Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Cluster Necklace

$15 rental
$250 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

486 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 380
Large 11
Photos 244
Cass
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

Loved this necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very fun necklace and very classy. Would go with & dress up almost any dress. I wish I could have kept it!
BostonParty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 11, 2013

Perfect addition to the dress I rented

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect addition to the dress I rented. I was worried about the proportion against the one-shoulder dress I rented, but the two went well together. I paired with diamond studs and a silver clutch.
Stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Aug 20, 2013

Loved this necklace for my wedding! It was the perfect amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would recommend this necklace to any bride looking to add a little sparkle to her wedding look! The size was as expected and it was not too heavy!
Sunni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 13, 2013

GORGEOUS necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I chose this necklace to wear with the Proenza Schueler dress that I rented, and I was not disappointed. It was the perfect compliment! I wish I owned this one!
BWK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 29, 2013

Perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is not as dark as it appears in pictures, but it's more translucent. Not too large, and so light you barely know it's there. Beautiful!
Lady
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 3, 2013

Crystal Perfection

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this item as the Stylist Surprise. It matched both my dresses and really elevated the look. The necklace is fairly lightweight. I often forgot I was wearing it. It's looks wonderful in the wedding pictures. I would recommend this necklace to anyone who wants to add a touch of glamour to their rental.
Dee86
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 7, 2013

Loved this necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful and elegant!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Oct 8, 2013

I didn't want to send it back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was beautiful, in perfect condition.
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 18, 2013

Gorgeous necklace, but not as bold as I was expecting.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
What a gorgeous piece! I chose this necklace for my engagement photos because I thought the crystals were reminicient of some of the features in my enagement ring. However, the neclace kind of got lost with the overall lace of my dress unless the shot was a close-up. The length was a little bit awkward with the neckline of the dress, too, so unless I was thinking about it for every shot, sometimes it would slip behind the neckline. Overall gorgeous necklace, would probably look best with a solid color dress with a more open neckline.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 20, 2013

This necklace was perfect for the Oscar Wilde dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I enjoyed the necklace, but expected more sparkle. It went well with the dress, and I paired it with Swarovski earrings!
Diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 22, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wow! A beautiful necklace that looks way better on than the pictures show!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

Mystery accessory is great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this as mystery bling and it totally complimented the dress. perfect size and looked great! goes with anything!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Oct 24, 2013

Perfect addition to the perfect dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Because my dress was new to me in the sense that it had a higher neckline than what I usually wear, I had no idea what jewelry to wear with my outfit. Luckily, RTR came to the rescue and recommended this beautiful necklace. Because the crystals were clear, they blended in well with my necklace and highlighted the blueish hue. The necklace gave my outfit an interesting flare, but it wasn't too busy or flashy. I felt glamorous!
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 26, 2013

Perfect extra touch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace. It was the perfect accessory for a simple little black dress!
Cera
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 1, 2013

beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Would actually rent this again. Great length, not too gaudy. Perfect :)
lisa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119 lbs
Nov 3, 2013

This necklace is comfortable and stunning!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a great choice for any sleeveless wear! It really is gorgeous and easy to wear
niki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

I rented this and the Nicole miller exotic spice gown for the Aidmatrix ball, loved them both.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not to big, not too small, it was just the right amount of glam. I will probably rent it again.
Brittany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
Nov 6, 2013

Great addition to my dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a little extra sparkle for a dress I had purchased and this was it.
Leigh
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Nov 10, 2013

Worn to a black tie wedding. It really glammed up my outfit. Received lots of compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit really well. In the picture I am wearing it on the shortest link.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 10, 2013

Great statement necklace to spice up a simple black dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This worked perfectly with the simple black dress I rented.
Agnes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

The necklace really dressed up the outfit! So elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace really dressed up the outfit! So elegant.
Kaylee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 18, 2013

Compliments all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everyone loved this statement piece! It went to well with the Lilly dress I rented, and it was a truly classy combo!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 20, 2013

Shine!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the necklace! Came out great in pictures. Necklace is appears much more SILVER in real life. Would rent again!
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 30, 2013

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I don't usually wear a lot of jewelry, but it was my first time renting, and a special night so I decided to try something new. I was so afraid the necklace was going to be huge or super heavy but it wasn't. It looked great, went well with the dress, and I felt great wearing it. I will definitely consider renting other pieces in the future!
Rhea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

Show it off!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace did exactly what I wanted it to do, SPARKLE! I wore my hair back simply to display the necklace. It best worn over my navy dress as opposed to directly on my skin so I keep it clasped on the last notch so it hung low enough.
Audra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Dec 11, 2013

BEAUTIFUL piece- really pulled the entire outfit together

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really nicely made necklace. It sparkled in photos and added an extra pop to the outfit.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 12, 2013

Gorgeous and eye catching addition to any dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this beautiful necklace! Added it to a basic navy lace dress for a wedding. Got lots of compliments!
Sandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 14, 2013

Loved it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect with the Halston Heritage Flip switch dress!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Apple
Dec 17, 2013

Lovely bit of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Necklace was a lovely addition to my dress. Nice bit of sparkle- necklace is less opaque and dark looking in real life vs photo on RTR. Very nice piece.
Shay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

Very pretty with my dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It worked perfectly with my other accessories. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, only because I had to keep a watch on it to make sure it didn't twist off center during the night. Still loved it, though.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

Very classic!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace! Not too heavy but definitely has some weight to it! I only wish it was a little more sparkly, the larger stones are a smokey stone, but the diamonds in between are great! Very classic, not too "over the top", and compliments the classic LITTLE BLACK DRESS!!!
Robyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Body type: Pear
Jan 27, 2014

Great necklace, very pretty.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was a perfect compliment to the dress I rented.
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Jan 29, 2014

Perfect for my dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfectly complimented the St Martin Getaway Gown (did not wear the belt). My husband even noticed and complimented it…very rare!
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Feb 2, 2014

An amazing night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was perfect with the dress I rented - but perhaps just a little shorter than I needed - I had to clasp it right at the end of the chain to make it sit correctly. People complimented me all night though and I had a fantastic time!
Magdalena
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 15, 2014

A gorgeous statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was just perfect! It felt very luxurious and a perfect combination of modern yet classy.
Nboldt
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Great addition to the dress. I felt like (insert Disney princess name here). Got lots of compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not as heavy as it looks. Lots of sparkles. I would order again.
KAM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 152 lbs
Feb 18, 2014

Seeing friends and dancing the night away!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly, and was very elegant. The crystals are clear so your skin color shines through. Adds a nice sparkle to your look.
Shawna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Perfect amount of bling to spice up a plain, strapless dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got comments on this necklace all night! It's the perfect blend of sparkle and femininity and went very well with a plain strapless dress I was wearing. Thanks Rent The Runway for helping me to accessorize to perfection!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

I really liked it. Want to buy one.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great necklace. Fit well. I thought it was a nice size. But I am petite.
Sharyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 7, 2014

This necklace was PERFECT!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Red Nicole Miller, "Exotic Spice Gown", since it was the recommended necklace. It went so well with the dress and I loved that you could adjust the length to fall in the great spot. The combination was amazing. Would definitely rent this necklace again. As with most items I rent, I hated mailing it back!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×