Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$375 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace is any plunging neckline's best friend. The antique gold plating and clear stone crystal make this vintage chic piece both elevated and redefined.

Product Details

Eighteen karat antique gold plated necklace with Austrian crystal pear shaped stones and antique eighteen karat gold plated chain. Contains nickel. Circumference in inches is 17.2".

Share
259 reviews
Fit
Large10
True to Size182
Small0
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 5, 2015
My husband lived the necklace!
I liked that it hung at the perfect length. It enhanced the dress perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
October 25, 2015
Stunning necklace looked great for wedding!
This necklace looked awesome with my RTR dress. It was a suggestion when I ordered the dress. It's heavy, but not crazy heavy. It added a nice classy look to my outfit. I paired it with earrings I own and it really came together nicely. I definitely suggest it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 22, 2015
Stunning!!
Wore it with a high neck black dress. Probably would recommend it more for a plunging neckline top, but still loved it!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
October 22, 2015
gorgeous necklace
Necklace was beautiful! Received tons of compliments!!
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
October 21, 2015
Nice accent necklace
Perfect accent for formal gown. The finish to the necklace is kind of antique-y. A little darker than a true 'gold' color.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
October 20, 2015
Awesome statement piece!
I ordered this to wear with a dress for a wedding, but once I tried it on with the dress it was a "bit much." So I wore it with a collared blouse for the rehearsal dinner instead, and it worked beautifully! Only complaint was that not all the pieces would lay flat (some of the jewel pieces seemed like the were fit too tightly on the necklace and wouldn't rotate smoothly).
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
October 15, 2015
Wore this for my daughter's wedding. Received many compliments. Very stylish statement piece
Not heavy, really catches the light and very glamorous. Just what I was looking for!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
October 11, 2015
Worked perfectly with my dress rental!
The necklace was the prefect compliment to my rtr dress!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 17
October 8, 2015
17th Birthday Dinner!
This necklace was so pretty! I was obsessed with it, 100%. The gold went beautifully with my RTR dress (Down the Middle Dress-- Allison Parris). The necklace transformed my entire look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 5, 2015
My favorite statement piece
Loved this necklace! I got the matching earrings, and I think these accessories made me feel more elegant than even the dress itself!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 5, 2015
Classy necklace for black tie wedding
I got lots of compliments on this necklace at a classy black tie wedding in NYC. I wore a long red dress with a high neckline, and I bet it would also have looked great with a strapless. Not to light, not too heavy, and it looks just like it does in the photos. Definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
October 4, 2015
Went well with my dress.
Fit great!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 28, 2015
Loved this jewelry!
Went perfect with my RTR dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 24, 2015
Vintage perfection!
I wore this with a beaded dress,long, and it was a perfect combination of glamour with a vintage edge! Perfect piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 23, 2015
Wore this with Glitterati Gown! Not cheap looking! Beautiful!
Beautiful necklace! Looks and feels expensive! Not cheap looking. Gold is antique and stones are good quality. Adjustable. Wish I could keep it!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
September 20, 2015
Beautiful. Makes a simple dress come to life.
Rests perfectly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 10, 2015
The necklace took my outfit to another level!!! Extra touch of elegance.
Fit well. Was not too big or small. A little heavy, but did not stop me from dancing!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
August 30, 2015
Vintage class
Great with the dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
August 20, 2015
Stunning & Classic
This was worn 'bib' style over a bright blue ML lace dress. Hair down, subtle earrings, this necklace is a statement in itself and needs no additional jewelry. Perfect!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 63
August 17, 2015
It was made for my dress
This was my 1st time renting from RTR and will not be my last. This necklace was perfect. I got compliments all night and they continue on facebook, I felt like a Hollywood star!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 15, 2015
Love at first sight! Absolutely stunning!
Light weight and just the right amount of sparkle. The details are gorgeous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
August 8, 2015
Looked great!
Necklace was great. Just like the picture. The end of the chain is not pretty. So glad it was covered by my hair.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
July 29, 2015
Perfect match for the dress I rented
This necklace matched perfectly with the dress I rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 25, 2015
Beautiful accent necklace
Completed a strapless gown with the right touch. Also, was very light so I didn't mind wearing it through the night!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 19, 2015
Elegant and expensive piece!
Adds a lot to your look
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
July 14, 2015
Beautiful necklace! I wanted to keep it!
Absolutely beautiful and I paired it with the matching earrings as well. It is made incredible well, the gold is perfect elegance and the crystals were the perfect tone. Loved!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 2, 2015
Great find!
Got lots of compliments!! Looks more vintage than expected but loved it. Has a lot of detail which makes it look extremely expensive!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
June 30, 2015
This necklace is beautiful! I got compliments the whole night.
The necklace dressed up my simple red dress. It wasn't too heavy and it's adjustable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
June 27, 2015
I needed a fantastic piece to dress up my outfit for my engagement photos. This necklace was perfect
This is a large necklace as can be seen in the photo. Not heavy at all and adjustable to any length you need.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
June 26, 2015
The perfect piece for a black tie New Orleans wedding!
This necklace is even more gorgeous in person than it is in pictures. It was the perfect accessory for the red RTR dress I rented!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
June 24, 2015
N/A
Did not wear-too big
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 23, 2015
Made the outfit.
This statement necklace prompted many compliments and probably a few referrals to RTR too :) It is showing signs of wear and is a bit tarnished but I doubt anyone noticed but me!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
June 21, 2015
Very pretty!
Wore with the matching earrings with a lbd. Great simple sparkle!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 9, 2015
very nice and really added some drama to my black dress. Definitely recommend .
fits comfortably and hardly noticed it all night. Very nice and really made a difference in my overall look. The matching earings are great too, however, you can get away with just the necklace as it adds a real statement.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
June 7, 2015
Perfect accent necklace
This necklace took my dress to the next level- made it a little more formal and I got multiple compliments on it. It has multiple ares to hook the clasp so you control the drop.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 26, 2015
Gorgeous statement necklace!
Rented this for my rehearsal dinner and it made such a beautiful statement piece! I had people complimenting it all night and asking where I got it : ) pair it with some understated earrings and it will amp up any outfit you wear! I wish I could have kept it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 18, 2015
This is a piece worth renting but not buying!
This piece is so memorable that it was fun to where a few times to a few different events but then I feel happy to put it back in the box and "trade it " in for another fun piece ... definitely noticeable. In a good way.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
May 18, 2015
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL, sparkly, fun
This necklace made my understand why Rose wanted Jack to "draw her like one of his French girls". Its beautiful. It's classy and sparkly and not quite as overwhelmingly large as it looks in the model photo. I wish I could have worn it all weekend. It has a quality feel to it but isn't too heavy. Got many compliments on it. RENT IT!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 17, 2015
Well, it was my wedding reception, so that was pretty memorable.
This is a great old hollywood kind of necklace to go with a vintage-style dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
April 28, 2015
Gorgeous!
Beautiful, classic statement necklace.
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×