Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Cluster Necklace

$15 rental
$250 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

536 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 407
Large 12
Photos 275
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 15, 2015

This is a beautiful piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a great necklace. Not too heavy, though it had some weight. The only flaw was it was missing a stone and could use a cleaning. I received many compliments.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 9, 2015

Added a nice sparkle to my colorful dress

Rented for: Wedding
Not as much of a statement piece as some other necklaces of this style but it added a nice sparkle to my dress. The stones are basically clear, so it goes well with anything. Could be work during the day to dress up a t-shirt too.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
May 20, 2015

Adds just the right sparkle.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Love this necklace! It is large, but because the bigger jewels are clear, it's not overwhelming. Love this necklace!
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 18, 2015

understated & elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved this necklace, it would go with lots of things! I wore it with the night sailing dress and found it perfect
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
May 12, 2015

classic choice

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
light weight, lays perfectly - great suggestion from RTR! loved it - very classy
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
May 10, 2015

Beautiful, but didn't get to wear it as the dress I rented it to go with did not fit.

Rented for: Wedding
RTR stylist Brenda rescued me an exchanged it for a bracelet that finished the backup look nicely. Customer service is first class. Thanks, Brenda!!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
May 8, 2015

Not for me but lovely

Rented for: Other
Something that is my biggest draw to RTR is the ability to "test drive" designers to hone in on my personal style. That said, this necklace (though lovely) was not for me. I would still recommend it if it seems up your alley as it appeared to be well made. Pretty sure I returned it without wearing it though as I prefer a little more flair/flash.
Andrea
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Apr 29, 2015

Cute necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the necklace, tied my look together
Charlotte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

I didn't get any compliments but enjoyed wearing this elegant but blingy ensemble!

Rented for: Wedding
I wore the matching earrings with this necklace and thought the size and weight were perfect. There wasn't very much "wow" factor, but if you want oversized pieces that are also understated and elegant then this is a good choice.
Allyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Apr 27, 2015

Fabulous for a denim and diamonds party!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a gorgeous piece...no cons.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Apr 27, 2015

Goes with everything!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it to a wedding with a red lace Shoshanna dress. Great necklace, very elegant - loved the mix of clear stones and rhinestones!
kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

BEAUTIFUL

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace has great quality and looks beautiful on.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Body type: Apple
Apr 22, 2015

Wore with the matching earrings, loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Adjustable length made this necklace perfect.
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is an amazing necklace, can wear it anywhere!
Crystalynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Pretty, but slightly cheap looking

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I received this as my mystery bling. It looks pretty, but slightly cheap. It was way to fancy to wear with my dress, but I probably would wear this for a fancier occasion.
Sierra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Didn't love it

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Have done the mystery bling twice now. First experience was a cute silver clutch that worked with my navy dress perfectly. For this order, originally my stylist had lined up a very pretty pair of emerald dangling earrings. Because I have tiny earlobes and have to wear studs, they were nice enough to accommodate me with a necklace instead. For the necklace, I went with a different dress than they had originally matched this for - the new dress didn't need a necklace because it had a funky top. So I didn't end up wearing it. Don't think I would have worn it with my original dress, was average for a plain black dress.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 5, 2015

Beauty

Rented for: Wedding
Got the matching earrings too - high quality and stunning!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 2, 2015

Beautiful Necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace to a wedding along with the ERIN ERIN FETHERSTON Riding the Wave Sheath dress that I also rented. Since the necklace length is adjustable I was able to pick the perfect length to work with the dress. The necklace is so stunning and was the perfect accessory. LOVE!!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

The necklace was selected by a representative from Rent the Runway and she did a great job!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect accessory for the dress I wore, which had a simple front.
Rita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 181 lbs
Mar 6, 2015

Completed my ensemble!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace really complimented my gown. It was the added accessory needed to complete my ensemble. Thanks RTR!
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 2, 2015

Gorgeous in engagement photos

Rented for: Other
Soft and beautiful, a little sparkle without overwhelming the dress
Dani
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Stand out and eye-catching!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The necklace was a lot lighter than I expected, which would be a pro or con because on one hand, I was glad to not have something weighing down my neck, but on the other hand, it felt a bit cheaper. However, I received several compliments and one person said that she couldn't stop looking at it because it was so sparkly and eye-catching. It was definitely a show-stopper.
Meggan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Feb 26, 2015

Formal date night

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was a beautiful necklace. I would rent it again for sure. It does have a habit of snagging on delicate dresses if you are not careful. My partner also thought it was a stunning necklace on.
Cheryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Feb 7, 2015

Perfect with a formal dress

Rented for: Wedding
Love love loved this necklace! I didn't want to send it back! Would wear it again any day
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Classy

Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace, but decided not to wear it. It didn't match the way I wanted it to with my dress
Myriam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 16, 2015

It keeps twisting up and down!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace looks good at first; but it's not practical because once you put it on, it just twists in every direction. I literally spent the entire evening adjusting it; until I got tired and simply removed it.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Beautiful Necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing the necklace (it went better with the back-up dress I rented), but I would highly recommend it - would be perfect for any dressy occasion!
Joyce
Age: 25
Jan 5, 2015

It made my dress shine without over doing it!

Rented for: Party
Loves the fact that this was a clear necklace. It adds the perfect amount of shine, enhancing the color of the dress!!
S
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Very sparkly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The stones are almost glass, so you get a hint of the dress color shining through, which looked cool. Wore with the Like Candy dress, with the matching earrings. Earrings were a little big.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Unique pieces

Rented for: Party
Nice necklace but it is too big and it did not wow me, I did not wear it with the dress I rented because it didn't look well together
Lau
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Dec 23, 2014

A great statement piece

Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a shoshanna dress and it was a wonderful addition. Added a little more sparkle to the outfit'
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Chameleon necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Takes on the color of what it rests against. Crystals are clear not white as pictured on the website. Under a black dress the necklace looks gray. Perfect amount of sparkle for a statement piece.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Very nice, but allergic!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did not read the details well enough. I have a nickel allergy and this said "silver plated". I must have only seen silver and presumed based on the real price of the necklace it wouldn't be nickel. I turned as red as my dress and had to take it off. Too bad, because it looked great!
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 18, 2014

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I retired all the items I had meant to wear this with. It was the only thing that made me smile. I wish I'd had the chance to wear it.
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

great

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
great necklace. wore with the matching earings.
Kaitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Dec 12, 2014

Gorgeous necklace

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was so excited to receive this accessory, and I wish I owned it myself. Sadly I couldn't wear it, because it conflicted with the neckline of my dress. But I would rent it again!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 3, 2014

complemented my Ali Ro dress perfectly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace. I got lots of compliments on it!
vicki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Nov 25, 2014

Just the right amount of classy sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful necklace! Perfect amount of sparkly accessory without being too much. Perfect size Only took one star off because it's a bit uncomfortable/itchy around the neck but not terrible. Would definitely get it again
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

Absolutely loved this necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was beautiful. The stones are clearer than they look in the photo, so you could wear it with just about anything. I wore it to work just to get another chance to wear it before sending it back.
Katya
Age: 36
Nov 17, 2014

I got tons of compliments!

Rented for: Wedding
You could wear it long or short!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×