kate spade new york accessories

Crystal Chapel Cluster Necklace

$10 rental
$278 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go with a super chic, feminine look for the bridal shower by wearing this kate spade new york accessories crystal, pearl necklace. All you need for a girls soiree filled with champagne and cake!

Product Details

Gold plated faux pearl, crystal, and resin necklace. 9 1/2" long, 17" circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

102 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 83
Large 2
Photos 60
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Love Kate Spade!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love renting her dresses and jewelry. This was a great piece to tie my look together.
CC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 7, 2015

Beautiful. Perfect for dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect necklace for the dress.
Chel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

AMAZING GORGEOUS NECKLACE

Rented for: Formal Affair
Classy Kate Spade (as usual!) this necklace was gorgeous! I had so many compliments throughout the night about it. It went perfect with the Kendra Scott dress I also rented from RTR for New Years Eve
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

The perfect match of the necklace to how it looked online!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace! Very light, and complimented this RTR dress perfectly!
Heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

Perfect Accessory for a simple, satin dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace absolutely made my wedding ceremony look! My dress was simple satin with a sweetheart neckline. Having this beautiful statement necklace topped it off perfectly.
chrisica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Very pretty.

Rented for: Wedding
I wanted a necklace that made a statement but didn't sparkle like crazy (I don't wNt to take away from the bride.) it was perfect.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Fun accent necklace

Rented for: Wedding
I wish this necklace were slightly longer but I thought it was a very pretty accent piece for my high-necked dress. I had no issues with it being broken.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 22, 2014

Great necklace!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for the rehearsal dinner, and was very happy. It dressed up an otherwise basic dress. Thank you!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Fabulous accessory, great price

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this to go along with the Lilly Pulitzer Aaliyah dress. It worked great and looked fabulous! Would rent it again.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 131 lbs
Jul 4, 2014

Beautiful statement necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am so in love with the necklace and wish I could keep it! Not only was it a great price but it was beautiful and felt of good quality. It looked amazing with my green dress that I rented and wore tiny small pearl stud earrings since I didn't wanted to compete with the necklace.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Perfect necklace for a little flare, but nothing too much!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this necklace with the yellow Maize Julia dress for a Bridal Shower. It was the perfect "pop" of pizzaz, but not overwhelming. Was a great compliment to the dress, and I would certainly rent it again!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

Gorgeous necklace!

Rented for: Wedding
I wanted something a little fun & sassy to wear with my dress for a black-tie wedding. This necklace was perfect! It is eye-catching and went so well with my dress. I loved that it also had crystal studs in the necklace which made it easier to pair with other jewelry. The necklace was comfortable & I highly recommend it!
glenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 16, 2014

I was a bridesmaid and this necklace earrings combo made the Dress more me

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
it had the perfect tone of light pink to pop with the dress it was a Statement and made me feel like me within the bridesmaids and the brides request of not wearing black accesories
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Stunning piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The necklace is gorgeous and neutral enough to match any occasion and many outfits. Has a nice weight about it but not too heavy
Seirra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 10, 2014

The service is amazing!

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace! I wish I could of kept it!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 4, 2014

Stunning statement necklace

Rented for: Party
This was my back up necklace and I'm so glad I ordered it just in case. It makes a grand statement, but the jewel tones are neutral so it doesn't take away from the dress. I think it would look equally great with other dresses.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
May 25, 2014

Gorgeous, but arrived broken

Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was gorgeous! I got tons of compliments. However, I arrived with one of the stones fallen off! Totally unacceptable!! Things ended up working out because my order was delayed with the weather, so customer service overnighted me another dress and necklace, and the second necklace wasn't broken. Still, if I wasn't overnighted that second order, I would've been stuck with a broken necklace!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
May 19, 2014

Went perfect with my blue lace dress. It's big enough so you don't need a ton of extra accessories

Rented for: Wedding
Pretty
Sydney
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 4, 2014

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Awesome. My daughter wore this to prom. It was gorgeous!
Cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
May 2, 2014

Perfect statement necklace

Rented for: Party
Love this necklace! It paired well with my dress and was great quality. Very pretty!
Gabi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

