Neon Nightlife Dress

$60 to buy
$395 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Girls, its party time!! Grab your dancing shoes and rock this neon coral Sachin + Babi dress. Go with blingtastic accessories like Whiting and Davis' Black Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Orange crepe de chine with gold sequin inserts. Scoop neckline. Faux wrap skirt. Exposed back zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
173 reviews
Fit
Large2
True to Size113
Small55
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
May 11, 2016
Beautiful Color!
This dress is a beautiful color! The waist part of the dress runs small and isn't good for people who have shorter torsos because it tends to hit closer to the hips and ride up. I had to go up to a size 6 instead of a 4 so if you size up it should fit great even if you're short like me!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 16, 2015
Fun and distinctive
The waist details made this dress. It was very comfortable, perfect for an outdoors summer wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 11, 2015
Great dress for summer wedding!
Dress material was very comfortable and soft which was perfect for a hot summer wedding! The color is also beautiful. Fit great for my petite body-type. Def recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 3, 2015
This dress was perfect! it was very different yet simple and elegant.
Dress fit very well! It was such a different design and the color was perfect. Didn't require much jewelry either
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 3, 2015
Great for a night out
The fabric is a bit shinier than it appears on the model. It was a little shorter than I'm comfortable with, but the fabric was lightweight and great for a night out in Austin. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 20, 2015
Highly recommend this baby!
I got SO many compliments about the dress! The color is eye-popping and gorgeous. It was extremely comfortable to wear and even a little longer than anticipated, which was a good thing. I was getting nervous it'd be too short for the wedding I was going too... All turned out great. I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 8, 2015
Unique look to really stand out!
LOVE this dress. I bought it from Rent the Runway. I was debating between the 6 and 8 since I was between sizes. I bought the 8 and had this been something I could have returned I would have returned it for the 10. Its not that the 8 doesn't fit but there is no give in the waist so my thick highs/ hips JUST fit into the 8! It looks amazing on my roommate who normally wears a 4 or 6. The dress is much more orange the coral. Sequins are more copper then gold too. All in all, not a bad dress - I wouldn't buy it for $400 but for an almost 80% discount I definitely would!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
March 18, 2015
Fun color
I liked this dress. Overall it runs a little small in the hips but I was still able to wear my normal size. The dress is pretty basic but pretty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
February 5, 2015
Great color and style for a destination wedding. Just had a baby and it hid my stomach great!
Loose fit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 1, 2015
Perfect date night dress
I want to start by saying I rented this dress completely last minute. My finances birthday is New Years Eve, and at the last min we decided to go out for a fancy dinner. I placed the order at about 2pm and it got to my house by 5 the next night! RTR is extraordinary like that. Anyway, the dress is a beautiful coral color. I was iffy about wearing what I consider to be a summery color in Dec. but the gold sequins off set it and I felt great. I paired it with black ankle booties. I found the dress to fit true to size. The 0 wasn't too short either. (I'm 5'3) Also, the silk was so soft and comfortable. Like other reviewers say, there is no elastic or give in the waist. But, the dress drapes at the right spots and it wasn't clingy at all, which I find some silk dresses to do. This wasn't the most "show stopping" dress I've rented, but I was very pleased and it was perfect for a night out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 18, 2014
Perfect for a bachlorette
Too casual for a wedding but great fun color for a Miami bachlorette. A bit see through. Great fit. Flirty and fun.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 10, 2014
super cute for cocktail / non black tie formal event in the spring/summer/fall
It definitely was a little snug in the center. i paired with black ankle booties to give it even more edge. got a lot of compliments on the dress - pairing with a bold necklace didn't feel right.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 5, 2014
Love this dress, wish I owned it!
I got a lot of compliments from both friends and strangers! The color is a beautiful orange/coral, was great for a late summer, swanky beach wedding. The sequins aren't very luxe, but still very pretty. The waist was a bit tight, but not uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 26, 2014
Beautiful, fun dress but didn't fit well
Too small in the waist to wear
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 9, 2014
Fit really weird in the back
The dress was beautiful and I loved the way it fit in the front but the back hung loosely like it was too big in both sizes. I always wear a 2 but the 4 was cut better in back so I wore that one. It may have been that you needed a bigger chest to fill it out but it was like the whole dress was cut for one size and the back was from another. It looked great in pictures but I wouldn't order from this designer again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 6, 2014
So many compliments on the style and color!
