beautifully, and I got a ton of compliments on it and the dress both
sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 157 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really pretty and super sparkly in person. Didn't look 'costumy' at all, just beautiful! Loved that I didn't have to fidget with it at all.
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Gorgeous Necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got a lot of compliments on the necklace. It was a really great piece
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

Nice and really unique design

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is lovely and high quality. It would be a great choice for anyone. I rented it because it was recommended by the stylist and I would have worn it but compared to the Nicole Miller Maple Leaf necklace, this one falls way short. It is nice and I like the adjustable length but honestly I'm not psyched about the design. The site allows you to blow up the picture to see it enlarged. Take a look closely at the stones when you rent it and if you are okay with the design, go for it.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Lovely necklace, great sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this for the event - wore it over a red dress with a high neckline and it really popped. Tried it on also with a back up v-neck dress and didn't love the look as much directly against the skin compared to with the contrast with the red.
Staci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 7, 2014

Beautiful :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my 2nd choice since my original was damaged . A total statement piece :)
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Perfect necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented the necklace and matching earrings and got tons of compliments!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Beautiful Necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got send an e-mail for a mystery accessory, so I said why not. I am not very good with them, and the stylist did a great job! I rented the Zac Posen Mod Victoria Dress and it couldnt have looked any better!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Eye catching

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful! It suited my dress perfectly!
Joyce
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Love it!

Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty, unfortunately it didn't go well with my wedding dress so i had to skip it. Might rent it again someday for a different occasion.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

Gorgeous statement but not too big

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really like this because it's a statement necklace without being uber rhinestone-y and sparkly. Lots of length options, so you can make it work with any neckline.
Katya
Age: 36
Nov 17, 2014

I got tons of compliments!

Rented for: Wedding
You could wear it long or short!
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

Absolutely loved this necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was beautiful. The stones are clearer than they look in the photo, so you could wear it with just about anything. I wore it to work just to get another chance to wear it before sending it back.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×