Crystal Cluster Necklace

$15 rental
$250 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share
586 reviews
Fit
Large12
True to Size434
Small10
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 1, 2014
subtle and translucent!
I thought the stone was white opaque but it's glass/translucent so it takes up dress color underneath or skin color. Still subtle and elegant piece of jewelry
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2014
Made my outfit more elegant.
It was definitely just as I pictured it. A bit flashier than anything I would own or wear but it made a statement for the black dress I was wearing. I would recommend it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
June 30, 2014
Beautiful!
I highly recommend! Looks exactly like it does in the pictures, if anything...it's even more beautiful in person! I received many compliments!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
June 29, 2014
So pretty
So beautiful
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
June 29, 2014
Great necklace - very elegant
Loved the necklace. Can't say a bad thing about it. I wore the matching earrings with it and I thought it pulled the outfit together beautifully.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 27, 2014
Beautiful!
A big enough statement without being too overwhelming. Paired it with a Nicole Miller Lace rental and it looked great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
June 24, 2014
Added a hint of vintage glamour to my modern tulle wedding gown
The necklace was a classy accessory with my wedding dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 127lbs
June 24, 2014
got lots of complements on the necklace
great match for the dress I wore.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
June 24, 2014
Very pretty necklace, a classy take but bigger than I normally wear.
No cons really, nice looking necklace.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 57
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 21, 2014
was a hit
I love this necklace. It made me happy to have it on and person after person complimented it - even on my facebook page. It livened up a simple dress and me, as I am a conservative dresser. A young girl at work had given me one of hers to wear, but it was too big - this one fit perfectly. Do try - I especially like the service from RTR, it was my first experience and I will try again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
June 20, 2014
Arrived quickly and item was exactly as pictured.
A beautiful statement piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 20, 2014
Lovely
The gems are clear so any color dress shows through them, which looks really pretty. It's more flimsy than I expected from this brand, but overall a very nice piece that worked well with my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
June 12, 2014
Beautiful and comfortable- not too heavy to wear around your neck.
I am so glad I rented this necklace; it complimented by dress perfectly. It was comfortable and beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
June 10, 2014
Beautiful Combination - Worked well for Formal Event
Comfortable....not too heavy, subtle and classy
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
June 10, 2014
Great necklace!
The necklace looked great at the wedding I attended and was not too heavy. My only possible complaint is that it could be just a little bit longer, but it was great overall.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 8, 2014
Absolutely stunning!
The necklace is absolutely beautiful and I received tons of compliments all night! It was my first time renting jewelry from RTR so I was a bit nervous at first, but they've definitely exceeded my expectations! Its even more beautiful in person! 100% recommend this necklace for any formal affair!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
June 8, 2014
Sparkling and stunning necklace completed this dress perfectly!
It looks bulky but it is really not! It sparkles and shines. I used earrings that were a little less flashy with this necklace. Thanks for the suggestion RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 5, 2014
The perfect complement to my wedding dress!
This necklace is absolutely gorgeous! I wore it for my wedding and it is very sparkly but I didn't feel like it was completing with me or the dress. I got lots of complements on it all day.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
June 5, 2014
Nice necklace but big in size.
silver clasp
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 5, 2014
gorgeous! wish it were mine
beautiful necklace, I will rent it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
June 5, 2014
Stunning!
The necklace made the dress! Loved how elegant it looked and felt. Great size and weight...just loved it with the strapless dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 4, 2014
N/A
The necklace was beautiful! Only con was that I wore it with a lacy dress, and the necklace did tend to snag a little bit. Other than that, beautiful piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 230lbs
June 2, 2014
Beautiful!
I didnt end up wearing this, as it was a bit much for the dress I was wearing, but its a great necklace that I will keep in mind for future events!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
June 1, 2014
Gorgeous Necklace! Completed the look!
Gorgeous necklace that completed the look of my outfit. So glad I rented it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 1, 2014
Perfect accessory!
I wasn't sure about silver, but the gems are see through and totally accented the dress. Classy!
TheanoJune 9, 2014
What color purse did you do with this outfit?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 1, 2014
Beautiful accessory
I ordered this to wear with a formal black gown. The necklace is beautiful and could definitely elevate any formal wear to the next level. The dress I chose was beautiful , but didn't require a necklace. I did not wear this piece, but would certainly still recommend it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 31, 2014
Didn't wear it....but
It's beautiful, but it didn't work with the dress I rented. Very eye catching.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 27, 2014
really pretty. much lighter material than i thought it would be
Has multiple lengths to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 25, 2014
Beautiful necklace. Stones were slightly smaller than anticipated
Absolutely loved this necklace with my strapless dress. Another woman was wearing it, so it is very popular, which may be a turn off for some, but the necklace itself is gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 25, 2014
Beautiful
Very lovely necklace, rented for a prom themed party. I loved it! Will probably rent again in the future.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
May 23, 2014
Beautiful
This is a beautiful necklace and is the perfect addition to jazz up a cocktail dress for a formal affair or wedding!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 20, 2014
Gorgeous
It's sparkly and attention grabbing without being too gaudy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
May 20, 2014
Stunning necklace!
Necklace works great for a formal event and you can rent the matching earrings. The best part of the necklace is that you can adjust the length.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 19, 2014
I wore this for my sorority formal. So amazing!
This necklace was incredible. I rented it to go with my Badgley Mischka Flora Chiffon Gown in green. It looked beautiful and I got so many compliments on it. I loved the contrast between the clear and solid crystals. I also liked that it was adjustable to many different lengths. I would rent this again in a heartbeat!
View photos (2)
Rented for:
Other
May 19, 2014
It was SOO beautiful!
It looked AMAZINGG on. The only con is the matching earrings- they were huge on my ears!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 18, 2014
Gorgeous
Looked so fab and glamorous
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
May 18, 2014
Beautiful necklace!
At first I was a little disappointed with the necklace because I didn't realize the gems were actually clear. In the end, it didn't matter. It looked great with the dress and I got compliments on it all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
May 18, 2014
This necklace made me feel like a princess and went perfectly with my dress.
The necklace hangs really well and isn't too heavy.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138lbs
May 18, 2014
Classy necklace!
Perfect to pair with any strapless dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
May 17, 2014
It have my dress some sparkle and it was a nice fit I loved it!
It fit great and I really liked it
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
7 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×