Crystal Cluster Necklace

$20 rental
$250 retail
Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share
644 reviews
Fit
Large
(12)
True to Size
(459)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 3, 2014
Beautiful necklace!
This was a great necklace to wear with a dress that needed a statement piece!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 27, 2014
really pretty. much lighter material than i thought it would be
Has multiple lengths to wear.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
July 13, 2014
Dresses up ANYTHING into glamour and elegance. Goes with nearly anything!
I didn't end up wearing it with the dress I rented, because the dress was too beautiful on its own and the gorgeous necklace would've competed with it. Totally wish I had been able to wear the necklace. I was obsessed with it - looked just as beautiful/designer expensive in person (sometimes bolder jewelry looks cheap and poorly made in person.)
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 42
Body type: Pear
November 22, 2010
I wore this to a wedding and loved it. I rented it again for a black tie event! Beautiful!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
February 7, 2011
I wanted to rent this necklace, but the clasp was broken at packing and a substitute was supplied. Disappointing!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
November 13, 2014
Love it!
Very pretty, unfortunately it didn't go well with my wedding dress so i had to skip it. Might rent it again someday for a different occasion.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 1, 2015
Unique pieces
Nice necklace but it is too big and it did not wow me, I did not wear it with the dress I rented because it didn't look well together
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
May 10, 2015
Beautiful, but didn't get to wear it as the dress I rented it to go with did not fit.
RTR stylist Brenda rescued me an exchanged it for a bracelet that finished the backup look nicely. Customer service is first class. Thanks, Brenda!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127lbs
September 28, 2015
Gorgeous necklace!
Gorgeous necklace! Got lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 18, 2016
Pretty necklace
Pretty necklace!
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
May 8, 2016
Beautiful piece for my Kentucky Derby event.
Loved!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 8, 2016
Perfect match
The necklace went great with the dress. I loved it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 108
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 9, 2016
Perfect accessary
I've rented this necklace twice to go with different rent the runway dresses! I want to own it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136lbs
May 25, 2016
Sparkles!
This bauble is fancy! I thought the stones would be darker and less opaque, but still a fantastic necklace, easy to put on and off and goes with everything!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
June 13, 2016
Lovely!
Beautiful. Hard to return! Loved that the necklace was on the clear side so it could match with any colors. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
June 15, 2016
Great necklace! Light and beautiful!
Wasn't too heavy, loved the sparkle!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
June 16, 2016
Beautiful!
This necklace has the right amount of simplicity and sparkle to add a little flare to any dress! I will definitely be renting this necklace again some time.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163lbs
June 20, 2016
My wedding day
Necklace was the perfect choice for my wedding dress. Goes great with sweetheart neckline. Everyone loved it; I got tons of compliments. My wedding day was very sunny and I have a perfect sunburn around the necklace :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 23, 2016
Versatile. Easy to wear statement necklace
Easy to wear with multiple outfits. Wear with dress or t shirt, blazer, jeans and heels.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 131lbs
June 26, 2016
Classy necklace!
Perfect fit, I never had to mess with or worry about this necklace. It was so pretty. Highly recommended. I wore it to a high school reunion.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 27, 2016
Perfect accessory
Loved this necklace! It complimented my dress perfectly.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 29, 2016
.
.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
July 7, 2016
Perfection
This necklace was the perfect finishing touch on my look for the evening. Loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
March 13, 2014
Perfect bridesmaids accessories
Rented the necklaces to compliment the BM dresses worn by the girls in this picture for a wedding video shoot at work. Great look! I'm engaged and am actually considering using RTR for my bridal party. It was so simple, easy and dresses were great. My only draw back is all the reviews I've read where RTR sent back up dresses because the ones ordered were not available at the last minute. Okay for a formal, but devastating for a wedding. For the photo shoot worked out perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
July 19, 2016
1st time renting jewelry & loved it!
This necklace has a transparent/gray stone which is very versatile
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
July 19, 2016
Great matching set, rent with the earrings!
Was the recommended jewelry for the dress I rented. Loved the set, although there was some wear showing on the earrings. Great silver statement necklace
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
July 21, 2016
Elegant but not too flashy
I loved this piece!!!! I'm not very big into accessories and I'm usually hesitant to wear a statement necklace but ordered a "mystery bling" item and this is what came. It completely made the outfit!! I didn't want to send it back! I think it would go with just about anything!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 24, 2016
Compliments!
Loved this necklace and wore it to a grad party and a wedding. Beautiful, stunning with lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
August 2, 2016
Beautiful necklace.
Matched perfectly with my dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152lbs
August 20, 2016
Versatile and eye catching
A versatile piece that caught people's eye without looking overly heavy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 27, 2016
Great statement piece!
This necklace was perfect to add an extra "pop" to my dress for an outdoor wedding. It wasn't heavy as most statement necklaces are, which was nice! The only downside was that my dress had a lace overlay which got caught in the prongs of the necklace at times. Other than that, I was perfect and would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 168lbs
October 5, 2016
Completed dress perfectly.
Beautiful!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
October 13, 2016
Cute to glam up a plain dress!
Wore this with a lace somewhat plain dress, it added some much needed sparkle!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Body type: Petite
October 18, 2016
Beautiful necklace, not too heavy
This necklace really helped complete my look. The jewels on the necklace are clear. So you can see what lies underneath it. A beautiful piece that I'd definitely like to wear again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 23, 2016
Beautiful necklace
Rented this necklace because it was on the model of the dress I rented. A perfect match!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
November 8, 2016
Paired perfectly
This necklace looks stunning in the picture... not so much up close by itself. Looked great with the dress though. Lightweight and comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 24, 2016
Completed my dress
I used it with a red dress I rented and got so many compliments on my necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
December 26, 2016
So many compliments!
Tight in the waist, but very flattering overall. Got tons of compliments & felt so confident in it! Just be ok with your arms showing unless you pair it with a cardigan. I chose not to because I didn't want to hide any part of the dress! I normally wear an 8 or 10 but wore a 12 for this dress. Also- the zipper was difficult and frustrating. This seems to be something I'm noticing repeatedly on RTR dresses. That's why I marked this dress down a bit.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
January 15, 2017
Beautiful!
Rented the earrings and necklace together and they were beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 21, 2017
Don't let the hideous wig fool you! Stunner
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 17

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×