Crystal Cluster Necklace

$20 rental
$250 retail
Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share
644 reviews
Fit
Large
(12)
True to Size
(459)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 28, 2014
Perfect touch!
I wore this necklace for a black tie party, and it was perfect! It was the touch I was missing to complete my outfit. The necklace is not too heavy as you might expect, great quality, and I got several compliments on it! Would definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111lbs
October 28, 2014
Gorgeous Necklace
Got a lot of compliments on the necklace. It was a really great piece
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131lbs
October 29, 2014
Absolutely beautiful
Not too big, not too small, perfect accessory.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 2, 2014
This necklace was beautiful. It has a substantial weight and went perfectly with my dress.
No cons, the necklace was exactly what I was expecting.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
November 4, 2014
Lovely necklace, great sparkle
Loved this for the event - wore it over a red dress with a high neckline and it really popped. Tried it on also with a back up v-neck dress and didn't love the look as much directly against the skin compared to with the contrast with the red.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 5, 2014
Necklace was perfect!
Just enough bling. The clear stones looked blue which we loved. Amazing and perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 7, 2014
Beautiful :)
This was my 2nd choice since my original was damaged . A total statement piece :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 195lbs
November 10, 2014
Perfect necklace!
Rented the necklace and matching earrings and got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 11, 2014
Pretty and cost effective
I wore this to my wedding rehearsal and dinner. I received several compliments that night and my Maid of Honor wanted to wear it to the wedding the next day (pictured). What I loved about this necklace was that it was big and fun but not too sparkly/blingy. It was a good balance. Most of the crystals are clear, so unless taken with a flash or in great lighting it will not be a sparkler. My Maid of Honor did have some trouble with one of the large clusters on the right side repeatedly flipping up. We tried to make sure the chain was straight a few times before it stopped flipping around. However, when I wore it, I did not have that problem. I know she wore the necklace all the way extended but, I don't think I did. We have very different body types as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 13, 2014
Beautiful Necklace!
I got send an e-mail for a mystery accessory, so I said why not. I am not very good with them, and the stylist did a great job! I rented the Zac Posen Mod Victoria Dress and it couldnt have looked any better!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 15, 2014
Gorgeous statement but not too big
I really like this because it's a statement necklace without being uber rhinestone-y and sparkly. Lots of length options, so you can make it work with any neckline.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 25, 2014
Absolutely loved this necklace
This necklace was beautiful. The stones are clearer than they look in the photo, so you could wear it with just about anything. I wore it to work just to get another chance to wear it before sending it back.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
December 1, 2014
Sparkly and Gorgeous!
I rented this necklace to add some sparkle to an otherwise plain holiday office party outfit. The clear crystals are beautiful and make this look more expensive than had they been "diamond"-style crystals. This necklace was not heavy and wore easily for several hours. The only issue I ran into was the crystals on the chain refused to lay flat and required nearly constant adjustment. Overall a beautiful necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 182lbs
December 1, 2014
The perfect amount of bling!
This went beautifully with a pair of earrings I already owned and was the perfect necklace for my dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 15, 2013
The dress and jewelry combination was a HIT!!!
the necklace a was beautiful and matched the dress and earrings perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 17, 2014
great
great necklace. wore with the matching earings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
December 18, 2014
Sparkles on sparkles!
Pretty and sparkly. I don't usually wear super sparkly things, but the design of this one is nice and classy. It's not a small necklace by any means, but it's also not huge. Highly wearable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Age: 62
September 15, 2016
It added a nice touch to the dress I rented
Looks heavy was not. Added nice touch to the dress I rented. Would rent jewelry again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
December 14, 2011
Love it!
Beautiful necklace that gave an otherwise underwhelming look some pizzazz. Wore with the matching earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 5, 2012
My husband is usually not into jewelry at all, but when we got home he commented that I looked really lovely with the dress and jewelry. I felt like the outfit was a great success then!
I ordered a mystery bling for NYE and I received this necklace. When I received it I thought it may be a little cheap looking at first, but when I put it on with the dress it looked rather nice and served as a great accent to the outfit. When I showed up to the dinner party, the necklace was what got most of the compliments! Since it wasn't a super formal occasion/big party and I wanted to keep the focus on the necklace, I wore it with a pair of larger CZ stud earrings and that worked out well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 21, 2012
Looks better in real life!
