Crystal Cluster Necklace

$20 rental
$250 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share
639 reviews
Fit
Large
(12)
True to Size
(455)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
August 14, 2012
Received complements all night on the neckless!
I was so excited to wear this piece for my prom and it is absolutely beautiful. It doesn't look cheap or too bulky. It looks as if it would be on the heavier side but it wasn't a problem for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 16, 2012
...
This necklace is a lot prettier in person than in the photo. I received a lot of compliments on it. I can definitely see myself renting this again, and pairing it with a more casual outfit. It's a versatile piece.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
August 23, 2012
Stunning necklace!
I rented this beautiful necklace for my nieces wedding. The site suggested it, to accompany my silver David Meister gown that I rented. OMG! It matched perfectly, it complimented the dress so beautifully and I got a TON of compliments. I felt like a princess all night! Thank you so much, I recommended your site to all the many admirers! I will definitely be renting from you again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 23, 2012
Great Sparkle!
Wore this for my sister's wedding...it really dressed up my long black dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
August 28, 2012
Beautiful necklace
I love love this necklace. I received so many compliments. I wanted something to make my dress a bit more dressy and this was definitely the perfect piece. I wore this to a formal wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
September 1, 2012
Love love love
This necklace was so beautiful! I got so many compliments on it and felt great in it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
September 4, 2012
Beautiful necklace
I wore this necklace with a dress that was more on the plain side and got many compliments! It was very sparkly! I would definitely rent this necklace again!!! I wore it with the Shoshanna Hayley Lace Ruched Shift.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
September 4, 2012
this is amazing!
can't go wrong with this necklace!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 25, 2014
statement piece
adjustable length made it easy to wear with any dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
September 19, 2012
Versatile but classy.
I wore this with a nude dress. I thought the necklace and matching earrings complimented my look very nicely. I was going for subtlety, and this did the job.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 19, 2012
I wore this beautiful gown and exquisite jewelry from RTR for the Toys for Tots Benefit Gala.
This necklace and matching earrings were gorgeous accessories to my gown. The necklace was gorgeous and i received many compliments. It was just the right amount of bling for my off the shoulder gown.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 25, 2012
Lightweight and pretty, but very sparkly!
It's a great necklace, would go with almost any dress- but it's extremely sparkly, maybe a little too much so, which is something I worried about a little bit. But I still decided to wear it because it dressed up the outfit I was wearing and I needed that, and I did get compliments on it but also a few guys who were like: wow, that's really sparkly...!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 26, 2012
This necklace was so beautiful and elegant. I can't say enough about it!
I wore this necklace and matching earings to a formal affair. I received compliment after compliment
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
September 28, 2012
Perfect match!
Beautiful, elegant, and the right amount of sparkle,
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
September 30, 2012
Such an easy way to outfit myself for a black tie wedding.
Stunning necklace - got compliments all night!! Wish I could have kept it...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 131lbs
October 3, 2012
Looked great with the scoop neck dress I rented to go with it.
Loved it! Got lots of compliments on it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100lbs
October 7, 2012
SO easy I may rent pieces EVERY weekend now!
The Necklace lays very nice and doesn't move once you put it on. It was nice and bold but not obnoxiously chunky or heavy.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Body type: Apple
October 11, 2012
Perfect!
What a great piece! Would work well with so many different outfits. I liked that it was heavy and stayed in place.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 17, 2012
Absolutely beautiful!
I love this necklace! I am pretty petite so I was afraid it would be too big and look gaudy on me, however, it was perfect. I got compliments on it all night! What I also liked about it was that I didn't have to wear any fashion tape to keep it in place. It was pretty tarnished on the chain part, but since no one sees that part if you wear your hair down and I loved the necklace as a whole, I still give it a full 5 stars. If I found it brand new somewhere, I would definitely buy it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 29, 2012
Gorgeous necklace!
Loved this necklace - it was perfect with the Halston "Day and Night" dress. The metal was a little tarnished but you couldn't tell from far. Highly recommended!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
November 4, 2012
Lots of compliments.
