Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Cluster Necklace

$15 rental
$250 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

536 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 407
Large 12
Photos 275
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

Frosted!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was really lovely - and brought attention to the flattering bustline of the dress. Great necklace - would totally rent again!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 21, 2014

Great sparkle!

Rented for: Party
Necklace was beautiful! Not too heavy either.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Just the right amount of bling!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a formal gown from RTR. It was the perfect complement and just right amount of bling
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

BEAUTIFUL!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace went perfectly with my dress. It added just enough sparkle to make my dress pop but didn't cross the line of being too much. Highly suggest this for black tie events. I didn't want to send it back.
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Black Tie Wedding in Florida

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was perfect. The silver and clear crystals made the perfect accessory for my floor length gown and was super easy to adjust to find the right length.
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Went perfectly with my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size, perfect condition, absolutely stunning!
Anita
Age: 34
Mar 30, 2014

Great with sleeveless dress.

Rented for: Formal Affair
It was adjustable, which was good for the dress.
Marina
Age: 27
Mar 29, 2014

So many compliments!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely gorgeous.
Marivi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

in love

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace made the outfit for me. So pretty, sparkly, glamorous, pretty....just loved it. Was worried about it looking a little black in the picture but the stones were very clear and beautiful in person. Wish I could have kept it!! Very happy with my rental.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

I wore this necklace with a dress with sequins on it. This necklace really made my dress pop!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is a beautiful, tasteful piece to add to any dress. Very light and a nice size.
Cortney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Mar 24, 2014

Necklace went great with my bridesmaids dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was beatuiful. I was suprised to see that the stones were mostly clear as opposed to silver or cloudy how they look in the picture. I got a ton of compliments and plan on renting it again for the next wedding I'm in.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Very sparkly :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was really a beautiful necklace that just sparkled. I wore it with a dark strapless dress and it was just the right combination. It definitely pumped up the dressiness of my ensemble, so its probably better for formal or cocktail occasions. Nonetheless, I really loved it.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Eye-catching

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have rented this twice and always get compliments. It's not too big and provides the right amount of blingy sparkle without being gaudy.
Summer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Honey this necklace was DAZZLING

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Literally can't think of a single critique or complaint. The necklace was very adjustable lengthwise, so you can make it work perfectly for you. This necklace is stunning: I had strangers come up to me and tell me how pretty it was.
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 22, 2014

Feeling beautiful in designer items at a low price!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was purely an impulse add-on and boy was it worth it! I as unsure what jewelry to wear to a Gala with this dress but seeing this necklace on the site I knew I had to try it. If it didn't work out with the dress I would have worn it to work...or with my pj's around the house. It is so beautiful on and sparkles more than what you can see in pictures. This wil now be my go-to necklace for all formal affairs!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

Stunning!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was absolutely gorgeous and went perfectly with my bridesmaid dress. It added just the right amount of bling. I got so many compliments! I can't wait to rent it again!
G
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Mar 12, 2014

How well this piece goes with everything!

Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was beautiful and all of my friends tried it on and it looked good on them too. The only problem was that I had this necklace shipped to an apt I rented in NYC and was not there to sign for it. It was an big ordeal to find it and pick it up that same night. But that is no fault of RTR and everything worked out in the end. Just make sure someone is home to sign for the things you order, which makes a lot of sense cause you don't want the item to be lost or stolen. I also recommend having things shipped during the week, weekend shipping cost an arm and a leg. I also reserved it for 8 days for the same price as 4 days, that way it will allow you more days to find a ups store to have it shipped back! Hope that helps! I will be using RTR from now on, all my friends will use it too!
Greyhound
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 12, 2014

Stunning statement necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's quite large, but if you're looking to stand out, this is it! Very shiny.
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Modern Sparkle

Rented for: Formal Affair
This statement sparkle laid nicely while dancing- I received many compliments as its a unique piece!
RWRenter
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Mar 8, 2014

Beautiful necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it!!! Fancy and sparkly but not too much. They are crystals.
Sharyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 7, 2014

This necklace was PERFECT!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Red Nicole Miller, "Exotic Spice Gown", since it was the recommended necklace. It went so well with the dress and I loved that you could adjust the length to fall in the great spot. The combination was amazing. Would definitely rent this necklace again. As with most items I rent, I hated mailing it back!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

I really liked it. Want to buy one.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great necklace. Fit well. I thought it was a nice size. But I am petite.
Shawna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Perfect amount of bling to spice up a plain, strapless dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got comments on this necklace all night! It's the perfect blend of sparkle and femininity and went very well with a plain strapless dress I was wearing. Thanks Rent The Runway for helping me to accessorize to perfection!
KAM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 152 lbs
Feb 18, 2014

Seeing friends and dancing the night away!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly, and was very elegant. The crystals are clear so your skin color shines through. Adds a nice sparkle to your look.
Nboldt
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Great addition to the dress. I felt like (insert Disney princess name here). Got lots of compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not as heavy as it looks. Lots of sparkles. I would order again.
Magdalena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 15, 2014

A gorgeous statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was just perfect! It felt very luxurious and a perfect combination of modern yet classy.
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Feb 2, 2014

An amazing night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was perfect with the dress I rented - but perhaps just a little shorter than I needed - I had to clasp it right at the end of the chain to make it sit correctly. People complimented me all night though and I had a fantastic time!
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Jan 29, 2014

Perfect for my dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfectly complimented the St Martin Getaway Gown (did not wear the belt). My husband even noticed and complimented it…very rare!
Robyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Body type: Pear
Jan 27, 2014

Great necklace, very pretty.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was a perfect compliment to the dress I rented.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

Very classic!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace! Not too heavy but definitely has some weight to it! I only wish it was a little more sparkly, the larger stones are a smokey stone, but the diamonds in between are great! Very classic, not too "over the top", and compliments the classic LITTLE BLACK DRESS!!!
Shay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

Very pretty with my dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It worked perfectly with my other accessories. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, only because I had to keep a watch on it to make sure it didn't twist off center during the night. Still loved it, though.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Apple
Dec 17, 2013

Lovely bit of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Necklace was a lovely addition to my dress. Nice bit of sparkle- necklace is less opaque and dark looking in real life vs photo on RTR. Very nice piece.
Sandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 14, 2013

Loved it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect with the Halston Heritage Flip switch dress!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 12, 2013

Gorgeous and eye catching addition to any dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this beautiful necklace! Added it to a basic navy lace dress for a wedding. Got lots of compliments!
Audra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Dec 11, 2013

BEAUTIFUL piece- really pulled the entire outfit together

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really nicely made necklace. It sparkled in photos and added an extra pop to the outfit.
Rhea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

Show it off!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace did exactly what I wanted it to do, SPARKLE! I wore my hair back simply to display the necklace. It best worn over my navy dress as opposed to directly on my skin so I keep it clasped on the last notch so it hung low enough.
Agnes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

The necklace really dressed up the outfit! So elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace really dressed up the outfit! So elegant.
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 30, 2013

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I don't usually wear a lot of jewelry, but it was my first time renting, and a special night so I decided to try something new. I was so afraid the necklace was going to be huge or super heavy but it wasn't. It looked great, went well with the dress, and I felt great wearing it. I will definitely consider renting other pieces in the future!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 20, 2013

Shine!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the necklace! Came out great in pictures. Necklace is appears much more SILVER in real life. Would rent again!
Kaylee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 18, 2013

Compliments all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everyone loved this statement piece! It went to well with the Lilly dress I rented, and it was a truly classy combo!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×