I usually wear a 6 so I ordered a 6 and a 4 because the reviews said the top was a little roomy but the 6 fix perfectly, I didn't even try the 4. I paired it with nude heels and received compliments all night. The color is beautiful in person. I would call it a bright coral, kind of a mixture between pink and orange. The sparkly accents on the side gave it a glamorous feel although it was hard to match jewelry since it's not quite gold. I still wore gold bracelets and earrings and it looked fine. The length was perfect for me, I'm 5'7" and it hit right around mid thigh. Overall it was a great first RTR experience and I can't wait to do it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
October 6, 2014
Perfect dress for a festive occasion
I wore this to a wedding reception. It is really cute and has just the right amount of sparkle. It may be a little short for a more conservative occasion if you're on the taller side like me. This dress was great for my body type since I have a larger chest and am smaller on the bottom; this dress might not work as well on on small-chested girls.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 5, 2014
The pictures don't do the dress justice!
This dress looks even better in person and the fabric is beautiful and lays perfectly. Fits true to size, but is somewhat snug at the waist and was a little constricting. I ended up ordering a size up and wearing that one because it felt more comfortable and I didn't want it to feel too tight after a night of eating and drinking. The dress was very comfortable and is long enough to move around and dance without constantly worrying about exposing too much. It was also great because I wore it with a normal bra with no problem. Would rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 29, 2014
Really great color for a summer wedding.
The color of the dress was very pretty for a summer wedding. I received many compliments on the dress. The fit was not so great in the stomach. It was very tight which made it a little uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
September 8, 2014
Gorgeous dress!
The dress is a gorgeous color. I rented the 6 and 8, and I ended up wearing the 8. I would have to agree with other reviews that the waist fits a bit tight and the back bunches up a little bit, but it is still a gorgeous dress. I wore this for a night out with the hubby and friends, and I received lots of compliments. This dress could be worn for many occasions with the right shoes and accessories.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
September 4, 2014
Loves this dress!
Runs small, I usually wear a 4 and wore a 6 in this dress. Received many compliments. Great color for a summer wedding!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
September 2, 2014
Gorgeous dress! Wish I could own it!
Holy moly I loved this dress. Wore it to an outdoor wedding in Malibu and it was perfect for the occasion. I'm very picky so it took me a while to decide on what dress to rent and it was my first time doing RTR so I was nervous but it was great! The 4 was a little tighter around the waist section but the 6 fit perfectly and looked a little more classy in how it hung on my body. Wear a flesh colored bra and undies and you won't have an issue with it being see through. It's very comfortable and I got lots of compliments on it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
August 28, 2014
Perfect for a summer wedding!
I received a bunch of compliments on this dress, especially about the color! The waist is a bit tight, which wasn't a problem for me, but I could see how it could be. The sequins are definitely more a of a bronze-gold so I wore with long earrings in a similar color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 25, 2014
Fun dress, great price
I'm pear shaped, so the dress was a little tight on the bottom, but not tight enough that I would go up a size from my normal
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 19, 2014
If you're in between sizes, not for you!
I normally wear a 2, and I couldn't get the dress over my hips. When I tried on the 4, it was still tight in the hips but baggy everywhere else. It was a shame because it looked so gorgeous, but if you're a girl with some curves in between sizes, this dress won't be a good match for you.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
August 19, 2014
Pretty but didn't work out
Dress ran on the small side and was extremely short that I felt like if i moved my butt would show. Color also is more of a mute orange than it appears online.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
August 15, 2014
I got complimented on the dress all night!
Great party dress with a little bit of sassy flair!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
August 13, 2014
Fit great and was perfect for the wedding!
The fit was true to size; no critiques. The length was just right for my height, 5'3". The sequins didn't appear quite as gold-colored as I thought, but they were a nice touch. I also rented the necklace, which I felt have the dress a needed edge on top!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
August 12, 2014
Cute dress but not for my body type
I rented this dress for an evening wedding. While I adored the color and great shape, it was just not the right fit for me. I'm petite but am also athletic. The waist and hips were far too tight. A size 6 might have worked better, but there wasn't enough time to swap for a new dress. I ended up wearing a backup dress I own.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
August 11, 2014
pretty dress
it is a pretty dress for any occasion and the color is very pretty in person. there was a little damage on the back and hope they fixed it by now.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
August 10, 2014
Cute but very short!
