Crystal Cluster Necklace

$20 rental
$250 retail
Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share
639 reviews
Fit
Large
(12)
True to Size
(455)
Small
(11)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 1, 2013
beautiful
Would actually rent this again. Great length, not too gaudy. Perfect :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
November 6, 2013
Great addition to my dress
I needed a little extra sparkle for a dress I had purchased and this was it.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
November 10, 2013
Worn to a black tie wedding. It really glammed up my outfit. Received lots of compliments!
It fit really well. In the picture I am wearing it on the shortest link.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 10, 2013
Great statement necklace to spice up a simple black dress!
This worked perfectly with the simple black dress I rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114lbs
November 10, 2013
Beautiful necklace, exactly as I expected it to be.
Sparkly enough to make a statement, but simple enough to go with many dresses
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 18, 2013
Compliments all night!
Everyone loved this statement piece! It went to well with the Lilly dress I rented, and it was a truly classy combo!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 19, 2013
loved it!
went perfectly with the dress I had on
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 20, 2013
Shine!
Loved the necklace! Came out great in pictures. Necklace is appears much more SILVER in real life. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 24, 2013
Gorgeous necklace! Simple, eye-catching.
I wore it to the USMC ball, and I LOVED IT. I paired it with the "Rebecca Taylor Meteor Shower Gown", and it looked beautiful! Highly recommend if you're looking for a necklace that's not too flashy and chunky.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 30, 2013
Beautiful necklace!
I don't usually wear a lot of jewelry, but it was my first time renting, and a special night so I decided to try something new. I was so afraid the necklace was going to be huge or super heavy but it wasn't. It looked great, went well with the dress, and I felt great wearing it. I will definitely consider renting other pieces in the future!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 8, 2013
Gorgeous necklace
I loved this necklace. It was picked out as my "stylist's surprise." It paired really well with the Helmut Lang "Chat Later" dress. Wore it to a holiday party and got compliments on it all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
December 10, 2013
Show it off!
The necklace did exactly what I wanted it to do, SPARKLE! I wore my hair back simply to display the necklace. It best worn over my navy dress as opposed to directly on my skin so I keep it clasped on the last notch so it hung low enough.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
December 11, 2013
BEAUTIFUL piece- really pulled the entire outfit together
Really nicely made necklace. It sparkled in photos and added an extra pop to the outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
December 11, 2013
OK
I wore this necklace with a strapless gown. It was totally appropriate for the style, but it definitely looked worn.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 12, 2013
Gorgeous and eye catching addition to any dress!
Loved this beautiful necklace! Added it to a basic navy lace dress for a wedding. Got lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 15, 2013
Sparkle!
This necklace was perfect! The pictures do not do it justice. Plenty of sparkle and large enough to be a statement piece without being over the top. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Body type: Apple
December 17, 2013
Lovely bit of sparkle!
Necklace was a lovely addition to my dress. Nice bit of sparkle- necklace is less opaque and dark looking in real life vs photo on RTR. Very nice piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
December 17, 2013
Great bling to make a traditional dress POP!
While wearing a simple, yellow dress, this really made my look pop and made the look stand out in the crowd. An absolutely PERFECT first "Stylist Surprise" - great taste all aroud. One caveat is to note that it does hit right at the collarbone, wherea the pictures made me think it was a bit longer. Just good to note when determining your chosen neckline on your final dress pick.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 27, 2013
Gorgeous
The necklace was beautiful. I did not wear it because the dress did not fit, and I had to return it with the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 24, 2013
Gorgeous necklace!
Perfect accessory to dress up your look!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 22, 2013
Beautiful!
Wow! A beautiful necklace that looks way better on than the pictures show!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
December 14, 2013
Loved it
Perfect with the Halston Heritage Flip switch dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
April 8, 2014
Versatile
necklace went perfectly with dressv I had ordered. Very versatile. Can see myself renting again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 13, 2014
LOVED this necklace!!!
This was a beautiful necklace...loved how versatile it was!!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 18, 2013
Pretty
Just did not go with the dress I rented.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 8, 2013
Was a perfect accent. Loved it!
Fit was great
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
October 21, 2013
great necklace! would rent again
great necklace
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 29, 2013
More beautiful in person than in pic
Perfect
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 10, 2013
Gorgeous!
Wore it for the rehearsal dinner for my sons wedding,very pretty
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 30, 2013
Elegant necklace that complimented my formal gown quite well.
I wore this necklace along with the matching earrings. I thought that the combination would be overwhelming, but once my hair (updo) and make-up was finished, the overall look was good. I really like this necklace because you can play with the length depending on the style of your dress. I wore it with an evening gown, but I also think you could wear this with a less formal dress. The necklace was also very light which made it more comfortable than other necklaces of its size. Overall, I liked this piece and would recommend it to a friend. Side note, it did NOT have a pinkish tint to the large stones as the earrings did.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
January 1, 2014
Beautiful and Goes with Anything
Great necklace for any dress. It's really fantastic.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147lbs
January 1, 2014
Very pretty with my dress.
It worked perfectly with my other accessories. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, only because I had to keep a watch on it to make sure it didn't twist off center during the night. Still loved it, though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
January 18, 2014
So gorgeous! Tons of compliments
It looked fantastic with my silver, sparkle dress!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
January 19, 2014
Gorgeous Piece for Special Occasions
The length is adjustable and though it looks like a big necklace, it wasn't as heavy as I thought it would be. Would rent this necklace again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
January 23, 2014
Very classic!
Beautiful necklace! Not too heavy but definitely has some weight to it! I only wish it was a little more sparkly, the larger stones are a smokey stone, but the diamonds in between are great! Very classic, not too "over the top", and compliments the classic LITTLE BLACK DRESS!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 24, 2014
Great accessory
Perfect to dress up a plain black dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
January 25, 2014
Gorgeous necklace with classy, modern style
I got this necklace as part of my mystery bling to wear with the long red chiffon Badgley Mischka dress for a black tie wedding. It was perfect. The necklace is gorgeous, classy but doesn't appear too over the top. I would highly recommend it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
January 27, 2014
It complemented my look perfectly!
This necklace is gorgeous! The previous reviews were spot on. It complemented my RTR dress perfectly. I would definitely recommend this necklace for anyone looking to spice up your outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
January 29, 2014
Sparkly Sophisticated Accent
This necklace completely made my outfit. While everyone else was wearing ball gowns to the opening of the SF Ballet, I wore this necklace with a Komarov black and white tea-length giraffe print dress in crinkled chiffon. Without this necklace I would have looked a bit like Miss Marple amidst all the glamour of the girls in their long gowns. With the necklace however, I actually received several comments from strangers: What a great necklace! Wow, I love your necklace! Etc., etc. Would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
January 31, 2014
Great mystery bling!
Was a welcome surprise - loved this, wore it for each day of my rental.
See more reviews:
7 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×