Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$375 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace is any plunging neckline's best friend. The antique gold plating and clear stone crystal make this vintage chic piece both elevated and redefined.

Product Details

Eighteen karat antique gold plated necklace with Austrian crystal pear shaped stones and antique eighteen karat gold plated chain. Contains nickel. Circumference in inches is 17.2".

Share
279 reviews
Fit
Large
(11)
True to Size
(192)
Small
(0)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 19, 2016
Beautiful statement necklace. Simple and effective.
Perfect with a dress that is a little more of a wow factor; it is a great finishing touch.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 13, 2016
Beautiful!
This necklace was perfect for a cocktail event. Will definitely rent again!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 10, 2016
Loved this necklace!
I absolutely adored this necklace! So much prettier in person!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
January 2, 2016
Beautiful necklace, made the look complete.
Endless compliments all night long! It's a gorgeous piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
December 28, 2015
Beautiful statement piece
I love this necklace and wish I could keep it. It's not heavy and was a perfect addition to a plain black dress for a formal wedding. Would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 23, 2015
Pretty necklace, but was brighter and brassier in real life.
Pretty necklace. I ended up not wearing it because it was too brassy and bright for the dress that I chose it for.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
December 23, 2015
So Beautiful!
Great style and color. Heavy, but not overly so. Not too showy either! It was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 55
December 16, 2015
This necklace is stunning. Could be worn for a formal affair, or dress up a suit for business.
Great size & not too heavy. Stunning.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 13, 2015
Loved the sparkle and weight of this necklace and matching earrings!
Wore the set with the Halston Heritage Black Celine Jumpsuit - perfect for my company holiday party. Jewelry was not too heavy at all (though it may look it).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 13, 2015
Beautiful!
I absolutely loved wearing this necklace. It is beautiful, and it received a ton of compliments. It is a great statement necklace, and it is comfortable to wear. I wore it at my bridal shower with a RTR Trina Turk dress. I would highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
December 9, 2015
Gorgeous necklace!
I'm not typically one for big pieces of jewelry, but I rented this to go along with the Shoshanna Davina dress and it was absolutely perfect. Was in great condition and really set off the outfit! While it is a big piece, it's not too big and it's certainly not gawdy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
November 26, 2015
I wore this with a strapless Badgley Mischka gown. It was perfect!
Beautiful necklace
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 156lbs
November 24, 2015
Perfect accent to my rehearsal dinner dress!
Very unique and beautiful necklace. Went perfectly with my rehearsal dinner dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
November 18, 2015
Worked perfectly
Great necklace, worked for what I needed.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 40
November 18, 2015
Everything was seamless. Definitely will do this again.
Received so many compliments on this necklace. Glamorous, adjustable length. Perfect for Casablanca themed gala. Stand out piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 16, 2015
It was gorgeous in person
complimented the dress perfectly! Not too big, just the right size!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
November 15, 2015
Nice necklace to dress it up
Worked well for my dress and liked the coppery tone. Was for a work gala.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 12, 2015
HOLY BLING!!!
I had a birthday credit, so I picked this from the suggested items to make sure the credit didn't go to waste. What a fantastic choice! It complimented the dress beautifully, and I was so sad to send it back! This was my first jewelry rental, and I'm so happy I got it! I would love to rent this piece again!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 12, 2015
Everything!
The necklace was perfect. I received many compliments.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 9, 2015
Gorgeous antique style
This necklace is substantial and makes quite a statement but it is amazingly light and easy to wear. I adore the antique look of it. Everyone loved it! I wore it to a movie premiere party for Spectre, the new Bond movie. My dress was amazing but adding this necklace really added that extra punch to make me feel like a Bond girl. :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 5, 2015
My husband lived the necklace!
I liked that it hung at the perfect length. It enhanced the dress perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
October 25, 2015
Stunning necklace looked great for wedding!
This necklace looked awesome with my RTR dress. It was a suggestion when I ordered the dress. It's heavy, but not crazy heavy. It added a nice classy look to my outfit. I paired it with earrings I own and it really came together nicely. I definitely suggest it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 22, 2015
Stunning!!
Wore it with a high neck black dress. Probably would recommend it more for a plunging neckline top, but still loved it!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
October 22, 2015
gorgeous necklace
Necklace was beautiful! Received tons of compliments!!
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
October 21, 2015
Nice accent necklace
Perfect accent for formal gown. The finish to the necklace is kind of antique-y. A little darker than a true 'gold' color.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
October 20, 2015
Awesome statement piece!
I ordered this to wear with a dress for a wedding, but once I tried it on with the dress it was a "bit much." So I wore it with a collared blouse for the rehearsal dinner instead, and it worked beautifully! Only complaint was that not all the pieces would lay flat (some of the jewel pieces seemed like the were fit too tightly on the necklace and wouldn't rotate smoothly).
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
October 15, 2015
Wore this for my daughter's wedding. Received many compliments. Very stylish statement piece
Not heavy, really catches the light and very glamorous. Just what I was looking for!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
October 11, 2015
Worked perfectly with my dress rental!
The necklace was the prefect compliment to my rtr dress!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 17
October 8, 2015
17th Birthday Dinner!
This necklace was so pretty! I was obsessed with it, 100%. The gold went beautifully with my RTR dress (Down the Middle Dress-- Allison Parris). The necklace transformed my entire look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 5, 2015
My favorite statement piece
Loved this necklace! I got the matching earrings, and I think these accessories made me feel more elegant than even the dress itself!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
October 5, 2015
Classy necklace for black tie wedding
I got lots of compliments on this necklace at a classy black tie wedding in NYC. I wore a long red dress with a high neckline, and I bet it would also have looked great with a strapless. Not to light, not too heavy, and it looks just like it does in the photos. Definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
October 4, 2015
Went well with my dress.
Fit great!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 28, 2015
Loved this jewelry!
Went perfect with my RTR dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 24, 2015
Vintage perfection!
I wore this with a beaded dress,long, and it was a perfect combination of glamour with a vintage edge! Perfect piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 23, 2015
Wore this with Glitterati Gown! Not cheap looking! Beautiful!
Beautiful necklace! Looks and feels expensive! Not cheap looking. Gold is antique and stones are good quality. Adjustable. Wish I could keep it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
September 20, 2015
Beautiful. Makes a simple dress come to life.
Rests perfectly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 10, 2015
The necklace took my outfit to another level!!! Extra touch of elegance.
Fit well. Was not too big or small. A little heavy, but did not stop me from dancing!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
August 30, 2015
Vintage class
Great with the dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
August 20, 2015
Stunning & Classic
This was worn 'bib' style over a bright blue ML lace dress. Hair down, subtle earrings, this necklace is a statement in itself and needs no additional jewelry. Perfect!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 64
August 17, 2015
It was made for my dress
This was my 1st time renting from RTR and will not be my last. This necklace was perfect. I got compliments all night and they continue on facebook, I felt like a Hollywood star!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 7
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×