I wore this for my sister's bachelorette party, and I fit right in with the young girls! I had a baby 4 months ago, so I wanted something that would allow me to feel covered up top due to enormous breastfeeding cleavage, but still feel cute and pretty. Even better- I felt sexy in this dress! The top allows room for anyone's bust size and to wear a normal bra (very important in my current 32F state). The four fit fine in the waist and bust, but I went with the 6 because this dress is SHORT in the skirt. I am a short person, but I felt this barely covered the assets in the four, particularly in the back. It made me nervous going up stairs or getting up from a table. Other people did mention this, but I ignored them since I never have issues with things being too short. However - since the dress is nicely accented at the waist and doesn't show off too much cleavage- why not show a little leg? Loved the color, the nice, light fabric and the gold accents. I would definitely recommend this dress for a party, but NOT for a wedding or elegant affair (too short!)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 6, 2014
I felt at ease and classy in this dress!
Very comfortable, not too short, not too long! Wore it for a low key dinner in Vegas in late May--just interesting enough with the light detail and uncommon cut and color, but not too flashy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
July 28, 2014
I wish I could own this dress! The color was perfect for a late afternoon/evening San Diego wedding!
I rented both the 4 & 6. I went with the 4 because I felt it flattered my waist more (sometimes too blousy of a fit can make me look frumpy). The dress was on the shorter side (I'm 5'9) but I didn't have any problems sitting or dancing all night. I wore Kelly green studs and only a few bracelets, I didn't want to take away from the dress. I know a few of the reviews said the sequins were gold/silver. I disagree. They were definitely just more of a bronzy gold. Would rent again and again. Love RTR.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 28, 2014
Flattering, lovely color
This dress is very flattering and runs true to size. The fabric is light so it was perfect for an outdoor wedding. I loved the color and got several compliments about the dress! RTR is such an easy process and I will definitely be back to rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
July 18, 2014
Runs very small in the bottom.
This dress looks great in person and the color is beautiful . If you are curvy or have a larger butt size up! I usually wear a 2 or 4 and the 6 was way too tight but the upper part fight great for both sizes.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101lbs
July 15, 2014
Pretty Dress but too big.
This dress is very pretty and I love the colors. I wanted to wear it for my sisters rehearsal dinner but it was too big, so I wore my back up dress. The 0 was not available and I the 2 was recommended but the torso was too long and baggy on me.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
July 7, 2014
Loved this dress! Received so many compliments, the color is beautiful!
The top is a little baggy like some of the other reviews have said, but it didn't look bad to me! The length was perfect, not too short or too long (I am 5'4") the colors of the dress were absolutely stunning and I received so many compliments on it! I wore dark tan colored strappy heels with this and they paired well with the gold on the sides. Overall I am completely satisfied with my first RTR experience and will definitely come back for more!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
June 29, 2014
Great color, fun cut
This dress was my first choice to wear to my 10-year high school reunion, which was at a winery on a June evening and called for cocktail attire. I was drawn to the bright but not garish coral-orange color and the long exposed zipper in the back. The gold sequined panels were not cheap looking and I don't think they would've clashed with bright gold or silver jewelry. For the fit: I am very, VERY pear-shaped (size 0 on top and size 8 on bottom) so I almost always go for fitted waists and flared skirts. Because the skirt part of the dress did not look too fitted, I went with a size 2 and a back-up size 4. When I tried them on, however, the 2 fit very well on top but was just snug enough across my bottom to look unflattering. The 4 fit better across the bottom but not as well on top, and it wouldn't have been comfortable wearing it, especially since it's such an eye-catching dress! I'd recommend this dress for someone whose proportions are a bit more hourglassy or "boyish". Length on me was a bit above the knee, so I would've been okay with sitting and standing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 9, 2014
Gorgeous color!
I absolutely loved this dress! I felt comfortable and sexy all at once. The color was amazing on my skin tone and it was just perfect for a summer wedding. I was able to eat and dance the night away with my husband. I would definitely wear this dress again. The only con for me was that the waist line was a bit snug.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 1, 2014
One of my favorite RTR rentals!
This is probably my favorite RTR rental so far. The dress was comfortable and classy, and completely unique- no one else had anything like it.I normally wear a size 4 or 6 and ended up wearing the 4 because the size 6 was very billowy on the top which made for an awkward fit. The size 4 was somewhat tight in the waist but not uncomfortably so. I got a ton of compliments on the dress, including from the bride! The only consideration that I would note is that the material is very sheer, so nude seamless undergarments were a must.
See more reviews:
1 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×