Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Cluster Necklace

$15 rental
$250 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

489 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 381
Large 11
Photos 245
Sonja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Light weight and the right amount of bling.

Rented for: Wedding
Very cool necklace! Wore it with Nichole miller rental for a wedding. You don't need much else with this statement piece. Highly recommend!
Patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Perfect touch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this necklace for a black tie party, and it was perfect! It was the touch I was missing to complete my outfit. The necklace is not too heavy as you might expect, great quality, and I got several compliments on it! Would definitely rent again.
Mishelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Absolutely beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too big, not too small, perfect accessory.
Tammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 31, 2014

Complimented the dress perfectly!

Rented for: Party
Excellent condition!
Wendy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

This necklace was beautiful. It has a substantial weight and went perfectly with my dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No cons, the necklace was exactly what I was expecting.
Noelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

Glamorous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this to wear with the Nicole Miller Exotic Spice Gown. It arrived nicely packaged and looked beautiful with the dress. Was my first time renting accessories but will definitely do so again.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Sparkly!

Rented for: Wedding
Clear in person
Briana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

Necklace was perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just enough bling. The clear stones looked blue which we loved. Amazing and perfect!
RTR Customer
Nov 5, 2014

A stunning piece that made me feel like a princess!

Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is absolutely gorgeous and I was sad to return it! The necklace perfectly complimented my dress and made me feel elegant! I would definitely rent this piece again and recommend it to anyone! I will definitely be using RTR again :)
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

Pretty and cost effective

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my wedding rehearsal and dinner. I received several compliments that night and my Maid of Honor wanted to wear it to the wedding the next day (pictured). What I loved about this necklace was that it was big and fun but not too sparkly/blingy. It was a good balance. Most of the crystals are clear, so unless taken with a flash or in great lighting it will not be a sparkler. My Maid of Honor did have some trouble with one of the large clusters on the right side repeatedly flipping up. We tried to make sure the chain was straight a few times before it stopped flipping around. However, when I wore it, I did not have that problem. I know she wore the necklace all the way extended but, I don't think I did. We have very different body types as well.
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Dec 1, 2014

Sparkly and Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this necklace to add some sparkle to an otherwise plain holiday office party outfit. The clear crystals are beautiful and make this look more expensive than had they been "diamond"-style crystals. This necklace was not heavy and wore easily for several hours. The only issue I ran into was the crystals on the chain refused to lay flat and required nearly constant adjustment. Overall a beautiful necklace!
cmuppet1066
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 179 lbs
Dec 1, 2014

The perfect amount of bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This went beautifully with a pair of earrings I already owned and was the perfect necklace for my dress.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Gorgeous necklace!

Rented for: Party
I wore this necklace with the matching earrings with the Allison Parris Peek of Tulle black dress to a holiday party. It arrived well-packaged in the RTR pink lined jewelry box with tabs holding it in place. The box was so cute that I wanted to keep it! Once I put on the necklace and earrings, I wanted to wear them forever. This is a stunning set!! Since the stones are clear, it would look great with any color. It could work to dress up any cocktail or formal dress.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Pefect touch of class

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was perfect with the dress I had rented from RTR. I loved it. It really was the perfect finishing touch.
MLG
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Sparkles on sparkles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pretty and sparkly. I don't usually wear super sparkly things, but the design of this one is nice and classy. It's not a small necklace by any means, but it's also not huge. Highly wearable.
LuckyWife
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Bedazzled!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty. I like how adjustable it is.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

So easy and made me feel glamerous

Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous.
Char
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 192 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Friends

Rented for: Party
Beautiful necklace
K.C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 23, 2014

Great statement piece!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a gorgeous piece of statement jewelry that would dress up any outfit. It sits really nicely and is very comfortable. Felt very Mad Men...
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

stunning, versatile necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
beautiful design, see-through gems make this necklace work with any color fabric, which shows through the necklace. top quality, comfortable, adjustable length.
Banana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Weight: 136 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

This necklace made a statement I love it

Rented for: Wedding
If you need a pick me up necklace for a dress this is perfect. Not tacky or overwhelming! Thanks for making me feel sparkly!!!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 5, 2015

Great necklace to fancy up a dress

Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace
Obi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 10, 2015

Gorgeous necklace

Rented for: Party
Great accessory, elegant, but not too flashy
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

Beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
Loved it. Great addition to dress.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Gorgeous and sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great necklace! I wore it with a strapless, sweetheart neckline gown and the matching earrings for a black tie gala. Added a pop of sparkle to the look. The necklace was very comfortable to wear - not too heavy. I really like how the larger crystals let a hint of your skin tone shine through. Gorgeous!
Nicolette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was absolutely beautiful and I HIGHLY suggest it as a statement piece. The clear gems do not take away from your dress either. If this necklace ever goes on sale, I will be the first to purchase!
Zoë
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

All night sparkle!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace completed my winter formal look perfectly! Arrived in impeccable condition, and will definitely be renting again
Malonie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 5, 2015

Great statement necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Nice sparkle and felt great around my neck, definitely accented my RTR for the best!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Beautiful piece of jewelry! Love the adjustable length. My skin is sensitive and I had no problems.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful piece of jewelry! Love the adjustable length. My skin is sensitive and I had no problems. Works well with strapless and higher neck dresses - just adjust the necklace length as appropriate.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

The necklace was elegant & sparkly so it added the perfect touch to my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Adjustable chain to make it longer or shorter. It was very sparkly & added just the right amount of sparkle to my dress & outfit.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

A classy necklace and the perfect accessory for a strapless gown.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I can't say anything other than this necklace is perfect. Beautiful, comfortable, and classy.
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

The necklace and matching earrings were gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought the earrings would be too big, but they weren't-they were perfect!
JPC515
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Weight: 255 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

Many compliments on my look!

Rented for: Party
This little sparkler will take any outfit to the next level!
Brookie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 14, 2015

Perfect accessory for our special day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too big or bulky, I already had embellishment on neckline of my dress and was worried that this necklace may have been too much, but it was perfect! It stayed in place all night, didn't need to keep sliding it to center ;)
Alta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 18, 2015

Nice at night.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this from RTR. Had a problem with UPS and all of the snow. They got my dresses shipped to Miami beach and had a gorgeous time!!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 19, 2015

One of the male waiters at the venue complimented the necklace. He said that he really liked it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Necklace was exactly as described.
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 19, 2015

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was a perfect addition to a formal wedding I attended. Loved it- would wear again.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

Perfect accessory for a fancy New Orleans wedding.

Rented for: Wedding
Went perfectly with my dress. Only con was that it itched slightly.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

Pretty way to add a little sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very pretty necklace. The clear stones pick up the color of whatever is underneath, so this necklace will go with anything. It's pretty without being too over the top.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Mar 28, 2015

Beautiful statement necklace

Rented for: Date
Such a pretty necklace! Very nice quality and it paired well with my dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×