I paired this necklace with the matching earrings and got compliments all night. I was a little nervous that it would look a little cheap but once paired with a black tie dress, it looked great. People were actually coming up to me all night asking if they were real! The only reason I didn't give 4 or 5 stars was because I found the necklace to be a little bit itchy. I do have sensitive skin but the little stones and the back of the necklace was a bit uncomfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
August 13, 2012
Beautiful necklace
Beautiful necklace, sparkly and just the right amount of bling! I wore it to a wedding and it was a great accent to my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
August 14, 2012
Received complements all night on the neckless!
I was so excited to wear this piece for my prom and it is absolutely beautiful. It doesn't look cheap or too bulky. It looks as if it would be on the heavier side but it wasn't a problem for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 16, 2012
...
This necklace is a lot prettier in person than in the photo. I received a lot of compliments on it. I can definitely see myself renting this again, and pairing it with a more casual outfit. It's a versatile piece.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
August 23, 2012
Stunning necklace!
I rented this beautiful necklace for my nieces wedding. The site suggested it, to accompany my silver David Meister gown that I rented. OMG! It matched perfectly, it complimented the dress so beautifully and I got a TON of compliments. I felt like a princess all night! Thank you so much, I recommended your site to all the many admirers! I will definitely be renting from you again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 23, 2012
Great Sparkle!
Wore this for my sister's wedding...it really dressed up my long black dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
August 28, 2012
Beautiful necklace
I love love this necklace. I received so many compliments. I wanted something to make my dress a bit more dressy and this was definitely the perfect piece. I wore this to a formal wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
September 1, 2012
Love love love
This necklace was so beautiful! I got so many compliments on it and felt great in it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
September 4, 2012
Beautiful necklace
I wore this necklace with a dress that was more on the plain side and got many compliments! It was very sparkly! I would definitely rent this necklace again!!! I wore it with the Shoshanna Hayley Lace Ruched Shift.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
September 4, 2012
this is amazing!
can't go wrong with this necklace!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 25, 2014
statement piece
adjustable length made it easy to wear with any dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
September 19, 2012
Versatile but classy.
I wore this with a nude dress. I thought the necklace and matching earrings complimented my look very nicely. I was going for subtlety, and this did the job.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 19, 2012
I wore this beautiful gown and exquisite jewelry from RTR for the Toys for Tots Benefit Gala.
This necklace and matching earrings were gorgeous accessories to my gown. The necklace was gorgeous and i received many compliments. It was just the right amount of bling for my off the shoulder gown.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 25, 2012
Lightweight and pretty, but very sparkly!
It's a great necklace, would go with almost any dress- but it's extremely sparkly, maybe a little too much so, which is something I worried about a little bit. But I still decided to wear it because it dressed up the outfit I was wearing and I needed that, and I did get compliments on it but also a few guys who were like: wow, that's really sparkly...!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 26, 2012
This necklace was so beautiful and elegant. I can't say enough about it!
I wore this necklace and matching earings to a formal affair. I received compliment after compliment
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
September 28, 2012
Perfect match!
Beautiful, elegant, and the right amount of sparkle,
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
September 30, 2012
Such an easy way to outfit myself for a black tie wedding.
Stunning necklace - got compliments all night!! Wish I could have kept it...
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100lbs
October 7, 2012
SO easy I may rent pieces EVERY weekend now!
The Necklace lays very nice and doesn't move once you put it on. It was nice and bold but not obnoxiously chunky or heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 17, 2012
Absolutely beautiful!
I love this necklace! I am pretty petite so I was afraid it would be too big and look gaudy on me, however, it was perfect. I got compliments on it all night! What I also liked about it was that I didn't have to wear any fashion tape to keep it in place. It was pretty tarnished on the chain part, but since no one sees that part if you wear your hair down and I loved the necklace as a whole, I still give it a full 5 stars. If I found it brand new somewhere, I would definitely buy it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 29, 2012
Gorgeous necklace!
Loved this necklace - it was perfect with the Halston "Day and Night" dress. The metal was a little tarnished but you couldn't tell from far. Highly recommended!
See more reviews:
7 / 17

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×