This necklace was beautiful and a wonderful complement to a dress that I also rented!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with the dress “The Vote is In” by Tracy Reese. I attended an evening wedding at a Yacht Club that had generally formal (Black-tie Optional) attire. It was perfect! This necklace adjusts to meet different needs and is a perfect complement to a cocktail dress!
nikkikat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

Perfect finishing touch to dress down a formal gown.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got lots of compliments!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Gorgeous necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was the cherry on top. Love love love this necklace. Wish I could keep it! Haha
Nathalia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

The necklace just sparkled and looked amazing with the RTR dress and RTR earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Completely beautiful, the pictures do not do it justice.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 9, 2014

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with the Trina Turk Stacking Circles Dress. It was perfect. I really liked the way it laid and the length.
Gwen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Went well the dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I liked this necklace as it was just the right weight/size for my outfit and looked high quality
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

Very pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got lots of compliments on this necklace!
Findley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 4, 2013

Kate Spade Accessories for HOTTEST WEDDING PARTY!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented all Kate Spade accessories for my bridesmaids. And they looked hot! I ordered a few additional options so that they could choose and we could play the day of. But I knew I wanted my maid of honor to wear this necklace. I actually just re rented it for myself, I loved so much how it looked!
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 23, 2013

Pictures do not do it justice. Beautiful, classic piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Details: The necklace lies close to the neck (not quite a choker, but not too much room to loosen it up - depending on your neck circumference). Well crafted. Beautiful neutral colored stones and pearls. Can be worn for a daytime or evening event depending on how you work it. Overall: I wish I didn't have to return it!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 15, 2013

Gorgeous necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a bridal shower and I got compliments constantly! It's a gorgeous necklace and looks even better in person! I'm already trying to come up with another event to use it!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 16, 2013

Stand Out and Classy Necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This necklace was more beautiful in person, the picture did not do it justice! It's got a good weight to it, but not too heavy, and goes with any color outfit because of the neutral and gold tones. I wore it with an orange v-neck dress and got compliments from strangers. I would definitely rent it again!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Versatile and classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I paired this necklace with the Nanette Lepore Secret Escape dress and it complimented it nicely. The necklace has a little bit of sparkle without being too over the top. I would definitely rent it again.
Dan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 13, 2013

Perfect accessory to dress up an outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had two weddings in the same weekend; one wedding was going to be dressy/casual and the other formal. My first thought was that this was the perfect reason to rent some fun accessories! I had looked at this necklace before, actually when I was looking at jewelry to rent for my wedding, and I'd really liked it...it wasn't a good option for my wedding (a little too modern for my vintage looking dress), but I knew at some point I'd find the perfect time to wear it. I actually ended up wearing this one for the dressy/casual wedding as the coloration went great with my dress and it was just what I needed to dress up my outfit. I received multiple compliments :)
Bethany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 9, 2013

Gorgeous necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this kate spade necklace with the Theia Fuchsia Palm Party Dress and it was a perfect match. The necklace looks high quality and has good weight to it. In the picture, I am wearing the necklace on the furthest latch, so it cannot be made any longer than I wore. Necklace would be very versatile to wear with lots of items.
Meaghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 19, 2013

Perfect for a summer wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a friend's afternoon summer wedding. Great accessory to dress up my sundress!
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 16, 2013

Great necklace -- stones come out though!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When the rental arrived, one of the stones had already fallen or popped out of the necklace! RTR gave me a credit to make up for it (their customer support is awesome) and I ended up wearing it anyway because I found some tape and that ended up working out just fine. Really cute statement necklace which was exactly what I was hoping to have for my look!
Georgina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 11, 2013

perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a great necklace to go with the ML dress I rented. I loved it!!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
May 5, 2013

Such a pretty necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The colors are perfect and can go with anything. I feel it completed my look! It was exactly what I wanted!
Cory
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Apr 16, 2013

So beautiful - I didn't want to give it back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I absolutely loved this piece! I was a little wary of the "champagne" stones being too pink... but they were just stunning in person. The necklace is not too bulky or heavy. It's a very elegant piece -- I am seriously thinking about buying it now!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 15, 2013

Loved it! Wore it at my wedding and it was perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a sweetheart neckline dress and this necklace went perfect with it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×