Looks great
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 16, 2012
Gorgeous!
Worn with Badgley Mischka navy Winslet evening gown and silver, open toe heels.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
November 19, 2012
The perfect accent
The necklace arrived in great condition and was the perfect accent to my red dress. I also wore it the next day to brunch and it suited a casual outfit just as well. I highly recommend it for a number of occasions!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 19, 2012
The DJ stopped what he was doing and told me he loved my necklace!
I loved this necklace! Just the right amount of bling without being too showy. It worked perfectly with my dress and my shoes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 25, 2012
It was beautiful and looks great!
It was just like in the pictures and i love it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
November 30, 2012
awesome service
great necklace.. i got it a second time
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 2, 2012
ready for oscars!
fit flat to my skin...very comfortable and just stunning. got compliments all night on it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 3, 2012
This necklace was beautiful!
I wore this necklace with the Nicole Miller Black Open Back Sequin Gown and the Nicole Miller Such A Knockout Gown for two back to back holiday parties over the weekend, and it was perfect. Someone asked me where I got it and when I said I rented it, they thought I rented it from the jeweler! It was not too big or not too small, just right. I wore it with the Badgley Mischka Jewelry Falling Leaf Earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 4, 2012
Gorgeous necklace!
Not too heavy at all and the perfect accessory for the TIBI High Tea Dress. My date loved it.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
December 9, 2012
Gorgeous! Sparkly!
Loved this necklace! I wore it with the Radenroro sparkle mini to a holiday cocktail party and this necklace completed the whole look! It is just as pictured if not prettier in person. This was the perfect accessory!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
December 10, 2012
Fun and Formal
Gorgeous clarity and the perfect way to do something fun but formal at the same time. i could have made it shorter but I chose the longest option with the strapless dress. I wore it again the next night when I went to a holiday party, with a red scoop neck top and it really stood out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 10, 2012
beautiful beautiful! got so many compliments on it!
falls nicely really beautiful and reflective
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 11, 2012
the necklace really pulled the outfit together!
it is perfect. elegant, beautiful, except that if your skin is sensitive, fashion jewelry may not be the best thing for you...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
December 16, 2012
I felt like a princess!
I rented the Crystal Cluster Necklace by Badgley Mischka Jewelry to create a 1920's themed look for a holiday party I was attending. I chose this piece for its classic beauty and loved how the chocker style sparkled all the way around complete with the crystal that dropped down the neck. Very sexy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
December 16, 2012
Gorgeous statement piece that made the outfit outstanding!
This statement piece turned my go to little black dress into an eye popping new outit! Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
December 16, 2012
Exquisite necklace! Lots of compliments! Steals the show!
I loved this necklace! I wore it for 2 fancy parties and then to a casual dinner with a silver tank top and black button down shirt. The only downside is that I got more compliments on my necklace than I did on my fabulous dresses. :) It's lightweight and stunning.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
December 27, 2012
Free upgrade when my dresses were delayed!
This necklace was included as a free upgrade in my order when there were complications with my rentals. The RTR stylist offered to throw in something extra and gave me the option of what type of jewelry I'd like. I said a silver necklace, and this is what she picked out. It worked well with both dresses I rented (two events back to back). The sparkle was nice, but it slightly bothered my sensitive skin from rubbing on my neck. It was a nice way to jazz up a LBD!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
December 29, 2012
Just the right amount of sparkle!
Very flexible length, wore it on one of the "tigher" settings. Was a bit difficult to tell which side was the correct side to wear facing out, could be worn crystal-side down for a less sparkly look (I think some of the other darker looking photos of others who rented the necklace might've had it worn the other way). Absolutely perfect for the gown I chose to wear.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
January 2, 2013
So many compliments on my necklace
Absolutely beautiful - sits very well on collar bones or lower, looks great with all adjustments on length, very clear stones, would match any dress. Received many compliments, plan on renting again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 3, 2013
looked awesome on a red dress!
It was a good, sturdy necklace, was the right amount of sparkle. Looks just like the picture, was not surprised by the color at all.
See more reviews:
4 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×